Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 238 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

238reviews

  • 5 Stars
    135
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    2

Comfortable bed

By

June 29, 2016

nice cmnfortable bed, rooms were humid as A/C was not able to dehumidify room well enough

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay . We are trying to against moist in this rainy season, and will try our best to provide a more comfortable room to our guests. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Olivia Ji Marcom Officer
Read More
Read Less

硬件较好,服务跟不上

By

June 29, 2016

入住这家皇冠假日,是由于酒店的儿童主题套房,整体感觉主题套房布置的很温馨,但酒店工作人员的服务态度以及服务意识没有跟上,跟其他家皇冠假日酒店相比,这点是比较大的欠缺

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您入住上海夏阳湖皇冠假日酒店。很高兴您喜欢我们的儿童套房,也对未达到您需求的服务表示诚挚的歉意。我们已将您反馈的信息与我们的团队分享,我们会增强培训做出改善。真诚的期待能有机会再次为您服务!再次向您致歉。
Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您入住上海夏阳湖皇冠假日酒店。很高兴您喜欢我们的儿童主题,同时我们也恳请您接受我们诚挚的道歉。感谢您指出的问题,我们已与我们的团队分享了这些信息,以便对服务做出改善。我们诚挚期望能有机会再次为您服务!再次感谢您的评论。
Read More
Read Less

mosquitoes

By

June 28, 2016

mosquitoes (many) in room. Never opened windows or did anything to create this problem.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for your uncomfortable exprience. We are currently working to against mosquito and to make enhancemnts to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

环境优美,放松心情

By

June 24, 2016

platinumelite

靠近夏阳湖畔环境优美,湖边新建了一条塑胶跑道非常适合跑步健身;酒店整洁舒适,周六还有各种类型的活动,非常适合全家人周末出游。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
尊敬的客人您好,非常高兴您在我们酒店有一个不错的入住体验。现在我们周末有瑜伽课程,思维车等周末免费活动,欢迎住店客人参加。再次感谢您的评论,期待再次为您服务!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一般,还有提供的空间。

By

June 20, 2016

床铺舒适,房间空间大,建议使用高清电视频道;餐厅口味好,服务还需要提高,建议搞主题餐饮,以提升餐饮人气;酒店周边环境好,交通方便;价格还算合理,市场营销还有提高空间。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您入住我们酒店,同时也非常感谢你为我们提出的这些有帮助的建议。我们已经将这些信息与我们的团队分享,并会积极做出改善。期待能有机会再次为您服务!
Read More
Read Less

环境、服务都很好

By

June 17, 2016

上海夏阳湖皇冠假日酒店,环境、服务都很好,还有小朋友喜欢的儿童动物园,有机会自己还会再住,也会推荐给亲朋好友。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
尊敬的客人您好,非常高兴您在我们酒店有个不错的入住体验。我们现在拥有11个不同主题的儿童房,还有一个皇冠小小动物园可以供小朋友参观并喂养小动物。感谢您的点评,期待再次为您和家人服务!祝您工作生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful lake and surrounding property

By

June 06, 2016

The hotel at Xiayang Lake is huge, three connected buildings and surrounding property including walking path in the garden, shops, tea service in lobby, large dining room! The staff here is terrific and location is good for business on west side of Shanghai.
I have stayed at this property in 2013 and again now in May 2016 for which I can say the hotel is improving and the business in this area is growing extremely fast. Lots of new restaurants nearby with local drug store across the street.
Running path is soft red material and great for a nice peaceful walk around lake at end of the day!
Staff accommodated every request; polite and helpful at every turn, meals were great!
Definitely will stay here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Olivia Ji Marcom Officer
Read More
Read Less

erster Besuch in China

By

June 06, 2016

club

Das Hotel hat mich überzeugt. Der Service, die Ausstattung und die Sauberkeit der Räume waren top.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Olivia Ji Marcom Officer
Read More
Read Less

皇冠之旅

By

May 28, 2016

club

总的评价很好,房间缺少一些绿化,总的环境很好服务也很好,服务人员的素质也很高,楼层也缺少一些绿化,卫生间环境再好一点就更好了。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 01, 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您入住夏阳湖皇冠假日酒店。很高兴看到您对酒店的喜爱。同时我们也非常感激您对酒店提出的一系列不足。您的满意始终是我们的奋斗目标,我们会竭尽所能改进不足,给您一个完美的度假空间。真诚期盼您的下次光临,以感受我们的改善。
Read More
Read Less

Geschäftsreise in der Region Shanghai

By

May 24, 2016

club

zufrieden mit dem Aufenthalt vor Ort, alles hat reibungslos geklappt un die Mitarbeiter waren ausnahmslos zuvorkommend

Posted byHotelStaff
June 01, 2016
Dear Guest, Thanks for your visit and nice words. We are happy to hear that you have a good exprience in our hotel. Wish to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

May 24, 2016

Great comfortable stay for business visit. The lake beside the hotel makes it a pleasant and calming environment.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 01, 2016
Dear Guest, Thanks for your visit and nice words. We are happy to hear that you have a good exprience in our hotel. Wish to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice modern hotel in beautiful surroundings

By

May 22, 2016

Crowne Plaza is a very nice large modern hotel in the QingPu district of Shanghai. It is adjacent to the beautiful Xiayang Lake. The lake grounds are beautifully landscaped and maintained with walking and jogging trails all around. Picture shows hotel across the lake (9 and 11 story buildings) and QingPu tower in center town area.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Olivia.Ji Marcom Officer
Read More
Read Less