Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1473 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1473reviews

  • 5 Stars
    855
  • 4 Stars
    330
  • 3 Stars
    147
  • 2 Stars
    75
  • 1 Stars
    66

Great front desk service - Nancy

By

November 24, 2020

club

Nancy made a definite impression - she was very personable and sweet and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

November 24, 2020

club

Excellent service by Staff from check in to room service.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

November 21, 2020

The gentleman that assisted me in checking in an once I arrived tried to help me watch my Sunday football game was excellent He is an asset to your company

Read More
Read Less

Great bed and awesome views, terrific architecture!

By

November 18, 2020

club

Great hotel breakfast was superb for an hotel. Bed was comfortable and the NM architecture was amazing in the bar area. The only 2 issues were minimal 1. The elevator needed a facelift. 2. The tv was past its life (color and speakers) but both cosmetic issues. Stayed with my wife for a date night without the kids and would definitely go back.

Read More
Read Less

Good room with a nice view

By

November 16, 2020

platinumelite

This is a good place to stay, conveniently located near two interstates. Nice view of either the Sandia Mountains or the Rio Grande valley. I've stayed here several times and normally do not spend much time in the room, however during this COVID pandemic, I spent a good bit more time in the room and something more than standard definition TV would be nice.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing

By

November 15, 2020

club

I would stay here again. The staff were there to help me with any questions. They greeted me by name when I arrived.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Front Desk Staff, Great repeat stay

By

November 07, 2020

platinumelite

Enjoyed a stellar stay here, largely due to front desk help Leslie. She really knows how to make you feel welcome and was quick to answer any and all questions. I really appreciated her help with my two bikes. She offered to store them in the luggage room overnight so I wouldn’t have to worry about anything Super helpful and extra peace of mind. She is very knowledgeable about the local area as well. Thank you, Leslie.

Read More
Read Less

Great View

By

November 07, 2020

Had a room with a great view of the mountains and sunrise. Hotel was very clean and staff were friendly. A decent hotel price but for the view it was worth it.

Read More
Read Less

Facilities condition

By

November 06, 2020

My comments are being made as a retired facility manager with over 30 years of experience (currently consulting) -

Condition and operation of the building (as viewed by general clientele) overall was great, but it may be prudent to have the broken / missing elevator buttons replaced.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Weekend Getaway

By

November 04, 2020

Really enjoyed our stay. The only complaint I had was with no coffee and other amenities not being available. Also had an issue with the front desk assisting me with a ride to the airport and barely made it on time for my flight.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

November 03, 2020

platinumelite

Rooms need remodel and you can hear the freeway noise from the room.

Read More
Read Less

Great family stay!

By

October 30, 2020

club

The staff accommodated my request. We got there almost 3a.m and the staff was friendly and welcoming. Great view! Really enjoyed staying at the hotel!

Read More
Read Less