Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 108 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

108reviews

  • 5 Stars
    53
  • 4 Stars
    35
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    5

Lit confortable

By

January 18, 2017

club

Avons bien été reçu par une personne très bien le français. Nous n'avons entendu aucun bruit car nous étions au fond du couloir du RDC malgré deux bus de touristes asiatique.
Seule petite fausse note pour su le petit déjeuner, lorsque nous sommes arrivés à 09H30, le buffet n'était plus trop garni mais correcte.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel isolé de tout

By

January 18, 2017

le point positif: c'est qu'il est proche de LAROCA Village

Les points négatifs : chambre coté parking sont bruyante,aucune chaine de télévision en français,petit déjeuner que moyen.....Pas beaucoup de choix en pain ou viennoiseries.Eloigné de tout point de restauration, isolé au milieu d'une zone industielle sans possibilité de manger sur place.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel comodo e servizio eccellente

By

January 09, 2017

club

Ho scoperto questo hotel su internet e mi sono fermato durante un lungo viaggio di trasferimento. Ottima scelta.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Gentile signora carmen45.es Vi ringraziamo per l'aver trovato il tempo di scrivere i vostri commenti, positivi e molto buoni sul nostro hotel. Apprezziamo il vostro giudizio, che ti aiuta a mantenere gli stessi standard nello svolgimento del nostro lavoro futuro. Speriamo di rivedervi nel nostro hotel. Colgo l'occasione per inviarLe i nostri piú distinti Saluti. David Morales Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

good stay

By

January 08, 2017

club

hotel is a little far. We have 4 people to stay in one room, the sofa bed was not very confortable, internet was slow. breakfast is so so

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Texxter, Thank you for taking the time to express your thoughts and concerns. We are so glad you liked the room accommodations you received. Please allow us to apologize for the shortfalls you have experienced and any inconvenience you may have encountered. It is regrettable that we fell below your expectations. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. Thank you for staying and we all hope to have an opportunity to serve you again on your next future visit. Sincerely, David Morales Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Соответствие цена-качество

By

January 07, 2017

club

Хороший отель для гостей с автомобилем.
Уезжали после завтрака и приезжали поздно вечером. Довольно много однодневных туристов приезжающих автобусами, которые рано утром выезжают.
За время пребывания (9 суток) номер не убирался, но постели заправляли каждый день ) подушки очень твёрдые, напор воды в душе слабый.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Дорогой Sv_VL, Спасибо, что нашли время, чтобы выразить свои мысли и проблемы. Мы очень рады, что Вам понравился номер места размещения вы получили. Обратной связи мы получаем от наших guestsis очень важно для нас, так что мы можем видеть, как мы делаем, чтобы обеспечить наилучший сервис. Благодарим Вас за пребывание и мы все надеемся, чтобы иметь возможность служить вам снова на следующий будущего визита. С наилучшими пожеланиями,
Read More
Read Less

Viaje en familia

By

January 07, 2017

club

Un buen lugar para descansar antes de continuar con el viaje antes o después de una larga travesía en barco.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Estimado Colibrí05, Gracias por compartir sus comentarios con nosotros. Apreciamos los comentarios positivos y nos complace saber que le agradó nuestra ubicación. La retroalimentación que recibimos de nuestros huéspedes es muy valiosa para nosotros ya que nos ayuda en nuestro esfuerzo continuo por mejorar nuestros productos y servicios. Atentamente, David Morales Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel tranquilo

By

January 02, 2017

club

Camera silenziosa in un posto tranquilo. Buona colazione. La camera è piccola ma per dormire va bene.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Gentile signore / ra E De Luna, Vi ringraziamo per l'aver trovato il tempo di scrivere i vostri commenti, positivi e molto buoni sul nostro hotel. Apprezziamo il vostro giudizio, che ti aiuta a mantenere gli stessi standard nello svolgimento del nostro lavoro futuro. Ci aguriamo di dare il benvenuto al nostro hotel. Colgo l'occasione per inviare i nostri saluti più distinti. David Morales Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

good for travelling through

By

December 31, 2016

club

location was great to pick up motorways.
a bit far from train stn into barcelona but staff helped really well.
must be poppular because rooms need tidying up and decorating and the staff were appolagetic for this but to busy to close off rooms wall paper coming away from walls

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear petermacca, Thank you for taking the time to express your thoughts and concerns. We are so glad you liked the room accommodations you received. Please allow us to apologize for the shortfalls you have experienced and any inconvenience you may have encountered. It is regrettable that we fell below your expectations. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. Thank you for staying and we all hope to have an opportunity to serve you again on your next future visit. Sincerely, David Morales Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not recommended

By

November 20, 2016

I expected a better stay in this hotel also due to the fact
that I am frequent visitor of Holiday Inn Hotels.
This hotel was the worse in many years.
Breakfast was poor and no place to be seated,
too much tourists in big groups occupying all space.
My room was almost without window looking out to the service entrance and a wooden screen to cover the garbage area. Not satisfied !!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2016
Dear Mr. NicoXX, Thank you for taking the time to express your thoughts and concerns. Please allow us to apologize for the shortfalls you have experienced and any inconvenience you may have encountered. It is regrettable that we fell below your expectations. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. Thank you for staying and we all hope to have an opportunity to serve you again on your next future visit.
Read More
Read Less

petit dejeuner

By

November 08, 2016

club

petit déjeuner pas top ,pas de produit frais ni locaux,bas de gamme,ne correspond pas au reste de l'hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
November 10, 2016
Cher pp6703, Merci d'avoir pris le temps de nous faire part de votre opinion. Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez passez un bon séjour dans notre établissement et espérons de vous revoir très prochainement. Cordialement, David Morales Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

bon séjour

By

November 05, 2016

club

Bon rapport qualité prix pour cet hôtel.Idéal pour famille de 4 personnes.Petit déjeuner copieux et varié inclus dans le prix.Hôtel calme.Parking gratuit.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 07, 2016
Cher paloma40, Merci d'avoir pris le temps de nous faire part de votre opinion. Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez passez un bon séjour dans notre établissement et espérons de vous revoir très prochainement. Cordialement David Morales Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

PAS DE REGRETS

By

October 06, 2016

club

Comme d'habitude, rien de spécial a signaler. Le personnel est charmant et l'hôtel bien entretenu. Néanmoins, un petit bémol avec la fixation des accessoires de la salle de bains qui laisse à désirer.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 17, 2016
Cher aldo06, Nous vous remercions pour votre commentaire et sommes ravi que vous ayez apprécié votre séjour dans notre établissement. Au nom de tout le personnel de l'Holiday Inn Express Montmelo, je souhaite vous remercier de nous avoir fait confiance et j'espère avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir de nouveau très bientôt ! Bien cordialement David Morales Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less