Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 389 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

389reviews

  • 5 Stars
    261
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    10

encuesta calidad hotel

By

February 15, 2017

club

el estado y el servicio es aceptable pero por el precio hay mejores hoteles en la zona, el personal de 10 la habitación pasable, el frigorífico muy muy viejo, el baño con restos de pelos de los anteriores inquilinos.

Read More
Read Less

Amman

By

February 14, 2017

Everything was excellent except that the temperature in the room cannot be adjusted since all the rooms are centrally heated

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

February 13, 2017

teh staff is very friendly and helpful... i feel home when i visit Crown Plaza Amman.
Many thanks :)

Read More
Read Less

7 nights plus conference

By

February 12, 2017

Every little thing is catered for in a thoroughly efficient and effective way. The Business/Conference facilities for 38 people for a 5 day conference were exemplary as usual.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in great location

By

February 12, 2017

My hotel of choice in Amman due to the excellent service for spire members and great location and service

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

February 08, 2017

club

I always aim to stay at a crowne Plaza whenever i travel. the standard of service and quality is as yet unmatched in any other Hotel I have stayed in. I always recommend to my work colleagues to stay at the hotel and list reasons why.

Read More
Read Less

Helpful staff

By

February 04, 2017

club

Staff were friendly and helpful in locating sterile distilled water I needed during my stay and arranging transportation to theairport. Breakfast variety and quality was good. Room was relatively small, but well designed for work with convenient power outlets and good internet access. Smoking in public lounge areas was unpleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Stay 25-27 Jan

By

February 03, 2017

excellent hotel and very friendly to stay in. Breakfast is excellent. service is superb. Mr. Mohammad and Mr. ashar are always there to help.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

February 01, 2017

club

Perfect place. Very helpfull staff. Good restaurant. Nice room

Read More
Read Less

Business traveler friendly

By

February 01, 2017

platinumelite

Very good hotel for the business traveler, nothing seemed to be too much trouble.

Read More
Read Less

Ammaning with Crown Plaza is the perfect choice

By

January 30, 2017

club

If you need a hotel with a great location and superior service at a good price, Crown plaza amman is your perfect choice, everything is perfectly designed to match your needs, especially the attention to little details.

I have tried many good hotels in amman, Crown Plaza is my choice number 1 always

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Greetings from Crowne Plaza Amman. Thank you very much for writing such a beautiful review of our property. I'm happy to hear that you had a wonderful overall service. Receiving such great feedback from a valuable guest such as yourself really puts a smile on everyone’s faces at the hotel and of course gives us the determination to work even harder. So once again, thank you. Sincerely, Omar Bregeth Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel to Stay In

By

January 27, 2017

it is not my first time in Crown Plaza Amman, i have been using it for the last 12 years; it is a very good place and will always recommend this property to any of my contacts.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Greetings from your family at Crowne Plaza Amman! Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your visit to Amman, Jordan. We are humbled by all your kind words regarding the staff, rooms, Spa and gym.. Thank you again for taking the time to review our property. We look forward to welcoming you back again. Sincerely, Omar Bregeth Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less