Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 86 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

86reviews

  • 5 Stars
    41
  • 4 Stars
    27
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    5

Chambre calme et propre...

By

July 17, 2016

Un hôtel avec un excellent rapport qualité prix.
Une chambre quadruple calme et propre, un petit déjeuner très copieux, un parking disponible...Bref, je recommande !!

Read More
Read Less

Not good internet connection...

By

July 11, 2016

My job requires me to be on the web 24/7 I was not able to work during my stay. Small parking lot, no swimming pool or spa. O.k. breakfast...

Posted byCustomerCare
July 21, 2016
Dear Barceloneta17, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Express Montmelo, Spain and for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your nice comment about breakfast. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the internet service, We will address this concern.We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Buen desayuno y calidad precio

By

July 11, 2016

club

Buen desayuno y calidad precio, ideal para jugar al golf en Vallromanes y visitar Barcelona Norte

Read More
Read Less

buen sitio

By

July 07, 2016

club

El sitio está bastante bien y la cama es muy cómoda el baño completo y limpio el almuerzo tipo bufet la unica pega es que pagas igual si vas una persona que si vas en pareja por lo de más todo correcto

Read More
Read Less

Großartiger Service und bequemes Bett

By

June 22, 2016

club

Wir wurden sehr freundlich empfangen und als wir mit den Handtüchern im Bad Probleme hatten nahm sich eine Mitarbeiterin dem an. Wir bekamen neue Handtücher und als Entschädigung ein Freigetränk an der Bar. Super Service.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 06, 2016

platinumelite

Great place to stay; Close to Barcelona! The staff was extremely nice and the breakfast was filling and delicious.

Read More
Read Less

APARCAMIENTO. SOLICITUD CAMA MATRIMONIO

By

June 02, 2016

club

NO HAY CONTROL EN EL APARCAMIENTO SI YA ESTAS DENTRO I NO HAY SITIO ,ES MUY PROBLEMATICO EL TENER QUE SALIR NO HAY ESPACIO PARA MANIOBRAS.
CUANDO SOLICITE POR INTERNET CAMA DE MATRIMONIO I AL LLEGAR AL HOTEL EN RECEPCION ME DIJERON QUE ELLOS NO SE COMPROMETIAN A QUE PUDIERA SER,COSA QUE ME LLAMO MUCHO LA ATENCION.

Read More
Read Less

great staff and service

By

May 18, 2016

great service and friendly staff as always. Always made to feel welcome and like it is a second home

Read More
Read Less

Buena relación calidad precio

By

May 13, 2016

club

Hotel cercano a Barcelona, si se va en coche por viaje de turismo o negocios, con buena relación calidad precio.
Internet funciona bien y el personal de recepción es amable.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 15, 2016
Estimado Fernando, Muchas gracias por su reciente estancia con nosotros. Le agradecemos sus comentarios y esperamos poder atenderle nuevamente en un futuro próximo. Atentamente, Estefania Gascón Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

May 09, 2016

Good place to stay. Easy parking. Friendly and helpful staff always with a smile.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 13, 2016
Dear mario28-1967, Many thanks for your kind review. I will share it with the team. Thank you for staying and we all hope to have an opportunity to serve you again on your next future visit. Kind regards, Estefania Gascón Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

personnel avenant

By

April 27, 2016

club

w.e.au circuit ;

ne pas utiliser le parking fermé en sous sol pour les voitures de sport accès non adapté dos d ane et pente d'accès trop important

handicap pas de restaurant

le snack de l'ibis à coté de l'hotel ne correspond pas à l'image de la carte donc déçeption

Posted byHotelStaff
May 02, 2016
Cher lunaysis, Nous vous remercions d'avoir partagé votre expérience suite à votre récent séjour dans notre hôtel. Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez apprécié votre séjour et espérons vous recevoir à nouveau prochainement. Cordialement, Estefania Gascón Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Très bon séjour - très bon

By

April 25, 2016

club

Satisfaite de mon séjour; Très bon rapport qualité/prix.
Rien à dire.
Personnel aimable et compétent.
Chambre spacieuse et propre.
Petit déjeuner plus que correct , avec un très grand choix.
Satisfaite à 100%
Je recommande cet hôtel !

Read More
Read Less