Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 215 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

215reviews

  • 5 Stars
    90
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    10

Good hotel. Great people!!

By

May 19, 2017

This hotel meets my expectations of what a holiday Inn Express should be; Clean modern, efficient and comfortable. What makes this particular hotel great is the people. Thanks to Clare and David at the front desk for their courteous and friendly service and special thanks to Ana forgoing over and above my expectations in getting me the rooms that meet my needs.
The only comment that I can make is that the room doesn't have a mini-refrigerator. But, since this is not an expectation in Europe, it's a minor issue. Still, it would be convenient, specially for diabetics like myself who need to store insulin in a refrigerated place.

Read More
Read Less

Churros and Chocolate for breakfast, a HIT!

By

May 18, 2017

This hotel was great. Staff was nice and friendly and check in was easy, even if it was nearly midnight by the time I arrived. Room was clean and very comfortable. Everything really nice upon arrival. I have ZERO complaints!

The breakfast was so fun. My first day in Spain and to my great pleasure there was Churros and Chocolate (Spain's finest) there on the breakfast menu! YAY! Also some chorizo. So I was in Heaven of course!

I would recommend the hotel. The only thing I had trouble with was finding it! But, once found, all was good!

Spain is a magical and beautiful place!

Read More
Read Less

Very Inexpensive Hotel in Madrid

By

May 15, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Express is a very nice and extremely inexpensive hotel that is near the Madrid Airport. The hotel is very clean, the staff is nice - but I was very disappointed in the selection of food for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Estupenda relación calidad-precio

By

May 09, 2017

club

Buena habitación, buena cama y almohada, buen servicio, buen desayuno y buenas instalaciones y trato. Genial relación calidad-precio. a 15 minutos de IFEBA y aeropuerto.

Read More
Read Less

Personal amable

By

May 09, 2017

Proximidad a Micropolix, buen trato por parte del personal y desayuno no muy variado pero bueno. Habitaciones limpias. Seguro que volveremos.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente choice!

By

May 09, 2017

platinumelite

Very good hotel with all necessary amenities ,very close to Madrid .

Read More
Read Less

RELACION CALIDAD-PRECIO

By

May 08, 2017

BUENA RELACION CALIDAD PRECIO . TRATO AGRADABLE Y PROFESIONAL DEL PERSONAL.
NINGÚN PROBLEMA DURANTE LA ESTANCIA.
LO UNICO NEGATIVO, GRUPOS DE HOSPEDADOS, ALGO RUIDOSOS, A PRIMERA HORA AL TOMAR EL ASCENSOR, PARA EL DESAYUNO.

Read More
Read Less

Espacio en habitacion

By

May 06, 2017

club

Habitación mas estrecha de lo esperada.
El colchón se notaba muy usado.
Por lo demás todo correcto

Read More
Read Less

buen trato del personal

By

May 04, 2017

club

Hora del desayuno saturada de gente y se terminaban pronto los productos.
Se escuchaba todo lo de las otras habitaciones.
Ducha del baño con cortina, que se escapaba el agua durante la ducha.

Read More
Read Less

HOTEL CORRECTO CON MATIZACIONES ¡¡¡

By

May 01, 2017

Destacar que es un hotel correcto en todos los aspectos pero destacar algún matiz importante que a mi modo nos ha afectado bastante y no hemos tenido solución.
Resulta que en la habitación no funciona la calefacción y viajamos con un bebé. No me parece lógico y normal que no funcione la bomba de calor. Sólo echaba aire pero no caliente. El regulador no funcionaba. La respuesta que hemos tenido es que la calefacción no funcionaba y no tenían ni un misero calefactor pequeño para calentar la habitación. Luego el colchón de la cuna más que colchón era una colchoneta más dura que una piedra por lo que la niña, con el frio y el colchón duro ha tenido que dormir con nosotros en la cama. Mi mujer muy disgustada, y lo entiendo.Ha tenido que utilizar un poco el secador para el momento de cambiar a la niña.
Por lo demás creo que es un hotel correcto, práctico y funcional para ir con niños en la misma linea de otros holiday inn que he estado. Pero no entiendo como pueden darnos un habitación así yendo con un bebé de 4 meses. Me parece que todavía estamos en primavera aunque algún día haga calor.
un saludo y buenas tardes

Read More
Read Less

fatal para no volver jamas

By

April 29, 2017

la recepcionista que nos atendió a nuestra llegada nos dijo que como nuestra hora de salida era antes del desayuno nos ofreció que por la mañana podíamos r tomar un cafre pero la persona de noche se hizo el loco y paso de nosotros pero lo mas importante fue el cuarto de baño no tenia jabón ni en el lavabo ni en la ducha
bueno en resumidas cuentas que no vuelvo MAS

Read More
Read Less

Estancia poco agradable y poco satisfactoria

By

April 28, 2017

club

Lo escrito en el apartado anterior y no creo que sea necesario tener que volver a repetirlo de nuevo .

Read More
Read Less