Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 846 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

846reviews

  • 5 Stars
    754
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great Staff

By

September 19, 2017

Friendly atmosphere and a welcoming staff. The hotel was in excellent condition both inside and out.

Read More
Read Less

Gym clean and Breakfast

By

September 19, 2017

club

Room was very clean, friendly staff, gym was okay, breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff, Spotless hotel a great stay.

By

September 18, 2017

club

If I had one complaint it was that the climate control worked automatically and we turned it off but it would turn back on after a couple of hours. I realize that most people would consider a cool room a wonderful thing.
The fan in the bathroom was so quiet and automatically sensed when someone was in the room, I thought this was very neat.
The lady managing the breakfast area was amazingly friendly.
I would recommend this hotel to anyone that is travelling to this area.

Read More
Read Less

Not a quilter

By

September 16, 2017

Great hotel but I get stuck paying high prices during quilt festivals.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Beds

By

September 15, 2017

club

We loved our stay the beds were great the room was nice and clean the bed was comfortable the breakfast was good the cookies were great and the ice machine was good it had lots of ice the swimming pool was nice the water was a good temp not to cold Our breakfast was good had lots of choices of things to eat we will sure pick an other Hoilday Inn express to stay at were ever we travel we are planning a trip to Florida next year so we will keep you in mind

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

September 12, 2017

club

We enjoyed this hotel. Employees very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

management

By

September 12, 2017

platinumelite

The stay was very adequate. Clean, courteous, professional.

Read More
Read Less

Business travel

By

September 12, 2017

platinumelite

Good hotel for travel and business. Auburn next to it is pretty similar for cheaper but you don't get the points.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Property

By

September 09, 2017

Beautiful room and lobby area. Staff was extremely friendly and courteous, especially given our circumstances for travel.

Read More
Read Less

Rude Customers Keep Baggage Carts in Room Overnight

By

September 09, 2017

platinumelite

This seems to be an issue at several Holiday Inns I've stayed in. As a Senior Citizen, my mission is clear: Force (if necessary) Holiday Inn to establish a procedure where customers who use baggage carts are identified and are required to return carts within a set time period. Otherwise, employees call their room to remind them to return baggage carts to the front. If the carts is still not returned, the employee goes to that persons room to retrieve the carts. There also needs to be signage where the carts are stored to inform customers to return the carts and the established procedure.

Currently, there is NO sign that tells the customers that they should return the carts at any Holiday Inn I've stayed. I have collected empirical data at several Holiday Inns and Suites in several States that establishes that a procedure is necessary in this age of self-centered rudeness.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable night

By

September 05, 2017

average holiday inn express experience

good breakfast

good location

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

September 05, 2017

club

Great location, beautiful facility...very clean and very nice. Friendly staff goes out of their way to make sure your stay is perfect. Cookies and milk to end your evening and an excellent breakfast to start your morning!

Read More
Read Less