La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Annunci Importanti
Mostra di più Mostra meno
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
97%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 1523 recensioni
97%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1523recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1119
  • 4 Stelle
    318
  • 3 Stelle
    46
  • 2 Stelle
    24
  • 1 Stelle
    16

Great location

By

novembre 29, 2020

club

The location is great, good food service in the pub.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

I've stayed a few times. I will be back for sure!

By

novembre 19, 2020

I travel to B.C. for business and stay for a couple weeks at a time. Overall a great place to stay. Friendly and helpful staff and the attached bar is excellent.
Beds are so comfortable!
Only thing I would like to see improved is the dryers in the laundry do not dry a normal load. It shouldn't 4 dollars to dry a load of laundry. I can't compare to other laundry facilities but I think this could be improved.
Other than that, I'll be back!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Spa like atmosphere

By

novembre 15, 2020

club

Warm pool hot jacuzzi sauna room layout good with table and desk for both computers we'll be back

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great deal and convenient location!

By

novembre 14, 2020

Can't go wrong with a buy one get one night free deal! Staff kept up.with covid protocols and private bookings of pool/hot tub was great! Would stay here again in the future.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Quiet and Relaxing Stay

By

novembre 04, 2020

Very clean hotel from the lobby to the rooms, the pool, and gym. We were able to relax and enjoy the facilities without much worry of Covid.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

COVID-Conscious and great service

By

novembre 03, 2020

club

COVID Conscious and great service.
Accompanying restaurant provides 10% discount and excellent food.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

HI review

By

novembre 03, 2020

4/5. The dining and pub experience was not more than average.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

North shore stay

By

novembre 02, 2020

Well prepared for guests during these difficult times and rooms were very clean

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service

By

novembre 01, 2020

Hotel was very understanding of issues and helped work them out. Very welcoming environment

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Overall good stay

By

ottobre 24, 2020

club

A hotel was over all nice and staff were friendly and helpful. The room was large the bed was good but the amenities in the room are a bit dated. Not enough outlets to go around and the room just had an older feel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Beautiful, Comfortable, Clean

By

ottobre 16, 2020

platinumelite

This was one of the most beautiful Holiday Inns I have stayed at. I loved the water feature in the front and the vines on the outside of the hotel. The staff was courteous, helpful and polite. The rooms were clean and bright. There were two places to eat and drink practically attached to the hotel with amenities and liquor store a few minutes walk away. They had a fun happy hour at the pub and an all day happy hour at the grill. Who could complain! :)

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Front desk

By

ottobre 14, 2020

We were in town as our daughter was ill and the staff were very accommodating of our need to extend our staff a couple of times.
We were able to get the second nights free under the special offered.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno