Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Costa Rica at Multiplaza Mall

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Costa Rica at Multiplaza Mall
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 658 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

658reviews

  • 5 Stars
    454
  • 4 Stars
    131
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    17

Excellent

By

22 June 2017

platinumelite

Great stay as always- They do it right - great rooms - spa - food - drink and of course the great team (Staff)

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

20 June 2017

club

Centrally located and well maintained hotel with nice amenities.

Read More
Read Less

FALTA DE ATENCION EN EL RESTAURANTE

By

20 June 2017

club

Mala actitud del personal sobre atender requerimientos especiales de alimentación con restricciones por alergias o intolerancias.

No encontré empatía en los meseros a la hora del desayuno, Personal en restaurante de desayuno irrespetuoso y lento.

En recepción todo lo contrario, muy buen servicio, al igual que en room service.

Gracias!

Read More
Read Less

Good service except for booking problem

By

19 June 2017

Overall stay was positive except the incident with the extra night

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful property

By

19 June 2017

platinumelite

Great property. As I walked into the lobby I was very impressed with the look of the property. Check in was easy. Staff was pleasant. Room was big and clean. Air Conditioner did not cool room to a comfortable temperature which made it somewhat difficult to sleep. No available ice on any floor. I was told to call room service each time I wanted ice to refresh my drink (which I was making in my room). No coffee maker available in room.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente experiencia!!!

By

14 June 2017

platinumelite

Excelente servicio, ubicación y ambiente!! Las habitaciones muy cómodas y la calidad de los alimentos excepcional!!

Read More
Read Less

Servicio exelente

By

12 June 2017

Estuve alojada por 5 dias en la torre del spa
la estadia muy Buena iba por trabajo son muy silenciosas las habitaciones y para trabajar exelente el 2o (lounge) piso muy bien atendido los alimentos de muy Buena calidad y el personal muy amable.

Read More
Read Less

great location

By

08 June 2017

club

brought the family on business trip
facility, location, service, staff great!
good value!

Read More
Read Less

Worth A Try

By

06 June 2017

club

Despite a few glitches and not up to the mark experience, I do recommend this hotel. The staff is friendly and helpful and the stay comfortable. Being a stone throw away from Multiplaza Mall, is an icing on the cake.

Read More
Read Less

Almost a 10

By

31 May 2017

platinumelite

Everything was almost perfect, except for the fact that even though it was mentioned in both the reservation and brought up by me at the time of checking that we were spending my birthday weekend and anour anniversary weekend at the hotel, we did not get any acknowledgement at all during neither of our stays. This is the first time this happened at an Intercontinental Hotel. And we have been spending our special days with you for years.

Read More
Read Less

nice stay

By

30 May 2017

excellent stay. i would repeat on my next trip to costa rica

Read More
Read Less

Pura vida

By

30 May 2017

club

Excelente . Muy buen servicio con instalación amplias, de lujo...

Read More
Read Less