Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1030 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1030reviews

  • 5 Stars
    723
  • 4 Stars
    221
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    16

客房舒适环境优美

By

April 25, 2021

地处高尔夫球场环境优美安静,超大客房明亮舒适,性价比超值!

Read More
Read Less

疫情隔离酒店,客人应该有知情权

By

April 12, 2021

以前入住过的酒店,印象本来不错,此次入住一系列不愉快事件让我不吐不快:1. 此酒店是疫情隔离酒店,却没有给入住客人必要的知情权,导致意想不到的遭遇。2. 因为疫情隔离房间占用酒店一半的资源,正常客人的房型选择非常有限,即使目前入住率不高,也无法满足客人的房型要求。3. 针对知情权反映后,并未见管理层有足够重视,去针对问题做整改方案及让客人知晓未来改进措施,而是以安抚大事化小的方式让客人尽量不去打差评等等。4. 退房时没有发票了,以邮寄形式,不想两天后收到的快递竟然是到付。

Read More
Read Less

Schönes Apartment mit Balkon

By

April 10, 2021

Sehr schönes Apartment mit Balkon und viel Platz. Sehr freundliches Personal

Read More
Read Less

Daueraufenthalt

By

January 14, 2021

Wir wohnen jetzt seit April 2020 im Hotel und fühlen uns trotz der Corona-Zeit sehr gut aufgehoben.
Das Personal ist sehr nett und zuvorkommend.

Read More
Read Less

Schönes Apartment mit Balkon

By

November 02, 2020

Es ist ein schönes Apartment mit Balkon mit einer großzügigen Aufteilung. Das Personal ist sehr höflich und zuvorkommend. Das Frühstück ist sehr reichhaltig

Read More
Read Less

Großes Apartment mit Balkon und sehr freundlichem Service

By

September 02, 2020

platinumelite

Das Apartment bietet sehr viel Platz Und hat eine gute Aufteilung. Das Inventar ist in einem guten Zustand. Das Personal ist sehr zuvorkommend und höflich. Das Hotel ist sehr ruhig gelegen.

Read More
Read Less

Richtige Wahl für Anting

By

April 05, 2020

club

Wer speziell in der Nähe von Anting eine Unterkunft benötigt, macht mit dem Crowne Plaza Anting nichts falsch.

Ich war schon mehrmals zu Gast und bei allen Besuchen hatte ich ein sauberes, gut ausgestattetes Zimmer.
Die Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft des Servicepersonals ist bemerkenswert und wenn man ein Zimmer mit Frühstück gebucht hat, bekommt man auch hier eine gute Auswahl für sein Geld.

Lediglich bei der Internetverbindung gibt es was zu bemängeln. Dies gilt speziell am Abend, wenn alle Gäste zeitgleich die Leitung belasten.

Read More
Read Less

素晴らしいサービス

By

January 09, 2020

club

従業員の態度とサービスは非常に素晴らしく、部屋も綺麗。環境も良く非常に安静である。買い物に関しても、不安になる必要はない。定期的に駅までの無料のシャトルバスがある。素晴らしいサービスを提供してくれたホテルに感謝を。

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel at the outskirts of Shanghai

By

December 28, 2019

club

Big rooms, good breakfast, sizeable pool. Only downside is the location, if you are looking forward to visiting Shanghai- but a shuttle runs every hour until 22:00 to take you to Anting station, so it is quite easy to grab some food. Also, the close by Anting and old town of Jiading are worth a visit.

Read More
Read Less

Magnifique chambre avec vue golf

By

December 26, 2019

platinumelite

Chambre très confortable et agréable à vivre avec vue golf et située à côté du salon. Rien à redire sur le service attentionné de toute l’équipe . Seul point délicat est la distance avec le centre ville de Shanghai

Read More
Read Less

Poor service but nice quality in club lounge

By

December 24, 2019

Thanks for the upgrade to business suite which is super spacious and cozy. Meanwhile, the executive lounge and restaurant for breakfast is perfect for both leisure and business needs. Appreciated those lovely girls in club lounge!

The problem is I don't know why general service in this hotel is weird at most times:

Starting from front desk, there is a exclusive zone for elite members, however, guests still have to wait long time for check in plus someone speaking Chinese even jumped the queue and no action taken by staff members...why?

In the room, no welcome gift is received even before check out, let alone evening turn down and room service can take more than one hour. By the way, the mini bar is empty and smelly.

In view of breakfast I saw a waiter taking food from the rack directly on his duty...

The most important and painful point for this property is that NO ONE will greet guests. Let's say if your job is in service industry, please DO what you should perform and it's the very least.

Read More
Read Less

Great for Business Travel in Jiading

By

December 20, 2019

Shanghai Anting Crowne Plaza is great for business trips in the Jiading district. My highlights are: 1) Free breakfast buffet with a wide variety of foods 2) Comfy and quiet rooms (great for dealing with jet lag) 3) Clean workout and pool facilities 4) Shuttle bus to Anting metro station and mall 5) Close proximity to most automotive companies' offices. If you are coming to Shanghai on vacation, you should find a hotel closer to the city center, since this is about an hour and a half trip from the Huangpu river. Don't expect a lot of tourist attractions or bustling city center nearby. However, if you are here on business I highly recommend this hotel, as the atmosphere helps me get work done and relax after a long day at the office/factory.

Read More
Read Less