Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Paducah West

3996 Hinkleville Road , Paducah, Kentucky 42001

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 1531 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1531reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1378
  • 4 Stars
    114
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    7

Check in gentleman was great as was the lady.

By

April 04, 2020

Comfortable bed. Cookies and coffee or milk at 8 pm
was a nice feature. When we booked by phone we were told there were no king beds but asked when we arrived and were given the “last one”. We felt they did an excellent job with breakfast serving to take precautions with avoiding contamination.

Read More
Read Less

Value and comfort

By

April 04, 2020

club

As a now retired road warrior (salesman), have had a negative view of the Holiday Inn brand going back to the old style properties built in the 1950's and 60's. Had been using a competitive chain and when there was no rooms available in the area I wished to stay in, took a chance on a Holiday Inn Express

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable, great staff

By

April 04, 2020

club

Facility was clean (no masking fragrances frequently found in lesser franchises), well maintained, comfortable. The staff was great. We assumed breakfast would be cancelled because of the coronavirus, but they found a way to still provide an excellent hot meal.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stop

By

April 02, 2020

platinumelite

Very nice, clean and friendly hotel. Easy on and off from interstate. Will be staying again when we return from wintering down south.

Read More
Read Less

Pleased with everything.

By

April 02, 2020

platinumelite

Everything was first class. I will be back' It is easy to get on and off the interstate.

Read More
Read Less

Our stay

By

April 01, 2020

We have used Holiday Inn Express as our place to stay and we have always been happy with the facility and overall experience.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

March 31, 2020

club

It was a great hotel. We were on our way home to Wisconsin from Florida during March of the Covid-19 pandemic.

Read More
Read Less

Shower

By

March 31, 2020

club

First time I ever had two shower heads and I loved it.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

March 29, 2020

We enjoy our stay very much. Everything was as if we were in our own home... can’t think of anything we would want different...

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

March 28, 2020

We always stay in Holiday Inns when traveling. This one was clean, the staff was accommodating, especially for helping us find a place to order dinner and how they handled serving us breakfast. They are taking all the necessary precautions during the Covid-19 virus crisis.

Read More
Read Less

Guest experience

By

March 27, 2020

club

All employees that we encountered were friendly and helpful. We were nervous about staying at any hotel on our was back form Florida. The experience was great during this time of stress with the pandemic

Read More
Read Less

Great bedding

By

March 25, 2020

The bedding was excellent. Great pillows, comfortable sheets and blanket.

Read More
Read Less