Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 402 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

402reviews

  • 5 Stars
    244
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    9

comfortable bed and great service

By

March 27, 2017

club

The hotel accommodations were excellent, the workers were friendly and willing to help. The food was excellent
along with the shuttle service. I would say that all involved made my trip to Costa Rica on that was well worth it

Read More
Read Less

Excelente experiencia y Servicio

By

March 25, 2017

club

Definitivamente una experiencia magnífica, es mi 2 estadía en el hotel y definitivamente vuelvo.

Read More
Read Less

Muy bien pero falto lo de Lifemiles

By

March 24, 2017

club

Buen servicio, bonito, pero falto lo de Lifemiles.

Buen desayuno, pero muy costoso

Read More
Read Less

Home Away From Home

By

March 23, 2017

The Crowne Plaza was extremely comfortable, centrally located, with a great breakfast offering al fresco seating by the pool. The bed linens were crisp and cottony, the bathroom well appointed, truly on par with fine hotels worldwide. I would certainly stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Fair Hotel

By

March 22, 2017

club

Problem with housekeeping. Two times tried to enter room with the DO NOT Disturb Sign on the door.

Read More
Read Less

A great hotel in San Jose CR

By

March 22, 2017

club

We like this hotel and his personal. I highly recommend it for a short stay in San Jose CR

Read More
Read Less

servicio y confort exelente

By

March 14, 2017

club

Me la pase bien, sin embargo, me hubiese justado que el ambiente en el Lobby (Bar) Hubiese sido un poco mas divertido.

Read More
Read Less

Great Ambiance

By

March 13, 2017

club

Great hotel, great service in all aspects.
Best place to conduct conferences.

Read More
Read Less

Great restaurant and property amenities!

By

March 12, 2017

club

The food in the restaurant is exceptional and the wait staff are both personable and attentive to the guests. Considering that the immediate area around the hotel does not have an overabundance of restaurants within waking distance it is great that you can always know that you can find pleasure dining right at the hotel! Another aspect of this hotel that is truly exceptional is the attached fitness facility......it is a full gym with absolutely everything that you could possibly want including it's very own food facility!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Dear Guest: On behalf of all the hotel staff we will like to express our sincere gratitude for sharing with us your comments. Each day we work with passion to make a better perform than the day before. We are on our way to make the Hotel That Our Guests Love! The Crowne Plaza Family will always be our pleasure to host, looking forward for your next visit. Marketing
Read More
Read Less

buen ambiente excelente atención

By

March 09, 2017

Estuve hospedado por motivos de estudio fue una experiencia agradable su confort atención y buen trato dignos de exaltar, un ambiente tranquilo sano seguro a quién quiera pasarla bien relajado ya sea sólo acompañado o en familia...

Read More
Read Less

Bed and pillows very comfortable

By

March 09, 2017

club

The windows need to seal shut better to cancel out outside noise

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

March 05, 2017

platinumelite

Good value but direction to the hotel is very confusing.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Dear Guest: We want to thank you for your comments. We apologies for this perception on this time you were staying with us. It is so valuable for us to know our guests feelings. Our goal is to become the Hotel that our Guests Love. We will check the detail as you mentioned. Once again thank you for staying with us. Marketing
Read More
Read Less