Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Wichtige Ankündigungen
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express Philadelphia Airport

101 Taylor Avenue , Essington, Pennsylvania 19029

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 1319 Bewertungen
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1319Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    703
  • 4 Sterne
    306
  • 3 Sterne
    132
  • 2 Sterne
    91
  • 1 Sterne
    87

Would not recommend

By

20. Oktober 2020

club

I stayed at this property last weekend and was very unsatisfied with my experience. The woman at the front desk was rude and didn’t have on a mask. Also, I noticed at the time we were leaving the person cleaning the room didn’t have on a mask either. During this time with Covid going on, I believe everyone in the public should have to follow the same guidelines. The bed was very uncomfortable. This hotel doesn’t even have a vending machine. The only good thing about this experience was checkout because we received 2 drinks for free. For the amount that we paid for this room, we could have stayed in the city paying about the same price and had a better experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff

By

19. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

Hotel staff very professional and nice. The hotel it self needs a good cleanup.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay!

By

16. Oktober 2020

Everything was awesome! The bed was amazing and the staff went above and beyond to make why stay wonderful!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Margie at the front desk is the best

By

15. Oktober 2020

Margie at the front desk checked us in. In all the years I stayed at IHG properties she was one of the very best. She made us feel exceptionally welcomed and was willing to go above and beyond to accommodate us. I will return to this property because of her great attitude and service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean

By

15. Oktober 2020

I highly recommend this property. The entire staff is lovely. The property is extremely clean. The are several places to walk to eat and the area is very quiet.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ms

By

13. Oktober 2020

I highly recommend this hotel. Margy made my stay soooooo good. She is the best!!!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

First Experience

By

13. Oktober 2020

The room was clean but we were unable to adjust temperature as the button was broken off I would’ve brought it to the attention of the front desk clerk like I did about the WiFi not working but she was so rude during check-in that I didn’t want to talk to her more than I had to I believe her name was Donna she’s a heavier set red head We checked in that evening and she was somewhat rude from the beginning with just greeting us as it wasn’t welcoming but when it came to her having to actually do her job she rolled her eyes and did something on the computer really quick and said “nope can’t help you nothing I can do” because we booked through booking Okay understandable but there was a nicer way to say it as we were not aware We stepped aside to fix it and a man from door dash dropped off food for her She lowered the strap on her right shoulder to show skin and flirted with him. She was all smiles until we came back over and she typed aggressively on her keyboard and rolled her eyes again She finally got us checked in and I couldn’t wait until morning for a new hotel clerk to arrive She really left a bad taste in our mouth for the whole hotel in general

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very poor quality front desk service

By

12. Oktober 2020

club

I had an absolutely horrible experience with the second shift front desk clerk Marge very unprofessional

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Memorable stay

By

10. Oktober 2020

It was a great stay overall, however, I was there to meet up with my husband since we live in two different states due to careers. My husband lives in Pennsylvania and I live in Delaware. After I checked in, I went to pick-up my husband who entered with his mask on to go to the room. The lady at the front desk made him feel uncomfortable by watching him to the point that she went to the side door and watched him walk down the hall to the room. I need to mention that I am Caucasian and my husband is Black. This type of profiling has to stop.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Everything top notch

By

07. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

Clean great away from home stay. Front desk was cordial and effective and kind
Conveniently located and good price And very accomadate for overall. Please with overall services

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bad management

By

05. Oktober 2020

club

I contacted the manager 2 months prior to my arrival date about setting up a room block for a wedding.

The manager asked me to email him my contact information, which I did the very same day I talked to him. I have yet heard back from him even after leaving multiple messages and emails. His communication was extremely poor and the one time I did talk to him he was short and rude.

I also booked a suite but it was unavailable during check in so I was accommodated two adjoining rooms which I did appreciate. However, I booked my room 2 months in advance so I was extremely disappointed that the suite wasn’t available and I wasn’t even contacted prior to my arrival about this issue.

The hotel itself was clean and I did feel accommodated during my actual stay. However due to the miscommunication of this property I would not recommend staying here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean room close airport

By

05. Oktober 2020

Clean room friendly people close airport mess outside

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen