Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-31-2015)
(e.g. Aug-01-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 405 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Absolutely loved our stay The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. We will visit twice a year and stay here every single time. Thank you for making our honeymoon memorable. July 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Small room Excellent location on the beach. Room and bathroom were rather small. July 28, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Never again My stay was unsatisfactory, The room was falling apart. There is a huge spot of plaster on the wall next to the glass door, The bathroom had mold behind the toilet and also had a big hole in the wall. The siding was falling off and patches of paint were all over the bathroom floor from the humidity. The AC would not get the room cold enough. This was the absolute worst experience I have ever had. I can send photos once I upload them from my phone. July 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, quiet, beachfront This location is perfect if your looking for a clean, comfortable, family or couple friendly hotel that offers beachfront rooms and views, located just south of the craziness of driving, parking and staying in Myrtle Beach. It is close to the airport and a great spot to end your vacation a day or two before you catch your flight home (if you are leaving from Myrtle Beach). July 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Service Over all eveything was good. Front deak was very helpful when ask question. Room was in good shape. Enjoy the pool area. July 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and good service. Overall a good stay for our 40th anniversary. I usually have to use ear plugs for the type a/c in hotels as I did here also. The only thing I fault is the buses coming to the beach from other resorts which I assume the hotel is obtaining a fee for. It made the beach extremely crowded right at the hotel. July 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Everything was smooth as could be. Check in / check out was a breeze. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Mike Ault runs a tight ship and everything about the place was above par. We stayed 4 nights for a quick "getaway weekend" I had my family and my dog and everyone had a great time. I'm looking forward to the next time i go back! July 15, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by NOT Impressed The location of this hotel is the only positive. This is an old hotel that is surviving only because of its location, and even its location is not great! To begin with, this was a working vacation for me as I travel extensively and had an opportunity to bring my family. Difficult to work when there are only 2 outlets in the entire room, and the outlets that are not already being used are so loose that the plug falls out! I also use a CPAP and the plug kept falling out of the wall all night! Internet connection was terrible and there was no workspace in the room, just a round outdated table again with NO OUTLETS nearby, not to mention how dirty the room was with hair in the tub, and i won't even mention what I found behind the nightstands! Dirty, Dirty, Dirty Room was very musty smelling and obviously an ongoing problem based on the dehumidifier that was in the room. The hallway was also musty and damp and the maintenance man advised me that AC units were not working properly and the end of the hall that we were on was always that way. The lobby, the bar and even the restaurant had no outlets tight enough to hold a plug, I even tried wedging it with a chair to no avail. Ridiculous as I watched my phone and laptop just slowly die to a screaching halt. Aside from the outlets there was much more leading to this negative review: one elevator was inoperable during our stay The poolside tiki lounge looks like something from an 80's TV show. again completely outdated and closed at 10:00PM! Looks nothing like the pictures online, and is enclosed, it does not flow into the pool area! same story with the Seaside restaurant- DATED- I passed on the less than appetizing buffet and ordered off the menu to get something Fresh. nonetheless the server took it upon herself to get my bacon off the buffet line and add it to my plate, along with my scorched english muffin. As far as the location it is oceanfront. HOWEVER it is far south of all of the attractions and is about a 1 hour walk on the beach to get to the attractions. This should be noted when making the reservation. For being an Oceanfront property it is terribly lacking compared to other hotels in the area. The pool is small with no kid friendly areas or lazy river type attractions, the bar and restaurant as mentioned above are a joke and overall amenities are just not competitive. I have stayed at the HI express on Broadway before and it is a much better property although not oceanfront. Other inconveniences that added to my displeasure included No PC welcome gift at check in No PC discount coupons received at check in Overall stoic front desk staff. not what you expect at a vacation area hotel. Unfortunately, next time I go oceanfront in Myrtle Beach it will not be here July 13, 2015
  • 2015-07-30T12:26:54.597-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_405, tr_405
  • loc_en_US, sid_MYRSB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>