Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1392 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1392reviews

  • 5 Stars
    978
  • 4 Stars
    276
  • 3 Stars
    75
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    29

Friendly and helpful staff

By

October 22, 2021

club

We stayed for 15 nights to fulfill Covid pandemic requirements as we were travelling from Brazil to the USA for a family wedding. The receptionists helped us print out various documents and told of a clinic where we could get our PCR tests done. The restaurant staff were kind and cheerful greeting us personally as we ate ALL our meals there for this quarantine period. Having such personal kindness made this stay much more pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

October 20, 2021

My stay was for two nights. It was great for the price and the area. Has good amenities and the pool is amazing

Read More
Read Less

Excelente la atención

By

October 16, 2021

Todo maravilloso, el staff amable y servicial, desde nuestra llegada. Habitaciones limpias y ordenadas, el bufete del restaurante delicioso y variado.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel de exelencia

By

October 13, 2021

Un gran hotel con un gran personal y servicio. Excelente comida y facilidades!! Céntrico y fácil de llegar! Viva una gran experiencia hospedándose en este hotel.

Read More
Read Less

excelente alojamiento cerca del centro de Santo Domingo

By

October 09, 2021

Hotel con buenas facilidades y buen servicio a precio razonable.

Read More
Read Less

good hotel

By

October 04, 2021

i have been going to this hotel for over 10 years
i will be going for 10 more

Read More
Read Less

Mi estancia

By

October 02, 2021

club

Buena , agradablev cama comoda habitacion y limpieza excelentelaseñora diaz hizo excelente trabajo

Read More
Read Less

Terrible hotel

By

October 01, 2021

The worst hotel I ever been, poor customer service, terrible breakfast I don’t recommended,

Read More
Read Less

Excelente ambiente y alimentación.

By

October 01, 2021

club

Se debe tener precaución cuando se solicita al personal su ayuda con un taxi al aeropuerto a la madrugada.
Tratan de abusar de su necesidad de transportación contra reloj.

Read More
Read Less

Mr Rosario

By

September 26, 2021

Usually a very good customer service, not this time around though, they looked understaffed, lost, I wonder for ice for 2 days. Jacuzzi smelled bad, the breakfast lady is awesome she is good and makes things work, but I had a very sad experience, I don’t know if I even come back here. And I come here at least 3 times a year, just cause the the service.

Read More
Read Less

Genial!

By

September 25, 2021

club

Yes! Vuelvo y vuelvo!. Me gusta mucho el Hotel, excelente servicio. Gracias!

Read More
Read Less

Buena experiencia

By

September 24, 2021

El lugar y servicio excelentes
Lo recomiendo ampliamente! Cuando vuelva sin duda
Regresaré a este hotel !

Read More
Read Less