Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 146 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

146reviews

  • 5 Stars
    68
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    5

todo bien

By

February 20, 2017

platinumelite

Todo bien, personal muy amable
desayuno con fruta
wiffi gratis y funciona muy rapido
el centro comerial enfrente

Read More
Read Less

estancia perfecta

By

February 17, 2017

club

por motivos de obras en casa nos vimos en la obligacion de pasar unos dias en el hotel, y como no era la primera vez que habiamos estado pues ya sabiamos que el hotel esta genial en cuanto a cercania tranquilidad y calidad precio.

Read More
Read Less

Comodidad y servicio excelente

By

February 14, 2017

club

Comodidad en la habitación, muy limpio, gran trato del personal y muy buen desayuno

Read More
Read Less

Gran amabilidad

By

February 13, 2017

club

Todo fue mejor de lo que esperabamos, conseguimos relajarnos y disfrutar sin preocuparnos por nada, adoramos el baño, las recepcionistas fueron un sol

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff: specifically Catalina :)

By

February 04, 2017

So i booked this hotel because of the 5k pointsbreak. I wasn't expecting much as it is a holiday inn express but there are some flaws to this property. Their king size bed is super small, i think its a full size. Our first room the door room casing literally fell off lol we had to move to a different room and that includes the non working heater too. The room that we moved to was pretty much the same lay out.
Ok so the good points. It as a very affordable hotel and with the 5k points not bad at all. The train is 7minutes walk i think. Close to a shopping center for shopping. Not much good restos in the area though, except for the one beside the property. Will we stay here again? Probably no and yes. Yes if it was a pointsbreak and their staff named Catalina. She is one the best front desk staff i have ever encountered on our travels. She always have a solution to our concerns. She even lend us her own heater in the office so my 20mos old baby won't freeze. She is very helpful and friendly really genuine personality. I think IHG should look into her performance and promote her to a manager or even higher role.
I am a business owner as well and for me, personality is something you cant teach to anybody. So if you have this and you are a hardworker then you are special.
So yes please promote her! So all the staff will follow her work ethics :)

Read More
Read Less

personal excelente y un apunte

By

January 31, 2017

club

el personal fue super amable y profesional. Para completar el confort en la habitación, se podría poner una pequeña mesita. gracias

Read More
Read Less

hotel comodo y funcional

By

January 30, 2017

club

Hotel confortable, aparcamiento exterior gratuito,
desayuno mejorable

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Estimado Joaquín, Le agradecemos su valoración y amables comentarios Tenemos en cuenta su comentario para mejorar el servicio Muchas gracias Esperamos verle pronto Un saludo
Read More
Read Less

Muy Bien Todo

By

January 15, 2017

club

Todo perfecto. Sobre todo atención de todo el personal, estupendo desayuno para ser un B

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Estimado cliente gracias por sus comentarios sobre nuestro hotel Un saludo
Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Estimado Juan Muchas gracias por sus amables comentarios, los transmitiremos a todo el equipo. ESperamos verle pronto Un saludo
Read More
Read Less

Relación calidad - precio muy buena

By

January 15, 2017

club

Hotel bien situado, centro comercial cercano donde poder comer y tener ocio, al igual que una parada de metro y cercanías cercana. Es un hotel perfecto y justo para descansar por la noche, incluso con niños.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Estimado huésped, Agradecemos su valoración Esperamos verle pronto Muchas gracias Uns aludo
Read More
Read Less

Buena relación calidad precio

By

December 13, 2016

club

Es un hotel que tienen cuidado y limpio. La habitación es amplia y la cama cómoda aunque sonaba un poquito el somier. El baño está limpio y está muy bien iluminado. No me gustó que hubiera moqueta en pasillos y en el suelo de las habitaciones pero aún así la mantienen limpia y lo más cuidada que pueden. Para la próxima reforma toca ya cambiarla por un suelo de parquet flotante. El desayuno lo hubiéramos disfrutado probablemente un poco más si no fuera porque el restaurante estaba completamente lleno de familias con niños, ambiente ruidoso, como siempre que se juntan más de 10 españoles ;) De esa cantidad de gente que había en el hotel no hemos sido conscientes hasta que hemos bajado a desayunar por lo tanto es un hotel tranquilo.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2016
Estimado cliente, agradecemos su comentario. Para el 2017 está previsto el cambio de moquetas en las habitaciones y en los pasillos. Nos complace que haya podido disfrutar de la tranquilidad del hotel. Esperamos verle en su próxima visita a Madrid. Un saludo
Read More
Read Less

Calidad alta Precio bajo

By

December 07, 2016

club

Muy buen hotel para visitar una ciudad como Madrid, perfecto para descansar. El servicio de 10, mejor que en otros hoteles con mas categoria.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 08, 2016
Estimado cliente, agradecemos sus comentarios. Esperamos se aloje de nuevo con nosotros en su próxima visita a Madrid. Un saludo
Read More
Read Less

Estancia Navidad

By

December 07, 2016

club

Todo ha sido fantástico. Pero para ganar una puntuación deben mejorar unos pequeños detalles

Posted byHotelStaff
December 08, 2016
Estimado cliente, agradecemos se haya tomado un momento para dejarnos un comentario. Nos complace que haya disfrutado de su estancia y esperamos que vuelva a alojarse con nosotros. Un saludo
Read More
Read Less