Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1108 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1108reviews

  • 5 Stars
    717
  • 4 Stars
    235
  • 3 Stars
    90
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    28

Estadia Placentera y excelente servicio

By

September 17, 2021

Todo estuvo excelente. Atención del personal, alimentos, todo de excelente servicio

Read More
Read Less

Luna de miel

By

September 17, 2021

club

Primer día llegado del avión en San José
Una estancia muy buena sobre todo para poder descansar del vuelo y una atención espectacular que deberían de aprender los europeos de vosotros.
Espectacular. Seguid así y muchos europeos quedarán encantados con vuestro servicio.

Read More
Read Less

Bueno hotel

By

September 16, 2021

Llegada procedente de vuelo internacional, hotel muy cuidado , buena atención, buen desayuno, ofreció un buen descanso

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable

By

September 13, 2021

Hotel Staff was very friendly and helpful. We arrived a day ahead of our scheduled tour and the staff was very accommodating. The dinner was excellent! They have a Japanese restaurant on-site. We heard from others on our tour that the food was great there too. They also called a taxi service for us to take us into town. Lobby was spacious and bar area was also very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Cama estupenda

By

September 12, 2021

Excelente, trato muy agradable y amabilidad.El restaurante muy amables y buena comida.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio

By

September 10, 2021

Asistí al hotel por un tema laboral. Toda la estancia fue muy agradable. Excelente servicio, calidad y comodidad.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

September 08, 2021

The hotel is well located, if you want to walk around San Jose.
The breakfast was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Cold and awful experience

By

September 07, 2021

Rude and cold hotel experience with the receptionist have made me wonder why I even decided to choose the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay.

By

September 05, 2021

club

First time on this property and would definitely come
Back. Great experience. Super friendly staff !

Read More
Read Less

Habitación cómoda pero necesita reforma

By

September 03, 2021

La habitación cómoda y limpia pero se nota que es antigua y necesita reforma tanto las habitaciones como el hotel (quitar la alfombra)

Read More
Read Less

Un hotel con potencial, pero mal manejado

By

September 03, 2021

Le falta alguíen que se preocupe por los detalles!

Read More
Read Less

Paquete romántico excepcional

By

August 31, 2021

Nos encantó toda la experiencia. La habitación, la comida, la atención y la tranquilidad era lo que buscábamos. Esperamos volver lo antes posible.

Read More
Read Less