Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 393 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

393reviews

  • 5 Stars
    300
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    1

Great location, staff and overall experience

By

August 10, 2016

Staff was very helpful and the place was clean and well-located for stop on the way to/from Oregon.

Read More
Read Less

crater lake trip

By

August 08, 2016

It was an over all good stay. The kitchen person should focus on cooking and bring out hot food, rather than a social hour. She was to wrapped up in the guest to realize people had taken all the hot food. It was an inconvenience for her to get more. Then she would loudly apologize so everyone in the room could hear her it was like a circus. The room could use a real clean, try using the duster.

Read More
Read Less

Great Priority Club Rewards stay

By

August 08, 2016

platinumelite

Klamath Falls is an interesting place to visit. We were passing through on our way to Idaho for a long weekend. Hotel was busy, but staff was attentive to our needs and recommended a good restaurant in the downtown area. Hotel served sausage gravy and biscuits for breakfast - my favorite and main reason for staying at Holiday Inn Expresses (versus regular Holiday Inn's).

Read More
Read Less

Loved it

By

August 06, 2016

club

I highly recommend this hotel. Food was great, people were friendly and rooms were comfortable. No issues with finding a parking spot. Internet speed was also good and finding the hotel was easy with my gps.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Dear AnandL, Thank you for your recent feedback from your stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Klamath Falls, Oregon. We are very happy that your stay with us was a good one. The staff at the hotel always do their best to meet each guests needs. We look forward to having you return to the property on your next trip through Klamath Falls, Oregon. See you soon and have a great day.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

August 06, 2016

Better than many Holiday Inn Express's!
A couple of local hotels were higher rated than this and when I saw them from the outside I would have to disagree. This is a nice solid property, up to date, no problems whatsoever and most importantly I slept soundly.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Dear Orfner, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's wonderful to hear that you enjoyed the comfortable beds and the variety of pillows along with the other amenities we offer. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Probably won't stay in Holiday Inn Express again

By

August 03, 2016

Tried 3 Holiday Inn Express hotels on a recent road trip. One was fairly new but the bathrooms were poorly designed; sinks were too high and too far set back in a curved counter. Looked good but not functional. Five foot person couldn't comfortably reach into the sink to wash face and clean teeth.
The other two were tired and had deferred maintenance problems in the bathrooms; poorly maintained floor and tub/shower grout that looked bad and may have leaked. Towels and pillows needed replacement and carpets needed cleaning, not just vacuuming.
Next trip I'll pay a little more for hopefully better quality somewhere else.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Dear NetteswellGB, I would like to apologize for your stay and unable to reach the sink we do offer ADA rooms with lower sinks for easier access. I am not sure what issues that you had while at our property in Klamath Falls, but rest assured that corrective measures have been deployed to resolved any issue in the room you stayed in. On be half of the Klamath Falls team, we sincerely apologize for a stay that was not the best. We hope that in the future you will try us again in Klamath Falls, Oregon.
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful king size bed

By

August 03, 2016

club

Very clean and comfortable. Room was very clean, and quiet. Staff were polite and efficient upon my arrival. Check in was a breeze compared to other hotels I have stayed in. The bed was plush and fresh and was a joy to sleep in. The bathroom was very clean. I would stay here again and again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Dear Edna C, Dear guest, thank you very much for your feedback we are so glad to hear you had a great night's sleep and check in was a breeze. We look forward to your next stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and friendly service

By

August 02, 2016

platinumelite

The room was very clean, comfortable and well equipped. The staff was friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

staff great as always

By

August 01, 2016

I've said it before and I still stand by my comments: the staff at this hotel go above and beyond. They are great.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

August 01, 2016

club

The person in charge of the breakfast service was fantastic--whatever she gets paid should be doubled! Front desk staff very helpful in checking in and out. Directions to freeway were a bit inconclusive, but we eventually found our way to Hwy 97.

Read More
Read Less

great experience

By

August 01, 2016

club

enjoyed our stay here. We booked two rooms as we were travleing with family

Read More
Read Less

Welcoming Staff, and Lovely modern rooms!

By

July 27, 2016

club

I was very impressed with the front desk staff at Holiday Inn Express (Klamath Falls) They went out of their way to make us feel welcome. They also gave us ideas of places to dine in the area, and a map pinpointing their location. Check Inn was a breeze!
The room was well equipped, pleasing to the eye, and spotless.
Thanks! and we will definitely be back for college move in day!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Dear Mae46, We do have the friendliest staff and one of the most amazing housekeeping teams. Thank you for your positive feedback and for choosing our hotel property. We look forward to moving day to see you again.
Read More
Read Less