Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,7

baseado em 1018 avaliações
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1018avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    789
  • 4 Estrelas
    160
  • 3 Estrelas
    41
  • 2 Estrelas
    21
  • 1 Estrelas
    7

Back to San Diego

By

novembro 12, 2020

platinumelite

I stayed here a couple of years ago. I came back because of the friendly staff. I was well taken care of by Mari- joe , Steve, Jacky and Brenda . They made my stay pleasant and I will be back. I would recommend this hotel to anyone coming to the area.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Relaxing time in San Diego

By

novembro 11, 2020

club

Had such an amazing stay, staff were amazing and I had the best night sleep I've ever had in a long time through out my stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent Service

By

novembro 10, 2020

club

Great stay as I was able to check in early and enjoy my room. I only wished the pool and gym were open.
Clean and modern rooms.

Leia mais
Ler menos

SD Stay during a pandemic

By

novembro 03, 2020

club

I enjoyed my stay at the hotel very much. The staff was very friendly and took great care of guests. I enjoyed the breakfast and dinner meals. Appreciate the transportation available to me as I was there for a certification.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great rooms and service

By

novembro 03, 2020

club

No complaints, everything was beyond my expectations. I would definitely stay here again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great staff

By

novembro 02, 2020

club

The entire staff was friendly and accommodating. My rooms were already assigned and ready when we arrived. Everything was pristine and parking was easy.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great experience

By

outubro 27, 2020

club

Beth at the front desk went above and beyond with helping locate my nieces iPod. Beth and I went to the room and searched but didn’t see anything. She asked the women that was cleaning the room to keep an extra eye for the iPod. And not even 20 minutes later she came down with the iPod. We are VERY grateful for all the concerns about her iPod and how they prioritized it! The staff makes sure everything is sanitized. There is hand sanitizer at every corner. They still do breakfast and it’s already in a box and bag ready to just pick up and go back to your room. All of the staff are super helpful and very very kind. I would recommend to all! Thank you so much for the best experience during this pandemic!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Staff!

By

outubro 26, 2020

club

Everyone was very helpful! I the refrigerator stopped working and they came and replaced it. Always friendly!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Bathrooms

By

outubro 04, 2020

club

I think you need to put in taller toilets. It was very hard for me to get up off the toilet.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Amazing

By

setembro 21, 2020

The staff was considerate, accommodating, kind and friendly. The hotel and my room was clean, comfortable and the overall ambience was relaxing. I had an outstanding experience! Thank you.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service

By

setembro 17, 2020

club

Great staff. Great experience.3 moths of work. It was excellent. I'll be back

Leia mais
Ler menos

Love your customer service.

By

setembro 10, 2020

platinumelite

Me and my family stayed for 2 night and loved it. Facilities were super clean and room bed were very comfortable. Front desk staff were extremely friendly, attentive and helpful responding to our request fast. Will definitely recommend and come back to your hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos