Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 333 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

333reviews

  • 5 Stars
    280
  • 4 Stars
    33
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    3

Nice

By

March 26, 2017

club

Hotel was nice. Room was clean and comfortable. Was disappointed that the wifi was down.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 26, 2017

club

Excellent Hotel, comfortably recommend to anyone and would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

March 26, 2017

club

Best place in Heber Springs to stay that is not in resorts

Read More
Read Less

Mattresses were heavenly!

By

March 22, 2017

club

We reserved several rooms for family members for a wedding in the area. All members said the rooms were great, and we all were impressed with the breakfast. Would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Heber Springs.

Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

March 22, 2017

platinumelite

always enjoy staying around a hotel who truly appreciates you being there. very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Lamp shades in our room need to be replaced

By

March 16, 2017

club

The only update I see that was needed in our room was better TV channel list, and lamp shades were all cracked and old.
The staff at this Location are always friendly and helpful with any concern which might arrive.
We stay at this hotel since its' opening in Heber Springs
at least 2 or 3 times a year.
Great Employees.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms and great staff

By

March 15, 2017

The beds were/are very comfortable and the staff did a great job in keeping room clean daily, the Management was very friendly and welcoming to me overall great place to stay

Read More
Read Less

Love this hotel

By

March 15, 2017

club

We always feel at home here. Great place to stay. Excellent customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Bed

By

March 12, 2017

club

We had a huge hole in the mattress and it was very uncomfortable to sleep on, call front desk the following morning and mattress was traded out!! Great second night sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Crowded due to Convention.

By

March 08, 2017

platinumelite

They were really crowded, but they worked hard to still do their best. I was impressed by the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel with comfortable bed.

By

February 27, 2017

club

This hotel is new and very nice. The beds are very comfortable. I have a memory foam bed at home and I usually don't sleep well in hotels but this bed was comfortable enough that I could actually get a good nights rest on it. Breakfast was good and all the employees were very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful room

By

February 24, 2017

club

The room was a surprise. It was beautiful and not only had a king size bed but another room with a queen. The room was very clean and staff friendly. My only complaint is that they placed a family with a small child over us. I request a high level room to avoid that.

My husband ate at the breakfast bar and it had nice choices. I would have liked more vegan options.

I would stay here again without hesitation.

Read More
Read Less