Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

InterContinental Bora Bora Resort Thalasso Spa

Отзывы об отеле InterContinental Bora Bora Resort Thalasso Spa
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,7

на основании 1727 отзывов
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1727отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1418
  • 4 Звезды
    205
  • 3 Звезды
    66
  • 2 Звезды
    32
  • 1 Звезды
    6

Séjour exceptionnel

By

октября 23, 2021

club

Cadre paradisiaque, personnels très attentionnés et professionnels, seul point négatif le manque de vie dans le lagon sinon tout était parfait

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

The Best Hospitality Service Resort

By

октября 23, 2021

The entire staff was super friendly, helpful, and a joy to be around. The hospitality that everyone showed is above and beyond our expectations. The rooms were always cleaned. They even set up our beds for night time.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

The best of the best

By

октября 23, 2021

Our stay was amazing and top notch in every way from the beginning to the end. The customer service was second to none, and all of the workers maintained a level of excellence and professionalism at all times. The resort strives for cleanliness, and catering in every way to the customer. There is such attention to detail in every way, i.e. arrival, turn down service, restaurant experience, departure, etc. I've never stayed at a resort with such highly trained employees, and the care for their customers really shows. Not to mention, the location is absolutely stunning, and perfectly situated on the island. We would hands down recommend this hotel and resort to anyone, and we already want to return!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Amazing Honeymoon Experience

By

октября 21, 2021

My wife and I had an amazing 8 day and 7 night stay at the Intercontinental Bora Bora Resort and Thalasso Spa. The staff was awesome, friendly, and knowledgeable. We would love to come back again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Expérience exceptionnelle

By

октября 21, 2021

Nous avons passé un séjour magique pour notre lune de miel à l'Intercontinental Bora Bora Resort Thalasso Spa. J'y ai également fêté mon anniversaire et je n'aurai pu rêver meilleur cadre. Les villas sur pilotis sont magnifiques, la vue sur le mont Otemanu à couper le souffle. Le personnel de l'hôtel est attentionné, disponible, réactif. Une véritable parenthèse enchantée pendant notre voyage en Polynésie.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great hotel in the most amazing lagoon

By

октября 21, 2021

platinumelite

The InterContinental Thalasso in Bora Bora delivered according to expectations.

The location is absolutely amazing, the blue lagoon, the direct Mt Otemanu views, the fish lagoon, access directly to the ocean make this place really special.

The bungalows are huge, in good conditions and beautifully positioned in the lagoon. The SPA is exceptional, definitely a must try for everyone visiting.

Our interactions with hotel's staff was just ok, as expected for this price tag.

This is an unique property and your time here will be memorable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Exceptionnel

By

октября 21, 2021

club

Tout est parfait. Nous sommes ravis d avoir eu le privilège de passer une nuit sur ce resort. La villa piscine est magnifique et l accueil pour notre voyage de noces parfait.
Le petit déjeuner est juste fantastique sans compter sur la vue. Le personnel est au soin et les villas très propres.
Un court séjour inoubliable ou nous espérons pouvoir y revenir un jour.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Amazing

By

октября 21, 2021

We went for our honeymoon, absolutely beautiful! Staff is friendly, attentive, helpful. Can’t wait to plan another stay ASAP!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Greatest of service

By

октября 21, 2021

From the very onset at the airport to the final departure, and everywhere in between, it was the staff's attention to details which made this visit to "Paradise", a must do!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nearly perfect get away

By

октября 17, 2021

Overall, an exceptional experience. Was peaceful and relaxing. The overwater bungalows were gorgeous, the staff was genuinely friendly and extremely accommodating, the grounds were impeccably clean. And the location is simply stunning. That said, there is more algae in the lagoon than expected and a lot of the corals were stressed out. Want to return to paradise, just aware that we are likely contributing to the potential decline of the lagoon/reef/paradise. Am sure the resorts are looking for ways to preserve the environment .

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Absolutely beautiful!!!

By

октября 17, 2021

This resort is stunning! There are other resorts nearby but I think this is the most beautiful resort in Bora Bora! The Overwater Villa is a dream! The staffs are so kind and attentive. They know your names and morning drinks! My husband and I felt very special during our stay. We will be going back soon!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Service à la hauteur du lieu

By

октября 16, 2021

club

Nous avons passé un excellent séjour à l’intercontinental bora bora, le personnel est d’une gentillesse incroyable. Tout est fait pour passer un séjour merveilleux

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию