Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
More Fewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1488 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1488reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1003
  • 4 Stars
    324
  • 3 Stars
    96
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    22

Stay at Crowne Plaza Terrigal

By

February 25, 2020

platinumelite

From the moment I arrived I was warmly welcomed and my car parked for me. I was early by about 4 hrs but my luggaged was stowed safely and a text came through when my room was ready. Great hotel both in location and facilities but most importantly the staff were so helpful and couldn’t do enough.
10/10

Read More
Read Less

My favourite getaway hotel

By

February 19, 2020

club

I really love staying at the Crowne Plaza, its been my favourite hotel on the Central Coast for over 20 years. Its the absolutely perfect place for celebrating birthdays, anniversaries, enjoying weekends away, and catching up with friends from overseas.

Read More
Read Less

Once was luxury, now tired

By

February 11, 2020

platinumelite

Disappointed with my stay, room was tired, wasn’t offered an upgrade as an elite member, chipped and stained bathroom, scuffed on walls in room. Not what I was expecting given the price. Not value for money. Obviously have a monopoly in Terrigal.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

February 04, 2020

club

Lovely view, great staff, great amenities made this a great visit for our family

Read More
Read Less

Great family holiday

By

February 02, 2020

Have been coming for 15 years.The staff are just amazing to deal with.Best place on earth

Read More
Read Less

Love this Place

By

January 28, 2020

club

Recently went with my family to Crowne Plaza Terrigal it was a memorable experience right from the beginning. Loved the hotel, staff were very professional and my kids just had the time of their lives.

Read More
Read Less

Time off

By

January 23, 2020

Good stay, nice rooms and views, good food and service

Read More
Read Less

Quality hotel with the most friendliest staff

By

January 23, 2020

club

Once again the Crowne Plaza at Terrigal was as expected a wonderful place to stay with the family.Hotel staff were amazing and extremely helpful. We are already planning our next trip to the Crowne Plaza Terrigal.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious room with a nice view

By

January 21, 2020

club

Very comfortable stay at Terrigal, close to all amenities and has great inhouse facilities. Staff were very pleasant and proficient.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay

By

January 16, 2020

platinumelite

A return visit during the busiest time of the year when the hotel was full, but we received the same level of service as usual and enjoyed a relaxing short break.

Read More
Read Less

Great getaway

By

January 15, 2020

club

Terrigal Crown lived up to all our expectations. CB school holidays, met with 2 other families. Convenient meeting point for all.

Read More
Read Less

Very pleasant stay

By

January 15, 2020

club

A very pleasant stay in a modern well-located hotel. The staff were particularly friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less