Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 533 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

533reviews

  • 5 Stars
    392
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    17

Bryan

By

March 23, 2017

club

This hotel is awesome for the price, especially if you have a large family. The indoor pool and hot tub are a plus.

Read More
Read Less

Great sevice cleanest hotel I have seen in a long time

By

March 22, 2017

club

Love the sevice amenities were plentiful .rooms were nice and spacious. So clean will always stay with holiday inn express from now on.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

March 22, 2017

club

The room was clean and nicely set up. Breakfast was very good and the lady working in that area was very polite and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel!

By

March 20, 2017

club

Our hotel stay exceeded our expectations. The attendant at the front desk was courteous and helpful. The rooms were clean and up to date. The breakfast personnel were unusually friendly and went out of their way to meet all of our needs. My kids and grandkids enjoyed the indoor pool. The only issue I would note is that the bathrooms did not include a tub, only a shower. This was not a problem for us, but might be for parents of small children who need to bathe them.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

March 20, 2017

Stayed for one night and really enjoyed the stay. Staff were friendly, room was very comfortable and the blinds didn't let in light so got a good nights sleep. Breakfast was great with lots of choice including healthy options - thank you

Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

My stay could not have been better.Everyrhing was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Will
Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly

By

March 18, 2017

club

Hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. The room was above and the bed was comfortable. If I was booking or could request would be on the opposite side than the highway. A little road noise at night, but it did not keep me from having a good sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sokolove
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff \ Room size was tight

By

March 18, 2017

Overall good experience with the exception of the room being a little bit too small and tight

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Will
Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel friendly staff

By

March 16, 2017

Front desk staff was helpful and friendly!!! Free shuttle service with helpful, friendly, accommodating drivers!! We were in Colorado Springs for a wedding and blocked rooms for a large group. Rooms were clean and beds were comfortable. All the kids enjoyed the pool. Hotel is new and very clean. Front desk staff, housekeeping staff , breakfast staff, and shuttle drivers were all friendly, professional and accommodating!! Holiday Inn must treat their employees well and it shows. We enjoyed our stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, SW
Read More
Read Less

Excellent breakfast and centrally located

By

March 16, 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel with delicious breakfast and very friendly receptionist . Unfortunately in my case room was too compact for staying with three children . It was two double bed queen room but not large enough for family . Already informed while checking but looks like front desk disregard. Didn't complain just doesn't want to ruin my stay . Breakfast was excellent ,lady who manage breakfast allowed me to take into my room for kids . Altogether nice hotel and great staff altogether .

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, SW
Read More
Read Less

Warm Colorado Welcome

By

March 08, 2017

All staff was exceptionally friendly and welcoming. It was so refreshing to see people that seem to genuinely enjoy their jobs. They were very acomodating to the wedding party and guests that I was a part of.

Read More
Read Less

Best HI Express ever

By

March 06, 2017

This was an amazing HI Express. The King Exec was HUGE. Large bathroom. Really nice hotel staff esp the afternoon/evening guy at the front desk. Not hard to get to since it was off the interstate. The breakfast staff offered to send me on my way with extra cinnamon rolls. We stayed on the 4th floor with mountain view. Really quiet up there! I got a ride from the hotel shuttle. The driver made me feel really relaxed since I had never been to the place before. Coffee always available plus free newspapers. This place just blew me away. Makes you want to visit more often!! The local police come in every morning for coffee and greet you when you walk by. This should be done in all hotels!!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Will S
Read More
Read Less