La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
92%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 1245 recensioni
92%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1245recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    844
  • 4 Stelle
    270
  • 3 Stelle
    66
  • 2 Stelle
    36
  • 1 Stelle
    29

Good location

By

luglio 14, 2021

club

The hotel needs upgrades. Carpet is dirty and musty. Hallways looked old

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Holiday inn is the best

By

luglio 14, 2021

I had a great time and got to be in a room with ac because's I don't have any ac at home and it was nice to just get some rest as will to.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good housekeeping

By

luglio 13, 2021

Good housekeeping in regards to bringing what we need

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Ice cold room

By

luglio 12, 2021

I hate to leave reviews but customer service is everything to me. Simple fix or room change could have fix a cold room or clean sweep before guests check in. paid premium dollar for poor service.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Cama comoda

By

luglio 10, 2021

Las camas son cómodas pero el cuarto no estaba muy limpio la alfombra se veía muy sucia.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Typical of mid-range hotel offerings in West Covina

By

luglio 09, 2021

This property is typical of what you'll find at neighboring 2-3 star properties along Garvey in West Covina.
Need a luggage cart? Good luck. "We have 3." I only saw one during our 3-night stay, so I highly doubt 3 exist here. Staff did provide us a (dirty) food cart to load up at departure, thanks.
Need maintenance? Good luck. "We'll send someone to fix." Nope. No one ever came to re-engineer the stuck-in-closed-position sink stopper, and I even contorted myself to look up underneath the sink to try and tinker with it to no avail.
Need ice? You're in luck on floors 2 and 5, which have the only ice machines. Actually, you DON'T want to be anywhere near those noisy things which are just out in the hallway, not at all in any sound-proof nook as common with other properties.
Need free breakfast? Sure, but you'll have to be savvy enough to walk through the lobby of the western-most competitor to score it.
Want your room pre-cooled upon arrival? Ha. Nope. If it's 100 degrees out and you have way too many bags hanging off your shoulders since there's no luggage cart, you'll be dripping sweat until the A/C eventually kicks on (how about an instruction sticky note on the wall? it's not that intuitive, but I got it to finally cool). Perhaps someone could have paid attention to the pre-arrival questionnaire you sent me, where I clearly indicated we'd be checking in at 3 PM (which we did).
Zero recognition of Club status. (Is a comped water bottle like other properties do, asking too much here?)
But if the price is right (redemption points!), this property is otherwise perfectly adequate. :) Zero noise from the adjacent 10 freeway, so kudos for the thick windows.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Six day stay

By

luglio 09, 2021

Room was comfortable and clean. Staff shortage , perhaps, lead to beds not being made or towels changed daily.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Its was gpopopd

By

luglio 08, 2021

Idk maybe the security deposit can be returned sooner

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Independence Day

By

luglio 08, 2021

Wonderful room I was able to relax properly had a gorgeous view of the poolside

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Home away from home

By

luglio 05, 2021

club

Kind and friendly staff 24 hours. Room very clean. Enjoyed the pool, also

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

A good experience

By

luglio 03, 2021

My stay over all was enjoyable and a good experience. I love the location of the hotel, it is very peaceful yet just 5 minutes away you have target, walmart, all these different restaurants. The location was great. The room itself is a good size very comfortable for a family of 3. I love the channels on the tv could use a couple more of my favorite channels but but it had enough to keep us entertained while in the room. I would give the room 9 out of 10 stars only because it wasn't as clean as other times I've stayed there, however it was not dirty just not as clean. Typically when my family and I have stayed at the hotel we are offered daily room service but not this time. That was a bit of a inconvenience being that my stay there lasted a few days but room service was able to come on one of those days to clean so that was ok. They heated pool was one of our favorite things about the hotel.Also the staff was great very courteous and professional. My family and I definitely enjoyed our stay and would highly recommend this hotel to everyone.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice

By

luglio 02, 2021

Great stay nice staff, clean room, easy to get too and lots of parking

Mostra di più
Mostra meno