Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 575 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

575reviews

  • 5 Stars
    418
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    11

Happy

By

January 22, 2017

club

We were 100% satisfied with our stay. Rooms were clean and fresh. Beds were comfortable. Pool area clean. Nice cozy breakfast area. A good selection for breakfast. Friendly staff. Had a great stay. Will definitely return in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent property

By

January 21, 2017

club

Staff were attentive and the property was clean and well maintained. The fitness room was excellent as well.

Read More
Read Less

Great service right from the start

By

January 18, 2017

club

I found the girl at the front desk very friendly and helpful and if you have a employee of the month I would recomend her. I find your hotels fast and convinient to use as a place to stop while travelling.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
I am glad you found a member of the team helpful. Thank you for your kind words. Best, Rocky Frye Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

commfy beds and great service

By

January 14, 2017

club

overall a great experience,at this hotel.Iwould return

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
It's great news you'll be returning to our hotel. Thank you for your kind words. Best, Rocky Frye Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

January 11, 2017

The beds were honestly not very comfortable. My wife and I had a very hard time sleeping and then getting a good night's rest. Other than that, the service, breakfast, and overall experience were excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
I would like to start by apologizing for the bed comfort, I know how frustrating that must have been. I am pleased to hear that the rest of your experience was great. I will be sure to pass along your kind words to the team. Thank you for your review. Best, Rocky Frye Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stop

By

January 09, 2017

club

Right off the highway and convenient. Hotel staff is qualified and friendly. Room was pretty clean, they should check under the beds and remove the mattresses once a month. The heating wasn't working well and we couldn't adjust it to warmer. The food is great for mornings on the run. Thank you again, we will be back! :)

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
It's so nice to hear that you will be coming back. I would like to apologize for the heat not working properly in your room. Thank you very much for your review. Best, Rocky Frye, Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great atmosphere

By

January 09, 2017

The staff is great. They make you feel like your needs are their main focus in this busy world.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you very much for your kind words, it is so nice to hear that the team treated you that way. We do strive to make each one of our guests feel important. Best, Rocky Frye Assistant General Manger
Read More
Read Less

lovely stay

By

January 04, 2017

really great spot to stay. no problems or issues. everything went smooth and was as they advertised it would be

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you for your review. I always enjoy hearing about a great stay. We hope you come back to stay with us. Have a great New Year! Rocky Frye Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Always satisfied

By

January 04, 2017

club

HIEs are my first choice, always. I have stayed in many hotels. The higher priced rooms have not always proven to be better. I have never had a bad experience at a HIE.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your loyalty to the brand. Best, Rocky Frye Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great pool

By

January 03, 2017

club

We love the pool and hot tub as well as the breakfast area. Great staff!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you very much for your review. I am happy to hear you got to enjoy out pool and our hot tub. We hope to have you back. Best, Rocky Frye Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

poor wifi

By

January 03, 2017

club

refer to previous comments re the lack of attention on the part of staff to address a customer concern and issue re inability to use room wifi.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
I would like to apologize for the poor wifi signal. I am going to look into the connection. Thank you, Rocky Frye Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

All good but peculiar view

By

January 01, 2017

club

Staff assigned us to a room that looked out onto a bank of huge air conditioner units surrounded by a wall. Seems this room should be used as last resort or should have been designed to be the laundry or maids rooms. Hard to imagine a top quality hotel would put people in this room early in the afternoon and the reservation made more than one month ago.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Thank You for your input. I am sorry to hear your view wasn't very pleasing. Next time you stay, we will be sure to assign you a room with a better view. Best, Rocky Frye Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less