Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 766 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

766reviews

  • 5 Stars
    554
  • 4 Stars
    133
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    15

Transit stay

By

October 17, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent overall, will return to this location if we pass by in the future

Read More
Read Less

fine for the price

By

October 13, 2017

club

Elevators hadn't been vacuumed in weeks. Gym out of towels. Toilet didnt' flush. Basic amenities only. You get what you pay for.

Read More
Read Less

Very Happy

By

October 13, 2017

club

The staff was great and rooms were clean. Staff went out of their way to help us!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and quiet

By

October 12, 2017

club

We had a nice stay. However, there are some minor things that could
make the hotel nicer. For example, the eggs at breakfast were frozen
In part and the common areas of the hotel were not vacuumed.

Read More
Read Less

I will not stay here again

By

October 12, 2017

club

I would not recommend this hotel. There are other
hotels in the area and in the future I will be staying at one of those hotels. The check in process was not good. The men's room off the lobby had toilet paper all over the floor at 6:30 in the morning. Problems that were bought to the staff's attention were not taken care of. The room was clean and they do allow dogs.

Read More
Read Less

Hagerstown Stay

By

October 10, 2017

club

We had a wonderful stay. Our room was clean and fresh. Breakfast was hot and plentiful.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

October 10, 2017

platinumelite

Nice, clean hotel. The staff is friendly especially the breakfast staff. Really enjoyed this property.

Read More
Read Less

adequate for business travel.

By

October 08, 2017

Good for a business hotel. I have used it numerous times in the past.

Read More
Read Less

Traveking South

By

October 05, 2017

club

Had a great night sleep at holiday Inn on my way south. Great breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

October 04, 2017

club

We stopped here for the night after driving for almost 9 hours. We were greeted with a friendly smile. The women behind the counter set us up with a room. There were cookies available for guests at the front desk. We were offered cold bottled water as well. The room was clean and very comfortable. The pool was nice as well. The breakfast has quite a few options as well. I was really impressed with this location. I would highly recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 02, 2017

club

The double queen suite was large enough for the twin toddlers to run around while I used the wifi to catch up on home work.

Breakfast area was clean and well staffed.

Read More
Read Less

Quick getaway

By

September 28, 2017

club

We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Hagerstown while in town for a family wedding. We were continuing on to Deep Creek Lake for a few days after the wedding so we needed a hotel that could accommodate us and our dog Lenny for the night. We love any hotel that is pet-friendly and we are thrilled to know that Holiday Inn Express is one of those chains that allows our four -legged family members to enjoy a getaway along with us! In the future we will always seek out a Holiday Inn Express when traveling with our pup!

Read More
Read Less