Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 630 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

630reviews

  • 5 Stars
    383
  • 4 Stars
    184
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    8

Großartige Service

By

April 24, 2021

Ich war schon zweimal im diesem hotel, das war sehr gut, ich hoffe das ich noch mal kommen werde, vielen Dank für alles

Read More
Read Less

Klasse Hotel

By

April 20, 2021

club

Sehr guter Service.
Zimmer und Bett groß.
Immer wieder.

Read More
Read Less

Family trip to Zhujiajiao with stay at Crown plaza Xiayanghu

By

April 18, 2021

Excellent warm welcome from the front desk staffs especially Benny she did a good job. Overall either executive floor service and staffs are nice too. Offering nice food and beverage. In the mean time breakfast refit separate area for members are also pretty thoughtful.

Only thing to be better or maybe do consider is to have a shuttle service to subway station is even better (pick up from and to)

Read More
Read Less

Great location, friendly staff

By

January 30, 2021

Located in a nice area in Western Shanghai, friendly staff,

Read More
Read Less

大堂布置一流,地段好,服务态度很好

By

January 13, 2021

酒店客人太多,自助餐略显嘈杂,餐厅服务人员明显力不从心。房间很不错,酒店服务人员态度好

Read More
Read Less

商务出行,服务不错

By

December 08, 2020

开会住在青浦,酒店比较偏,算是闹中取静,前台的服务态度很好,热情讲解很多住店细节,房间略显陈旧,总体还是很不错的一次体验

Read More
Read Less

舒适

By

November 30, 2020

整体感觉是满意的,住的很舒适,心情愉悦,有机会下次还会再来

Read More
Read Less

愉快的旅行

By

July 25, 2020

本次是旅游型度假,积分订了房间。已经给升级到了湖景大床房。后面帮助升级到了套房。房间非常的大,也非常的安静和舒适。

Read More
Read Less

体验较好

By

June 05, 2020

入住体验较好,识别会员升级到行政楼层。
房屋干净吗,早餐丰盛。
谓一致的改进的地方,是=关于送货机器人,如果在晚上预订,一直未送货,是否在午夜12点以后自动取消送货?午夜入睡后,被送货机器人打扰后,睡眠质量极差。

Read More
Read Less

Good option in the QingPu/Hongqiao Area

By

January 26, 2020

Clean and well organised hotel with some room for improvement of the western choices at breakfast.
In peak hours also very crowded at breakfast, and the IHG breakfast buffet is disappointing.
The rooms are modern and well equiped.
Overall is reasonnable.

Read More
Read Less

大変良い

By

January 22, 2020

platinumelite

大変良いホテルでした
サービス、施設ともに素晴らしいホテルでした
また利用したいです。
。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

Read More
Read Less

上海と違う落ち着いた環境

By

December 22, 2019

platinumelite

博物館もあり、Lakeサイドで、散歩もでき、近くにカルフール、ショッピングセンターもあり利便性が非常に高い。

Read More
Read Less