La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Philadelphia Airport

101 Taylor Avenue , Essington, Pennsylvania 19029

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
79%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,1

in base a 1527 recensioni
79%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1527recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    799
  • 4 Stelle
    340
  • 3 Stelle
    166
  • 2 Stelle
    110
  • 1 Stelle
    112

Great Hotel

By

novembre 28, 2021

platinumelite

I think this hotel was great value, great accomadations, clean, great bathroom with plenty of towels and easy check in and a friendly staff!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Convienent with friendly staff

By

novembre 26, 2021

The hotel is very convenient to the Philadelphia airport. We spent most of our time in the city and it was easy to get into the city from the hotel. The parking lot is large so there was plenty of parking available. I stay mostly at Holiday Inn Express locations and this one was very good.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service and convenience.

By

novembre 23, 2021

club

Easy access to and from The airport. It's a clean and friendly hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Friendly Airport Hotel

By

novembre 10, 2021

platinumelite

Great hotel! Friendly team! Beautiful park in walking distance from the hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Hotel Review

By

novembre 09, 2021

Excellent customer service, and I appreciate the assistance during my stay!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Need to work on hospitality and cleaning

By

novembre 09, 2021

I don't want to write this. I filled out the survey so management can address issues, but it won't accept that unless I do this. Since they are making me....This hotel felt grimy and the person at the front desk was rude. Shuttle to the airport was convenient which is why we booked our final night of vacationing in Philly here--so we could return the rental car we'd been using (at a different hotel) and have a shuttle take us in in the morning.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Convenient to airport but airport shuttle not early enough for 6 am flight

By

novembre 03, 2021

platinumelite

Nice hotel. Convenient to airport but airport shuttle not early enough for 6 am flight

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service

By

novembre 01, 2021

club

The service was great we stay overnight then was shuttle to the airport great service.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Late Arrvl/Long Layover

By

ottobre 31, 2021

club

Hotels should consider an adjustment in the rate for guests that arrive late (4am)

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

チェックアウト

By

ottobre 30, 2021

朝早いチェックアウトだったので、スタッフの対応があまりよくなかった。領収書をいただけなかった。後でメールで送るって言ったけどもらってない。

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Not returning

By

ottobre 28, 2021

Hotel needs major upgrades. Carpet, floors, bathrooms, refrigerator, etc

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Philly

By

ottobre 21, 2021

No conditioner
Shower gel not in holder. Earlier patron must have run out and housekeeping never remove the empty bottle.
Almost ran out of toilet paper
Beds made 2 out of 3 times
Bathroom cleans once
Floors never vacuumed

Mostra di più
Mostra meno