Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 953 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

953reviews

  • 5 Stars
    627
  • 4 Stars
    215
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    17

My Stay

By

April 27, 2017

club

Everything was great. However I did got woken up when the Dawn Service was happening.

Read More
Read Less

性價比高的住宿選擇

By

April 26, 2017

club

位置方便, 面對無敿海景, 景觀一流。早餐不錯, 房間舒適。唯一不足就是沒有免費WIFI和提供牙刷牙膏, 浴室設備較舊, 但衛生還是不錯的。

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 21, 2017

club

Affordable and great location. The staff were amazing and I could not find a fault anywhere well done see you again soon.

Read More
Read Less

Jewel by the sea

By

April 21, 2017

club

Great location right on the beach, great views.
Extremely helpful and friendly staff from the front desk at both check-in and check-out, in the Florida Bay bar and also the breakfast staff.
Our room was very clean and the bed was so comfy.

Read More
Read Less

Impressive service!

By

April 20, 2017

Had a fabulous stay at the hotel again during easter. Was touched by your superior service during this busy period and afterwards. We left our phone in our room upon checkout and was found and delivered within 3days!! We cannot thank your staff enough as it is the memories on the phone that was more valuable! We will definitely be back! Thanks a million!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable wind down

By

April 19, 2017

club

Very comfortable relax, delightful location, great staff

Read More
Read Less

Family excellence

By

April 16, 2017

club

We stayed at the Crowne Plaza as a family with 4 small children and I couldn't rate it highly enough - wonderful staff and the interconnecting room for all of us was perfect - just the right amount of space - lovely decor - clean and well serviced - continental breakfast was lovely with a wide choice - highly recommend the experience and hope to repeat it

Read More
Read Less

pillows

By

April 16, 2017

club

all the pillows were very uncomfortable, too soft, some needed to be firmer. Also needed some extra blankets

Read More
Read Less

Great location, excellent service.

By

April 15, 2017

club

Our stay Was a short stay for leisure. The location of the hotel is fantastic, beach across the road, food/cafe and Florida beach bar just a stroll down the stairs. Nothing was ever too much trouble for staff anything was ever requested. We had a very pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel on the beach

By

April 10, 2017

club

Spent two nights in the hotel and had a very nice stay. Would recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

April 06, 2017

club

Large, clean room. Some views over ocean. Reception staff professional and friendly. We originally booked by mistake a room with 2 queen beds, which was not required for only two people. Mentioned this to reception staff who upgraded us to a King bed room at the same price. The only problem we had was that they charge hotel guests $20 to park overnight in their car park basement. I would have thought that if you are paying premium rates to stay at this hotel, parking would be free to guests.
Overall a very pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great service great facilities

By

April 06, 2017

club

GreAt place for romantic getaway or even a mates weekend away.so many activities to do.we enjoyed the spa and sauna,as well as the day spa.but we also went stand up paddleboarding out the front(they can look after you're boards).i even got a spot of fishing in as well.at the end of the day we enjoyed the cocktail bar with tapas and some cocktails.

Read More
Read Less