Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 483 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

483reviews

  • 5 Stars
    371
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    1

Amazing breakfast

By

March 27, 2017

Once again the staff at the Klamath falls location are so wonderful. The women making the breakfast kicks butt at her job, and is sooooo nice!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome staff

By

March 27, 2017

Love this holiday inn, the staff is always so sweet to us!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay in Klamath Falls

By

March 26, 2017

club

I was very impressed with this hotel, not knowing what to expect in Klamath Falls. I was greeting by very friendly people at the desk, who were quite friendly over the phone before I ever showed up. They even accepted a large FedEx delivery for me and let me know when it arrived. My room was clean, my door marked with a sparkly blue start saying the room was for a "Club" member. I thought it was a nice little touch to make a guest feel more special.

The room was very clean and beds pristine. The only reason the sleep quality was notched down a bit was just because I had an odd sleep schedule and did not sleep well. The bed and pillows were very comfortable.

Breakfast both mornings was just what I needed. Further, the staff working the breakfast room were outstanding. Never experienced such eager and nice service in a hotel breakfast bar...

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

March 25, 2017

platinumelite

Thank you to Marie and Deandra for a great stay... I stay here regularly because of the great care and clean state of the art room... Great food and pool also
Thanks kfalls

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, clean bathroom and kitchen

By

March 23, 2017

club

Overall I rate this hotel a five star. It would have been nice if they could supply the kitchen with utensils, plates dish towels and plates even though the kitchen was small a setting for two would be nice if possible. Especially since there is a microwave and refrigerator with a sink and cabinets

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Klamath Falls, OR.

By

March 22, 2017

club

Excellent facility. Very clean. Pleasant and helpful staff. Excellent breakfast and staff. I enjoyed my stay very much. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

visit to klamath falls

By

March 22, 2017

club

visited Klamath falls cause we bought land nearby and we will continue to come visit

Read More
Read Less

Stay in Klamath Falls

By

March 13, 2017

club

The hotel staff was friendly with the exception of the person serving the breakfast. The room and the hotel were clean. Pool area was great, hot tub was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay.

By

March 12, 2017

clean, comfortable, great breakfast, excellent staff.

Read More
Read Less

We hated to leave!

By

March 11, 2017

club

Due to an early arrival on Amtrak, we needed an early check in. That was no problem for the hotel staff. They were happy to help out us weary travelers! Our daughter is on crutches, and needed extra care as well. They did not disappoint. They gave us good advise on where to eat, and park. Hope to return someday! Keep up the top notch job!

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

March 09, 2017

club

I felt comfortable as soon as I walked in the front door. I was greeted by the person at the front desk and was registered and in my room in no time.
The staff was professional and friendly.
The room was quiet and comfortable.
A Sizzler was just across the parking lot for dinner.
I would stay here again when I am in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Would stay again

By

March 08, 2017

club

The entire hotel was very clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less