Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 796 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

796reviews

  • 5 Stars
    711
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    5

Nice and Clean

By

July 21, 2017

club

Great place to stay. I will be staying here again on my next visit to Paducah.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 19, 2017

club

The front desk staff was very helpful. Made it feel more like staying in Bed and Breakfast instead of a hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, Courteous Reception

By

July 19, 2017

platinumelite

We were greeted by a very friendly and courteous check-in staff who provided recommendations for restaurant and entertainment for the evening. Workout room was clean and well equipped. Guest room was comfortable and clean. Breakfast had many choices and provided a great send-off. We will stay there again when our travels include a stop in Paducah!

Read More
Read Less

Clean room.

By

July 17, 2017

The rooms are always clean when we stay here. This probably our 6th stay here!

Read More
Read Less

Confortable

By

July 17, 2017

Great hotel and staff. Slept really good and felt like home.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

July 17, 2017

club

Room was clean, variety for breakfast, friendly staff, enjoyed cookies at night

Read More
Read Less

good bed, bathroom and quiet

By

July 14, 2017

club

good bed, great shower and bathroom , very clean room easy access to our room, great restaurant very close

Read More
Read Less

Nice and friendly place

By

July 14, 2017

Only thing I would recommend to change is breakfast selection and where the thermostat was in the room. When the heat pump was on there was too much of a temperature gradient between the heat pump and thermostat, with the bed in the middle of this gradient, you would be cold when set at 72 degrees. As for breakfast selection I have mention before, corporate need to revise it.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

July 14, 2017

platinumelite

We have stayed at this hotel many times and it never disappoints. The beds are comfortable, the wifi works great and there's lots of television channels. It is close to lots of great restaurants and shopping. The staff is super friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms excellent location

By

July 14, 2017

club

Good price cleanroom excellent location in good customer service.

Read More
Read Less

clean and friendly

By

July 14, 2017

club

We really enjoyed our stay. Food was great, friendly staff, and the cookies were awesome!

Read More
Read Less

SUPER CLEAN with Amazing breakfast!!

By

July 13, 2017

This hotel is clean clean clean. Room was spotless. Breakfast in the morning was included in the rate and was fabulous- pancakes, eggs, sausage, cinnamon rolls, cereal, fruit, yogurt, the full spread!! Lovely fitness area and pool. I would not hesitate to return and would highly recommend. Did I mention it was clean?!!

Read More
Read Less