Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Ann Arbor West

323 North Zeeb Road , Ann Arbor, Michigan 48103

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1134 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1134reviews

  • 5 Stars
    950
  • 4 Stars
    130
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    25

Great stay

By

September 25, 2020

The people go above and beyond. Clean hotel, ans a good value.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

September 24, 2020

We enjoy our stay we there for a wedding our room was clean our beds were awesome our showers were very nice the staff was friendly we had a for nice time

Read More
Read Less

All around good hotel

By

September 16, 2020

club

Second time there, and if we return to the area we will try for a vacancy there first.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

September 10, 2020

club

Clean
Comfortable
Hallways noise loud
Breakfast choices not great

Read More
Read Less

Covid times

By

September 09, 2020

We have stayed at this Holiday Inn several times now and prior to this stay, we were never disappointed. We had 5 people registered to stay in our executive suite, yet only had towels enough for 4. I did notify the front desk and more towels were put outside our door but I don't think I should have had to do that.
We were unable to connect to the WiFi the entire stay leading to our Cellular data plan to run out of Gigabytes (had to pay $15 for an additional G to get us to the end of our plan cycle).
And, finally, on our last day there, there were no breakfast sandwiches left leaving us to purchase our own at the local McDonald's. This was all unacceptable. It's not like we paid less for the decreased services.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

September 09, 2020

club

Staff was very accommodating for our wedding party. Could have used a vending machine but other than that, very nice hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

September 08, 2020

My stay was very good. I was not aware there wasn't going to be any items offered for breakfast when I reserved the room. It would have been nice if they sent me a notification prior to arrival.

Read More
Read Less

always great staying here

By

September 07, 2020

club

This was the second time staying here and both time there were no complaints at all. Rooms were clean, and staff was very friendly. Will stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

September 07, 2020

platinumelite

I have stayed here numerous time for work. They are always very welcoming at the front desk whether coming or going. They were also very helpful to find new places to dine out in these troubled times and that was very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

September 04, 2020

My husband and I stayed here during his hospital appointments. This is the best hotel we have stayed in fir a long time.

Read More
Read Less

Poor experiance

By

September 01, 2020

Have stayed at this property in the past and liked it. No more. We understand COVID has created challenges, but it should not be used as an excuse for poor service. Breakfast choices were dismal at best - listed a number of choices at check-in, but when morning came all but a very few were marked out and on day two, they barely bothered. The shower was not clean - how do we trust the hotel to be taking proper precautions when they can't even clean the shower appropriately - and that's just what we can see! Unlikely to stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel near U of M

By

August 31, 2020

This hotel is just a few exits from U of M and is a great value. The rooms are clean and updated, friendly staff, and very good COVID precautions.

Read More
Read Less