Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
More Fewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 901 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

901reviews

  • 5 Stars
    613
  • 4 Stars
    196
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    24

Great Stay

By

February 25, 2020

club

I've spent a good time with Crown Plaza

but unfortunately I missed out some facilities in my room like Microwave or Oven

but Overall it was great

Thanks ;)

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

February 24, 2020

I had several stays in this hotel. Every time i feel staff is will to do better especially at breakfast and house keeping

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

February 21, 2020

It was very good experience to stay in this hotel , staff were so welcoming with smile face

Read More
Read Less

This is extremely good value for money

By

February 21, 2020

Restaurant staff are extremely helpful, good breakfast variety,
Fast check

Read More
Read Less

Friendly professional reception l staff

By

February 21, 2020

Very Helpful staff , clean room and nice restaurant

Read More
Read Less

Great location but bad service

By

February 16, 2020

I wouldn’t recommend this hotel to anyone, I used to stay in this hotel and service at check in was much better !

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and staff

By

February 16, 2020

Stay was exceptionally great at the Crown Plaza Amman. Attentiveness of the staff was very noticeable.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional professionalism and hospitality.

By

February 13, 2020

platinumelite

Great location, superb friendly staff, very comfortable rooms. Without doubt I will stay there again and use the other Crowne Plazza hotel group.

Read More
Read Less

Staff at the hotel

By

February 11, 2020

All the staff knew my name and always greeted me with a smile. I cannot express how nice ALL of the hotel staff was. Very happy.

Read More
Read Less

Bon hotel

By

February 11, 2020

club

C'est tres bon hotel.
Tout est parfait. Vraiment digne de 5*.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and amazing

By

February 11, 2020

I would like to thank all the staff of Crowne Plaza Amman because they are so friendly, they are working very hard with a nice smile on their faces they don’t get tired and they are make you feel as if you were at your home many thanks for:
1- front desk staff Dima, Bashar, Ahammed, Hamza, shaden, Qusay
2- jasmine lounge Ommer , Asiel
3- Housekeeping staff Musab, Ahammed and the manager
4- breakfast hall: all the stuff who are working their the Arabic and foreigner and don’t forget all the chefs who preparing the delicious food every morning

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful and amazing

By

February 09, 2020

from the entrance of the hotel you will feel the warm hospitality and when you reach to the front desk you will meet staff with smiley faces and respectful attitude,
The rooms very tidy and clean it’s very comfortable for all the member of the family

Read More
Read Less