Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Ann Arbor West

323 North Zeeb Road , Ann Arbor, Michigan 48103

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1254 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1254reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1019
  • 4 Stars
    155
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    33

All around great experience

By

September 20, 2021

club

Very friendly desk staff. Comfortable beds and nice breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

September 15, 2021

club

Great location in the Ann Arbor area, right off the expressway.
Hotel was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and comfortable rooms

By

September 15, 2021

Approximately 6 miles from Main Street in Ann Harbor where all of the fun restaurants are bars are located. Easy access off the highway. The bathroom is very spacious as well as the room. Very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was typical of most complimentary breakfasts, but nice way to start the day!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 14, 2021

club

The check in and front desk were super friendly, helpful and helped us set up transportation to and from the big game. Huge help!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Staff

By

September 07, 2021

club

This hotel had a wonderful staff and the bed was so comfy.

Read More
Read Less

Poor value, questionable cleanliness

By

September 07, 2021

I was extremely disappointed in my stay. Bathroom was dirty with hair all over tub. Furniture in room was old and worn out. Fruit was old and bruised at breakfast buffet. Staff failed to communicate that fitness center had limited hours/only accessible via going to front desk and there were no signs indicating this. Would not recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great great great

By

September 06, 2021

Couldn’t ask for a friendly or helpful staff. The rooms were very clean easy on and off the highway restaurants right around you

Read More
Read Less

What happened?

By

September 02, 2021

Have stayed in this hotel many times, but not for the last four months. There were empty beer bottles,and an empty wine bottle by the side entrance when we arrived, and our keycards wouldn't unlock the door at the end of the hall, because the lock was broken, and obviously had been for a while. We had to walk the entire length of the hall to get to our HANDICAP room! We had one cup and no water glasses for two people to drink from; a used K-cup in the coffee maker, and we had to move furniture to access outlets for our C-paps! If it hasn't returned to it's former quality by the next time we go there, we won't be going back. But we will give them another chance.

Read More
Read Less

Best place I’ve stayed in Ann Arbor for the price!

By

September 02, 2021

Price, quality and amenities are top notch! Best in Ann Arbor and I’ve been there a lot with my daughters medical needs at UofM. Highly recommend!!

Read More
Read Less

Great place for a great price!

By

August 30, 2021

club

Friendly staff, good breakfast, nice and bright in common areas

Read More
Read Less

Front desk woman rude

By

August 29, 2021

Front desk woman rude to us. She was training someone new. Didn't get her name.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel

By

August 25, 2021

We had a wonderful check in experience. The beds for incredibly comfortable, customer service was wonderful when we checked in. The only problem that we had was the air conditioner was Extremely Loud oh, it had a clicking sound or chirping sound every time it kicks on watch made sleeping through the night extremely difficult.

Read More
Read Less