Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 233 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

233reviews

  • 5 Stars
    124
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    8

自助餐非常棒

By

September 26, 2016

酒店位于市区中心,自助餐的花样很多,非常值得推荐;酒店的房间非常卫生,睡眠很好;同时配有开会的场地,我们的活动在这里非常完美的进行。

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

September 14, 2016

platinumelite

Breakfast was great, lots of good selection. The staff in the restaurant are helpful with seat assignments, bringing any food items or condiments to our table.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 18, 2016
Dear Mr. Jerome, Thank you for your stay with us at . We were pleased to note that you appreciated the breakfast of our hotel, an aspect of our hotel that is preferred by many of our guests. Your encouraging review will help us constantly improve our restaurant services, and we hope to welcome you back again in the near future! Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

September 14, 2016

club

1.酒店的设施豪华、大气
2.酒店服务人员漂亮大气典雅
3.酒店的早餐丰富,晚餐朴素
4.酒店的游泳池略小,建议改造成标准泳池

Posted byHotelStaff
September 18, 2016
尊敬的宾客, 感谢您入住河南皇冠假日酒店,并分享您的入住感受,很高兴得到您对 我们我们服务人员、设施、早餐的认可。您的肯定是我们最大的鼓励,也是我们一直 以来的努力方向。同时,我们会将您对泳池改造的建议列入酒店近期设施更新计划,邀您见证酒店的改进与提高!期待您下次继续入住。
Read More
Read Less

早餐食品出现问题

By

September 13, 2016

club

在一天早上吃早餐的时候,吃出一个绳子,当时通知了服务人员,她直接端走,一句道歉或者对不起也不讲,让我很无语,起码她应该给我说声对不起,后来餐饮部的人给我打电话,说免单,可是我不是想要的免单,起码服务人员应该给客人道歉的。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
尊敬的宾客, 感谢您的下榻和对我们酒店自助餐厅的青睐!很遗憾由于您在早餐时遇到的问题,员工未能及时帮您解决,也未能向您致歉。对此,我们已经责成相关部门进行调查和改进。 一流的住宿环境与高品质餐饮服务是我们的目标与追求,衷心希望您能继续支持酒店,我们恭候您的下次入住。
Read More
Read Less

酒店员工服务好

By

September 11, 2016

酒店员工服务好,老酒店改建,还可以,性价比不错,泳池在三楼,也不错。一开始安排临街的房子,提出要求后给换到不临街,有机会还会入住。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
尊敬的宾客, 感谢您对中州皇冠假日酒店的好评和喜爱!非常高兴您对酒店员工 和服务的称赞。出门在外,住得舒心是每个旅者的期望,也是 酒店服务的终极目标。我们会不断努力,令旅途尽善尽美。期 待再次入住,祝您中秋佳节阖家幸福安康。
Read More
Read Less

整体感觉不错的一家酒店

By

September 07, 2016

platinumelite

刚装修完的,比之前的客房环境要好很多,也比旁边的假日强很多,设施较新,地理位置也不错,去哪里都较方便。下次还会住。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
尊敬的宾客, 感谢您对此次入住进行点评。 我们很高兴您对此次入住十分满 意, 并高度认可了酒店的客房及地理位置。我们将继续为您提供高效服务、 洁净空间和舒适客房,让您享受更为优质的入住体验。再次诚意 致谢!我们期待着您的再次莅临!
Read More
Read Less

复式套房

By

September 02, 2016

第一次住这家酒店,意外得到一个复式套房。上层卧室的层高稍矮,感觉稍微有些压抑。写字台的座椅无法调高,坐着有些别扭。其它设施都不错。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 05, 2016
尊敬的宾客, 非常感谢您入住中州皇冠假日酒店并抽出宝贵时间分享入住体验。 同时对于写字台座椅无法调节问题,给您入住带来的不适深表歉意! 我们已通知相关部门解决。您也可以在入住期间把遇到的任何 问题告知酒店工作人员,我们会及时为您解决,让您的旅程更 享舒适自在! 衷心希望此次不便不会影响到您对我们酒店的印象,诚邀您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

great location, clean and nice bed

By

August 30, 2016

great location, clean and nice bed. check in and check out very quick. got a upgrade the room to a suit. big room and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 02, 2016
Dear Guest ,Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at Crowne Plaza Zhengzhou .We are very glad to know that our staff and service helped in making your visit enjoyable. Meanwhile, we take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations.Thank you again for your feedback and support and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

环境老旧

By

August 30, 2016

club

服务挺不错的,但是有些装修不太好,看起来老旧。中餐晚餐差,选择少,味道也不好。其他的一些西餐厅基本没有什么人,估计一般。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 02, 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您抽出宝贵时间,对中州皇冠假日酒店进行点评。很遗憾酒店的餐饮未能令您足够满意!您的意见对我们非常重要,我们已将餐饮饭菜质量和味道等问题反馈给餐饮部门并进行改进。一流的住宿环境与高品质服务是我们一直以来追求的目标。衷心期望您下次入住能继续选择我们酒店并再次光临我们的餐厅,我们将为您奉上更为舒适的入住体验和美味的佳肴享受。
Read More
Read Less

时光荏苒,历久弥新

By

August 29, 2016

platinumelite

本次入住非常愉悦。郑州皇冠历史悠久,1961年即开业,曾接待过蒙哥马利、溥仪、胡志明等国内外名人。停车便利,抵店后迎宾及时拿取行李陪同办理入住,前台主动将普通房升级为上下层复式套间,并赠送冰箱2瓶酒水及小食1件,欢迎水果一应俱全。楼体外观虽旧,但房间装饰考究,上下层复式落地窗、电动窗帘和开放式洗浴空间都带来别样的入住体验。泳池为标准设计,层高开敞,没有压抑的感觉。早餐保持一贯皇冠水准,并配有河南特色的胡辣汤。退房速度快,前台提前已备好发票和各类票据。相关建议和小小不足:1、健身房空间略小,器材较少;2、二层浴室没有摆放放置使用后浴巾的篮筐,使用完的毛巾浴巾无处堆放;3、浴缸处没有配备浴盐。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 02, 2016
亲爱的宾客,首先感谢您对于酒店的喜爱,并在此有一次愉快的入住经历。酒店始终竭尽全力的去提供完善的待客之道,我们很高兴看见你对酒店的历史文化和服务的称赞。每位宾客的期望就是酒店用心的方向!同时也感谢您对酒店提出的建议,这些建议我们已经告知相关部门解决。我们会不断努力,给你更为无可挑剔的服务和细节体验,让旅途尽善尽美。期待您再次入住中州皇冠假日酒店,畅享更多优越!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

August 29, 2016

club

联网的安全性需要确认,连接上酒店提供的互联网没有IHG logo提示,也没有身份确认提示。希望以后能改进

别的服务都可以

Posted byHotelStaff
September 02, 2016
尊敬的宾客,非常高兴看到您对我们的肯定和称赞。酒店客房里配置的舒适床品深受众多宾客的好评喜爱,更是您完美睡眠的保证。我们将继续致力于完善每一个细节来提供您完美的入住享受,一流的住宿环境与高品质服务是我们一贯的目标与追求。关于您提出的酒店网络认证安全性的问题,我们已经转给相关部门解决!我们衷心期待您的再度光临!
Read More
Read Less

房屋不错

By

August 26, 2016

房屋不错,很安静舒适,前台服务还是很体贴,下次还会选择这家酒店。另外,早餐貌似可选较少,可以增加河南特色小吃等

Posted byHotelStaff
September 02, 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您对中州皇冠假日酒店的好评和喜爱!非常高兴您对酒店员工和服务的称赞。出门在外,住得舒心是每个旅者的期望,也是酒店服务的终极目标。对于您提出来的早餐品种较少的问题,我们已经交给相关部门跟进。同时我们会不断努力,令旅途尽善尽美。期待再次入住中州皇冠假日酒店!
Read More
Read Less