Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 537 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

537reviews

  • 5 Stars
    411
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    1

Wedding stay at Klamath Falls

By

June 22, 2017

Large suite was perfect for one night with bridesmaids and the next with new husband. Service was great!

Read More
Read Less

Loved your pillows

By

June 21, 2017

club

We had our two great-grandchildren so they could share in the Graduation of their cousin from College. They loved the room too.

Read More
Read Less

Appreciated the Upgrade

By

June 20, 2017

I appreciated the upgraded room to the King with Jacuzzi. It was very relaxing after a long day of driving. That is why we only stay at HIE if at all possible. I want to also say the Breakfast attendant "Melissa" did an awesome job. She was very friendly and ensured all the customers had a great breakfast. She was doing the work of 3 people. My wife and I want to ensure the management recognized her. As far as the room goes, the only comment was the bed mattress seemed to be worn a bit. The hotel was well maintained and the front desk personnel did a wonderful job as well. THANKS for another great stay.
Mark from Layton Utah.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet room

By

June 14, 2017

club

My husband and I had two excellent nights sleep. The rooms were quiet and dark. Easy check in. It was nice that the entire hotel was smoke-free. We would stay at this hotel in the future, except they don't allow dogs, and we usually travel with our two dogs.

Read More
Read Less

Great room in Klamath Falls

By

June 12, 2017

club

This hotel is always clean and comfortable when I come to town. It's a great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Most elegant bathroom!

By

June 11, 2017

club

This Holiday Inn is the very best one I have ever visited, and I've been staying exclusively at Holiday Inns for a number of years. It is convenient for dining, after a long exhausting drive -- by just walk across the parking lot ... I would highly recommend it for business or leisure travelers.

cf Portland OR

Read More
Read Less

treated well by staff. Clean and comfortable room.

By

June 05, 2017

club

I stay at many hotels during the year. Courteous staff clean rooms/bathrooms, working TV and room HVAC are important to me. I don't like to call the front desk to report something in the room not working when I initially arrive in the room. The staff at the Klamath location showed pride in their facility and a genuine caring for the customer. Thank you Klamath Falls Staff as this was noticed by me.

Read More
Read Less

Between Crater Lake and Lava Beds

By

June 05, 2017

platinumelite

This HIX sits right between Crater Lake National Park and Lava Beds National Monument, that's why I chose it. This location is also quite convenient to find restaurants and gas stations in walking distance. The room is clean as always but the wifi is too slow and TV is broken too. I have to use my phone to setup hotspot so that my daughter could watch cartoon video in my laptop.
The other issue is the street noise, as this hotel is next to a busy main street, neither side is quiet, especially when I was assigned a room next to the street. I already commented "a quiet room" in my booking, but seems they didn't notice that. When I asked to switch a room while checking in, the staff simply refused me by "we are all booked".

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

June 05, 2017

Clean room. Staff were nice and met all of our needs. We were on vacation and enjoyed our stay in this hotel and would recommend anyone traveling in this area to look at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Courteous staff

By

June 05, 2017

club

Very good staff, always eager to help every one.
Good breakfasts

Read More
Read Less

good bed and service

By

June 03, 2017

The staff was helpful and friendly. We loved the Mexican restaurant that they recommended. We would stay at the hotel again when visiting Klamath Falls. The in-room coffee service was good- we liked being able to use the K-cups. Also liked the variety of pillows offered on the bed. We would recommend the hotel to others visiting Klamath Falls.

Read More
Read Less

Excelllent Hotel

By

June 03, 2017

The staff is welcoming and wonderful!!! Please choose this hotel if staying in K Falls, you will be glad you did! the pool is fantastic and the beds are awesome. The staff is so welcoming.

Read More
Read Less