Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 604 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

604reviews

  • 5 Stars
    450
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    17

Great Service

By

June 28, 2017

Will at the front desk was awesome, even though he was short handed he handled everything very efficiently and in a friendly manner. He was extremely helpful and made excellent recommendations for dinner.

Read More
Read Less

The best place to stay in Colorado Springs!!!

By

June 28, 2017

club

Fantastic, dedicated,professional employees. Super concerned about your stay and it being the best stay ever.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

June 27, 2017

Hotel was nice but the area around it seems sketchy. Lot's of vagrants and run down facilities. I wouldn't walk around.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

June 27, 2017

club

Nice place to stay at a reasonable price. We have stayed before and the staff and hotel is very consistent each time we stayed. Recommend staying if you are going to Colorado Springs.

Read More
Read Less

Location of hotel

By

June 23, 2017

club

I did not like the area in which the hotel was located. Please see my previous comment on the location

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 23, 2017

club

This is a great hotel that is close to tourist sites as well as a variety of restaurants and shopping. Spacious rooms for families with nice touches. Will and Rachel at the front desk were very helpful, pleasant and knowledgeable about the area. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Family trip

By

June 23, 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Friendly staff. Good variety of breakfast options.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful view and friendly staff

By

June 22, 2017

platinumelite

Highly recommend staying at this Holiday Inn when visiting Colorado Springs. We got a beautiful room facing Pikes Peak. The lobby staff were very helpful in choosing a couple hikes to do in the immediate area. Check in was quick and easy. Only wish that there were slightly better options to choose from for breakfast. Breakfast was included in the room rate so I really can't complain.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay great room

By

June 22, 2017

The hotel was great the room was perfect and the staff was very accommodating for my wife and me. Will at the counter was very helpful and did his best to make our stay wonderful. I would recommend him for a manager position at this hotel and he should be promoted to a higher position because of the way he not only took care of us but the way he took care of everyone. Every place he sent us was spot on and we could not be more happier. Will did a great job. Excellent stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

June 20, 2017

club

Very clean, trendy hotel with amazing staff! Will at front desk was very friendly, extremely helpful and took great pride in taking care of guests. Rooms were very comfortable, spacious, and not stacked one on top of each other in hallways. Great hot breakfast with many choices for even our picky eater son. We'll be back in July and will stay here again. Great great value for price!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 20, 2017

I have stayed at many IHG locations and this one may have the best customer service of any. Convenient location to all tourist attractions and restaurants. A special shout out goes to the woman in the breakfast area she may be the friendliest person around. Awesome stay.

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

June 18, 2017

Friendly and accommodating . The last time we stayed we could hear all the freeway traffic so when we checked in we asked for a room away from freeway and they accommodated us quickly

Read More
Read Less