Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 301 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

301reviews

  • 5 Stars
    257
  • 4 Stars
    27
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    3

Friendly staff and great stay

By

December 05, 2016

club

All the staff were friendly and got us all the help we needed. Rooms looked great and were clean. Had a great stay and would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

November 28, 2016

club

I enjoyed the hotel and the surrounding property. The room and food were very good.

Read More
Read Less

good service

By

November 28, 2016

club

service was real good but staff could be more friendly.
better pillows would allow for better sleep. overall service was good and my stay was relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice place to stay

By

November 22, 2016

club

The only negative was the unfortunate timing of our stay coinciding with their wireless internet system being down. Signs were posted informing us of this upon our arrival and it seemed apparent there was effort to resolve the issue.

Aside from that small detail our stay there exceeded our expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Overall, above average

By

November 10, 2016

As indicated, poor consideration given to room assignments with individuals traveling together.

Read More
Read Less

Always a great stay

By

November 01, 2016

club

Best motel in Heber. Clean and quite. Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Short good stay

By

November 01, 2016

club

One night stay for golf trip. The staff was very friendly but not overly knowledgeable it seemed for dining recommendations. I liked the first floor room with high ceilings

Read More
Read Less

Comfy Bed

By

November 01, 2016

club

Bed was great, A/C said room was 68 deg and it wasn't. Had to turn to 65 to stay cool but I'm very hot natured. Internet wouldn't work for all devices, tech support said we should walk downstairs and try and then return to our room.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and Up-to-Date Facility

By

October 28, 2016

club

Well kept and comfortable hotel. Rooms are spacious and furniture / bedding is current. Breakfast is adequate and well stocked - Recommend

Read More
Read Less

Regular Stay

By

October 26, 2016

We have people come to our church quite often, so we normally have rooms booked every weekend. The staff is always very friendly, and now know me by name. The rooms are always clean and ready to go when they get there. I highly recommend everyone stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Value, One Night Stay

By

October 26, 2016

club

I was in town for one night only, and normally have friends or relatives to stay with, but decided to reserve a hotel room for this trip. I'm glad I did! I felt very comfortable and welcome, and the room was great. I slept very comfortably, and really enjoyed the spacious bathroom. The internet was a little slow at times, but this may have been because my room was at the far end of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Most comfortable Bed I've ever slept in at a hotel

By

October 25, 2016

platinumelite

Loved the bed! Super comfortable. The whole hotel was clean and neat and nicely decorated. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was very good, with the exception of the hard biscuits, but the rest of the food was great. Loved that there was a K cup coffer brewer in the room! Our room was very quiet and it was a very pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less