Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express Goettingen

Carl-Zeiss-Str. 1 , Gottingen, 37081

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,4

baseado em 36 avaliações
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

36avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    22
  • 4 Estrelas
    10
  • 3 Estrelas
    1
  • 2 Estrelas
    3
  • 1 Estrelas

Unprofessional staff and broken AC

By

julho 09, 2020

We chose this hotel very last minute as stopover on our road trip driving back home.

We checked in in the afternoon and were not at all welcomed by the young lady at the reception, as Spire member we normally are treated as a valued customer but in this case I was very disappointed. We did not get any smile, any kindness or information. She was simply rude and unprofessional with us and the previous guest in line during check in.

We were forced to choose an exact breakfast time for next morning and had little choice, this due to Covid measures (she said). We could only choose between 7h30, 8h30 or 9h30 even though none of them worked for us. It is a HIEX which has an express breakfast, it is normally done in about 15 minutes so the system is very impractical.

The room itself was very modern and nice, large beds and comfortable towels. Unfortunately the Airco did not work at all in both rooms and our bathroom was not well cleaned. Under the toilet seat was still yellow stains from previous guests and the floor beneath had the same, hairs were also present.

Next day breakfast was very simple but efficient. However, the lady who worked in the restaurant was also very unfriendly and shouted to everyone not even wearing a mask while at the table. Clearly this was only to foreigners as she was let local people without masks through.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Fantastic hotel

By

julho 01, 2020

platinumelite

Super friendly reception even though we were checking in at 2am.
This hotel is brand new and we loved this brand new sparkling clean contemporary feel.
Down pillows are superb.
From 1-10 we rate this hotel 11 !
Highly recommended.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Tolles Hotel,doch beim Frühstück geht mehr. Auch während Corona !!

By

junho 28, 2020

club

Die Ausstattung der Zimmer und die Sauberkeit auch im Bad war sehr gut.Betten neu und super bequem.
Das Frühstück war leider sehr dürftig, denn auch in Coronazeiten kann man da seinen Gästen mehr bieten, wie wir in einem andern Hotel in der gleichen Stadt genießen durften, mit Buffet und Tisch im Frühstücksraum... Leider schade für ihr Hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Hervorragender Service

By

junho 27, 2020

club

Sehr sauberes, schön gelegenes Hotel, sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter

Leia mais
Ler menos

Minimallösung

By

junho 26, 2020

club

Das corona concept war sehr schlecht umgesetzt- alles abzusperren um den Aufwand zu reduzieren geht auf Kosten des Gäste Komfort.
Das Frühstück war miserabel.
Das nächste mal gehe ich wieder ins Freigeist nebenan. Auch dort werden Corona Regeln eingehalten, ohne alles abzusperren.

Leia mais
Ler menos

床铺舒适,早餐个性化

By

junho 17, 2020

club

酒店服务非常个性化,总体来说入住体验十分优秀,唯一缺点在于,自驾前往时酒店不太好寻找。

Leia mais
Ler menos

Termin in Göttingen

By

junho 14, 2020

club

Sehr freundliches Personal,

nur das CoronaFrühstück war spärlich

Leia mais
Ler menos

Schade wegen corona

By

junho 12, 2020

club

Bett OK, Decke fuer die Jahreszeit zuuu warm, dringend wechseln in duenner.
MA total hilfsbereit, offen, lustig u freundlich haben wirklich versucht die Situation zu verbessern.
Aber das fruehstueck, der gute Beginn eines Tages, in tueten..... Nun ja wegen corona nicht zu aendern.
Werde gerne wieder kommen.

Leia mais
Ler menos

comfortable bed

By

junho 09, 2020

very quiet on the river Leine to do morning exercise- close to city easy for incoming by motorway
nice extra snack for breakfast on Sunday inspite Corona
all trying to satisfy customers to feel comfortable

Leia mais
Ler menos

Top Empfehlung

By

junho 09, 2020

platinumelite

Neues Hotel in guter Lage nahe der Innenstadt.
Gute Ausstattung, sehr freundliches Personal.
Eine absolute Empfehlung.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Sauber

By

junho 05, 2020

club

Schlechtes Corona Frühstück
Fernsehen hat nicht funktioniert

Ansonsten schön

Leia mais
Ler menos

Sehr angenehme Räume

By

junho 03, 2020

club

Das Hotel ist neu und man sieht es auch. Das ist sehr angenehm. Leider konnte das Hotel die Frühstücksregelung zu Covid-19 nicht umsetzten und hat fertig belegte Brötchen in der Tüte angeboten. Diese waren weder liebevoll belegt noch lecker oder knusprig. In der Tüte fehlten Servietten. Gegessen wurde auf dem Zimmer. Da man um einen zweiten Kaffee bekommen zu können wieder runter musste an die Rezeption und dort in der Schlange die auf ihre Frühstückstüte wartete musste hatte sich das für mich erledigt.
Das Haus als solches, die Zimmer und das Personal ist super!

Leia mais
Ler menos