Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1069 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1069reviews

  • 5 Stars
    649
  • 4 Stars
    336
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    14

lovely place

By

26 February 2017

club

lovely place but not a great place for an evening meal, as only Pizza was available.

Read More
Read Less

Edinburgh Waterfront Hotel

By

26 February 2017

club

Ideally situated hotel, love this place. The location, the proximity of transport links and local facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

25 February 2017

club

Close to Edinburgh centre. Right on the doorstep of the royal yacht and ocean shopping terminal. Great base to explore. Clean rooms, friendly staff, good breakfast, excellent wifi. Great value all round.

Read More
Read Less

A great hotel

By

24 February 2017

club

Had a great stay in a great hotel. Staff and facilities were excellent. Rooms were well equipped and beds very comfortable. We would highly recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, great service

By

24 February 2017

Staff made the stay all the more comfortable, thanks

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay - don't be fooled by the location!

By

23 February 2017

club

On first thought staying in Leith wouldn't have been a priority as the Leith I recall was a slightly dismal docks area on the Firth. However It appears this is no longer true - the area has been regenerated and we found the location pleasant enough with a decently sized hotel car park, situated close to shops, cinema, restaurants etc. Very quiet at night, and a good bus service into the City.
Would definitely stay here again, rooms good value, clean and recently refurbished, with good facilities overall. Wi-fi connectivity one of the best I have experienced.

Read More
Read Less

excellent stay

By

22 February 2017

club

This hotel has good location. Easy bus ride into city centre

Read More
Read Less

I wouldn't hesitate to use again.

By

22 February 2017

I stayed at this location due to a business event I had in Edinburgh. I generally have to pick a hotel that has adequate parking facilities for my van and this one seemed to fit the bill although it is a little out of the city for some I expect, it wasn't a problem for me as I'm happy to walk to places I like to visit.

The check-in process was efficient and everything was covered quickly and we were given our room key card. The room was adequate, stylish but a little cramped with very little space for luggage and general storage. Breakfast was efficient and a welcome smile was assured to us on entering the breakfast bar each morning which was nice to see. I always like acknowledgement in the form of a courteous smile or hello, even when entering the hotel to go to my room, it makes a big difference and the staff in general seemed to manage to do this on the most part, but on some occasions they did completely ignore patrons and ourselves when walking past the reception. (I just think it makes you feel more welcome and adds that extra touch of quality to a hotel so I like to see it happen). This hotel seemed to pride itself with how they deal with advantage card customers, but I did not feel that they went out of their way to make me feel any more special as a Platinum customer on this occassion, but that isn't relevant really just something I noted. If I did have a gripe, it would be the limited car parking at the hotel, although this is stated when booking, it can become full very quickly as a tourist location. There are other places to park and in general the staff we're really helpful when one evening we were unable to park. However, and this is not a reflection of the hotel but the guests that use it, on many occasions we found that some patrons using the hotel parked in two spaces which is really inconsiderate and should be addressed. That aside, I'd certainly use the hotel again when visiting Edinburgh so this place comes highly recommended. Transport into Edinburgh is not a problem from this hotel as buses are frequent and close by.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday

By

21 February 2017

club

Overall we had a pleasant stay, only downside was the breakfast which was lacking in nutritional value and variety.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

21 February 2017

club

Good stay great beds lovely room nice service
Great location
Breakfast could have been better

Read More
Read Less

Overall review

By

20 February 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay, room was great and staff were really nice and helpful. I would stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

20 February 2017

club

A good budget hotel in a great location with excellent customer service.

Read More
Read Less