Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 281 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

281reviews

  • 5 Stars
    164
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    20

Room Large, well kept

By

January 09, 2017

Outside area clean and well kept. Inside very nice and clean. Guest rooms and bathroom large and very clean. Bed comfortable. I will visit it each time I come to Lubbock on business which will be once a month. Thank you for this great Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for your kind words. We work extremely hard to make sure our guest have the same felling you did! We look forward to seeing you in a few weeks, and thank you for your continued loyalty with us!
Read More
Read Less

Ok hotel for transit

By

January 06, 2017

Hotel was clean but the pool was cold and not too clean

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the pool not being up to hotel standards. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Okay hotel

By

January 04, 2017

club

There was leftover coffee stains beside the coffee maker and dripping out the door upon entering. The front desk was very helpful with cleaning it up. Breakfast area ran out of food quickly but our overall experience was pretty good for it being a busy weekend. The pool and hot tub area were very nice. We've stayed there before with no problems. It's in a good location for us and will probably give them another chance.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
I am sorry that we were not able to make your whole stay enjoyable. We do appreciate your comments and will take all the feedback and use it to help improve our guest experience while they stay here. I do hope that you will consider giving us another trying next time you are in town.
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

January 02, 2017

club

Honored a discount partnership with local outfitter no questions asked

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we were able to accommodate your discount partnership. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Family Christmas

By

December 29, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel was wonderful and the staff was friendly and welcoming.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

vacation

By

December 28, 2016

club

overall poor quality for the money.have stayed at other holiday inns with much better quality at a cheaper rate.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

Great standard for a hotel

By

December 15, 2016

No complaints, I had a great stay. I've been to many Holiday Inn Express hotels, and they're all pretty fantastic. This chain of hotels is consistent with their quality.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 16, 2016
Thank you for your kind review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your continued loyalty with the brand and are proud to be consistent with the other hotels.
Read More
Read Less

A Great Hotel

By

December 01, 2016

platinumelite

The Holiday Inn Express Wolfforth is a hotel of choice while staying in Lubbock, Texas. It has clean room, a great breakfast and a great staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 03, 2016
Rick, Thank you for your kind words.
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

November 30, 2016

platinumelite

Everything was top notch. Bed was very comfortable, Room was clean and quite. Breakfast bar was very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Top notch for our top guest!
Read More
Read Less

Satisfaction

By

November 30, 2016

club

The stay at the Wolfforth Holiday Inn was very nice. Clean and comfortable. The staff was very good. I work on the road year round and have paid way more for a lot less. I will stay here again if I have any reason to be in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Bill, We are pleased to here that your stay was very nice, clean and comfortable. A goal we try and set for every guest! I do hope something brings you back to the area so we may have the pleasure to be your host once more. We hope you have a wonderful holiday season!
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic overnight getaway.

By

November 29, 2016

club

My three grandsons and I enjoyed a wonderful overnight getaway at your facility. Our room was great, they really enjoyed the indoor pool, and the breakfast was a huge hit. Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
I'm so glad that you got to enjoy some quality time with your grandsons! I'm sure they loved going swimming with their meme, and spend a night away from home! We look forward to the next time you need a getaway!
Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

November 27, 2016

club

A good place to stay away from home - quiet and safe. I will recommend it to my friends and family.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and you find a hotel worth recommending.  It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less