Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Dar Al Tawhid Makkah

Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Dar Al Tawhid Makkah
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 730 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

730reviews

  • 5 Stars
    634
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    14

Best Umrah

By

16 November 2020

platinumelite

If you are visiting Mecca, this is a highly recommended quality hotel

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff and great service

By

13 November 2020

it was really a great experience
thanks for all people who did their best to make my stay comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Rihab Restaurant Mishap

By

13 November 2020

club

The hostess at the Rihab restaurant told me to go change my attire since it wasn’t appropriate because it was gym shorts, but when i got in many people were wearing sleeping clothes.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing place

By

10 November 2020

Very good experience. Nice place. Very close to Haram

Read More
Read Less

افضل واقرب فندق في مكة للحرم

By

03 November 2020

ان الادارة في دار التوحيد والمتمثلة بالأخ هاني فاقت توقعاتني حيث اني في كل زيارة لي تكون مستوى خدمةته واستقباله وترحيبه بي افضل من سابقتها فيجعل زيارتنا مميزه، والاخ هاني يتميز بأنه يجعل اقامتنا مميزة واشعر مع عائلتي وكاننا النزلاء الوحيدين المقيمين في الفندق. كما اشكر موظف الاستقبال نسيت اسمه حيث ان اجراءات الدخول كانت سهلة وسريعة. كما ان خدمة الافطار كانت مميزه مع اتباع اقصى الدرجات الاحترازية والمطلوبة من وزارة السياحة من حيث التباعد ومنع النزيل ان يمد يده او يسكب من صحن الطعام مباشرة بل فقط يؤشر مايشتهيه ويحضرون له ما يريده. فلا تشعر بالخوف من كورونا وهذا ماتم ملاحظته ايضا على العاملين في تنظيف الغرف لذا انصح بالسكن بالفندق لموقعه بجوار الحرم

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel and quiet one.

By

27 October 2020

platinumelite

So nice and clean hotel with a luxury atmosphere. And the Staff are friendly with nice smiles.

Read More
Read Less

تفوقو على توقعاتنا

By

26 October 2020

platinumelite

مرّه اخرى انتركونتننتال دار التوحيد يتفوق على توقعاتنا في كل مرّه نأتي تكون مستوى الخدمة خيالي وكل مرّه نعود المستوى يتخطى التوقعات. بداية بالحجز من خلال الاخ هاني فهو في كل مرّه يجعل عودتنا مميزه، يتميز الاخ هاني بانه يقرا مايتمنى ومايطلب الزبون فهو لا يتفانى بان يجعل حجزنا مميز وكاننا الوحيدين الموجودين بالاوتيل. حقيقة اتمنى مثل الاخ هاني بكل فندق انتركونتننتال اذهب له فمستوى الجوده في خدمة العميل مميزه جدا جدا. الاستقبال تم بواسطة الاخ ايمن وكان رائع جدا وسهل وسلسل. الخدمة بشكل عام كانت مميزه الافطار وتنظيف الغرف الاستقبال النظافه بالمرافق كل شي كان مميز وفِي ظل الظروف الراهنه لم نستشعر ابدا بالخوف من كوفيد بل الجميع كان حريص على جعل المرافق نظيفه وتتبع الاجراءات الاحترازية. احب ان اشكر شاهين فهو كان المسؤول عن تنظيف الغرف وسلمان الذي كان مسؤول عن شنطنا

Read More
Read Less

هذا الفندق أنموذج بالفعل

By

14 October 2020

يغمرك بالسعادة من حين إتمام الحجز والموظفون يتمعون بشخصيات متميز جداً وبالاخص مازن باعشر

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel in Makkah

By

31 August 2020

All the staff were very helpful and friendly epically Mr.Abdulrahman Al Marhabi was most helpful and very professional الموظفين جميعهم يتقدمون خدمات ٥ نجوم و الخاصة الاخ عبدالرحمن المرحبي

Read More
Read Less

خدمة رائعه وراحه

By

02 July 2020

اقامه رائعه وطاقم العاملين جدا متعاونين لراحتك ومتطلباتك

Read More
Read Less

More than we expect

By

02 June 2020

We really had very memorable stay and unforgettable the service we had very much encouraged us to comeback

Read More
Read Less

Robai

By

12 March 2020

Thank for amer matyuri and hani labban
Good hotel and good staff

Read More
Read Less