Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
More Fewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1373 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1373reviews

  • 5 Stars
    800
  • 4 Stars
    308
  • 3 Stars
    134
  • 2 Stars
    71
  • 1 Stars
    60

Great service

By

April 01, 2020

club

Staff was very wonderful and welcoming. It was a very warm environment which made me feel more like I was at home rather than in a hotel. Overall I am very satisfied with my experience at the crowne plaza hote.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

March 31, 2020

platinumelite

Staff were nice and room was clean. My family of five had a large and comfortable room!

Read More
Read Less

Great room and service

By

March 30, 2020

Staff extremely helpful and kind room very clean, safe and inviting.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

March 25, 2020

club

I was pleasantly greeted upon checkin. This hotel is in a great location, right in the middle of everything. Bathroom was very small. The mattress was below average, the sheets had a musty smell to them and I found a LARGE dead cockroach on the headboard.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort of bed

By

March 24, 2020

club

I felt the bed was badly broken down. I woke up multiple times because my back hurt. The mattress sagged in the middle.

Read More
Read Less

my stay at Crowne Plaza

By

March 24, 2020

With everything going on with Corona Virus my stay at the Crowne was very good and relaxing

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza - Coronavirus

By

March 22, 2020

We enjoyed our stay. It was my wife's and my 45 anniversary.

Looking forward to our next visit, after the Corona virus. :-)

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in center of Burque

By

March 20, 2020

club

So a little bit of backstory, i first stayed at this hotel last year for the state fair. But it wasn’t by first choice. My party and I had spent all day having fun in the sun at the state fair and when it was time to call it I had to find a hotel to post us up at. I looked everywhere driving across Albuquerque and making countless phone calls but I was denied everywhere because I was 18 at the time and little did I know I had to be 21, because of the bar possibly? I would have never imagined staying here for the sole reason that I thought it would be way too expensive! It’s a massive, tall, beautiful hotel In the center of town, how can I possibly afford to stay there?! But I was getting desperate, hungry, my people were hungry and antsy and we needed a place to rest already! I called and was told the age is 18 or older so I flew over as fast as I could and went in for a room. At that point I didn’t care about the price. I was surprised to find the price was very affordable, much more affordable than any others I had been quoted. They signed me up quick and got me into my room even faster. I was astounded by the room and cleanliness and view and just everything with the hotel! I ordered room service and the food was delicious!! And ever since then, The Royal Crowne Plaza has been my go to hotel, If I’m gonna be spending the night in Albuquerque, you know I’m gonna be staying here!!

Read More
Read Less

Xman

By

March 18, 2020

Need new tv services. Very poor cable and not hd. This shud at least be listed on the website. Motel shut have had this problem updated years ago. Better service with my rabbit ears at home.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

March 17, 2020

Comfy and clean.

Just don’t leave anything out in your car. Or strapped to your car!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent. Clean and comfortable

By

March 16, 2020

Will stay at this facility again, I usually stay here when in Albuquerque, it is convenient and close to areas that I visit..

Read More
Read Less

Great stay at Albuquerque Crown Plaza

By

March 16, 2020

club

We had a great stay at Albuquerque Crown Plaza. The room. Was clean and had several amenities we did not expect.

Read More
Read Less