Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Hagerstown

241 Railway Lane , Hagerstown, Maryland 21740

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1763 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1763reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1196
  • 4 Stars
    346
  • 3 Stars
    101
  • 2 Stars
    71
  • 1 Stars
    49

Overnight stay

By

June 22, 2022

platinumelite

Front desk person when we checked in was not very pleasant. Offered no information about room location, breakfast times or anything about the hotel. We went to breakfast the following morning to find the breakfast area closed at 9:30, we got there at 9:40am. We were late getting there because our room clock said 9:15am. There was a woman cleaning up the breakfast area, I asked if we could get a yogurt since everything else had been put away. We were told no, breakfast ended at 9:30.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, Clean and good breakfast

By

June 22, 2022

Great location and comfortable beds. Room was clean and fresh. Pool is nice. Staff was very helpful and professional. They allow pets... we take our furbabies with us where ever we go.

Read More
Read Less

A comfortable king size bed

By

June 13, 2022

My husband and I were there for a wedding
We walked into the hotel a few people were there
The front desk person seemed overwhelmed
She could not get someone on the walkie she had.
She handed us the key cards told us elevators are were around the corner.
The room in beginning smell d like a wet dog
The room overall was clean
Liked the shampoo holders in the bathroom.
Breakfast was nice
Again there was one girl cleaning tables and and refilling things
She seemed frustrated and then I saw another girl in the kitchen coming out a little bit.
Too many kids running back and forth in the hallway that's all u heard for hours past your room.
Couldn't get into the pool. Too many kids splashing and yelling.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient to restaurants with choices

By

June 11, 2022

This property is conveniently located next to the highway with many choices for dining.

Read More
Read Less

Hot tub was in working condition

By

June 07, 2022

We booked last minute due to issues at hotel we initially booked. Very happy with everything but price could've been a little lower.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 30, 2022

All staff were friendly. The hotel was clean and the beds were very comfy. My stay was exactly what I expect when staying at a Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Best of the three nights

By

May 29, 2022

platinumelite

Excellent location and lots of nearby food options.
Very bland and hard edged decor. Yes, it's easier to clean but not at all inviting.
Breakfast a bit disappointing.

Read More
Read Less

IHG Hagerstown

By

May 28, 2022

The overall check in and check out process was efficient and easy. The room was clean and the facility was great! I used the breakfast facility only one day and it was excellent! They had bacon and as you know, everything is good with bacon!

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

May 26, 2022

Check in was very smooth comfortable room enjoyable breakfast clean room

Read More
Read Less

Terrible breakfast, tired room

By

May 24, 2022

Terrible breakfast, OJ watery, no cinnamon rolls, no bananas, no cream cheese, no no fat yogurt, only instant oatmeal, no healthy choices

Read More
Read Less

Area

By

May 24, 2022

Close to restaurants and shopping needs. Good parking.

Read More
Read Less

Everyone was so inviting and engaging. There is nothing better than a good morning with fresh bacon!

By

May 23, 2022

What a great stay! The check in was smooth, the room was clean and comfortable and breakfast was the best I have had in a long time. I was greeted with hellos and good mornings. I could tell the staff enjoyed what they did and took pride in their hotel. I am looking forward to my next stay!

Read More
Read Less