Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express Cambridge-Duxford M11, Jct.10

42 Station Road East Whittlesford Bridge Cambridge, Cambridge, CB22 4WL

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
86%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,2

baseado em 1234 avaliações
86%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1234avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    601
  • 4 Estrelas
    406
  • 3 Estrelas
    123
  • 2 Estrelas
    71
  • 1 Estrelas
    33

Great staff

By

dezembro 20, 2021

platinumelite

I have stayed at this hotel many times for work and see the staff as family as they greet you with such warmth. They are all very attentive and obliging to make the stay both memorable and enjoyable even during the lockdown. Tom and Amy are particularly helpful and always make the extra effort to meet the needs of the guests when selecting a room that is quiet and suitable for a long stay.
The breakfast has a good choice for me and I have also had the menu for an evening meal, which was fine especially when the Red Lion was closed.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Dated room, poor breakfast, not much nearby

By

dezembro 19, 2021

club

Dated room, no fridge, no amenities, tiny TV, very soft bed. Poor variety of breakfast. Place is far away from shops, restaurants, very difficult to get food delivery to this hotel. Staff mask wearing mixed.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Not terrible

By

dezembro 07, 2021

club

Room was clean, bed not massively comfortable but tolerable. Our room was next to the road which some would find noisy but we're quite used to a bit of road noise. Continental breakfast options were good but the cooked breakfast was just beans, scrambled eggs and meat, no vegetarian option (assume this may have been available on request).

It feels a bit overpriced, especially as you have to pay extra for parking (£6), however we were attending an event at IWM Duxford and this was the cheapest option nearby.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Birthday weekend

By

novembro 10, 2021

club

Friendly staff who told us what we can do locally.
Good location right next to the train station

Leia mais
Ler menos

So Relaxing and VERY clean

By

novembro 08, 2021

Stayed overnight after a long drive from south Wales and there was everything we could have wished for. Very, very clean public areas which, obviously, is so reassuring. Room was excellent and the buffet breakfast ideal.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent

By

novembro 06, 2021

club

Amazing stay Thank You. We loved the trip and the kids loved how nice the room was

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean and tidy hotel, with adequate functional equipment in the room

By

outubro 29, 2021

club

Only downside is the proximity to the railway line in terms of train noise.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

outubro 27, 2021

My wife and I stayed one night as a stop over on the way home from Wales. Room was ready and clean. Next to the railway line but windows were good and insulated us from the very infrequent trains. Ate in and it was good, excellent pizza. Breakfast was A1 with good selection available.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good stop near to Stansted Airport

By

outubro 26, 2021

club

Used to only have a short 25 min drive to Stansted for a very early flight. Friendly staff, nice beds and powerful shower!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Happy with stay

By

outubro 24, 2021

club

Overall a very good stay. The hotel was conveniently located right next to a railway station allowing easy access to Cambridge.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Noisy and awful sofa bed

By

outubro 17, 2021

club

We booked an overnight stay as we had an early flight from Stanstead. The lady on reception was very good and friendly. However our room (009) was on the ground floor and right next to the train line. As we had to be up at 4.00am we wanted to go to bed early, which we did around 9.15pm. Unfortunately, although we could deal with the noise of the trains, when some passed the whole room vibrated. This is not an exaggeration, the room shook and rattled loudly which made it impossible to sleep. The other disappointing thing was the sofa bed, which my 19 year old daughter had to sleep in. The bed was more of a bowl than a bed as it sunk terribly in the middle. All this said, the room was clean, the shower was very good, and the staff we dealt with were friendly. The trains stopped running around 11.00pm so we did all manage some sleep. A shame on this visit as we are normally very pleased with everything.

Leia mais
Ler menos

One of the better Holiday Inn Expresses

By

outubro 13, 2021

Better than average Express. Reasonably sized rooms, railway less obtrusive than the A505.

Leia mais
Ler menos