Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Phuket Resort

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Phuket Resort
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 248 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

248reviews

  • 5 Stars
    164
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    7

Hervorragendes Erlebnis in diesen Zeiten

By

29 November 2021

club

Mir hat vor allem die Freundlichkeit und Effizienz der Mitarbeiter gefallen. Immer wurde auf meine Wueensche eingegangen, manchmal auch spontan gefragt, ob man etwas fuer mich tun koennte...

Einzig wuerde ich gern wissen, ob meine IHG-Karte auch fuer den ersten Teil meines Aufenthaltes gilt. - Habe noch zweimal verlaengert bis zum 6.12.2021

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic end to holiday

By

29 November 2021

club

We had 2 days at the ICT before we returned to the UK. The hotel is amazing and we were fortunate to have club access which really made the time even better. Special mention to Gobi who went out his way to help us and make the experience special

Read More
Read Less

A fine stay for an excellent dinner

By

29 November 2021

club

I was at the Intercontinental Resort Phuket for an event, a hosted dinner by the hotel. The dinner - prepared by the hotel's executive chef - was excellent, as was the decor and support done by their F

Read More
Read Less

Top Hotel

By

28 November 2021

platinumelite

Immer gerne wieder. Zimmer sehr schön und neu.
Toller Strand direkt am Hotel

Read More
Read Less

Wunderbarer Aufenthalt im Club InterConti

By

28 November 2021

Lage, Personal, Service, ... einfach alles wunderbar!

Read More
Read Less

Good service and Nice hotel design

By

25 November 2021

platinumelite

The club lounge is great. All the staffs are nice. The sunset view at the beach side is stunning. Food in all restaurants are delicious. Strongly recommended for staying in this property when you are in Phuket.

Read More
Read Less

The most reasonably priced 5-star resort on Kamala beach

By

15 November 2021

club

- Love the facilities
- Cleanliness needs improvement

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Intercontinental

By

13 November 2021

club

We spent 8 nights at this hotel during the sandbox. It was an excellent choice to stay there for our quarantine.
The check-in (and check-out) was very efficient. In no time we were in our room.
The breakfast buffet was great. The staff throughout the hotel was extremely friendly.

We will certainly return to this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in Phuket!

By

12 November 2021

club

I love the decoration and design, the beach and bar vibes, the comfy bed, and the friendly and attentive staff. This has been my best hotel experience so far. I would definitely come back!

Read More
Read Less

InterContinental Phuket VS InterContinental else where

By

09 November 2021

club

I visited many hotel around the world.
InterContinental have a good and high standard.

Buy at this time i and wife experienced the difficulty of check-in process.

I not sure we would come to this hotel again.

For more detail, i appreciate to share to improve this matter.

Read More
Read Less

โรงแรมสวย บริการดีเยี่ยม เหมาะกับการพักผ่อน

By

04 November 2021

club

เป็นประสบการณ์ที่ดีในการเข้าพัก 4 คืน โดยที่ไม่ต้องออกไปข้างนอก ประทับใจตั้งแต่เช็คอินพนักงานทุกคนน่ารักและบริการดี สถานที่สวยงาม มีทั้งวิวเขา และชายหาด เป็นโรงแรมที่เหมาะกับการพักผ่อน ในวันสบายๆ และการฮันนิมูน หรือจะมากับครอบครัว หากคุณกำลังมองหาโรงแรมสำหรับการพักผ่อนที่คุ้มค่า เราแนะนำโรงแรมนี้ แล้วคุณจะหลงรักเช่นเรา

Read More
Read Less

Toller Aufenthalt

By

04 November 2021

Hoher Komfort mit außerordentlichem Service in wunderschöner Umgebung

Read More
Read Less