Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 492 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

492reviews

  • 5 Stars
    358
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    17

Great Service Compensated for Problems

By

January 16, 2017

I had a couple of issues with the room when I checked in (my first room the bathroom hadn't been properly cleaned, and the room they moved me to had a lighter just sitting on the couch), but the nighttime concierge/desk attendant, David, did a wonderful job of making it right. The manager, Niece (not sure if I spelled that correctly), called me in the morning and personally apologized and compensated me. After that, they greeted me by name whenever I entered or left the hotel and made me feel very comfortable and at home. The room was very large and comfortable. Overall I had a great experience!

Read More
Read Less

Blah

By

January 15, 2017

club

Noisy and small... best part was the location so we could continue down the interstate quickly.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and room

By

January 08, 2017

club

Would definitely recommend this hotel. Staff very friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 07, 2017

club

We love this location. Excellent stay each time. Friendly, helpful, great value, clean rooms, pool and gym, and terrific breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and modern

By

January 05, 2017

Clean and modern accommodations with nice pool and hot tub area. Nice breakfast. Courteous and professional staff

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

January 04, 2017

club

Wonderful staff, phenomenal view, nice accommodations. The only thing I would change would be the quality of the coffee(and offer raw sugar)!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for staying with us. We are happy to hear your suggestions. We hope you come back and stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Colorado Spgs Central

By

January 04, 2017

Great customer service. We were able to request extra towels and comforters without any hesitation. Shuttle service was convenient and great service.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
We are pleased you enjoyed your stay. We hope you come back and stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

January 04, 2017

club

Excellent hotel. Beautiful room and friendly staff. Definitely will stay here again! Breakfast was wonderful as usual!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Holiday Inn

By

January 02, 2017

club

The staff at this Holiday Inn were excellent! from the front desk to service staff. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Rooms and common areas were very neat and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay, nice room

By

January 01, 2017

club

Very easy to book these rooms from the road. So happy to escape bad weather and find this warm and comfortable hotel with a wonderful, spacious room and comfy bed. I always have a good experience at these hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Dear Ski girl, Thank you so much for your review of The Holiday Inn Express & Suites Downtown Central . I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday cheer

By

December 30, 2016

Our holiday stay was meet with superior customer service! The short handed front desk went above and beyond to make our stay pleasurable. From finding us restaurants/bars entertainment to anything we asked for they did it with a smile. They also leave the continental juice machine on so you can get water or juice any time. Just many little things that made traveling less stressful!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
BigOTony, Thank you so much for your review of The Holiday Inn Express & Suites Downtown Central . I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

December 28, 2016

club

The hotel was very clean, staff was friendly and helpful. The room was nice and the beds were especially comfortable. Overall we do not have any negative comments. We actually used the pool and hot tub and it was very nice and clean.

Read More
Read Less