Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 665 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

665reviews

  • 5 Stars
    597
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    5

Weathering the Storm

By

January 18, 2017

We stopped at this particular Hotel to avoid the ice storms/wintery weather in the west. Overall the hotel was perfect and met all of our needs.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 17, 2017

club

This stay was a great experience. Hotel was clean, staff friendly and seemed eager to do their job. The breakfast was excellent. Definitely would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Highest Rated Hotel in Paducah, KY

By

January 17, 2017

club

We chose the Holiday Inn Express in Paducah, Kentucky for our trip between Chicago and Florida for one overnight stay. We picked this hotel because it had the highest rating (4.8/5) on an internet site we use. Also, relatives had stayed at this hotel in the past. While other hotels were slightly less expensive for this one night, we went with the higher rating. We were not disappointed. The staff (front desk and breakfast room) were friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. The room was clean and comfortable. We would not hesitate to stay at this hotel again and probably will when we make the return trip from Florida.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful employees!!!

By

January 17, 2017

club

This Holiday Inn is exceptional!!! If I am ever back in this area I would definitely stay here again!!! Honestly I wish all establishments had considerate employees like here!!! Room was superb with high quality extras!!! Check in and Check out was simple! Great breakfast!!!

Read More
Read Less

GREAT HOTEL!!!!!

By

January 16, 2017

I would recommend this hotel to anyone. The hotel, staff and food were great with no complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

January 16, 2017

Friendly crew , clean rooms and comfortable. Could use new clocks by bed.

Read More
Read Less

Really nice staff and helpful

By

January 15, 2017

will stay again....have stayed there several times before.....survey too long

Read More
Read Less

1.9.17

By

January 14, 2017

club

Everything was great, except breakfast, not much for food to choice from and not much flavor on what was offered

Read More
Read Less

Friendly

By

January 14, 2017

Just a one night stay but Very friendly staff, clean and convenient off the interstate. Lots of restaurants around to choose from.

Read More
Read Less

holiday inn express paducah,ky

By

January 09, 2017

club

this hotel was excellent but others I have stayed in are run down and not updated others should follow Paducah's example

Read More
Read Less

A restful stay

By

January 06, 2017

club

The hotel was just what we needed after a 9-hour drive through windy, rainy conditions. The facilities were immaculate, the room had new beds with labeled pillows (firm, soft) that made for a restful night of sleep for the entire family. The breakfast gave a good start for the rest of the trip home. Definitely recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stopping point for traveling.

By

January 02, 2017

club

Holiday Inn Express is our "go-to" hotel while traveling because of the consistency of service. We were not disappointed!! The hotel was clean, the rooms clean and comfortable, and the price was reasonable.

Read More
Read Less