Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 830 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

830reviews

  • 5 Stars
    502
  • 4 Stars
    237
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    16

床铺舒适

By

January 20, 2017

platinumelite

被子比较轻,舒适,枕头高度及软硬也比较合适,房间遮光好,周围也比较安静,睡眠质量较高,下次还会选择这家酒店入住

Read More
Read Less

一流的服務

By

January 19, 2017

服務人員態度極佳,任何問題總能第一時間協助,但似乎取消的到地鐵站接駁車的免費接送,之前這項服務是一大加分,希望能夠維持此服務

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
尊敬的宾客,感谢您对深圳龙岗珠江皇冠假日酒店的肯定与支持。您的好评是对酒店及员工最大的肯定和鼓励,我们将继续做到最好。关于您提及的地铁站-酒店接驳车,酒店是有提供这一项服务的,如果您有需要,您仅需要提起半个小时和礼宾部的同事预约即可,我们将会努力做到更好,期待您的下次光临!祝生活愉快!深圳龙岗珠江皇冠假日酒店市场传媒传媒部经理Grace
Read More
Read Less

親切なフロントスタッフの対応

By

January 17, 2017

club

インターネットでの会員登録が上手くできなかったが、フロントスタッフの親切、丁寧な対応で無事登録することができました。今度は、インターネットから予約ができるようになり、助かりました。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
尊敬する客は、深セン竜珠光のクラウンホテルのホテルの肯定と支持に感謝します。まず、非常に申し訳ありませんでしたが、私はあなたに返答することができます。次に、楽しいおホテルであることの入居体験、ご宿泊期間、いかなる疑問や助けはいら、いつでも连絡してください、私たちは尽力をお助けを提供します。最後に、私達は引き続き努力して、良い期待でき、同時にあなたの次の行の深圳、祝生活は楽しくて、家庭は幸せ。深セン竜崗珠江クラウンプラザホテル市場部のマネージャーgrace媒
Read More
Read Less

服务一流,酒店很好,交通较为不便

By

January 17, 2017

platinumelite

酒店很棒,出入非常舒适,还给升级了房间,早餐很棒,去香港也很方便,就是离市区和机场太远,交通不是很方便。其他的一切都非常完美

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
尊敬的宾客,感谢您选择深圳龙岗珠江皇冠假日酒店并留下您的点评。酒店位于龙岗中心城,毗邻东莞、惠州,是深圳衔接周边城市的重要枢纽,是商旅客人的首选之处,虽然离市区有点距离,但我们相信会给宾客带来不同的入住体验。酒店设有直达香港市区和机场的穿梭巴士,您可以直接在礼宾部进行购票,抵达香港将会更便捷。很开心您在酒店留下了美好的回忆,我们也希望在您下次入住的时候能有更多的惊喜,期待您的下次光临。祝生活愉快!深圳龙岗珠江皇冠假日酒店市场传媒部经理Grace
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

January 17, 2017

club

住的很舒服 服务员很好
饭有点难吃
其他都还不错
下次去的话 还会住在那里


我不知道还有什么能说的,为什么要50个字。。。。。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
尊敬的宾客,感谢您对深圳龙岗珠江皇冠假日酒店的肯定与支持。感谢您对酒店环境和员工的肯定与支持,我们将继续努力为您提供更好的服务。非常抱歉酒店的餐饮给您一般的感觉,但是酒店设有西餐厅、中餐厅、日本餐厅和意大利餐厅,在您下次入住的时候可以去品尝,我们相信您将会有不同的感受,期待您在下次入住的时候有更多惊喜的体验。祝生活愉快。深圳龙岗珠江皇冠假日酒店市场传媒部经理grace
Read More
Read Less

龙岗区商务酒店的第一选择

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

地理位置优越,交通便利,周围饮食选择众多。酒店工作人员非常友善,会主动和你打招呼并问候你,感觉很亲切。房间干净整洁,早餐和酒店的中餐厅的味道都不错,下次有机会一定会再次入住。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
尊敬的宾客,感谢您对深圳龙岗珠江皇冠假日酒店的肯定与支持。酒店位于龙岗中心区,地段繁华,是您到东莞、惠州等周边城市出差的极佳选择。感谢您对酒店员工、服务、餐饮的肯定与支持,您的好评是对酒店最大的肯定与支持,我们将继续努力为您提供更完美的服务,期待您在下次入住的时候有更多惊喜的体验。祝生活愉快。深圳龙岗珠江皇冠假日酒店市场传媒部经理grace
Read More
Read Less

早餐好,配车服务相当到位

By

January 16, 2017

1.急去机场,提前半小时订车到机场大巴,配车服务员态度相当好,帮我及时找到滴滴快车。
2.比较喜欢酒店的早餐,早餐比较丰富,服务员服务相当好

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
尊敬的宾客,感谢您选择深圳龙岗珠江皇冠假日酒店并留下您的点评。很开心我们能为您的旅途增加便利之处,留下美好的回忆。帮助您功成旅就是我们的最终目标,感谢您对酒店的信任,也期待您的下次光临。祝您生活愉快!深圳龙岗珠江皇冠假日酒店市场传媒部经理 Grace
Read More
Read Less

Cleaniness and security

By

January 15, 2017

club

Room clean up every day in very good conditions, all required are provided and meet my expectations.
Hotel is secured but no disturbance to the guests, very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear guest, Thanks for choosing Crowne Plaza Shenzhen Longgang City Centre and leave your comments. We are so glad that you have a good stay here. Your good comments will definitely motivate us keep going and providing more pleasant service and products to our guests. Hope to see you soon. Crowne Plaza Shenzhen Longgang City Centre
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

January 15, 2017

club

I have stayed at this location several times and have received excellent service every time. I would highly recommend this hotel for business or leisure.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear guest, thanks for choosing Crowne Plaza Shenzhen Longgang City Centre and leave your comments. It's wonderful that you have a good stay experience here. Thanks for your recommendation, which will keep us going on delivering delight service to our guest. Looking forward to see you again soon and welcome back. Grace, hotel marcom manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

January 15, 2017

This is a very nice clean hotel. Nice size rooms and nice restaurant. Very good location close to shopping and outside eateries.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear guest, Thanks for choosing Crowne Plaza Shenzhen Longgang City Centre and leave your comments. We are so glad that you have a good stay here. Looking forward to seeing you again soon and welcome back. Grace, hotel marcom manager
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

January 14, 2017

club

床铺舒适,服务一流,发票抬头写错。。。。
床铺舒适,服务一流,发票抬头写错。。。。
床铺舒适,服务一流,发票抬头写错。。。。
床铺舒适,服务一流,发票抬头写错。。。。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
尊敬的宾客,非常感谢您选择深圳龙岗珠江皇冠假日酒店并留下您的点评。为宾客打造更好的入睡环境是我们一直以来努力的方向,用美好睡眠助您功成旅就。同时非常抱歉因发票抬头写错给您带来的困扰,您可以拨打酒店电话,我们将有同事全程为您解决发票问题,期待您的下次入住,祝生活愉快!深圳龙岗珠江皇冠假日酒店市场传媒部经理 Grace
Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
尊敬的宾客,非常感谢您选择深圳龙岗珠江皇冠假日酒店并留下您的评论。为宾客打造舒适的入睡环境是我们一直以来的努力的方向,用美好睡眠助您功成旅就。同时非常抱歉发票抬头写错给您带来的困扰,您可以拨打酒店电话,我们将有同事全程为您解决发票问题,期待您的下次入住,祝生活愉快!深圳龙岗珠江皇冠假日酒店市场传媒部经理 Grace
Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
尊敬的宾客, 感谢您选择深圳龙岗珠江皇冠假日酒店并留下您的点评。您的好评是对酒店及员工最大的认可和鼓励,我们将继续努力为宾客提供满意的服务和产品。关于您的发票问题,您可将您的发票及具体信息寄回酒店,我们将为您更换发票。谢谢理解。期待您的下次入住。 深圳龙岗珠江皇冠假日酒店
Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
尊敬的宾客, 感谢您选择深圳龙岗珠江皇冠假日酒店并留下您的点评。感谢您细致的点评,关于您提到的发票抬头写错的问题,您可将发票寄回至酒店,并留下您的详细信息,我们将为您做更换。对此造成的不便,我们表示抱歉。期待您的下次入住。 深圳龙岗珠江皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

服务一流床铺舒服

By

January 13, 2017

挺好,多次入住,员工服务态度都很好,房间很大,床上用品很舒服,就是音响不知道怎么使用,早餐很丰富,各方面都很好,办理入住和退房都很快

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
尊敬的宾客, 感谢您选择深圳龙岗珠江皇冠假日酒店并留下您的点评。您的好评是对酒店及员工最大的认可和鼓励,我们将继续努力为宾客提供满意的服务和产品。客房内音响的使用方法小标贴在音响正下方有提示,如果您下次入住时仍有疑问您可直接联系客房服务,我们的同事将为您连接。期待您的下次入住。 深圳龙岗珠江皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less