Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Madrid-San Sebastian d/l Reyes

Avenida De Los Pirineos S/N San Sebastian De Los Reyes, Madrid, 28700

MoreFewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 654 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

654reviews

  • 5 Stars
    290
  • 4 Stars
    224
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    26

Excelente

By

February 25, 2020

club

Inmejorable relación calidad precio, la habitación limpia el baño también, cama y almohada de lujo, el desayuno también bien así que totalmente recomendable, es más esta semana vuelvo. Pasar por ahí y me voy a volver a alojar

Read More
Read Less

Bruyant

By

February 23, 2020

club

Le bruit venant du couloir(portes qui claquent, ascenseur et clients ) et chambres voisines empêchent tout repos.
Néanmoins des boules quies sont mises à disposition dans la chambre, pour ceux qui les supportent en dormant.

Read More
Read Less

Correcto

By

February 22, 2020

club

Buenas instalaciones el desayuno mejorable, había bandejas vacias y la persona no estaba muy atenta al servicio

Read More
Read Less

Baño con cortinilla

By

February 19, 2020

club

En ninguna pagina web tienen fotos del baño, es por que no es muy agradable. La cama comoda y esta limpio, pero es bastante antiguo.

Read More
Read Less

Quite reasonable services

By

February 13, 2020

club

We stayed there for the first sleep after arrival at Madrid from Japan. We are traveling by car in Spain with our family, from Madrid to Barcelona, Granada and returning to Madrid. We left the hotel early morning next day. Receptionist was very friendly and helpful. It was the quite reasonable service for us. However, the entrance and exit way for the parking lots are so narrow. You may be careful about the size of your rental car.

Read More
Read Less

Estancia corta,y todo muy bien.

By

February 12, 2020

club

En el Hotel la permanencia fue muy corta,dormir y desayunar.Fue un viaje exprés para estar cerca de La Ciudad deportiva del Real Madrid,el niño tenia que hacer el domingo las pruebas.Por eso lo poco que estuvimos nos pareció muy bien. Gracias

Read More
Read Less

Poor breakfast

By

February 10, 2020

club

The breakfast is poor in choice and quality.
Good quality coffee, more choice of fresh fruit and some fresh pastries would improve the brekfast, plus some deceint fresh bread.

Read More
Read Less

Muy bueno

By

February 04, 2020

club

En términos generales el hotel y mi estadía muy buenos, lo unico es que por las noches los ruidos que se escuchan en los ductos pueden ser molestos para conciliar el sueño, ademas de que algunas noches escuchaba golpeteos metálicos, fuera de eso todo muy bien

Read More
Read Less

Nuit avant vol

By

January 29, 2020

club

Très bien.
Mais dommage qu'il n'y ait pas de navette pour l'aéroport !

Read More
Read Less

Personal

By

January 25, 2020

club

Alguna recepcionista fue bastante seca y poco agradable en el trato.

Deberían hacérselo saber

Read More
Read Less

Clean but loud

By

January 25, 2020

club

Walls are thin and people next door talking and alarm and noise of shower early woke me up

Read More
Read Less

Not quite standard

By

January 22, 2020

Stay, sleep and don't expect much more.
Personal try there best in a friendly way.
I had way better breakfast in other HIE around Europe.
The douche is for a tall person way too small.
Only one Power.Socket in the room.

Read More
Read Less