Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Minneapolis - St. Paul Airport

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Minneapolis - St. Paul Airport
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 605 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

605reviews

  • 5 Stars
    444
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    19

Great Room

By

18 November 2020

club

I was at the MSP Airport property, and I was pleasantly surprised at how quiet and clean the room was. The staff was courteous and knowledgeable.

Overall great stay at a reasonable price.

Read More
Read Less

Needed get away

By

17 November 2020

platinumelite

We chose this hotel because of it's location. We knew because of covid that we would be staying in our room most of the time on our weekend get away. We stayed here to watch jets take off and land dreaming of our next vacation after the pandemic. This hotel did not dissappoint. We loved everything about it. Thanks for a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing travel stay

By

12 November 2020

club

This hotel offers rooms that are quiet and comfortable. Since it is located at the MSP Airport, it is a no-brainer for a short or unexpected stay. Not only are the rooms very relaxing, but the bar food is quite good. I try to stay here whenever I have a connection problem with the airlines. It's the best!

Read More
Read Less

Skyway to Airport closed for departure

By

11 November 2020

Good hotel, bit costly. Checkpoint is closed - shuttle ride to hotel. Skyway open on return.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice and convenient

By

09 November 2020

As a loyal member, Intercontinental came through for my family once again. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Exceeded my expectations

By

06 November 2020

The location is fabulous. The staff was friendly and attentive. The room was quiet and clean. It had all the amenities that I desired. I couldn’t have asked for a better stay.

Read More
Read Less

Solid stay for early flight out

By

04 November 2020

Clean. Professional staff. Excellent dinner. Early shuttle available

Read More
Read Less

Super clean nice luxurious experience

By

03 November 2020

Loved the room! Everything about my stay was great. Super comfortable bed and pillows. Bathroom was great including nice towels and washcloths. Slept great and also the Nespresso machine in the room was a nice touch!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

03 November 2020

club

We flew into MSP and we walked across walkway and conveniently checked in to a wonderful night's stay. Clean, comfortable and safe rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Quick but great stay

By

29 October 2020

Hotel is taking great precautions on Covid and the place is awesome! Very nice!

Read More
Read Less

Top of the line

By

28 October 2020

club

This hotel is on the high end, but it is clean, quiet(even with planes in and out) friendly staff. Beds are comfortable and shuttle was on time! Restaurant in the main lobby has some of the most friendliest staff we've had the pleasure of meeting. Excellent service, food was good and the Moscow mule was one of the best I've had. I highly recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Average Service

By

28 October 2020

club

I thought the customer service person that checked us in was inattentive and somewhat disinterested. I found out later that the ice machine due to Covid I assume was located on the first floor after I wandered eighth and ninth floor trying to find it. Nothing about this was mentioned when I checked in. As a matter fact nothing about food service or other typical hotel needs was addressed at address of check in.

The thing we experience was a delay in the shuttle picking us up at the airport. We specifically pick the Intercontinental because it’s located at the airport. We expected that due to its proximity we would easily be picked up in a matter of minutes. We waited at least 20 minutes or more. I called the hotel a couple times and was told that the shuttle would be there within five or 10 minutes. That didn’t happen.

Read More
Read Less