Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 209 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

209reviews

  • 5 Stars
    113
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    8

Habitacion Comoda

By

July 27, 2016

club

Habitacion Comoda y espaciosa. Servicio muy bueno y localizacion inmejorable

Read More
Read Less

good Serevice

By

July 25, 2016

Nice service for the money more price will not be worth it.

Read More
Read Less

No fue una buena experienca

By

July 20, 2016

Desgraciadamente no tuve la atención esperada, me echaron a perder un vestido de mi esposa y una camisa mía que se envió a la tintorería del hotel.
Después una de las cuentas de consumo fue muy excesiva, y al querer aclarar la cuenta nunca se les hizo a entender, ellos nunca reconocieron que si se había cobrado de mas.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Estimado Dr Alex, Muchas gracias por dedicar su tiempo en compartir su experiencia en nuestro hotel. Lamentamos profundamente que su estadía no haya estado a la altura de sus expectativas. Nos encontramos trabajando para corregir nuestras áreas de oportunidad. Permitirme comentarle que hemos solicitado a nuestro proveedor de tintorería poner mayor cuidado en el tratamiento de la ropa, para evitar que incidentes como el que vivió se repitan, así mismo hemos corregido lo sucedido a su camisa. Esperamos que nos brinde la oportunidad de atenderle en sus futuras estancias y mejorar su experiencia. Saludos cordiales.
Read More
Read Less

Trato amable y comodas instalaciones

By

July 20, 2016

club

excelentes instalaciones, muy comodas, pude descansar rico. El trato del personal es muy amable, son atentos!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent accommodation

By

July 12, 2016

club

Excellent service from Hotel staff and restaurant, Food is delicious and great bar atmosphere.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Gmo2008, Let me thank you for your comments, it's very gratifying for us to know that your stay was pleasant, we hope you feel the same way, each and every one of your visits to Villahermosa. Once again thank you for distingue us with your preference, we hope to have you again soon in our property. Best regards, Luisa Duhalt Concierge & Brand Champion
Read More
Read Less

Servicio de Internet

By

July 05, 2016

club

El servicio de conectividad del internet es muy malo. Solicite asistencia en dos ocasiones me atendieron amablemente pero no solucionaron el problema, la señal no era buena se desconectaba repetidamente el servicio.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Estimado Anónimo, Permitame agradecerle por compartirnos sus comentarios, los cuales son muy importantes para nosotros ya que nos ayudan en nuestro esfuerzo diario por mejorar nuestro servicio y calidad. Al mismo timpo amento profundamente que no hayamos solucionado el problema con su conexión a internet, nos encontramos implementando cambios que nos permitirán que situaciones como la que experimento no se repitan. Espero nos brinde la oportunidad de atenderle en su siguiente visita a la ciudad y mejorar su experiencia. saludos cordiales. Luisa Duhalt Concierge & Brand Champion
Read More
Read Less

Swimming pool closed

By

June 30, 2016

club

The hotel was quiet on a Sunday evening. Upon check-in, I asked about pool hours with no indication that the pool was closed. Later, when i tried to use the pool I discovered it was closed for maintenance. I mentioned to the receptionist that if I had known that the pool was going to be closed, I would have stayed at the neighboring Holiday Inn Express (behind our hotel). Very frustrating. Otherwise, this is an excellent hotel away from the hustle and bustle of the city.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Let me thank you for choose to stay with us during your visit to the City. We deeply regret that your stay has not lived up to your expectations. The pool area certainly was in maintenance and we not limit access to the same because the maintenance work were in a part of the area that did not interrupt the use of the pool to our guests. We really sorry about the misunderstood. The feedback we receive from our guests is very valuable to us as it helps us in our continuing effort to improve our products and services. We hope you give us the opportunity to assist you in your future stays and improve your experience. Sincerely, Luisa Duhalt Concierge & Brand Champion
Read More
Read Less

excelente descanso

By

June 25, 2016

club

El aislamiento de la habitación permitio mi descanzo. {lo recomiendo ampliamente para todos aquellos que somos susceptibles al ruido}

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Estimado colgawi, Agradezco sus comentarios, es un verdadero gusto para nosotros constatar que cumplimos con sus expectativas, deseamos se sienta de igual manera en cada una de sus visitas a nuestra propiedad. Espero tener el gusto de saludarle en su siguiente visita a la Ciudad, una vez más gracias por distinguirnos con su preferencia. Saludos cordiales. Luisa Duhalt Concierge & Brand Champion
Read More
Read Less

Poor service

By

June 15, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is very nice, but the staff is quite bad. If you're looking for service, try somewhere else.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Dear Traveler9912, Let me thank you for being a Platinum member of our IHG Rewards Club program and for choose to stay with us during your visit to the City. We deeply regret that your stay has not lived up to your expectations. The feedback we receive from our guests is very valuable to us as it helps us in our continuing effort to improve our products and services. We hope you give us the opportunity to assist you in your future stays and improve your experience. Sincerely, Luisa Duhalt Concierge & Brand Champion
Read More
Read Less

Confortable y limpio

By

June 13, 2016

club

Muy buen hotel bien ubicado, muy limpio y ambiente tranquilo muy adecuado para concentrarse en el trabajo y descansar cómodamente.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Estimado Thor72, Le agradezco por compartirnos sus comentarios, es un gusto comprobar que cumplimos con sus expectativas, deseo se sienta de igual manera en cada una de sus visitas a nuestro hotel. Espero tener el gusto de saludarle en su siguiente visita a Villahermosa. Saludos cordiales. Luisa Duhalt Concierge & Brand Champion
Read More
Read Less

Habitacion fisicamente comfortable pero ruidosa

By

June 12, 2016

platinumelite

LA atencion del personal excelente aunque lenta al check out, habitacion ruidosa

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Estimado blor, Permitame agradecerle por dedicar su tiempo en compartir su experiencia en nuestra propiedad, aprecio sus comentarios acerca de nuestro personal y lamento el retraso durante el check out, nos encontramos revisando nuestros procesos para evitar que situaciones como la que nos comenta se repitan en futuras ocasiones. Espero nos brinde la oportunidad de hospedarse nuevamente con nosotros y podamos mejorar su experiencia. Saludos cordiales. Luisa Duhalt Concierge & Brand Champion
Read More
Read Less

falta de comunicación personal de recepción

By

June 11, 2016

club

La habitación esta ok, solo que me dijeron que el desayuno me lo cobrarían, pero se supone que ya estaba pagado. falta de comunicación

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Estimado Jorge128, Permitame agradecerle por tomarse el tiempo de compartir su experiencia en nuestra propiedad, lamento que no hayamos estado a la altura de sus expectativas, revisaremos nuestros procesos para evitar que situaciones como la que nos comenta se repitan en futuras ocasiones. Esperamos nos brinde la oportunidad de hospedarse nuevamente con nosotros y podamos mejorar su experiencia. Saludos cordiales. Luisa Duhalt Concierge & Brand Champion
Read More
Read Less