Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 343 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

343reviews

  • 5 Stars
    290
  • 4 Stars
    33
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    3

Friendly service and clean rooms

By

April 21, 2017

club

I will stay again. Friendly service and rooms were super clean we have stayed here many times.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, clean and comfortable rooms.

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff, clean and comfortable rooms. Nice selection of breakfast foods, in an inviting atmosphere. Beautiful, scenic location.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent property

By

April 19, 2017

I had to ask if this hotel was actually built as a Holiday Inn Express because of the high ceilings and wide hallways. The hotel is first class. We enjoyed our stay here, and will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Heber on the Little Red

By

April 18, 2017

club

If you are staying in Heber but not on the river or the lake, this is the spot. All other hotels pale compared to this one in that area. Clean with a nice staff. Comfortable room and free breakfast. Right in the center of it all.

Read More
Read Less

Not a single complaint!

By

April 12, 2017

platinumelite

Everything was spot on and there is an incredible mountain view!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 11, 2017

April and Whitney are excellent. The rest of the staff are very good as well.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, friendly helpfull staff, first class clean rooms

By

April 09, 2017

club

Great hotel, well run, your larger or other hotels should use this one to benchmark against for overall stays.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service in Heber Springs

By

April 04, 2017

club

I wish you had a indoor heated pool. Our family would be able to spend quality time together.
This would be relaxing to all the guest.
It would be doing something healthy.
Exercising is very important to your healthy.
It would give families something to do besides stay in a room.

Read More
Read Less

I liked our stay here

By

April 02, 2017

I have stayed here several times. I enjoy the up-to-date décor and very friendly staff.
I also appreciate the spaciousness of the breakfast room and the TV to catch up on the news with my coffee. The food options have something for everyone (for those of you who pay attention...pancakes, not waffles. There are plenty of options to keep kids happy too).
The room was comfortable and clean --- and a big thumbs up on that fantastic showerhead! The AC was quiet enough and the beds very comfortable. I was disappointed, however, that the desk chair was frayed at the arms, and ALL the lampshades looked water stained. The bedcovers could use replacing as well. The room could use refreshing.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

March 28, 2017

club

When I stayed at the hotel this past weekend the lady at the front desk was extremely nice, she let me check in an hour early and was easy to talk to. She let me know about the area and told me if I needed anything to let her know. We only stayed one night and left very early but we slept great and the room was very clean and we weren't disturbed by others once in the room. We didn't really eat there we grabbed a muffin and banana and had to leave. Overall great experience here and will be back in the area in September and will be staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

March 26, 2017

club

Hotel was nice. Room was clean and comfortable. Was disappointed that the wifi was down.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 26, 2017

club

Excellent Hotel, comfortably recommend to anyone and would stay again.

Read More
Read Less