Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 497 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

497reviews

  • 5 Stars
    286
  • 4 Stars
    117
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    24

Great if you get a room facing away from the interstate

By

February 20, 2017

Very nice property and staff. Request a room facing away from the interstate as the noise can be disruptive to sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
guppena- Thank you for taking the time to complete a review regarding your previous stay. We do appreciated the wonderful commentary regarding our property and staff. We hope that we can welcome you back to the hotel soon! Thank you again, Craig C Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!

By

February 16, 2017

club

Really nice hotel and a great value. I had dinner in the restaurant and room service breakfast. Both meals were excellent!

I'll be traveling for business to that area 6 times each year and will stay at the Crowne Plaza again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Navygirl30-Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. A positive review is what we strive for here at the hotel. I will make sure your wonderful commentary will be passed along. We cannot wait for you to return in the future! Thank you, Craig C. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good location

By

February 13, 2017

We spent a night in Albuquerque to see friends on our way home from vacation. The comfortable bed and easy access to interstate highways made it the perfect overnight stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Djin28- Thank you very much for completing a review regarding your previous stay with us. I am please that you were comfortable during your stay with us. We hope to welcome you back soon when you travel through on another vacation. Craig C. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Helpful Staff

By

February 12, 2017

club

The front desk staff and the room housekeeping staff with whom we interacted were very courteous and helpful. We also enjoyed the décor and ambience of the front lobby and common areas. Convenient parking and a central location.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
John- Thank you so much for you review of the hotel. We do want to thank you on the wonderful commentary regarding our staff. A positive comment is what out team takes pride in. We hope to welcome you back soon!! Craig C. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

February 11, 2017

The staff was great and provided excellent customer service. Great dining experience. Very comfortable bed!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
World Traveler- Thank you very much for providing a review regarding your previous stay with us. We do want to thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member. We do hope to welcoming you back soon! Craig C. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Could be more modern

By

February 08, 2017

Great staff, Clean rooms, but out of date and not the best beds around.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Flyguy16- Thank you for your candid review of our hotel. We take great pride in offering great service. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel soon! Sincerely, Craig C. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great

By

February 08, 2017

club

Great hotel at a great price. Needs a few updates especially the TVs in the rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Preston- Thank you for taking the time to complete a review regarding your previous stay. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. We hope you will visit is again. Sincerely, Craig C. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Albuqurque

By

February 07, 2017

platinumelite

Interior of hotel was very nice. Wanted to get some lunch and a drink but none of the three restaraunts were open. Room was nice but smaller than I had expected. Bathroom was really small. It is an older hotel and my room smelled "old". I'm guessing it still held the smell of cigarettes from years ago when smoking was allowed. Overall a nice stay and comfy bed.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Nick1235- Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. Please accept our apologies that the stay did not meet your expectations. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Sincerely, Craig C. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable room, great staff.

By

February 06, 2017

We really appreciate the friendly staff when traveling. Front desk was great when checking in to the property. We like the fitness center location and wish the hot tub was open. Great restaurants close by .

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Timfr40- Thank you so much for the wonderful commentary of the hotel and staff. I am please that your stay was exceptional and our Front Desk staff was great at check in, the fitness center was in a great location. We do hope that we can welcome you back in the near future! Sincerely, Craig C. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not a good place to leave your car

By

February 06, 2017

The likelihood of your vehicle being vandalized is extremely high at the Crown Plaza even during broad daylight. I would NOT recommend staying here as there is no surveillance camera and if you have any difficulties the staff will do nothing.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Dr. D- Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. Sincerely, Craig C. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Inviting Hotel

By

February 05, 2017

Great experience from the time I walked through the front door, to my clean and comfortable sleeping room and closing my long day in the bar with good food, cold beer and great service!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Muffy69- Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Craig C. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

New Mexico

By

February 05, 2017

platinumelite

It's a good hotel for the location. Access to the hotel is easy and parts of the inside of the hotel still have the Southwest New Mexico feel. And other parts of the hotel looks like they have lost touch with New Mexico.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
jhunt- Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and had a feel of the Southwest experience. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again here in New Mexico. Sincerely, Craig C. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less