Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 540 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

540reviews

  • 5 Stars
    394
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    11

Another great stay

By

September 28, 2016

We have stayed here numerous times over the past several years. Staff is always friendly and helpful. Happy to find out the hotel will be undergoing renovations in the future. Will be staying here again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel, the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Hagerstown, MD. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable room

By

September 28, 2016

platinumelite

Excellent for overnight stay during longer trip. Friendy staff. Good food at breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Hagerstown, MD. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, James Thomas Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Special request

By

September 18, 2016

club

Greeted in a professional manner; my request for first floor near front desk was honored. I cannot walk very far so this was appreciated. The whole facility was clean and quiet. Check in and check out was efficient

Posted byHotelStaff
September 24, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Hagerstown, MD. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, James Thomas Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very good experence

By

September 14, 2016

club

Only stayed one night, dinner next door at Outback, in walking distance with bad knee. Clean well staffed and the free fresh baked cookies were great.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Hagerstown, MD. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, James Thomas Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

September 13, 2016

club

The front desk staff person was very welcoming and helpful, and we got freshly baked cookies!!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Hagerstown, MD. We truly value your input and very much rely on you to help us improve our hotel operation. Your willingness to share your thoughts is genuinely appreciated. Sincerely, James Thomas Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

wedding trip

By

September 12, 2016

club

Holiday Inn Express is our lodging facility of choice.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review of your stay at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Hagerstown, MD. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, James Thomas Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

As expected

By

September 09, 2016

platinumelite

Everything was as you would expect in a HIE. Good sleep and a hot breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 11, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Hagerstown, MD. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, James Thomas Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very bad

By

September 03, 2016

Stay someplace else. Avoid with vigor. There is a number of hotels in the area. Do yourself a favor and stay in one of them.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

August 30, 2016

We had a wonderful stay as usual. We have been staying here for years.
The breakfast was very good. My husband loves the biscuits and gravy and I lov-v-v-v-e the warm cinnamon buns.
The only problem we had was, our cat got into the area under the bed because the box spring and the wooden platform has a space where the mesh from the box spring could be pushed up and my cat got under the bed. It was quite a job moving the mattress and box spring so we could get him out. Plus the pet fee is $50, more then any other Holiday Inn we ever stayed at.
At least they do take cats!
Other than that "Thanks for a great stay!"

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

August 29, 2016

club

The staff were excellent; very helpful and courteous.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 03, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Hagerstown, MD. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, James Thomas Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

hagerstown, MD stay

By

August 25, 2016

club

I had a nice stay because of the friendly staff and clean, well-decorated accommodations.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 27, 2016
On behalf of our entire staff, thank you so much for your review of the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Hagerstown, MD. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and our friendly accommodating staff. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, James Thomas Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great overall experience

By

August 17, 2016

club

Our stay was great from beginning to end. Greeted warmly by the front desk staff, who were attentive to all our needs. Beautiful, large breakfast area overlooking the large pool area. Comfortable beds and spacious room.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 19, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel, the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Hagerstown, MD.  I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and our friendly staff   It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, James Thomas Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less