Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Abu Dhabi

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Abu Dhabi
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 876 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

876reviews

  • 5 Stars
    658
  • 4 Stars
    160
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    15

Feeling home

By

23 February 2017

platinumelite

Thanks a lot for the great staff and the communication skills. Thanks for the welcoming I received that makes me feel home

Read More
Read Less

酒店

By

21 February 2017

酒店整体比较好,但是协议价竟然没有早餐,导致没住完提前搬出来了。我认为早餐这种低价的产品应该给大客户的协议价中包含。

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Urlaubshotel

By

21 February 2017

Das Hotel ist schon älter und könnte an der einen oder anderen Stelle mal eine Renovierung vertragen.
Unsere Suite war zwar gut in Schuss, aber das Badezimmer ist schon sehr in die Jahre gekommen. Beispielsweise lies sich in der Dusche die Umschaltung von Handbrause auf die Brause an der Decke nur mit äusserster Kraftanstrengung bewerkstelligen.
Ansonsten zu loben ist das sehr komfortable Bett und die guten Verstaumöglichkeiten für Kleidung.
Ziemlich neu ist der Beachclub, der mit seinem Fliesenboden am Pool auch schon die erste Renovierung erfahren hat.
Der Strand mit seinem Blick auf die gegenüberliegende Insel ist nichts besonderes. Gegenüber wurde das Ufer mit Steinen befestigt, und die Stellwand aus Betonfertigteilen dahinter ist auch kein toller Anblick.
In der Clublounge ist das Essensangebot am Abend deutlich geringer als bei vorherigen Aufenthalten.
Das ist eine Sache, die IHG wohl in allen seinen Hotels durchzieht. Für mich eine klare Verschlechterung.

Ein Wort zum Personal: ABSOLUT TOPP, eigentlich ist das das Beste, was das Hotel zu bieten hat.

Read More
Read Less

Super Hotel mit tollem Service

By

21 February 2017

club

Das Hotel ist zwar schon in die Jahre gekommen, ist aber hervorragend. Der Service ist Klasse. Wir hatten All inclusive, was man nur empfehlen kann. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend. Wir kommen auf jeden Fall wieder.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic stay at Intercontinental Abu Dhabi

By

19 February 2017

This is a 5 ******* hotel. Everything about the hotel excluding the spa staff is fantastic . The staff, food, concierge and reception are very excellent . The fish market is a new discovery for us. Will recommend all visitors to Abu Dhabi to please visit the place for a sumptuous meal.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 February 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to write your review on our website. I am delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay and your experience at the Fishmarket. I have shared your comments with our team and we all wish to thank you for your kind words. I look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best regards Khaled Zaki Resident Manager
Read More
Read Less

Herr

By

18 February 2017

club

Super Urlaub.Wir haben uns wieder einmal rundum verwöhnen lassen Das Essen war hervorragend und sehr abwechslungsreich. Die Mitarbeiter waren stets freundlich

Posted byHotelStaff
19 February 2017
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Khaled Zaki Resident Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great overall service

By

18 February 2017

club

Exellent service, polite and very helpful staff. The lounge service was excellent but more varied drinks menu required. Eg bailey's and tia maria. Otherwise a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel but watch out for noisy neighbours

By

16 February 2017

club

Although getting on in years, this is still a great hotel and a great place to stay. With a choice of two great pool areas and excellent staff, who are both friendly and professional, this is a good choice for a relaxing leisure break. Our room was very nice with a super comfortable bed, though the shower area was starting to look a little jaded.
The only real downside is that room insulation is not to the latest standards and sound can travel very easily; we had an issue with noisy neighbours one evening but the hotel staff dealt with it quickly and as effectively as possible. Food and drink are pretty expensive (but so are other places in Abu Dhabi); the Italian restaurant (Circo) was the only one where we thought that we were seriously overcharged for what we had.

Read More
Read Less

Stunning hotel

By

15 February 2017

club

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel, would recommend highly. The staff couldn't have been more helpful and the views and grounds were amazing.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

14 February 2017

excellent cleanliness and comfortable ambience. view was good. wish the pool was covered then could have enjoyed it in the sand stormy weather

Posted byHotelStaff
15 February 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to write your review on our website. I am delighted to know that you had a comfortable and memorable stay. I have shared your comments with the team and they all send their thanks and appreciation for your kind words. We all look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best regards Khaled Zaki Resident Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

14 February 2017

Got a good stay at intercontinental Abu Dhabi, having a flexible service to guest.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 February 2017
当ホテルへのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。[INSERT STATUS HERE IF APPLICABLE: Gold Elite, Platinum Elite] IHG™リワーズクラブ会員様として、 いつもご愛顧いただき誠にありがとうございます。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルではお客様に素晴らしいご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 Khaled Zaki Resident Manager
Read More
Read Less

Place with everything

By

13 February 2017

One of the best in town, the mixture of the quiet area and the activities in the hotel make the hotel one of the best, location is amazing no traffic,near to everything you need .prices are reasonable, reasonable prices.. staff are well presented and very helpful..one of the best in town.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to write your review. The team and myself are delighted to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We all look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best regards Khaled Zaki Resident Manager
Read More
Read Less