Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1208 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1208reviews

  • 5 Stars
    849
  • 4 Stars
    232
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    25

My experience

By

October 21, 2020

Good location and a very nice property. The room was not the same as the one that I booked, some Amenities are not available and I was not notified before my arrival.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing pool and lean rooms

By

October 16, 2020

club

I love the way the staff received us at the front desk. They were very approachable. Amazing services, great food.

Read More
Read Less

Servicio nunca antes visto

By

October 13, 2020

Habitaciones muy limpias, cama super cómoda, atenciones de primera de todo el personal, check in y check out muy rápido, cantidad de parqueos razonable. Desayuno buena variedad. Buena música en la piscina.

Read More
Read Less

Personal y servicio bueno

By

October 13, 2020

club

Hotel bien ubicado y comunicado. El trato es amable y bueno.
Recomendable

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

October 07, 2020

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay and the staff were very I accommodating

Read More
Read Less

Nice view Great Room

By

October 05, 2020

platinumelite

Everything was nice except the food. Not many options in the menu. Breakfast is extremely overpriced and definitely not worth it.

Read More
Read Less

Aniversario

By

September 27, 2020

La
PasaMos bien
Solo recomendaría que tengan mas opciones para el desayuno

Read More
Read Less

Cama cómoda y excelente vista al mar

By

September 24, 2020

Un grato placer pasar mi estadía en este hotel, lo volveria hacer tan pronto sea posible

Read More
Read Less

*** Hotel was CLOSED - NO Notification Provided Prior to Arrival ***

By

August 14, 2020

The Hotel was CLOSED, and no one from Crowne Plaza or IHG bothered to communicate this fact to me before I arrived at 1am looking to check-in. After almost an hour of looking for alternate lodging, I found a vacancy. Imagine you’re in a foreign country, w/your kids in the backseat worried about their safety.

When I called IHG Customer Care to inform them of my experience, there was barely an apology made - Just a refund of my points.

A nightmare of an experience.

Read More
Read Less

great and comfortable

By

April 02, 2020

club

breakfast it's the best and the bed was beautiful!!!!!!!!!! the ocean view it's breathtaking. Love it!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

March 31, 2020

platinumelite

Everything was great I think the food choice is limited a second restaurant would be a great addition to this property.

Read More
Read Less

Experiencia Crowne

By

March 22, 2020

club

En términos generales es una de mis mejores estadías en Santo Domingo RD. Cuenta con una maravillosa vista sin importar la habitación o el piso que se asigne, una excelente piscina y un fenomenal jacussi.

Read More
Read Less