Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 815 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

815reviews

  • 5 Stars
    544
  • 4 Stars
    137
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    43

Good

By

September 13, 2021

I enjoyed my stay there the TV cable selection was very low that was about the only problem

Read More
Read Less

Lubbuck trip

By

September 12, 2021

club

Excellent hotel love the ceiling fans in the room. Hotel staff is friendly, especially the ladies that handle the breakfast set up. Couldn’t ask for a cleaner hotel.

Read More
Read Less

room not good

By

September 09, 2021

platinumelite

i was disappointed with the service, they gave me the wrong room and when i tried to change the room i was told that they could not do it. we asked for a coffee pot and it was never taken to the room. i will not stay or recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

September 08, 2021

The outside of hotel was nice. Mostly friendly staff. The hallways, rooms and elevators were very dirty. The carpets needed to be cleaned in the rooms, hallways and the floors in the elevator were filthy. The room was not clean. There were stains on the lamp shade and curtains. It felt like it hadn’t been wiped down at all. The tv in our room did not work, we were not offered another room.

Read More
Read Less

Passing Through Lubbock

By

September 08, 2021

I stayed at this property twice this summer and on both occasions was pleased with my room and the level of concern for my comfort and safety by front desk personnel.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 07, 2021

club

Great service. We had a problem with our room and the pleasant young lady at the front desk got us transferred to another room

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable room

By

August 30, 2021

Clean room quiet and comfortable. A/c worked great and room was always the right temperature and climate. I needed a nice quiet stay and that is what I got staff did not bother or otherwise interrupt nor did any other guest. I will for sure stay there again very soon.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

August 21, 2021

platinumelite

The Holiday Inn always proves to be the hotel of choice. Always clean comfortable beds and a great breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

ihg

By

August 20, 2021

platinumelite

great stay, clean room,checking in very easy. always are go to hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

August 17, 2021

The room was very nice and clean. There was a lot of room for my family. The kids thought we stayed at an expensive place because it was so nice

Read More
Read Less

Not recommended

By

August 16, 2021

club

Dont recommend. Rooms not clean charged debit card twice.

Read More
Read Less

Do not recommend

By

August 16, 2021

This hotel is in desperate need of updates especially for the price. AC in our room was cold, but had an annoying buzzing and clicking noise all night. Bad customer service when I reported the issue to the front desk.

Read More
Read Less