Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
БольшеМеньше опций

* Поле, обязательное для заполнения.

** Поиск лучшего тарифа из доступных не включает партнерские тарифы.

Управление бронированием
Вам необходимо внести изменения в свое бронирование? Вы попали туда, куда нужно!
Вы участник программы IHG® Rewards Club? чтобы посмотреть свои бронирования.
Посмотреть это бронирование

* Поле, обязательное для заполнения.

Управление бронированием
Вам необходимо внести изменения в свое бронирование? Вы попали туда, куда нужно!
Вы участник программы IHG® Rewards Club? чтобы посмотреть свои бронирования.
Посмотреть это бронирование

* Поле, обязательное для заполнения.

Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
90%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 1610 отзывов
90%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1610отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1072
  • 4 Звезды
    333
  • 3 Звезды
    97
  • 2 Звезды
    61
  • 1 Звезды
    47

Comfortable and quiet with a friendly and courteous staff

By

февраля 26, 2020

Clean, comfortable and quiet accommodations. The staff was very friendly and our experience while dining in the restaurant was great!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great place to stay

By

февраля 26, 2020

club

The staff here is the nicest folks I have ever had at a stay anywhere that I have been. I will always stay here on my trips to Atlanta.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great rooms and great staff

By

февраля 26, 2020

Overall stay was great. Great staff, clean rooms and clean location.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great choice

By

февраля 23, 2020

club

The hotel is convenient. The food is great. The bathroom needed more ventilation of moisture. But I’d stay there again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

poor service attitude among most staff personnel.

By

февраля 22, 2020

amenities need attention. All but two staff members encountered, ( one check in attendant and housekeeping) were less than friendly. Most of the restaurant personnel were just shy of flat out rude!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great experience

By

февраля 18, 2020

club

I had a beautiful stay! Nice, quiet and relaxing. My only issue was that I paid for parking and breakfast.... neither of which I've had to pay for in a while when staying at a hotel. But other than that, the staff was great, rooms were clean and amenities were comparable to many other hotels. Definitely plan on staying there again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Amazing Weekend

By

февраля 18, 2020

club

My daughter and I spent Valentine’s weekend here and it was amazing!! Indoor pool was a little cold, but the hot tub made up for it. Burger theory plant based burger was really good.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Komfortables Bett und sehr freundliches Personal

By

февраля 16, 2020

Wir übernachten schon seit vielen Jahren in diesem Hotel und sind eigentlich zufrieden. Allerdings scheint die Sauberkeit in den Zimmern vom mal zu mal schlechter zu werden.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very Impressed

By

февраля 15, 2020

club

Maybe I shouldn't be but I haven't stayed at a Holiday Inn in a very long. This was a last minute, spur of the moment, short stay. And to my surprise everything was great. The whole room, every aspect, the staff, and even the bed. But the price was the best thing.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Localisation pratique et bon service

By

февраля 13, 2020

club

Bel endroit pour un relais entre les vols. A moins de 5 minutes de l’aéroport.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Airport Hotel

By

февраля 13, 2020

platinumelite

This property is consistent, convenient and has more amenities than many other comparable airport hotels. The restaurant has great burgers and good beer. Staying here is just easy and in the grand scheme of things, isn't that what every traveler wants?

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Hands down the absolute best customer service

By

февраля 13, 2020

club

Indaka is at the top of her game in hospitality. I have been to a lot of hotels since my sons joined the military over 17 years of travel with them alone. Indaka went above and beyond customer service. It was very cold for GA this time of year. I had just spent time with my oldest son and my grand children welcoming their newest to the family and had spent more than I had thought. When I went to run my card to pay for my room I realized I was probably going to be just spending the night at Atlanta Air Port. while she waited on the next customer, she said "ma'am, don't go anywhere I am going to take care of You" I got on the phone to check the balance on my credit card and I was short the 25.00 deposit and 1.00 on reg. bill to be able to pay for my room.
What happened next is true customer care. She let me pay what I had left on my card. She said she couldn't let me stay at the airport all night. and she made sure I had a beverage because she knew I didn't have a dime to my name after paying for my room. I just broke down into tears, never has anyone been so kind to me in my life. a perfect stranger and she cared enough to make sure I had a room. I hope that Indaka is able to see this and that someone lets her know who much that meant to me to be able to rest. God Bless Her. Brenda Wilhelm

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию