Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 593 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

593reviews

  • 5 Stars
    528
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    5

Roberts Stay

By

August 08, 2016

club

Pretty hotel and area enjoyed being able to work and then take a drive to downtown and then Pattys 1880 place.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and relaxing quiet atmosphere

By

August 08, 2016

club

Hotel staff genuinely want to make guests comfortable with true southern hospitality.

Read More
Read Less

Illinois

By

August 07, 2016

club

Friendliness was top notch. Warm cookies after arrival an extra touch. We were wanting an outdoor pool which was very nice, but they closed early because the lights in the pool were not working. Fitness center clean and offered yoga mats with normal stuff. Breakfast typical HI Express menu, but things were warm and always fresh fruit.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable

By

August 05, 2016

This hotel was very clean and comfortable! The front desk staff was very courteous and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice new hotel

By

August 04, 2016

club

The hotel was very nice and clean. Still smells new! We only stayed one night but had a very nice stay. Room was big. Shower was very nice. Hotel is in a convenient location.

Read More
Read Less

Great nights sleep...great breakfast...graet stay!

By

August 04, 2016

club

This was the best hotel stay on our week long travels!

Read More
Read Less

Attentive Staff

By

August 03, 2016

club

Thanks for accommodating our night shift hours and taking care of our room since we were sleeping during the day.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!!!

By

August 03, 2016

club

This hotel is only 3 years old with a modern design. The staff is very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

A haven during a long trip!

By

August 02, 2016

club

Arrived after a long hot drive to find that everything was ready and available for us. I was greeted and checked-in with efficiency. Everything was clean and well appointed. The bed was very comfortable and the room was cool and dark--perfect for sleeping. The complimentary breakfast has something for every preference and is well presented and fresh.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel & Staff

By

August 02, 2016

Excellent hotel stay. Hotel was super clean, looked fairly new. Great beds, slept wonderful. We checked in late in the evening, the gentleman at the desk was great, I believe his name was AJ... great sense of humor. We had breakfast and Skeeter was the bright spot of our morning. She not only served a great breakfast and kept the dining area clean but visited with the guests and left you with a smile. Upon check-out we discovered we had a flat tire... the front desk took care of us. They called the maintenance guy "Ray" and he took an air compressor out to the parking lot, aired up our tire and gave us directions to a close tire repair shop... Super Service!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel with great service!

By

August 02, 2016

Incredible hotel. I have been traveling for over a month, both abroad and in US. This hotel experience was the best I have encountered during this whole time. Desk staff accommodated my request for an ADA room with a wonderful shower area for my 92 year old mother. Skeeter who takes care of the breakfast area was lovely and the food was great and very fresh; it included egg cheese omelets, fresh biscuits, and warm cinnamon rolls. Yummy! Very pleased with the comfortable, quiet, and clean room.

Read More
Read Less

Top Notch

By

July 30, 2016

Great staff they made our stay wonderful. I will drive the extra miles just to stay here.

Read More
Read Less