Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 314 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

314reviews

  • 5 Stars
    265
  • 4 Stars
    30
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    3

Our stay at the Holiday Inn Express

By

January 20, 2017

club

Overall our stay was great. The outside appearance was clean as well as the inside along with the rooms were very clean. The staff was nice. The beds were comfortable. And it was nice how they changed up the hot breakfast in the mornings so your not eating the same thing every morning.

Read More
Read Less

What was expected

By

January 12, 2017

Hotel was clean and was what I expected with friendly staff. I would stay at this hotel again and would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

January 11, 2017

platinumelite

Staff are simply the best. When you stay in this area, there is no doubt the best hotel is this one. They take care of the business traveler.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

January 10, 2017

club

Clean nice hotel for a great value. Two bedroom suite was very nice at a great price. Bathroom very clean, great water pressure, love the shampoo it smells great. The design of the room seemed very modern and the overall feel was of a new hotel. The mattress was a little too firm. The free breakfast although plentiful and has a wide variety, the quality was less than average.

However, a great over all value for the price. I will stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

poor breakfast and Horrible shower; poor temperature control

By

January 09, 2017

Breakfast was bad (even for HI Express)
Placed in a handicap room without request and MANY other rooms available.
Very poor shower

Posted byCustomerCare
January 19, 2017
Dear BugDoc61, It is always a pleasure to receive a candid feedback from one of our IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite members. Thank you for above average ratings for the comfort and cleanliness of our rooms. On the other hand, it is regretful to learn that we were not able to make your stay extra special because of some concerns with the type of room you were assigned in and our breakfast options. I have taken note of your comments and please know that it will be used for the continued enhancements of the services and amenities that we offer. In spite of your imperfect experience, I am still thankful that you chose to stay with us. I am hopeful that you can find your way back to us so we can make up to you. Warmest Regards, Gian M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

great bed and superb service

By

January 06, 2017

platinumelite

i stay in the area several times a month. this place is down home, comfortable and staff is glad you are there!

Read More
Read Less

No internet access on top floor

By

January 02, 2017

Checked in easily and found room to be comfortable. Tried to sign on to internet with no luck, so called the front desk. She advised to try a couple of different things and said "the signal is weak on that floor." Still didn't work, so I went to the front desk. Two staff both said that oh, yes - they have had problems with internet on that floor and "they were working on it." However, no other room to move us to. Nothing they could do to help and basically acted like they didn't care. My husband complained the next day and basically received the same response. We were there to house hunt and really needed the internet to assist in the search. I believe the staff should have told us prior to check in that they were giving us a room without internet access. Other than that it was a nice room.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 14, 2017
Dear nlrstate, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. We are delighted to read that your overall stay was enjoyable and that you found our location commendable. On the other hand, we regret that we did not meet your expectations when it comes to our interneti connectivity. We do value your feedback as it allows us to identify the areas for improvements. We wish to inform you that we are constantly upgrading our amenities where possible to offer our guests a better accommodation experience. Once again, thank you for staying with us. It was our pleasure serving you and we are already counting down to your next visit. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Good service.

By

January 02, 2017

club

The breakfast was done well and the front desk staff were very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Time with Family

By

January 02, 2017

Enjoyed staying at HI Heber.
We stayed to visit family in the area and grandparent in assisted living basically next door. The staff was amazing. Breakfast was adequate. Decorations for Christmas were classy and well done making our Christmas time stay a joy - we actually were anticipating family stopping by the hotel to see us because of limited space at local residence so the breakfast area and room furnishings were great for us and the tasteful Christmas decor was a blessing since family did not have a tree or other decor.
The snack bar ended up being supper our first night in town - thankful dor the fridge/micro and the quick giz mac

Read More
Read Less

Heber Springs Express

By

December 20, 2016

Nice hotel. Friendly staff. Quiet location centrally located.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

December 14, 2016

Comfortable stay, the room were nice and the staff went out of their way to help a tired traveler. What could be better!

Read More
Read Less

Great desk service

By

December 14, 2016

club

Most friendly service I have ever received anywhere! The desk clerk remembered who we were and greeted us every time we came in and out.

Read More
Read Less