Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 220 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

220reviews

  • 5 Stars
    121
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    8

Vacation Start

By

September 21, 2016

Clean Hotel in central location.
Breakfast Buffet expressive. Internet Access could not be established with in 2 days of our stay.
Receptionist acted suprised at Check out time as it would be the 1. Thing he is aware of.
Orga needs improvement.
Other staff was friendlich and very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

HOSPEDAJE MUY BUENO

By

September 15, 2016

club

EXCELENTE COMODIDAD AL DESCANSAR Y UNA ATENCIÓN MUY BUENA. SOLO UN DETALLE, LA TAZA DE BAÑO TIENE UN MUEBLE EN LA HABITACIÓN 202 QUE ES MAS PEQUEÑO AL TAMAÑO DE LA TAZA Y DE UNA CALIDAD MUY INFERIOR A LOS MUEBLES.. SENTÁNDOSE EN ELLA PODRÁN ENTENDER MEJOR MI COMENTARIO.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Estimada Mar Azul: Antes que nada, le damos las gracias por su preferencia durante su ultima estancia con nosotros. Sus comentarios son muy importantes para nuestra propiedad y asi nos ayuda cubrir nuestras areas de oportunidad. Permitame extenderle nuestras mas sinceras disculpas por el inconveniente que surgio durante su estadia. Verificaremos con la Gerencia General del hotel para hacer los cambios pertinentes. Si usted tiene mas sugerencias para nosotros, con mucho gusto nos las puede hacer llegar al correo concierge@cpvhsa.com.mx y asi comunicarnos con usted de manera personalizada. Estamos a sus amables ordenes y la esperamos de nueva cuenta con nosotros! Saludos Cordiales! Armando M. Crowne Plaza Villahermosa
Read More
Read Less

DESK CHAIRS

By

September 11, 2016

platinumelite

I am a constant visitor of this hotel and starting to notice that at some rooms the desk several chairs are not working properly, the height level is broken.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Dear Mr. SIROCO: First of all, we want to thank you for your preference in your stays in Villahermosa. Also, thank you for your comments in our guest review, this serves to us as a way to check our areas of oportunity and work to qet a better quality and the service you deserve. About the chairs, we are going to check with manteinance and the General Manager the correction of this issue in the shortest time possible and give you an apology for any inconveinience this may impacted to you Mr. SIROCO. Feel fee to contact us to the email concierge@cpvhsa.com.mx and give us more feedback about your stays. Best Regards! Armando M. Front Desk Manager Crowne Plaza Villahermosa
Read More
Read Less

Muy buen hotel

By

September 07, 2016

platinumelite

En general todo Excelente, habitaciones, ambientación, comida, areas comunes

Posted byHotelStaff
September 10, 2016
Estimado Willybs: Antes que nada dejeme agradecerle por su preferencia con nosotros durante su estadia por Villahermosa. Nos llena de entusiasmo el poder haberle servido como usted se merece y haber cumplido con sus expectativas, es por esto que a nombre de todo el staff le damos las gracias por sus comentarios. Le invitamos a volver a hospedarse con nosotros y volver a vivir la experiencia. Saludos Cordiales Armando M Gerente de Recepcion Crowne Plaza Villahermosa
Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio y comodidad

By

September 01, 2016

club

Recomiendo el Hotel Crowne Plaza Villahermosa Tabasco ya que hay una Excelente atención del personal y en general Muy limpio y comodo

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
Estimado Salabu: Permítame agradecerle en nombre de todo el Staff de Crowne Plaza Villahermosa por sus excelentes comentarios, nos da mucho gusto que experimentara una excelente estadía con nosotros, estas son las impresiones por las cuales trabajamos día a día para nuestros huéspedes y clientes. Lo invitamos nuevamente a hospedarse con nosotros y así sentirse como en casa Saludos Cordiales! Armando M. Crowne Plaza Villahermosa
Read More
Read Less

Excelente y economico

By

August 24, 2016

Muy buenas instalaciones, se descansa muy bien, la comida es muy buena y la atención es muy cordial...

Posted byHotelStaff
August 25, 2016
Estimado fama73: Agradecemos sus excelente comentarios hacia nuestra propiedad. Es par nosotros muy satisfactorio saber que cumplimos con sus expectativas y que fue una estancia de exito. Le invito a hospedarse nuevamente con nosotros para volver a vivir la experiencia con nosotros. Saludos Cordiales! Armando M Front Desk Manager Crowne Plaza Villahermosa
Read More
Read Less

Comididad y confort

By

August 19, 2016

platinumelite

Excelente para ir de negocios, buen acceso en Villahermosa, habitacion muy comoda y excelente servicio de su personal

Posted byHotelStaff
August 25, 2016
Estimado Lenin2016: Antes que nada, permitame agradecerle por su preferencia en su ultima estancia por Villahermosa, su preferencia nos indica que estamos dandole un servicio de calidad, y eso nos orgullece pues dejamos una buena experiencia en usted. Le invito de nueva cuenta a hospedarse con nosotros y hacerlo sentir como en casa, reiterandole nuestro compromiso de servicio de calidad hacia usted. Saludos Cordiales! Armando M. Front Desk Manager Crowne Plaza villahermosa
Read More
Read Less

Lunamieleros

By

August 17, 2016

Crowne plaza, suele ser el sitio perfecto para tomar un descanso al igual dizfrutar con su pareja de un agradable servicio calidez y conford. definitivamente lleno mis espectactivas..

Posted byHotelStaff
August 18, 2016
Estimado j.salvador, Permitame agradecerle por compartirnos sus comentarios, es un gusto para nosotros constatar que cumplimos con sus expectativas; deseamos se sienta de igual manera en cada una de sus visitas a nuestra propiedad. Una vez más le agradezco por distinguirnos con su preferencia, saludos cordiales.
Read More
Read Less

Very disappointed by the Club Suite

By

August 11, 2016

Very nice club, one of the best in an Crowne Plaza hotel. Also nice pool even if cleanliness could be impoved inside and outside the water.
Booked a club suite, not any recogntion for spire member but more of that, this kind of room as nothing from a suite. Just a standard room at the 6th floor with club access. very disappointing !

Posted byHotelStaff
August 13, 2016
Dear tdbasquiat, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and for leaving us a feedback. We sincerely apologize for the poor experience you have encountered. We already have passed your comments to general manager of the hotel and we're making some changes based on your comments. The feedback we receive from our guests is very valuable to us as it helps us in our continuing effort to improve our products and services. We hope you give us the opportunity to assist you in your future stays and improve your experience. Sincerely, Luisa Duhalt Concierge & Brand Champion
Read More
Read Less

En Casa

By

August 08, 2016

la atención del personal te hace sentir como en casa

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Estimado Alx R, Muchas gracias por compartirnos su experiencia en nuestra propiedad, deseamos se sienta de igual manera en cada una de sus visitas. Espero tener el gusto de saludarle en su próxima estancia. saludos cordiales. Luisa Duhalt Concierge & Brand Champion
Read More
Read Less

NUESTRA EXPERIENCIA EN EL HOTEL CROWNE VILLAHERMOSA

By

August 03, 2016

club

ES UN EXCELENTE LUGAR PARA HOSPEDARSE, YA QUE CUENTA CON TODOS LOS SERVICIOS PARA EL TURISTA, YA HABÍA TENIDO LA EXPERIENCIA DE ESTAR EN ESTE HOTEL Y OBVIAMENTE ME PROPUSE REGRESAR, YA QUE ES UN SITIO FÁCIL DE UBICAR CON BUENA CONECTIVIDAD A LAS VIALIDADES DE LA CIUDAD Y SOBRE TODO MUY CONFORTABLE CON UNA BUENA RELACIÓN DE COSTO BENEFICIO, GRACIAS DISFRUTAMOS NUESTRA ESTANCI

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Estimado RAMPO18, Agradezco sus comentarios, es un verdadero gusto para nosotros constatar que cumplimos con sus expectativas, deseamos se sienta de igual manera en cada una de sus visitas a nuestra propiedad. Espero tener el gusto de saludarle en su siguiente visita a la Ciudad, una vez más gracias por distinguirnos con su preferencia. Saludos cordiales. Luisa Duhalt Concierge & Brand Champion
Read More
Read Less

Habitacion Comoda

By

July 27, 2016

club

Habitacion Comoda y espaciosa. Servicio muy bueno y localizacion inmejorable

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Estimado Huesped el presente es con el fin de agradecerle sus comentarios de su reciente visita a nuestro hotel, para nosotros es muy importante saber la atencion y comodidad quele estamos dando a nuestros huespedes. esperando tener el gusto de recibirlo nuevamente por esta su casa, quedo a sus ordenes cordialmente Joel Sanchez Gerente General
Read More
Read Less