Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos

Holiday Inn Express Roslyn - Long Island

1053 Northern Boulevard , Roslyn, NOVA YORK 11576

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
71%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

3,8

baseado em 615 avaliações
71%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

615avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    295
  • 4 Estrelas
    121
  • 3 Estrelas
    70
  • 2 Estrelas
    61
  • 1 Estrelas
    68

comfortable bed and lots of channel to watch on TV

By

novembro 22, 2020

club

Overall It is very comfort.
Good Parking.
Convenient location.
Close to Highway
Hot Breakfast had a lot of variety
Good housekeeping service

Leia mais
Ler menos

Business stay

By

novembro 19, 2020

platinumelite

Very friendly staff. Quiet hotel. Easy to get in and out of parking lot.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent service

By

novembro 12, 2020

Excellent staff. They are friendly and accommodating. Bravo!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Skip this place.

By

novembro 07, 2020

platinumelite

The king standard room is extremely small.
The bathroom is tiny, but it was very clean.
It is barely enough for one person. Forget about two people. Closet space is non-existent. The heater/air conditioning unit was enormously noisy and woke us up every time it turned on.
I did not try their breakfast since it only opens at 7:30 am and I had to leave before that time.
I cannot recommend this place.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Place to stay

By

outubro 31, 2020

The beds are extremely comfortable and rooms are immaculate and keep them clean on a daily routine The food is delicious and fresh every morning. The people working there have been amazing including Clara Alvarez General Manager, Alvaro Aguilla, Front Office Manager, Marietta the sales manager plus the rest of the staff including Ahmed, Sydney, Amy, Yves, Celina, Janet and Jairo. They give you 100 percent respect and care about you especially during this difficult times during this pandemic. They always ask if we need anything and if we do they come as fast as lightning. They treat you with love and respect and welcome you with open arms. They give us great recommendations for anything we ask them about and i would come there every time I need a hotel visit and highly recommend to any family and friends or anyone who need a great hotel to stay at while they are visiting. Holiday Inn Express in Roslyn Ny is the place to stay. Keep up the great job and don’t ever change at all!!!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very quite place and nice staffs

By

outubro 27, 2020

platinumelite

It's very quite area and staffs are very kind.
Unfortunately, there is no swimming pool or exercise room but, food was good.
Also, I could feel it's safe area during pandemic.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly hotel at good price

By

outubro 21, 2020

Friendly, helpful staff and nice facility. A gem not too far from NYC.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service and great licatiom

By

outubro 11, 2020

Intimate hotel in a great location near restaurants and shopping and the highway. Friendly and gracious staff leading to a comfortable room.

Leia mais
Ler menos

My stay at Holiday inn

By

outubro 07, 2020

club

Overall I had a pleasant stay here. I am a young professional and had to find a place for my early morning flight. This hotel was affordable, clean, and seemed quiet upon arrival. The front desk was very polite with me and informed there would be a wedding going on tonight and that the hotel was nearly at max capacity. Everything was fine until about 3/4AM when the wedding guests came back to the hotel there was yelling and loud noises in the hallway all night. I tried asking the front desk to tell them to keep it down but it didn’t seem to work. The next morning when I brought my card to checkout I addressed the problem with the front desk and he just ignored my comments and said “have a nice day sir” after taking my room key. My final rating is 7/10.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice room and comfortable

By

setembro 27, 2020

club

I will definitely recommend staying here again as well friends and family. It was quite not noisy at all. The bed was comfortable and sheets was clean. The room was clean no speck of dirty anywhere. Bathroom was clean with clean towels.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very clean and friendly

By

setembro 25, 2020

This hotel never disappoints us. We always stay here when we visit
New York

Leia mais
Ler menos

stay

By

setembro 20, 2020

club

it was a good room over priced to be so small. That room should've had one bed instead of two beds. Im not use to such small spaces.

Leia mais
Ler menos