Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Costa Rica at Multiplaza Mall

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Costa Rica at Multiplaza Mall
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1246 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1246reviews

  • 5 Stars
    834
  • 4 Stars
    239
  • 3 Stars
    92
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    39

Unsatisfied

By

07 July 2020

Not the same treatment on the business rooms at all, not the best check in experience

Read More
Read Less

Escapada romantica

By

22 June 2020

club

Excelente lugar, habitación impecable y cómoda.
Un descanso innegable.

Read More
Read Less

Cobro compass

By

08 June 2020

club

Buenas tardes
ese dia tuve problemas con la anulacion del cobro del compass, envie un correo para que se me hiciera el contra cargo y el dia de hoy lo veo reflejado en la tarjeta de credito por un monto de ¢8.300.00

Read More
Read Less

Daueraufenthalt

By

17 May 2020

club

Bin Geschäftlich in CR unterwegs, wurde von der Corona Situation eingefangen. Mein Erlebnis ist hervorragend. Trotz einigen Einschränkungen kann ich mich frei bewegen und meine Tätigkeit in CR ausführen. Bezüglich des Hotels freut mich dass der Betrieb fast normal weitergeleitet wird obwohl das Personal auch etwaige Risiken auf sich nimmt. In diesem Sinne bedanke ich mich recht herzliche allen die dies ermöglichten.

Read More
Read Less

Mal servicio

By

15 May 2020

club

Mala experiencia cm un hotel 5 estrellas no va a tener agua y aparte cuando nos hospedamos no nos dijeron nada y uno sacando agua de la tina para echarle al baño no pudimos lavarnos los dientes xq el gua era hirviendo

Read More
Read Less

Great get away

By

04 May 2020

Treated like a king. Gilberto was so accommodating and efficient. Will be returning soon!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay in difficult times

By

30 April 2020

I had to spend a night with family in San Jose before heading back to Guanacaste. I checked in with Pedro that greeted me with open arms. We got two great rooms in there tower part of the Hotel. Dinner was amazing and breakfast also. Great stay with an amazing staff that has a real eye for customer satisfaction..
Keep up the great work guys !!!!

Read More
Read Less

Pesima Seguridad en el Hotel

By

22 April 2020

club

Tuve una muy mala experiencia con la seguridad del Hotel Intercontinental. Donde siento que la informacion confidencial del huesped se puede ver comprometida en el hotel.

Read More
Read Less

posizione ottimale vicino centro commerciale

By

06 April 2020

club

Ho potuto fare 2 notti in questo bellissimo Hotel, ma causa il brutto periodo (Covid-19) NON ho potuto utilizzare nessun servizio offerto da questo Htl, spero un domani di poterci ritornare e viverlo.
ottimo il ristorante Sushi.

Read More
Read Less

Garacochea at the Intercontinental Costa Rica

By

01 April 2020

club

Towels way to big.
Towels were too big and heavy.
Shower leak on to the bathroom floor.

Read More
Read Less

Their staff was not friendly

By

01 April 2020

club

I was disappointed with my stay. I paid extra to stay on the VIP section and ended up with a dirty room and smelly AC. The VIP lounge the waiter wasn’t so pleasant. Restaurant staff I had a very unpleasant experience. I understand the Coronavirus was in the early stages of shutting down services but no memo was made to inform guest of the changes at the Market downstairs. My last day of breakfast was pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente hotel

By

29 March 2020

Muy confortable las habitaciones, la comida muy deliciosa , el personal de servicio muy atentos

Read More
Read Less