Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 590 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

590reviews

  • 5 Stars
    341
  • 4 Stars
    141
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    26

Comfortable bed. Small bathroom

By

July 22, 2017

club

Room was great. Design of bathroom was poor-door to inner room was in the way

Read More
Read Less

Abq

By

July 20, 2017

platinumelite

Great place for a great price. I have stayed here numerous times and never had a bad experience.

Read More
Read Less

Easy sleep.

By

July 16, 2017

platinumelite

We were in a quiet zone, it was great. Only complaint: our "neighbors were smoking out all the time for a few days and the staff didn't seem too worried about the stink of pot.

Read More
Read Less

Passing through Albuquerque

By

July 14, 2017

Me and my family were going on a trip to the grand canyon and stopped in Albuquerque to see the sights. The Crowne Plaza offered us great views and great entertainment. The hotel is decorated beautifully. The beds were comfortable. The pools were refreshing. Thanks for a great visit.

Read More
Read Less

Very Good

By

July 13, 2017

platinumelite

Overall experience was very good. Was not able to park my car in the lot and had to park it in a nearby lot due to a wedding. But the condition and cleanliness of the room was fine.

Read More
Read Less

met all expectations

By

July 12, 2017

see earlier comments. I have no complaints at all.

Read More
Read Less

Not a good choice

By

July 08, 2017

club

I went in thinking I was being charged my government rate. It when I checked my credit card balance I was charged double what I thought. The room was small, there was no microwave, no fridge, and I found a cockroach in the bathtub. Disappointing paying as much as I did for this hotel. On the good side their staff was friendly and they have a nice pool.

Read More
Read Less

4th of July stay

By

July 07, 2017

Rented three rooms and hotel was nice but if you have bad workers place isn't so nice:(

Read More
Read Less

Worst night ever

By

July 06, 2017

club

Absolute worst experience I've ever had in a hotel. Room was filthy with lots of things broken and inoperable. The room service food was gross and had some sort of hard object in it that even the hotel staff could not identify. They gladly replaced it with a simple cheeseburger that arrived with no cheese. We drove 15 hours and were expecting a nice clean room. Instead we got broken lampshades, stained floors and dead bugs in the bed. That's right...dead bugs in the bed when you pull the bedspread back. 100% terrible. I will never stay at another crown center or IHG hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Everything about this hotel was fantastic

By

July 06, 2017

club

The Crowne Plaza did not disappoint. The price we paid for a last minute room was reasonable and the hotel itself was over what I expected. The employees were very friendly, the view from our room was great, it was very clean and had every thing we needed. I will be staying here again and would recommend it to anything that will be passing through Albuquerque, NM.

Read More
Read Less

Great for Leisure or Business

By

July 06, 2017

club

This hotel location has always been our primary preferred hotel when in Albuquerque for business or pleasure. This property has everything one could want and not ever have to leave the grounds.

Read More
Read Less

A lovely hotel with a good nights sleep

By

July 06, 2017

club

The Crowne Plaza in Albuquerque, NM was just what we needed after a long drive through the desert. It was comfortable, nicely appointed, the staff was wonderful, the room was clean, the linens were fresh and the bathroom was spotless. All in all, a good stay.

Read More
Read Less