Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 114 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

114reviews

  • 5 Stars
    56
  • 4 Stars
    37
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    5

Toallas, Hinodoro y bidé sucios de anterior huésped

By

February 15, 2017

club

Además de lo mencionado en el titulo, sobre toallas sucias de uso anterior, Hinodoro y bidé sucios de orin seco en sus birdes, los empleados hablando entre si a tonos muy altos, no necesarios, en el pasillo, dañaban la tranquilidad del piso.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2017
Estimado SalesInt, Gracias por su reciente estancia con nosotros. Lamentamos que no haya disfrutado de su alojamiento debido a problemas con su habitación. Permítame comunicarle mis mas sinceras disculpas y comentarle que estos son hecho aislados que para nada tienen que ver con nuestros estándares de calidad y limpieza. Sabemos que tiene varias opciones cuando se trata de alojamiento y esperamos que continúe tomando en cuenta a IHG en sus viajes futuros. Atentamente, David Morales Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

PERFECTA RESERVA

By

February 15, 2017

club

La estada en el hotel ha sido perfecta en todos los sentidos calidad, precio, atención y totalmente recomendable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2017
Apreciado JORDISITGES, Gracias por compartir sus comentarios sobre su estancia con nosotros. Estamos encantados de saber que disfrutó de su estancia con nosotros. Nuestro equipo le agradece su felicitación. Esperamos poder darle la bienvenida de nuevo muy pronto. Atentamente, David Morales Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

personnel courtois et disponible

By

February 06, 2017

club

chambre simple mais confortable et propre, bonne literie, Melle Alba très souriante très serviable qui parle très bien le français

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Cher Dom 42, Nous vous remercions d'avoir partagé votre expérience suite à votre récent séjour dans notre hôtel. Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez apprécié votre séjour et espérons vous recevoir à nouveau prochainement. Cordialement, David Morales Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel muy recomendable

By

February 01, 2017

Suelo visitar el hotel por trabajo, y una de las cosas que tiene a su favor es que podemos aparcar nuestros autocares justo al lado.
Buen acceso al hotel, y muy cómodo para descansar.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Estimado jaime34, Gracias por compartir sus comentarios con nosotros. Apreciamos los comentarios positivos y nos complace saber que le agradó nuestra ubicación. La retroalimentación que recibimos de nuestros huéspedes es muy valiosa para nosotros ya que nos ayuda en nuestro esfuerzo continuo por mejorar nuestros productos y servicios. Atentamente, David Morales Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Sigo volviendo al hotel tranquilo y reksjado

By

February 01, 2017

club

Una estancia tranquila y relajado con mi pareja e hijo y muy bien armonizada,con el personal del hotel

Read More
Read Less

trato bueno ubicsción

By

January 21, 2017

club

es un hotel que tiene una relación calidad precio acecpable quixas le falta enseres en el aseo es muy simple, agradeceria no hacer muchas encuestas

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Estimado murciano 57, Gracias por compartir sus comentarios con nosotros. Apreciamos los comentarios positivos y nos complace saber que le agradó nuestra ubicación. La retroalimentación que recibimos de nuestros huéspedes es muy valiosa para nosotros ya que nos ayuda en nuestro esfuerzo continuo por mejorar nuestros productos y servicios. Permitame recordarle que si lo solicita en recepción podemos facilitarle accesorios par ael baño cómo kits de limpieza bucal o kits de afeitado entre otra variedad de amenities. Atentamente, David Morales Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Lit confortable

By

January 18, 2017

club

Avons bien été reçu par une personne très bien le français. Nous n'avons entendu aucun bruit car nous étions au fond du couloir du RDC malgré deux bus de touristes asiatique.
Seule petite fausse note pour su le petit déjeuner, lorsque nous sommes arrivés à 09H30, le buffet n'était plus trop garni mais correcte.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Cher benoit34080, Nous vous remercions pour votre commentaire et sommes ravi que vous ayez apprécié votre séjour dans notre établissement. Au nom de tout le personnel de l'Holiday Inn Express Montmelo, je souhaite vous remercier de nous avoir fait confiance et j'espère avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir de nouveau très bientôt ! Bien cordialement, David Morales Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel isolé de tout

By

January 18, 2017

le point positif: c'est qu'il est proche de LAROCA Village

Les points négatifs : chambre coté parking sont bruyante,aucune chaine de télévision en français,petit déjeuner que moyen.....Pas beaucoup de choix en pain ou viennoiseries.Eloigné de tout point de restauration, isolé au milieu d'une zone industielle sans possibilité de manger sur place.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Cher Bob83910, Nous vous remercions d'avoir partagé votre expérience suite à votre récent séjour dans notre hôtel. Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez apprécié votre séjour et espérons vous recevoir à nouveau prochainement. Cordialement, David Morales, Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel comodo e servizio eccellente

By

January 09, 2017

club

Ho scoperto questo hotel su internet e mi sono fermato durante un lungo viaggio di trasferimento. Ottima scelta.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Gentile signora carmen45.es Vi ringraziamo per l'aver trovato il tempo di scrivere i vostri commenti, positivi e molto buoni sul nostro hotel. Apprezziamo il vostro giudizio, che ti aiuta a mantenere gli stessi standard nello svolgimento del nostro lavoro futuro. Speriamo di rivedervi nel nostro hotel. Colgo l'occasione per inviarLe i nostri piú distinti Saluti. David Morales Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

good stay

By

January 08, 2017

club

hotel is a little far. We have 4 people to stay in one room, the sofa bed was not very confortable, internet was slow. breakfast is so so

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Texxter, Thank you for taking the time to express your thoughts and concerns. We are so glad you liked the room accommodations you received. Please allow us to apologize for the shortfalls you have experienced and any inconvenience you may have encountered. It is regrettable that we fell below your expectations. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. Thank you for staying and we all hope to have an opportunity to serve you again on your next future visit. Sincerely, David Morales Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Соответствие цена-качество

By

January 07, 2017

club

Хороший отель для гостей с автомобилем.
Уезжали после завтрака и приезжали поздно вечером. Довольно много однодневных туристов приезжающих автобусами, которые рано утром выезжают.
За время пребывания (9 суток) номер не убирался, но постели заправляли каждый день ) подушки очень твёрдые, напор воды в душе слабый.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Дорогой Sv_VL, Спасибо, что нашли время, чтобы выразить свои мысли и проблемы. Мы очень рады, что Вам понравился номер места размещения вы получили. Обратной связи мы получаем от наших guestsis очень важно для нас, так что мы можем видеть, как мы делаем, чтобы обеспечить наилучший сервис. Благодарим Вас за пребывание и мы все надеемся, чтобы иметь возможность служить вам снова на следующий будущего визита. С наилучшими пожеланиями,
Read More
Read Less

Viaje en familia

By

January 07, 2017

club

Un buen lugar para descansar antes de continuar con el viaje antes o después de una larga travesía en barco.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Estimado Colibrí05, Gracias por compartir sus comentarios con nosotros. Apreciamos los comentarios positivos y nos complace saber que le agradó nuestra ubicación. La retroalimentación que recibimos de nuestros huéspedes es muy valiosa para nosotros ya que nos ayuda en nuestro esfuerzo continuo por mejorar nuestros productos y servicios. Atentamente, David Morales Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less