Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 296 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

296reviews

  • 5 Stars
    175
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    21

Medical Stay

By

February 25, 2017

club

We go to Lubbock for medical appointments for my mother and the Holiday Inn Express in Wollforth is an excellent location and the quality of the facility is excellent as is the personnel who are responsible for guest satisfaction. We always need a handicap room, (room 110) is wonderful in meeting my mothers handicapped needs. If possible, a recliner would be better for her sleeping habits.

Read More
Read Less

Stay @ lubbock

By

February 23, 2017

Good stay. Will stay at this property again when I'm in Lubbock Texas

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful place for stay! The staff is great!

By

February 22, 2017

club

Nice, clean, and relaxing place to stay! The staff is great. They are extremely helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

February 22, 2017

club

A really cofortable bed and geeat pillows. Breakfast was lacking. Almost no fresh fruit and powdered eggs. Usually have great breakfasts here.

Read More
Read Less

Inez

By

February 22, 2017

club

Most comfortable bed ever, great spot for shopping and eating. Away from all noise

Read More
Read Less

Guest

By

February 14, 2017

club

The only problem at this hotel was no one available to care for the breakfast area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service.
Read More
Read Less

As advertised

By

February 12, 2017

As advertised. This is just a nice place to stay. It's close to decent restaurants and was offered at a much less expensive rate than other nearby by Lubbock Hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

February 08, 2017

club

Friendly staff, clean and spacious rooms, early check-in. Overall this was a great stay. Wish I could have stayed longer!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Dear Kaci, Thank you for your kind words. We wished you could have stayed longer too. We look forward to having you back in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

February 08, 2017

club

Very clean, very friendly staff, great breakfast. Nice parking, very convenient to anywhere in Lubbock.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Dear John, We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us as clean and friendly is something we strive to provide to every guest. We hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Spacious room.

By

February 07, 2017

club

Had a room by front door and great room. A bit loud in the early hours.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your room with us. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and bright looking hotel

By

February 01, 2017

club

First impression was of a new hotel. After checking in and staying two nights, the feel was still there. The Staff, especially the evening front desk staff were very friendly and went out of their way to make sure everything was right in the room. Great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

January 31, 2017

club

A beautiful tall young girl took care of us very sweet and personable very professional we had some trouble with our TV and getting the cable on she came and took care of us and took us to another room where it was working better and continue to check on us every time she saw us she made our stay very nice and we appreciated it so much

Read More
Read Less