Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 699 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

699reviews

  • 5 Stars
    474
  • 4 Stars
    116
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    35

Terrible

By

August 10, 2020

club

Wrong room to start, could not provide room promised, then new rooms door was broken, nothing done to stop kids jumping and stomping in the room above until at least midnight. Personal items removed from room because they were "cleaning" the room. Checked out early. Avoid this location.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

August 06, 2020

great service!! need the texas waffles and more breakfast variety. but overall great experience!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel but noisy

By

August 04, 2020

It was a very nice room staff was friendly. The ice machine on 1st floor didn’t work. Of course no pool or fitness center. Other than that great stay. Noisy people above us but not hotels fault.

Read More
Read Less

Location

By

August 04, 2020

platinumelite

Stayed at this location for my son’s basketball camp because the area is good. Lots of food choices around. Hotel was clean and quiet even by the highway. I recommend the stay.
The price was good.

Read More
Read Less

Moldy bath

By

August 04, 2020

platinumelite

There is quite a bit of mold around the bathtub. No one wants to rent a room with a moldy bathroom. Lower floor was too noisy and could hear door being slammed over and over by the stairs.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT SERVICE from TJ

By

August 01, 2020

Guest Service was very nice and helpful.
They were very helpful with directions and finding places to dine.

Read More
Read Less

Anomaly?

By

August 01, 2020

Staff moderately to very friendly and helpful, but facilities were in need of multiple repairs. For such a new place, getting pretty worn down. Overall, it felt average. Could've been better, or worse. Is the new HIE experience, because this is not the chain I used to know in my traveling days.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

July 31, 2020

Great value for price. Toilet made a noise- but I was able to fix it myself. One of my guitar picks is in the back of the toilet- fyi

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms

By

July 23, 2020

The stay was amazing outside of a few things. The breakfast was highly lacking, they offered cereal but no milk, the water for tea was ice cold and they had no juice. The staff was very friendly for the most part there was one manager that looked and acted like she would rather do/be anywhere else and they didn't wear masks. They required the guests too but they didn't themselves. Room was clean and comfortable and I enjoyed my stay overall.

Read More
Read Less

Wolfforth Location - Not a good visit

By

July 23, 2020

A/C did not cool down room, the coolest was 76. Coffee grinds in the sink. The hotel was very loud. The pool was closed due to COVID but not noted on website, otherwise would have went somewhere else. Refrigerator would not cool our drinks. The elevator went out for one of the days that we were there. The breakfast was not good, eggs and link sausage were not edible.

Read More
Read Less

amazing bed

By

July 08, 2020

we loved the bed and rested so well each night that we stayed!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

July 07, 2020

club

Nice hotel for the money, friendly staff. Rooms were cleaned just whish they would have blankets instead of just comforters

Read More
Read Less