Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 319 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

319reviews

  • 5 Stars
    193
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    23

Wolfforth review

By

April 23, 2017

platinumelite

I stay at this hotel often and enjoy that it's quiet and usually not busy during the week. Staff is super friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

April 13, 2017

club

Hectic schedule. We were able to get much needed rest without any hassles.

Read More
Read Less

Good times

By

April 13, 2017

club

The hotel was great, no issues with our stay, I traveled with several families and middle school boys for a competition and we had four rooms for the stay. All went well.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Wolfforth

By

April 12, 2017

club

Staff were friendly and helpful. Location was close to where we needed to go. Convenience stores within walking distance but only one fast food chain within walking distance. Room was clean. Beds were softer than I'm used to. TV channels had more selection than I've seen at other chains. Over all a good hote pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and polite staff

By

April 10, 2017

The rooms and property is clean and the staff is very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great clean motel

By

April 06, 2017

club

This was our second time to stay here and it was just as nice as 2 years ago. Clean, friendly staff, and quiet

Read More
Read Less

Stay was great

By

April 05, 2017

club

This hotel is probably one of the best that o have been to in a while. I have stayed here before and will more then likely continue to stay in the future, the only thing is if they could have more a different breakfast menu through out the week.

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

April 04, 2017

Good clean, comfortable bed, plenty of room. Quiet and nice furnishings.....

Read More
Read Less

Wolfford Tx

By

April 03, 2017

Great Hotel, wonderful staff and excellent service.

Read More
Read Less

Unexpected travel

By

March 28, 2017

club

Surprised by the quality and cleanliness of this hotel. Staff is extremely helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Our Favorite place to stay in Lubbock

By

March 26, 2017

club

We come to Lubbock fairly regularly for doctors appointments. Sometimes we stay the night. We have tried a few others but have much preferred this location. I don't prefer the standard fare provided at Holiday Inn breakfast. (I think some other chains offer healthier options.) However I really like the location of this hotel, and the service has always been great. The employees seem to like working there.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn

By

March 23, 2017

club

Letting you guys know that we had a very pleasant stay at your hotel. The rooms were nice and clean, the staff was very friendly, our stay was very enjoyable. We will definitely be coming back!

Read More
Read Less