Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 750 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

750reviews

  • 5 Stars
    673
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great room, excellent service, outdoor privacy

By

May 25, 2017

platinumelite

Found clean, comfortable room.
Friendly considerate staff.
Comfortable private outdoor seating.
Excellent breakfast, with quiet seating.

Read More
Read Less

Newer hotel,with friendly staff

By

May 25, 2017

club

Great hotel, clean, well decorated and friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Over all great hotel

By

May 24, 2017

club

Love it and staff. So clean. Stay at this location every time we travel this direction. I also recommend it to others. This experience has led us to always try to find Holiday Inn Express hotels in other areas. Not all have been as great but for most part ok

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

May 23, 2017

platinumelite

We went for our Son's graduation ceremony at Murray State University, Murray KY and this hotel is an excellent place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

pleasant stay

By

May 19, 2017

have been staying at this hotel for the last 12 months...Experience has been pleasant everytime

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast

By

May 15, 2017

club

Breakfast was great and had a wide variety compared to most hotels. The breakfast staff and the woman that was over the breakfast were extremely nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

May 14, 2017

platinumelite

Great place to stay-greatest staff of any that I have stayed with at all the other places!!!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and comfortable room

By

May 13, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was so helpful and accommodating. We had not requested a "handicapped " room when we made the reservation. When we asked at check in if a room was available, the staff immediately changed our assigned room. The staff in the restaurant was great. It was a good experience.

Read More
Read Less

What you would expect from a good hotel

By

May 12, 2017

club

The service was great, the breakfast had a variety of items hot and cold to choose from. They even had veggie egg white omelets!
Loved the cold milk and fresh hot cookies in the evening. Room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Sevice

By

May 12, 2017

club

The service provided was great, the breakfast
was better than expected , the employee handling breakfast is a great asset to your company. We travel to Cedar Rapids Two or Three times a year visiting our
grandchildren. We will stay when we come through.

Read More
Read Less

My go to business travel hotel

By

May 12, 2017

platinumelite

Always just what I need....
Comfortable, safe, a fitness center, hot shower and internet.
I do, however; wish HI/HIE would change the Kcup brand of coffee in the rooms.... from 1-10..... 0! Awful.

Read More
Read Less

Location

By

May 11, 2017

club

My only negative for the hotel is that it needs better signage to direct you to it. You see the hotel but can't figure out fast enough how to get to the front door. I wound up in the semi parking lot. I just found it confusing.

Read More
Read Less