Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 329 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

329reviews

  • 5 Stars
    202
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    23

CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE

By

May 24, 2017

platinumelite

OUR EXPERIENCE AT THE HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS IN WOLFFORTH, TEXAS THIS PAST WEEKEND WAS A VERY GOOD ONE. THE ROOM WAS VERY CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE, THE AIR CONDITIONING WORKED PERFECTLY AND EVERYTHING SEEMED IN VERY GOOD CONDITION. WE ATTENDED GRADUATION FOR OUR GRANDSON AND A FAMILY GATHERING AFTERWARDS, SO ACTUALLY JUST SLEPT AT THE HOTEL, BUT HAD A VERY GOOD NIGHT'S SLEEP, THE PLACE WAS VERY QUIET, DESPITE BEING QUITE FULL, AND THE BREAKFAST IN THE MORNING WAS EXCELLENT. WE HAVE STAYED HERE SEVERAL TIMES IN THE PAST AND WILL CERTAINLY STAY HERE AGAIN. I WILL SAY THAT THE LAST TIME WE STAYED AT THIS HOTEL, THE FRONT DESK TRIED TO UPGRADE OUR ROOM DUE TO OUR STATUS WITH THE IHG REWARDS CLUB, BUT THIS TIME THEY DID NOT. THAT WOULD HAVE BEEN THE ONLY THING I COULD SUGGEST THAT WOULD HAVE MADE US FEEL SO APPRECIATED.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 22, 2017

club

Have not had a bad experience and will continue to use

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

May 22, 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable and warming. Staff went above and beyond to accommodate.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable!

By

May 17, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was nice and very clean. The breakfast was great!

Read More
Read Less

Bird issues front exterior of property

By

May 15, 2017

There seems to be a bird issue along the front exterior of the property below roof top. I parked my vehicle in front row initial night. Next morning, my vehicle was peppered with bird droppings. I recommend this to be addressed soon. Could become a health hazard issue. I stay at this property when I travel on business to Lubbock area. I do not recall this being an issue at this property before.

Read More
Read Less

Late to bed early to rise

By

May 14, 2017

club

I am a creature of habit and have found this location convenient to business in Lubbock. When I arrived late at night I appreciated being located on the ground floor which made it easier to get settled in. The light over the shower didn't work and I was mostly frustrated because I was so tired. Because of time zone changes Lubbock 7am was my Arizona 5 am so I left without in forming the desk. But it was really minor.

What I did not enjoy was the TV program during breakfast. I would rather learn what has happened over night, preferably from FOX, than some loud cooking show (I think).

Read More
Read Less

Great experience overall. Pillows were a little lumpy.

By

May 12, 2017

club

We stayed here for a wedding weekend. The staff and room were great and everyone was very kind and gracious to my service dog. I did feel though that the hotel was a little pricey, even with a discounted rate.

Read More
Read Less

Great service!

By

May 10, 2017

club

We had a wonderful stay and look forward to our next visit. Location was close to our venue which wad a plus. I would recommend the Holiday In Express to all my friends and family!

Read More
Read Less

Nice, clean room and comfy bed

By

May 03, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay. The room was very comfortable. The thermostat worked well, the bed was very comfortable and the size of the room was great. Staff was friendly and the facilities were clean including the pool and fitness center

Read More
Read Less

Plenty of towels and breakfast choices

By

May 03, 2017

For a hotel stay I expect the property to be clean, comfortable and pleasant. This property fulfilled those expectations and went beyond. We had plenty of towels in the bathroom and there were even towels in the pool area. The breakfast bar had plenty of options and was available from 7 am to 10 am on Sunday morning. The desk clerks and other staff were competent and pleasant. Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Wolfforth review

By

April 23, 2017

platinumelite

I stay at this hotel often and enjoy that it's quiet and usually not busy during the week. Staff is super friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

April 13, 2017

club

Hectic schedule. We were able to get much needed rest without any hassles.

Read More
Read Less