Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Dar Al Tawhid Makkah

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Dar Al Tawhid Makkah
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 401 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

401reviews

  • 5 Stars
    344
  • 4 Stars
    42
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    5

Best luxury hotel in Makka , strongly recommended to everyone

By

14 February 2017

Thanks for all staff for making our Omra supper fantastic.
And very spical thanks to the Guest Reletions Manger for his efforts and daily follow up to make us very happy and too comfortable,

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

13 February 2017

I like it and i will stay in the intercontinental hotels wherever i go

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

12 February 2017

Was very comfortable stay with the family in this hotel, easy access to the Haram.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Hotel and Great Staff and Outsanding Services

By

09 February 2017

platinumelite

Cambination of the restaurant ambiance, delicious breakfast food and your great staff make the restaurant one of the best restaurant I have visited in Mecca. Thanks to special welcome that staff made for me. I would like to make a special thanks. to Mr. Mazen who took care of my booking even while he was on leave. I appreciate his ownership and excellent relationship with guests. He has domenstrated an outstanding professional hospitality skills and exceed my expectation.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptionall Quality of service

By

09 February 2017

Even though it was very busy season for AlTawheed; the exceptional quality of service have not been effected. This is very rear thing you notice in any other hotel in Makkah.

Read More
Read Less

excellent hotel

By

08 February 2017

excellent hotel
excellent location
excellent staff

Posted byHotelStaff
09 February 2017
Dear Mr. Anonymous, Greetings from Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental® Makkah Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel soon. Sincerely, Guest Relations Manager Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental® Makkah
Read More
Read Less

Last Stay Experince

By

07 February 2017

I have experience for the "first time" an unfortunate circumstances on our last stay in the hotel and the details are as follows:
Check In Date : January 26, 2017
Check Out Date : January 30, 2017
Issues:
1. Housekeeping - no one change or replace the bed sheet on our entire stay, they just arrange it.
2. Housekeeping - they never vacuum the floor and the carpets.
3. Concierge - I requested 2 trolleys for our check out because we have a couple of luggage's but unfortunately only 1 trolley was delivered and it even took time before they send it to our suite.

But aside from these unfortunate circumstances, i have to commend Mr. Yassid Abu Harba (Guest Relationship manger) for his excellent service to us and he always make sure that we will have a memorable stay in the hotel ever since we have met him.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2017
Dear Mr. Fahad111, Greetings from Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental® Makkah. We also take this opportunity to thank you most sincerely for taking the time to write your generous comments appreciating our hotel services. Our location and our services as indicated in your review are the unique features differentiating us from the other hotels around. It is gratifying to note that you were impressed with our IHG member recognition. As a valued IHG Rewards Club member, we truly appreciate it. Also, please rest assured we shall be working to improve in those areas as indicated. We appreciate the candid feedback we receive and welcome any opportunity to improve. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Guest Relation Manager Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental® Makkah
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable overall

By

31 January 2017

platinumelite

the reception staff were very receptive despite how busy they are, I was received by Mr. Ammer how painted a pleasant smile on his face all times, showed concern which made me feel special guest. thanks everyone

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2017
Dear Mr. Anonymous, Greetings from Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental® Makkah. Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, Such fine comments would no doubt further motivate our entire team in going the extra miles and satisfy our valued guest needs. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards. Guest Relations Manager Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental® Makkah
Read More
Read Less

Perfect location

By

31 January 2017

Dar Al Tawhid Makkah has by far the most perfect location. Staff are knowledgeable and very friendly. Food is pricey when compared to variety.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2017
Dear Mr. Wassim, Greetings from Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental® Makkah. We take this opportunity to thank you for taking the time to write your generous comments appreciating our hotel services. Our location, helpful staff members and our services as indicated in your review are the unique features differentiating us from the other hotels around. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards. Guest Relations Manager Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental® Makkah
Read More
Read Less

Jeddah Turk

By

30 January 2017

platinumelite

A good hotel at best location. I would recommend for people who would like to stay next the Haram.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 January 2017
Dear Mr. Cidde Turk, Greetings from Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental® Makkah. Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards. Guest Relations Manager Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental® Makkah
Read More
Read Less

Peace of mind place

By

27 January 2017

Outstanding management in their untiring efforts in maintaining the spirit of such property where it should.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 January 2017
Dear Mr. Adel, Greetings from Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental® Makkah. Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, Such fine comments would no doubt further motivate our entire team in going the extra miles and satisfy our valued guest needs. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards. Guest Relations Manager Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental® Makkah
Read More
Read Less

very comfortable

By

25 January 2017

platinumelite

excellent service and environment, friendlystaff and breakfast was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 January 2017
Dear Mr. Jani, Greetings from Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental® Makkah Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel soon. Sincerely, Guest Relations Manager Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental® Makkah
Read More
Read Less