Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 285 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

285reviews

  • 5 Stars
    153
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    8

服务设施评价

By

January 22, 2017

club

一切都比较满意,只是设施相对陈旧一些,且接送客户的车辆时间很短也要收费,不太好,电梯也相对有些陈旧,其他都很满意

Read More
Read Less

LOFT套房印象深刻

By

January 21, 2017

免费升级到一楼的套房,跃层设计比较不错。

自助餐厅品种齐全,比较新鲜。

服务人员态度好,办业务速度快。

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

January 15, 2017

整体环境不错,客房服务也好,吃饭就在酒店内解决,挺好的。有健身房和游泳池,但是还没去过。大堂环境不错。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
尊敬的宾客,您好,感谢您对中州皇冠假日酒店,身为尊敬的优悦会会员,我们真诚期望在您出行的每时每刻,都能享受到我们为您提供的悉心照顾,衷心期待您的再次惠顾,我们将竭诚为您服务。
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,非常安静

By

January 15, 2017

房间略小,床铺很舒适,下次到郑州还会入住。
拖鞋的质量一般,不够柔软,有明显的塑料味。
金卡的欢迎水果未直接送到房间,前台提示可以自行打电话到前台索取,但顾客体验就不太好。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
尊敬的宾客,你好,感谢您对中州皇冠假日酒店的青睐,对于您提到的拖鞋和会员水果的问题,我们已经反馈至酒店房务中心,及时跟进核实。我们会继续努力,提升服务细节,加强员工素质培训,希望您能继续选择我们,见证我们的改变。衷心期待您的再次惠顾,我们将竭诚为您服务。
Read More
Read Less

早餐服务非常好

By

January 14, 2017

club

可以在吃早餐的同时办理退房,这个服务非常有用,帮助我节省了时间。
客房布置也非常合理,有种家的感觉。
大厅的礼宾还主动地帮助叫了出租车,这一点非常感谢。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
尊敬的宾客,您好,非常感谢您选择中州皇冠假日酒店,很高兴我们的服务和员工可以得到您的赞赏,这是对我们最好的褒奖,先行一步,用心服务,我们致力于为每一位尊贵的会员提供最舒适如家般的入住体验,期待您给予支持我们,衷心期待您的再次惠顾。
Read More
Read Less

大堂空气 不好

By

January 11, 2017

club

大堂有明显的饭味~!空气不好 另外这个网络调查内容太多,评论还要写50个字符 比较麻烦 麻烦 麻烦 凑50个字符

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
尊敬的宾客,您好,非常感谢您百忙之中的点评,我们已将您的信息反馈至餐饮部和工程部,核实原因并及时解决。衷心期待您的再次惠顾,我们将竭诚为您服务。
Read More
Read Less

位置便利,服务一流

By

January 10, 2017

除了停车场被外包出去了,必须要收费,其他地方基本上都还不错,维持了皇冠的水准,值得推荐,这家酒店历史悠久,会员都给升级了套房,很好。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
尊敬的宾客,您好,感谢您对皇冠假日品牌的认可与支持,能得到您的赞赏,我们倍感荣幸。住店期间,如您需要外出,可以与大堂副理联系,我们将会帮您安排,确保您的顺畅出行,衷心期待您的再次惠顾,我们将竭诚为您服务。
Read More
Read Less

服务意识和态度弥补了硬件的不足

By

January 09, 2017

酒店在网络速度稳定性上有待提高、商务中心的电脑设备也该升级和检修一下了,另外建议餐厅和客房餐食服务增加一些符合不同国家文化和宗教信仰的特色,比如素食、清真菜等。。。不过我当时所有的不满和吐槽,都被他们优质热忱的服务所打消,人还是决定了一切啊。。。因为他们很努力的帮我解决问题,而且最终确实搞定了,所以我就从不满意变成很满意了。。。对商务中心那位热情的大哥,还有送餐小妹淳朴的笑脸,我也是心都暖了。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
尊敬的宾客,您好。首先非常感谢您的理解与支持。我们一直致力于为每一位宾客提供提供舒适愉悦的居住体验,很高兴我们的员工能在第一时间解决您在住店期间的问题,我们会认真考虑您的建议,并及时调整我们的商务中心设施以及餐饮菜品,希望下次入住能为您带来更为完善的居住体验,衷心期待您的再次惠顾,我们将竭诚为您服务。
Read More
Read Less

复式客房高端大气,早餐同步退房服务人性化

By

January 07, 2017

platinumelite

酒店大堂气派豪华,复式客房舒适温馨,行政酒廊点心品种丰富,美味可口,欢乐时光时提供的菜品还可以丰富点。第二天一早六点退房时享受了酒店最新推出的早餐同步退房的服务,让我倍感方便快捷,也让我拥有了多喝一杯咖啡的时间,前台服务人员的态度也是非常好。早餐厅环境一流,品种丰富,尤其值得一提的是美味的菜粥。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
尊敬的会员,您好,非常感谢你在百忙之中的好评,很高兴我们近期推行的早餐同步退房活动能够为您的出行带来便捷,一份营养丰富的早餐是快乐一天的开始,我们会继续努力,为您提供物超所值的服务,衷心期待您的再次惠顾。衷心期待您的再次惠顾。
Read More
Read Less

服务好

By

January 04, 2017

club

服务好。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
尊敬的宾客,您好,感谢,您百忙之中的好评,我们会继续努力,一如既往为您提供舒适愉悦的居住体验,衷心期待您的再次惠顾。预祝您新春佳节合家幸福安康。
Read More
Read Less

房间安静,舒适

By

January 04, 2017

club

泳池比较老旧,酒店的服务人员很热情。办理退房手续也很快。房间挺好,比较安静,床铺很舒适,枕头也刚好,暖风的温度有一点低。其他都挺好。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
尊敬的宾客,您好,非常高兴您对我们的服务感到满意。特别享与您分享的是酒店泳池是按照奥运会标准来建造,深受广大宾客的喜爱,今后我们也会加强泳池的维护和更新,欢迎您下次继续前来体验。预祝您新春佳节合家幸福安康。
Read More
Read Less

位置不错,酒店较老

By

January 04, 2017

老酒店,位置不错,但是房间格局等都太老;服务还是可以的,但相对来讲,性价比就一般了.建议重新调整内部设施,更新更新

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
尊敬的宾客,您好,感谢您选择中州皇冠假日酒店,非常高兴能够聆听到您对我们服务的反馈与建议,这对我们品质提升至关重要,我们会考虑您对房间格局的建议,也欢迎您下次体验我们豪华复式房,郑州独有,想必会有不一样的体验。衷心期待您的再次惠顾。
Read More
Read Less