Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 429 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

429reviews

  • 5 Stars
    284
  • 4 Stars
    113
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    8

Loved the time I spent at Crown Plaza, Anting, Shanghai

By

January 17, 2017

Nice and satisfactory stay at crown Plaza Anting. All the best.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and we are pleased to learn that you have enjoyed your stay and that we were able to provide you with a memorable experience. Many guests choose Crowne Plaza Shanghai Anting Hotel because of our facilities and service. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We hope to have an opportunity to servce you again in the near future. Sincerely, Marcom Department
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

January 16, 2017

服務一流, 態度非常好. 人員都很專業
服務一流, 態度非常好. 人員都很專業
服務一流, 態度非常好. 人員都很專業
服務一流, 態度非常好. 人員都很專業

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
尊敬的客人, 感谢您入住上海颖奕皇冠假日酒店并对此次入住进行点评。 非常高兴看到您对酒店员工和服务的称赞,您对我们的高度认可是对我们工作的肯定与支持。我们将持续为您提供高效的服务及舒适的环境,让您的旅途尽善尽美。 再次感谢您的莅临! 酒店公关部
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

January 16, 2017

club

great for a business stay, room was clean and tidy, the only issue was the erratic temperature control for the air conditioning. Breakfast was superb and well laid out, fresh food every day and lots of choice

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. We’re delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our guest room and breakfast service made your stay experience more memorable. We will continue to strive in delivering quality services, allowing our guests’ to indulge in the best they deserve. We look forward to your next stay with us and continuous support in the near future. Sincerely, MarCom Department
Read More
Read Less

Great business hotel

By

January 15, 2017

club

Always a pleasant stay at this hotel. Rooms large and comfortable and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for staying with us at Crowne Plaza Shanghai Anting Hotel and for your positive comment feedback. We’re delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and our guest room made your stay experience more memorable. We will continue to strive in delivering quality services, allowing our guests’ to indulge in the best thet deserve. Once again, we look forward to your next stay with us and continuous support in the near future. Sincerely, MarCom Department
Read More
Read Less

1 night Crown Plaza

By

January 15, 2017

club

Was good!
I just stayed for one short night. Room and bed was very good.
Unfortunately, the staff at the reception mentioned a wrong timeframe for breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Guest, Thanks for sharing your valuable feedback regarding your recent stay with us at Crowne Plaza Shanghai Anting Hotel. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience due to the staff service and will definitely rectify the issues that were being brought up. We will train our staff more to avoid this happen again. Rest assured that we are looking into both our software and hardware facilities, ensuring that we provide all our guests with an excellent experience while staying with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel again. Sincerely, MarCom Department
Read More
Read Less

大飘窗,入住舒适

By

January 15, 2017

club

酒店环境优美,有很大的飘窗和舒适的大床,周边绿化做的也非常不错,大堂也非常漂亮,如果周边再繁华一些应该会非常火爆!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
尊敬的客人, 感谢您对上海颖奕皇冠假日酒店的评价及喜爱。 很高兴您对于客房设施设备及酒店环境的好评,您的称赞就是我们前行的动力。我们会不断创造更为舒适的住宿体验,令您一扫旅途疲惫,活力再出发! 我们期待您的再次下榻! 酒店公关部
Read More
Read Less

terrible experience

By

January 15, 2017

terrible experience in this crown not like before i lived. No respect to Spire Elite member. Need study and improve for later service. I might not come back to this Crown Hotel again though i spent over 5-7 nights in 2016

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Guest, Thanks for sharing the experience of your stay at Crowne Plaza Shanghai Anting Hotel. We are very sorry that you experienced inconvenience due to the staff service. We will train our staff more to avoid this happen again. Rest assured that we are looking into both our software and hardware facilities, ensuring that we address and improve the necessary services to provide all our guests with an excellent experience while staying with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel again. Sincerely, MarCom Department
Read More
Read Less

性价比高,服务一流

By

January 12, 2017

club

整体环境好,服务好,很划算,在上海来说同等价位的很少有,健身房设施较齐全而且保养得比较好,下次还会选择这里。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
尊敬的客人, 您好,感谢您选择入住上海颖奕皇冠假日酒店并抽出宝贵的时间来撰写评论。 我们很荣幸得到您对酒店整体环境、员工服务和健身设施设备的满意及称赞。您的认可是我们优化和完善自我的持续动力,我们会不断努力,让您的旅途尽善尽美。 期待您的再次光临。 酒店公关部
Read More
Read Less

服务一流,非常满意!

By

January 10, 2017

每次到上海都要入住上海颖弈皇冠假日酒店,这家酒店的设施完备,服务周到亲切,饭菜可口,价格合理,周边环境优美是一个很好的住所!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
亲爱的客人, 感谢您对于上海颖奕皇冠假日酒店的喜爱,并在此有一次愉快的入住经历。酒店始终竭尽全力为我们的宾客提供完善的待客之道,我们很荣幸的看到您对酒店设施设备及员工服务的称赞。您的支持与鼓励是我们不断完善和进步的最大动力。我们会不断努力,让您的旅途尽善尽美。 再次感谢您的光临,我们真诚期待您再次下榻上海颖奕皇冠假日酒店。 酒店公关部
Read More
Read Less

係員の対応は素晴らしい

By

January 09, 2017

platinumelite

家族連れの滞在でした。複雑な要求にも臨機応変に即時に対応してくれ、とても良い気分で滞在することが出来ました。中国のスタッフは不愛想なことも多い中、こちらのスタッフは本当に笑顔も態度も素敵でした。お勧めです。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
親愛なるゲスト、 上海颖奕クラウンプラザホテルでのご滞在に関する貴重なご意見をお寄せいただきありがとうございます。 私たちのサービスがあなたの滞在を楽しくさせるのを助けてくれたことを非常にうれしく思います。 私どもは引き続き質の高いサービスを提供するよう努力し、お客様が最高の価値を享受できるようにしていきます。 当ホテルはボイアン通り沿いにあり、ショッピングモールと11番線の地下鉄からは車でわずか10分です。 また、虹橋空港から車で約20分です。 近いうちに私たちと次のご滞在と継続的なサポートを楽しみにしています。 ありがとうございました! マーコム部
Read More
Read Less

环境不错,服务态度

By

January 08, 2017

环境不错,服务态度!环境不错,服务态度!环境不错,服务态度!环境不错,服务态度!环境不错,服务态度!环境不错,服务态度!环境不错,服务态度!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
尊敬的客人, 非常感谢您入住上海颖奕皇冠假日酒店并对此次入住进行点评。 我们非常荣幸的看到您对此次入住十分满意,并高度认可了我们的整体环境及员工服务。我们将继续为您提供高效服务、洁净空间和舒适客房,让您享受更加优质的入住体验。 再次诚意致谢!我们会不断努力,令旅途尽善尽美。 期待您再次入住上海颖奕皇冠假日酒店! 酒店公关部
Read More
Read Less

非常好的体验

By

January 05, 2017

酒店客户关系部的王宇特地提前打电话问询偏好,还特意安排了非常合适的房型升级,深为感动,服务无可挑剔,这才是洲际集团的服务品质,酒店对至悦精英会员的认可度非常高,感谢,今后还会入住贵酒店的。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
尊敬的客人, 感谢您对上海颖奕皇冠假日酒店的好评及喜爱。您的称赞是对我们服务的最大肯定。我们重视每位宾客的意见并始终竭尽全力的提供完善的待客之道。一流的住宿环境与高品质的员工服务是我们一贯的服务宗旨。我们会不断努力让您的旅途尽善尽美。 我们真诚期待您再次造访上海颖奕皇冠假日酒店。 酒店公关部
Read More
Read Less