Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Boston North-Woburn

315 Mishawum Road , Woburn, Massachusetts 01801

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 836 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

836reviews

  • 5 Stars
    499
  • 4 Stars
    209
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    28

Accommodation was great after mistake

By

April 25, 2021

club

It was good service but beginning was rough (again) wrong room .

Read More
Read Less

Unhappy with Room and service

By

April 23, 2021

Management were not responsive to simple guest request. Stated forgetfulness as excuse. Did not Show the importance of customership. House keeping needs to be present daily to clean n replenish all that is needed in room. This did not happen. Bed in room needs maintenance attention. Shows that rooms are not being inspected for wear and tear.

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommend

By

April 22, 2021

platinumelite

Friendly staff. Young lady working front desk was a pleasure. Will b staying here quite often.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing weeday night at the Holiday Inn

By

April 19, 2021

Quiet relaxing night with my wife. First time staying at this location and I was blown away by the courteous friendly accommodating staff the elegent beautiful lobby and then the room was excellent. John who checked us in upgraded our room to a king size room which was incredible. Overall we had a great night and will definitely be staying here again. I've told some friends about my experience and we think it's the place to go in the Woburn/Burlington area. it has everything you would want and more A

Read More
Read Less

Third times the charm

By

April 14, 2021

platinumelite

Just needed a little get together with my stepdaughters and this was the best price around. We have also stayed here 2 other times and prefer to stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

April 07, 2021

club

This was my second time staying at this hotel on a trip to Salem. I brought my sister in law, son and nephew. My sister in law couldn’t stop complimenting on how clean it is (this is why I chose this hotel again!) The staff is super helpful and friendly. Johnathan D. was super helpful and sweet during our stay. The boys were bored one night after a long day seeing sights and he gave them a board game to take to our room. Everything was great!

Read More
Read Less

Our stay

By

April 01, 2021

Was ok. Night guy paul. Very lazy man. Was giving me dirty looks. Always sitting on the computer. A lot of the staff are on the computers meant for guests. And when not on computers in back and not at the desk. Keys often failing. Tea and coffee area not replenished. Friendly staff for the most part except Paul. I did tell Jonathon how uncomfortable he made me feel.

Read More
Read Less

Could not sleep, bedding was very smelly!

By

March 22, 2021

club

One of the beds smelled very strongly of sweat. Luckily I was able to use the other bed which didn't have a smell, but I wondered if aby oh the beddings were being changed correctly. This also stressed me out for a couple of days after the stay, because I was worried that thet didn't clean the room well and that would pose a risk for COVID transmission.

Additionally, I was up all night due to the heater making a clicking noise throughout the night, and loud whooshing sounds coming from the bathroom vents due to the wind outside.

The 3 staff members I dealt with were very friendly. I brought up the issue to one of the staff members and she apologized in a friendly and concerned manner, but nothing was done except telling that I can fill out a form.

Also, the breakfast selection was very limited.

Read More
Read Less

Best night sleep

By

March 19, 2021

club

Love the staff at this Woburn location. Always friendly and helpful! The rooms are always clean. The only reason I didn't give exceptional on every count was they had turned the water to the toilette off without notice on this most recent stay due to a leak in a different room. It was resolved in a timely manor just a heads up would have been nice. We've stay here in the past so I know it's not the norm and wouldn't hesitate to come back.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

March 17, 2021

Great location and stay for doing a leisure trip in the area. Lots of stuff in area to be able dine in or take out. Shopping is close by.

Read More
Read Less

Front desk employees were awesome!!!

By

March 02, 2021

Front desk employees, Paul, Jonathin and the other African American lady (so sorry I don't remember your name)...absolutely awesome!!!
But, I think housekeeping should pay more attention to detail!
Top bed spread should not have many holes in them and there is no way they didn't notice this!...throw them out and get new ones!!!

Read More
Read Less

Boston Strong

By

February 26, 2021

Poor experience, for IHG hotels, I am a Spire member and travel extensively.

Read More
Read Less