La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
Crea PIN
Tutti i campi sono obbligatori
Se ti sei iscritto al programma IHG® Rewards Club in un hotel, dovrai creare un PIN a 4 cifre per accedere al tuo account IHG® Rewards Club.
Errore non previsto del server
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Le informazioni fornite non corrispondono ai dati archiviati sul tuo conto. Ti preghiamo di riprovare oppure di contattare il Centro di Assistenza clienti IHG® Rewards Club al numero 1-888-897-0089.
Il tuo account IHG® Rewards Club è già associato a un PIN. Se utilizzi il nostro sistema telefonico automatizzato, il PIN sarà lo stesso. Se hai dimenticato il tuo PIN, possiamo inviartelo tramite e-mail all'indirizzo e-mail registrato nel tuo account IHG® Rewards Club. Contatta il tuo Centro di Assistenza clienti IHG® Rewards Club più vicino per richiedere assistenza.
I PIN inseriti non corrispondono. Reinserire uno od entrambi i PIN per assicurarsi che siano esattamente uguali.
Il tuo PIN non è abbastanza sicuro. Devi cambiare il tuo PIN.
Gli indirizzi e-mail devono corrispondere.
Siamo spiacenti, il nostro sistema non è temporaneamente disponibile. Riprova più tardi o contatta il Servizio ClientiIHG ® Rewards Club per ricevere assistenza.
I numeri a 4 cifre immessi devono corrispondere.
Hai dimenticato il PIN?
Tutti i campi sono obbligatori
Errore non previsto del server
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Siamo spiacenti, il nostro sistema non è temporaneamente disponibile. Riprova più tardi o contatta il Servizio ClientiIHG ® Rewards Club per ricevere assistenza.
Non hai un indirizzo e-mail nel tuo profilo?

Contatta il tuo Servizio Clienti IHG® Rewards Club per avere il tuo PIN e per aggiornare il tuo profilo con l'indirizzo e-mail. Quando riceverai il tuo PIN potrai anche aggiornare il tuo indirizzo e-mail da www.ihg.com/updateemail..

La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
PiùMeno Opzioni

* Campo obbligatorio

** La ricerca della tariffa migliore disponibile non include le tariffe di affiliazione.

Gestire le prenotazioni
Devi effettuare modifiche alla tua prenotazione? Sei nel posto giusto!
Sei già un socio IHG® Rewards Club? per vedere le prenotazioni.
Visualizza questa prenotazione

* Campo obbligatorio

Gestire le prenotazioni
Devi effettuare modifiche alla tua prenotazione? Sei nel posto giusto!
Sei già un socio IHG® Rewards Club? per vedere le prenotazioni.
Visualizza questa prenotazione

* Campo obbligatorio

Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
92%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 1459 recensioni
92%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1459recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    891
  • 4 Stelle
    371
  • 3 Stelle
    114
  • 2 Stelle
    49
  • 1 Stelle
    34

Great location

By

novembre 10, 2019

club

This hotel is located in a great area. Staff were friendly and helpful. Rooms were excellent and lots of space. A nice contemporary hotel. I would recommend and would stay here again when I return to Paris.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Astonishing

By

novembre 10, 2019

club

Best place in Paris.
Nice staff
Good service
Great location
Relaxing rooms
Central location

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Outdated and poor customer service after the fact

By

novembre 06, 2019

club

I've stayed at another Holiday Inn in Paris and it was overall quite nice even if I booked a cheaper room. For this stay, I booked a "better" room but was very disappointed by the state of it. The bathroom looked old and not very clean. The towels are thin and small.
Additionally, we left a couple of items and asked customer service about it. We never heard back from them despite calling a couple of times and despite being reassured we were going to get a reply. The check-in and checkout were fine but when we asked someone else to assist us with luggage that we wanted to leave while we head out for lunch we were asked to wait while she took her time stapling some papers.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Lovely hotel in a great location

By

novembre 05, 2019

From start to finish this hotel ticks all the boxes, a few things I would change but all in all very nice.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good hotel in an excellent location

By

novembre 04, 2019

Great value for money (at least during the low season in late October) - big room, new equipment, ideally situated (cannot be best), quiet. The only minor point was that I was promised a room on a high floor and finally did not get it.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Bon emplacement

By

novembre 03, 2019

club

Bon accueil, chambre bien équipée sauf le mini bar, matelas confortable ,les chambres avec balcon ont de belle vue sur Paris, la terrasse est sublime

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Disappointed in the service, pleased with the location.

By

novembre 03, 2019

While the location and the view were excellent, the service was lacking. Upon check in my bathtub was dirty, and without coming to the room, the staff told me that it was not dirty. It took over an hour for someone to come clean the bathtub so I could shower. When I attempted to use the bathtub, I discovered that the bath itself didn't work, only the shower was functioning. I also placed an in-room breakfast order on my door in the evening so I could get ready for an early appointment without having to rush to get breakfast. When no delivery arrived, I called to check on my order, only to be told that they didn't have an order for me, even though the order card had been picked up the night before. Upon check out, I was asked to list the items I had used from the mini bar, but I didn't really remember how many waters or peanuts I had consumed, and apparently no one checked my mini bar to keep track, so I have no idea if my bill was accurate or not.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice stay!

By

novembre 02, 2019

We went there for vacation and this hotel holiday inn just located next door to Notre Dame, perfect location! So convenient to walk to core area of Paris. The room itself doesn’t have large space however definitely worth the price that you are paying for. Would definitely recommend this one if you wanted to stay in the artist area of Paris.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

rooftop view only reason to recommend.

By

ottobre 31, 2019

platinumelite

the rooftop view is amazing. all of paris. i dont necessarily recommend this hotel (questionable security and ridiculously priced breakfast) but do make sure to find a hotel with rooftop access. also, this is walking distance to notrre dame...and english bookstore

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location, quiet, and friendly staff

By

ottobre 30, 2019

Felt very much at home. The rooftop bar experience and lobby bar and garden were comfortable and unique. I enjoyed having a room with the balcony. Overall staff were very hospitable and friendly. The location was perfect for my five minute walk to French language school at Eurocentres on Rue Dauphine. I felt the area was safe with so many great restaurants and places to enjoy a sidewalk experience.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice hotel.

By

ottobre 30, 2019

Hotel was well situated in Paris close to Metro and shopping. Very close to Saint Chapelle and Notre Dame. Nice area and nice hotel. Would recommend to anyone visiting Paris for leisure and visiting the center city.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Die Lage es Hotels ist unübertrefflich

By

ottobre 30, 2019

club

Super Hotel
Leider doch in die Jahre gekommen.
Hier und da viele Abnutzungsspuren
Die Badezimmer müssen dringen renoviert werden.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno