La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
90%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 966 recensioni
90%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

966recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    651
  • 4 Stelle
    180
  • 3 Stelle
    62
  • 2 Stelle
    42
  • 1 Stelle
    31

Great place to stay

By

marzo 26, 2020

5/5 Stars! Great staff, excellent food, clean room!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

COMFORTABLE ROOM

By

marzo 23, 2020

The room provided everything I needed for my overnight stay. The front desk was especially helpful.They even offered me a ride to the airport since I had to leave my car in the area for service.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Frustrating stay

By

marzo 17, 2020

I did not have hot water in my room, i figured it was due to the construction taking place on the hotel. I figured it was temporary, by day two with no hot water i realized it was not temporary and complained to the front desk staff, they said they would look into it. When i returned from work and followed up with the front desk they said they didn’t know anything about it but they would call the plumbers. Then they came and talked to me when i was in the restaurant and told me the plumbers were unavailable and i was moving rooms which is a pain to do when your traveling for weeks at a time. Then they offered 10,000 points for my troubles which i have not received in the two weeks since my stay. I travel a lot, and i can’t recommend this hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service

By

marzo 14, 2020

platinumelite

Wonderful experience. Wonderful experience. Friendly staff. Nice rooms. Great bar restaurant

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Coach

By

marzo 14, 2020

Excellent. Our stay was super and we will stay there again when we are plying in a tournament

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Hotel

By

marzo 13, 2020

platinumelite

Newly remodeled, clean, convenient to the interstate and hospital.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Beds sucked

By

marzo 13, 2020

I was promised a King and got a room with two queen beds that were very uncomfortable. We usually get treated better than this. I like Holiday Inn but not here again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Bad food choices and poor service.

By

marzo 08, 2020

platinumelite

I'm getting below average food choices and poor service.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Noisy

By

marzo 03, 2020

Apparently they’re doing construction so there’s banging constantly going on

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Awesome

By

marzo 03, 2020

club

Love this hotel ! Clean comfy and great location !

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great nights rest.

By

marzo 02, 2020

club

Enjoyed our stay. Will return. Felt safe and comfortable. Easy access to interstate.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable stay and Great Restaurant - one place!

By

marzo 02, 2020

Great place to stay on a rainy night, we did not have to go out again to get dinner after we checked in. Nice restaurant and lounge within. Only thing I would have liked was a bathtub, and they only have showers, but I forgot to ask.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno