Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 686 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

686reviews

  • 5 Stars
    526
  • 4 Stars
    115
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    11

Hotel Fitness Center

By

February 20, 2017

Wish some additional and upgraded cardio equipment was added to the fitness area. Otherwise a very good overall location to stay.

Read More
Read Less

By

February 20, 2017

club

酒店不错。
调查表太长,要求过多,评论50字。
调查表太长,要求过多,评论50字。
调查表太长,要求过多,评论50字。
调查表太长,要求过多,评论50字。
调查表太长,要求过多,评论50字。
调查表太长,要求过多,评论50字。

Read More
Read Less

绝佳体验

By

February 20, 2017

club

南山皇冠的服务一流,性价比高,非常符合我对皇冠品牌的心里印象,下次还会首选这里。如果有其他朋友去烟台出差,我也会积极推荐!

Read More
Read Less

皇冠

By

February 19, 2017

club

服务态度好,周围环境好,有家的感觉,周围环境安静,睡眠质量让我感觉良好。设施很齐全,照顾很周到,方方面面替客人考虑到

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
尊敬IHG优悦会俱乐部会员, 感谢您选择烟台南山皇冠假日酒店,我们很高兴您对酒店作出的好评和称赞!您的好评是我们前行的动力,酒店将不断提高服务质量,带给您更多惊喜体验。再次感谢您对烟台南山皇冠假日酒店的厚爱,我们期待着你的再次光临! 市场传媒部经理
Read More
Read Less

Erholung

By

February 19, 2017

club

Crowne Plaza typisch gutes Zimmer
Sehr guter service
Preis Leistung stimmt

Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

February 19, 2017

club

工作人员亲切,服务主动有数。笑容很舒服。入住不为别的,就是一个舒服,整个入住没出大问题,周围工作人员亲切热情就够了,还会入住。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
尊敬IHG优悦会俱乐部会员, 感谢您入住烟台南山皇冠假日酒店,并分享您的入住感受,也很荣幸得到您对我们的员工及其服务的肯定。您的认可是我们不断优化和完善的动力。再次感谢您莅临烟台南山皇冠假日酒店! 市场传媒部经理
Read More
Read Less

烟台皇冠假日酒店好

By

February 18, 2017

提前预定的,和Dora联系的,感觉非常好。
提前一天还打我的手机确认安排房间的事,询问了。到达前提前安排好房间。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
尊敬的宾客: 您好,非常高兴您对酒店员工和服务的称赞。出门在外,住得舒心是每个旅者的期望,也是酒店服务的终极目标。我们会不断努力,令旅途尽善尽美。期待再次入住烟台南山皇冠假日酒店! 市场传媒部经理
Read More
Read Less

健身设施好

By

February 18, 2017

club

健身房干净整洁 游泳池很赞 入住后的话正好赶上假期结束后刚开始 每天的出差之后在健身房器械 游泳池有用非常赞 游泳池的视野和水质都很赞

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
尊敬的宾客: 你好,首先感谢您对于酒店的喜爱,并在此有一次愉快的入住经历。酒店始终竭尽全力的去提供完善的待客之道,我们很高兴看见你对酒店健身中心的称赞。这也正是大多数客人选择我们酒店的原因之一。您的好评是我们前行的动力,我们期待您的再次光临! 市场传媒部经理
Read More
Read Less

房间布局很喜欢

By

February 17, 2017

club

房间布局很喜欢,门口灯是自动的,晚上起来喝水的时候,灯自动亮了,感觉很方便。床和枕头的软硬也很合适,而且枕头可以多种选择。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
尊敬的IHG优悦会俱乐部会员, 感谢您入住烟台南山皇冠假日酒店,并与我们分享您的入住经历。感谢您对酒店客房设施的肯定及赞许,酒店的床和枕头均是经过严格甄选及考量,以宾客舒适自在的入住体验为目标,而您的认可则是对酒店团队的最大支持和鼓励。我们衷心期待您再度光临烟台南山皇冠假日酒店! 市场传媒部经理
Read More
Read Less

早餐多样化

By

February 16, 2017

club

过去一年在烟台南山皇冠假日酒店住过几次,每次早餐好像都一样,希望未来能稍微有些变化,比如每半年做些调整。
另外,健身会所的设施也比较老旧,希望能做些维护与调整

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
尊敬IHG优悦会俱乐部会员: 感谢您与我们分享入住点评。我们希望通过优质的服务,一流的设施设备和可口的美食令每位宾客在此有段舒心的体验。十分感谢您对我们提出的建议,近期我们会关注食品品种上的更新。感谢您的反馈,我们的厨师团队正在积极调整,期待再次入住烟台南山皇冠假日酒店时,在早餐方面有段满意的体验。期待再次入住。 市场传媒部经理
Read More
Read Less

很好的入住体验

By

February 16, 2017

club

酒店性价比很高,可能2月处于淡季,房间很大,床很舒适。酒店网络上国外网站速度太慢,可以改善,谢谢。。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
尊敬IHG优悦会俱乐部会员, 感谢您入住烟台南山皇冠假日酒店,并分享您的入住感受,很高兴您对我们酒店的认可。您提到的国外网站浏览速度问题,我们已与IT部门进行专业咨询,一些国外网站是互联网所严禁访问加载的,如果您所浏览的是非严禁范围内的网站仍有访问及加载速度问题,请及时与我们的宾客服务中心联系,我们将有专业的IT人员为您解决网络问题。再次感谢您的莅临,欢迎您下次再次入住烟台南山皇冠假日酒店! 市场传媒部经理
Read More
Read Less

总体还是不错的

By

February 12, 2017

club

整体还可以,就是入住时前台告知升级客房,最后发现和同事没有升级的客房是一样的,内心有点不好接受,其实完全可以告知我无法升级的,期望高了,失望也就高了,希望不要骗客户。总体酒店还是很好的!值得表扬!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
尊敬IHG优悦会俱乐部会员, 感谢您入住烟台南山皇冠假日酒店,并分享您的入住感受。首先感谢您对酒店的认可,我们了解了一下您的入住情况。由于您是会员第一次入住,酒店特将您和您的同事一起由高级市景大床房升级为豪华市景大床房,房间面积大出21平米。我们非常抱歉由于前厅工作人员的失误,未能同时告知您和您的同事而造成此次不必要的误会。再次感谢您的莅临,期待您下次继续入住烟台南山皇冠假日酒店! 市场传媒部经理
Read More
Read Less