Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Paducah West

3996 Hinkleville Road , Paducah, Kentucky 42001

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 1774 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1774reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1589
  • 4 Stars
    138
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    9

Traveling through stop

By

April 27, 2021

The hotel was amazing. Friendly staff everywhere and always willing to help with a smile.the breakfast was fantastic and was a perfect start to get me on my way back on the road.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

April 24, 2021

We enjoyed our stay because of the excellent staff and room.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and comfortable beds.

By

April 23, 2021

Great place to stay when traveling in this area. Staff is friendly and clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Only there for a few hours

By

April 23, 2021

Everything was very good. Only drawback was supposed to be offered breakfast, which they did offer that, however no one was there to serve it. We waited for quite some time and never got served.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

April 22, 2021

I have stayed here in the past and the hotel is consistent. Very welcoming, clean rooms and attentive staff.

Read More
Read Less

Casper

By

April 17, 2021

Great staff very clean inside and out. Check in very fast. No papers available

Read More
Read Less

Buisness

By

April 17, 2021

club

The stay was Great . Company drivers stay there all the time we stay 4-5 times a month , always great

Read More
Read Less

Great room and Breakfast

By

April 16, 2021

The clerk working the night shift really had an attitude.
She was very snappy and not very accommodating to customers in person or on the phone.
The morning staff was wonderful. They were very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant room

By

April 16, 2021

Staff was very polite, room was very clean especially the restroom. We felt it was very COVID cleaned!

Read More
Read Less

Several positives

By

April 15, 2021

Staff very professional. Breakfast no bacon but eggs and cinnamon rolls good. Room ultra clean.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

April 15, 2021

No problems cancelled our stay at Auburn Place Suites because of the customer service and not clean bedding

Read More
Read Less

Relaxed and Comfort

By

April 13, 2021

club

Very nice, clean, staff was very friendly and helpful the entire stay! Highly recommend this location

Read More
Read Less