Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Klamath Falls Central

2430 South Sixth St. , Klamath Falls, Oregon 97601

MoreFewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1076 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1076reviews

  • 5 Stars
    823
  • 4 Stars
    189
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    4

Comfortable Hotel

By

February 19, 2020

club

We were traveling home on business from California and unfortunately broke down in Klamath Falls. The staff was really wonderful to make our stay as comfortable as possible and accommodating to our needs as we didn't know how long we may have to stay before our vehicle would be repaired. We have stayed here many times in the past and have always had a comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Best place to stay in town

By

January 27, 2020

platinumelite

Even though they're in the middle of renovations they have gone above and beyond to ensure my stay was the best it could be... And like all other times I've stayed there they've always exceeded my expectations. Keep up the good work, your team is the best!

Read More
Read Less

Ok but maid took money that was not theirs

By

January 22, 2020

club

Maid took my kids money off the TV stand that she had saved. I was not happy about that.

Read More
Read Less

卫生环境不好

By

January 13, 2020

platinumelite

卫生环境不好,没有任何服务,感觉就前台一个人,没人管理,连水都没有

Read More
Read Less

Good quality

By

January 11, 2020

club

Enjoyed our stay and would come whenever possible. One slight problem, building under construction so some slight inconveniences but understandable circumstances.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel for Families

By

January 09, 2020

club

Our family stayed in the Holiday Inn Express in Klamath Falls on our way home. It was a last minute decision but one we are so grateful we made. We felt welcomed at the front desk (Heather) and helped ourselves to the complimentary hot chocolate and apples! My kids loved the hot tub and pool but I was also grateful for the pool closing at 10 so we wouldn’t hear all of the “fun” in those later hours. Our stay was short but so wonderful! Beds were comfy and clean and rooms spacious. Great breakfast in the morning with a clean area to eat and read the newspaper.

Read More
Read Less

Best Family stay in Klamath Falls

By

January 06, 2020

Dana and Henry provide excellent customer service.
We will be back!
Nicole

Read More
Read Less

Remodeling problems

By

January 01, 2020

Limited parking and noisy due to remodeling. Check in clerk was not friendly. Check out was great and so was the breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Receptionists are polite

By

December 30, 2019

club

Its always comforting to be greeted with courteousness and politeness by the receptionist and letting you know they are there if you need anything.

Breakfast is great as well.
Staffs very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in Klamath Falls.

By

December 28, 2019

platinumelite

We used a lot of services in Klamath falls during our week long visit. While we were not happy with most interactions with those in Klamath Falls, the staff at this Hotel were among the best that We’ve had contact with throughout all of the IHG properties all around the country.

Read More
Read Less

Always a pleasure to stay with Holiday Inn in Klamath Falls.

By

December 26, 2019

club

Staff is great, Helpful and attentive. Heather was great at the front desk. I don’t recall the name of the woman taking care of us at breakfast, but she was excellent. She was helpful for my boys when they had problems with the pancake maker, and she taught us a few tricks to give us an excellent dining experience.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and clean.

By

December 16, 2019

This place was very clean the service was great. The maid ensured the room was clean and fresh. I’d go again and I have.

Read More
Read Less