Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Heber Springs

1350 Southridge PKWY , Heber Springs, Arkansas 72543

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 909 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

909reviews

  • 5 Stars
    719
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    18

Pleasant stay with great service

By

November 22, 2021

My entire 2 day stay was without complaint . My visit was purely leisure time in nature(fishing) I stay at this facility often and will be there again in a few weeks.

Read More
Read Less

Owner,

By

November 15, 2021

Overall, excellent experience. All service employees including breakfast people had a great attitude. Breakfast was the best in any motel in the last 5 years.

Read More
Read Less

Staff is excellent

By

November 11, 2021

club

Staff is very accommodating and does a great job. They even assisted me after my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Heber visit

By

November 10, 2021

Outstanding staff ! Great accommodations. Comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less

Best in Heber

By

November 07, 2021

club

This is the best lodging in Heber Springs by far. We were in town for my brothers wedding and searched all hotels and decided Holiday inn was our pick. Im glad we did. They welcome pets and that is a big decision maker.

Read More
Read Less

Bed felt great

By

October 31, 2021

Thanks for offering Turkey sausage. My husband is a breakfast eater and must have Turkey sausage to feel sufficiently satisfied. Some hotels don’t offer that option. We do not stay at those places if we have the ability to stay at Holiday Inn

Read More
Read Less

Heber Springs

By

October 29, 2021

club

Some room problems concerning the bathroom sink drains and the electrical outlets..

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 26, 2021

club

Staff very friendly, very very clean room was very nice loved the breakfast... will be staying again

Read More
Read Less

Consistent value

By

October 25, 2021

Stay after stay, the hotel is clean and the staff is friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Heber Springs

By

October 25, 2021

club

What I liked: Parking was plentiful. Staff was friendly. Room was large (had a suite). Bed was comfortable. Check-in and Check-out was flawless.

What I didn't like: Breakfast was inedible. Eggs were cold and so was the sausage. Mold in the room (primarily the bathroom).

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

October 25, 2021

I recommend this property. Friendly staff, especially at breakfast buffet, made a good stay GREAT!

Read More
Read Less

Good property in a lake town.

By

October 23, 2021

club

Good access, and great location. Good restaurants near by. Room was clean and well maintained. Will stay here again

Read More
Read Less