Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 932 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

932reviews

  • 5 Stars
    632
  • 4 Stars
    207
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    25

Business stay

By

April 18, 2021

platinumelite

Excellent. Please make you rokm service to respond faster

Read More
Read Less

Nice atmosphere

By

April 10, 2021

very relaxing stay, nice hotel (even in COVID times),
will come back again :-)

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and excellent service.

By

March 31, 2021

platinumelite

Very happy with my stay. Everything went great. The rooms were super clean. Room service was very punctual. Very happy with my visit.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

March 19, 2021

I was staying with my family at the hotel, and the staff went beyond their ways to make it a memorable and comfortabke stay.

Read More
Read Less

A Hotel Paradise

By

March 16, 2021

I like being here in all cases and under all circumstances.

Read More
Read Less

Crown plaza amman

By

January 29, 2021

platinumelite

Very great hotel. And very nice service with nice people and very good hotel property. We repeat this visit too much to this hotel any time we have free time

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and customer service

By

December 23, 2020

club

Mr. Omar from the Kitchen went above and beyond in his service delivery. The staff are very professional and quick. The room was very spacious, quiet at night and sunny during the day. Great stay!

Read More
Read Less

You are the best team

By

December 22, 2020

Crowne Plaza Amman has the best and most friendly team

Read More
Read Less

chambre confortable, et room service agréable

By

November 21, 2020

platinumelite

mon séjour d'un mois à l'hotel Crown Plaza de Amman, c'est plutot bien passé dans l'ensemble, malgrès un confinement et que tous les services de l'hotel ( restaurant, piscines, gym etc...) étaient fermé. du coup je n'ai pas pu évoluer et profiter de l'hotel comme il se doit. mais pour la chambre très agréable , propre et le room service très simpa et la nourriture était très bonne et copieuse.

Read More
Read Less

The worst stay ever

By

November 06, 2020

This was the worst stay for me during my past 10 years with IHG, and I do not accept to blame covid, I booked this room using my points with IHG, and I had a nice chick in with a very polite duty manager, and I asked him can we order from the room service as every thing were closing by 10 pm, and the answer were definitely yes, I ordered 2 steak meals, but at the time of arrival, the guy gave it to me and informed that he cannot charge to the room, CASH ONLY, where I had to argur with him for almost 5 minutes which end up me going to the reception to pay using the registered credit card, and the employee were un professional enough to till me that we are asking for cash because of corona as we need to reduce the direct connection with the guest, seriously!! How come.
Before leaving the reception I asked him do I need to pay every time I order from now on and the answer came with yes except if I deposit an amout to the reception!!!, are we talking here about Crown Plaza!!!, I gave back my credit card and asked him to take an authorisation so we end up this, and next day I found that he had deducted 50 JD from my credit card as a deposit and they return them back to me in cash as if they need to cancel this it needs them to send an email to the credit card company.
As a conclusion this will be the last stay for me at crown plaza Amman, I am surprised from the bad experience I had.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

October 21, 2020

club

Very clean room. Great staff. And the food was extremely good! Would love to stay again

Read More
Read Less

Loved the bed comfort

By

August 05, 2020

Breakfast was included at check in and it wasn’t the next day. I specifically asked the receptionist and she said yes but when it came to order it, they refused to serve us.

Read More
Read Less