Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Barcelona - Montmelo

Cami de Can Gordi 15 Pol. Ind. Can Gordi - Can Catala , Granollers, 08403

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 268 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

268reviews

  • 5 Stars
    123
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    7

Hotel muy recomendado

By

September 10, 2020

club

El hotel toma muchas medidas ante el COVID, es muy tranquilo y la habitación está muy bien.

Desayuno aceptable.

La ubicación es un polígono industrial y no hay nada por allí y es la única pega.

Read More
Read Less

Tranquilidad limpieza y amabilidad

By

August 31, 2020

club

Visitamos este hotel varias veces al año y seguimos repitiendo gracias a todo el personal

Read More
Read Less

Bon rapport qualité prix

By

August 12, 2020

club

Chambre propre petit déjeuner correct et prix défiant toute concurrence

Read More
Read Less

Très bon rapport qualité prix

By

August 03, 2020

Je recommande cet hôtel, dommage que le petit déjeuner soit très basique

Read More
Read Less

Séjour d’une nuit

By

July 05, 2020

club

A recommander, car en période de COVID, tout est conçu pour les clients. Maintenant c’est au clients de prendre soin du personnel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff!

By

March 25, 2020

Cons:
No bath plug
Broken "red light" switch for bathroom
Broken window closing mechanism
Flickering spotlight in bathroom
Motor Racing noise from 8am
Rubbish "machine" coffee
No Gold Elite IHG benefits

Pros:
Great staff - friendly and helpful
Comfortable bed
Clean room
Delicious Spanish Omelette at BF buffet

Read More
Read Less

Tres bon service

By

February 19, 2020

club

Chambre agréable et tranquille. Très bon accueil du personnel.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic staff Comfortable hotel

By

January 04, 2020

club

I can’t say enough about David and the staff. So nice and helpful. Bed was super comfortable. Hotel was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Tranquilidad

By

January 02, 2020

Ubicación, perfecta
tranquilo y cerca de Granollers

recomendable

Read More
Read Less

Always a good experience

By

January 01, 2020

club

We have stayed at this hotel on route to Southern Spain many times and appreciate the proximity to motorways, the cleanliness and friendliness of the staff. Always a good experience

Read More
Read Less

Not my best experience

By

December 30, 2019

The room was quite small for a family of four. The staff at check-in were great but there was one front desk clerk that I communicated with over the phone that seemed annoyed by a second phone call just to get a correct wi-fi password that was given incorrectly on the first phone call. The parking was great. My other complaint is that we were not able to sleep well, the pillows were flat and hard, the noise was terrible, the walls are definitely not noise proof.

Read More
Read Less

As you'd expect

By

December 20, 2019

Very comfy here, I know the hotel so feel 'at home'. Price is excellent but you must not expect an 'Intercontinental Hotel' breakfast, it's a HIE so essentially very basic. For me this is not an issue; the rest is fine.

Read More
Read Less