La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
97%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 1682 recensioni
97%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1682recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1234
  • 4 Stelle
    350
  • 3 Stelle
    51
  • 2 Stelle
    29
  • 1 Stelle
    18

Great Stay

By

dicembre 17, 2021

Great location for a business or vacation with excellent staff and rooms. Overall a great place to stay

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good stay

By

dicembre 15, 2021

Convenient location. Great service. Always a pleasure to stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Dec. 11

By

dicembre 14, 2021

We have our wedding at the Ballroom hall. Excellent food, good service. Nice staff. On the other hand, the staff at the hotel suites reception were rude. Bed were comfortable and rooms were clean.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Waterfall dreams

By

dicembre 13, 2021

club

Staying at this hotel was a good experience, the swimming pool and hot tub were good, a large exercise room and laundry! I thought it would be noisy as it is so close to the intersection but get a room on the back near the waterfall feature and you can fall asleep pretending you are in the forest. If it were not so expensive per night I would go here more often just for fun.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed and quiet room

By

dicembre 08, 2021

Was a quick visit
We wanted to be in the city as there was a snow storm coming and my husband had eye surgery the next morning

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Review

By

dicembre 06, 2021

club

Sheet material and pillows quality were no the best

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

very nice

By

dicembre 02, 2021

club

great location and room, very roomy and clean - only thing is kitchenette could be better and shower have a better head

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Another good stay

By

dicembre 02, 2021

Love this holiday inn they take great care of their guests i:) the parking is easy restaurant is good the pool is clean and well kept ! We will be back again

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Outdated and one bad apple

By

novembre 30, 2021

club

Air Con / Heater is so noisy. At times, it’s so loud that it woke my family up in the night.

The bad apple that I am referring to is a male staff who was taking care of the front reception area on the Nov 27 morning. He was not only rude but unprofessional when I ask for a dental kit. All other female staff were decent.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Handy location

By

novembre 29, 2021

Will certainly be back. Our son lives close by but does not have a guest room, so we always stay at the Holiday Inn due to it's reputation, close proximity and quality of room

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Now worries

By

novembre 22, 2021

Great location with excellent amenities.if you are worried about Covid bring your own cleaning supplies, our room was not well cleaned but they hotel was very clean. The pool was a wonderful bonus.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

In die Jahre gekommenes HI

By

novembre 22, 2021

Würde Verbesserungen der Zimmer ( TV ,Möbilar,Tapeten) dringends empfehlen.Das Hotel hat eine gute Lage und ist Verkehrsmäßig gut angebunden.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno