Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 201 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

201reviews

  • 5 Stars
    82
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    10

Limpio y servicio amable

By

April 21, 2017

club

El general bastante bien.

Por decir algo malo, la temperatura de la ducha bajaba y subía sola, lo que era un poco desagradable.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and breakfast buffet.

By

April 16, 2017

club

Our stayed at the holidays inn, in san sebastian was good.I would recommend this hotel. The ladies at the front desk were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was great and the rooms are kept very clean. My only complaint is the A/C. The a/c is not very good when it comes to cooling, they need a better cooling system.

Read More
Read Less

Calidad y precio

By

April 16, 2017

Familia con dos niños y habitación perfecta, muy cómoda, un desayuno variado y hotel muy cercano a micropolix que era nuestro destino.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel muy ruidoso

By

April 13, 2017

Anticuado, con paredes de papel, huele mal en las habitaciones y el desayuno deja mucho que desear. Esta cadena se está echando a perder por los grupos.

Read More
Read Less

Buen servicio, escasas instalaciones

By

April 12, 2017

Me han tratado con mucha amabilidad y profesionalidad tanto en recepción como en el resto de servicios.

No dispone de servicio de comidas, yo lo he echado de menos sobre todo para poder cenar, es una pena llegar al hotel por la tarde y tener que salir por el polígono a buscar un sitio dónde poder tomar algo.

Otra instalación que se echa de menos es el de un gimnasio.

Read More
Read Less

Issue / Problem finally resolved

By

April 10, 2017

platinumelite

Noisy ,because it's along the busy autovia.
Reception must be able to LISTEN and CONTINUIUSKY P presenting the hotel's side WITHOUT even communicating her desire to be of help and resolve it CALMY ..her continues arguing just INCITED me to loose my cool

Read More
Read Less

Limpio, cómodo y excelente trato

By

April 10, 2017

club

Hace años que vamos a este hotel cada vez queparamos en Madrid. Limpio, trato excelente, habitaciones familiares amplias, correcto descanso. Quizás lo menos bueno la variedad en el desayuno, pero aún así repetiremos

Read More
Read Less

Buena relación calidad-precio

By

March 08, 2017

club

Buen desayuno. Buena relación calidad - precio. Ya habíamos estado varias veces el los Holidays Inn Express y volveremos.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Estimad@ Nuset, Muchas gracias por haber elegido Holiday Inn Express San Sebastián de los Reyes para pasar unos días en Madrid. Sus comentarios nos animan a continuar mejorando nuestras instalaciones y a esforzarnos cada día para que se sientan como en casa. Esperamos volver a verle por nuestro hotel en un futuro próximo. Saludos
Read More
Read Less

Recomendable

By

March 03, 2017

club

Hotel muy cómodo en cuanto a la ubicación y accesibilidad. Habitaciones de buen tamaño al igual que los baños. Buen desayuno. Muy recomendable.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 05, 2017
Muchisimas gracias por su comentario y por la valoracion tan positiva. Nos alegra saber que le gustó la habitación y nuestro desayuno. Seguiremos esforzandonos por hacer que su estancia en Holiday Inn Express SS de los Reyes sea espléndida y por mejorar cada detalle. Esperamos darle la bienvenida de nuevo muy pronto. Un cordial saludo
Read More
Read Less

Habitación correcta para el precio, desayuno escaso

By

February 21, 2017

club

Hemos ido varias veces a este hotel por su proximidad al aeropuerto y al centro comercial.
La relación calidad precio es buena, sobre todo si vas con niños. Esta última vez debía estar el hotel lleno y bajamos todos a la vez a desayunar, y no había de nada

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Estimada Maria, Muchas gracias por tu opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Lamentamos que la experiencia en el desayuno no fuera igual de buena que en otras ocasiones, es cierto que durante la hora de mayor afluencia en el desayuno puede haber más retraso en reponer, pero hacemos todo lo posible por gestionarlo con la mayor rapidez. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos y darnos la oportunidad de mejorar. Atentamente, MLopez Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean bathroom

By

February 13, 2017

club

The lobby was presentable and the night clerk was friendly and helpful, but the day clerk appeared to be annoyed with everything. The only places in my room that were clean were the bathroom and the bed. The floor had multiple stains and even with the universal adapter the outlets didn't work to charge my phone or properly heat water in the coffeemaker or for the hairdryer.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Dear Warhose 2, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the service and room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into and the hotel will contact you. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Regards M Lopez Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Un hotel muy práctico

By

February 07, 2017

platinumelite

Es un hotel muy bien ubicado para hacer negocios en el area de Madrid Norte. Un hotel sencillo paro muy tranquilo.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Estimado Gonzalo, Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Agradecemos su fidelidad como socio Platinum Elite de IHG® Rewards Club. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Una experiencia positiva del cliente es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece; valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, MLopez Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less