Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1347 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1347reviews

  • 5 Stars
    868
  • 4 Stars
    284
  • 3 Stars
    106
  • 2 Stars
    54
  • 1 Stars
    35

Comfortable and clean

By

May 29, 2020

club

the hotel is very clean, the room was clean and comfortable, the bed was actually soft and comfortable not like most hotels where we toss and turn all night. The staff was very helpful and kind during our stay and the pool was fun.

Read More
Read Less

It was a hotel

By

May 27, 2020

club

If you get a room facing the road it is very noisy. The curtains are not long enough to stop the light. It gets very bright when trying to sleep. As you have lots of airline crews who sleep at very different times of day this is important.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel, overall; poor room

By

May 25, 2020

club

The hotel is comfortable and well-staffed.

Several issues with my room. There was no refrigerator in my room, but that was corrected when I called the front desk about it. (Great service from the desk clerk and maintenance.) The a/c did not work, and I left my window open for the duration of my stay. The hot water in the bathroom sink was turned off, and once I figured that out and turned it back on, the hot and cold were reversed from the usual hot-left, cold-right. The desk lamp has a short, and it intermittently flickers.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

May 23, 2020

Hotel is clean and comfortable. Easy to get to from airport. Friendly staff. They have a shuttle service.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

May 13, 2020

This is one of the cleanest and updated hotel in Anchorage. My wife and I highly recommend this property. Great place to stay and get rested up to enjoy Alaska!

Read More
Read Less

Great staycation

By

May 12, 2020

club

Enjoyed my weekend get away. Wanted a relaxing atmosphere. Relaxed in the jacuzzi and ordered take out. Worth the price

Read More
Read Less

Bed was actually comfortable

By

May 12, 2020

club

For one, my husband and I had to go to the store to get Lysol wipes because we had to clean the room. The was left over food and soda in the fridge and on the side of the fridge/wall there was food particles all over it. When you exited the elevator on our floor you could smell cigarettes. I tried talking to the front desk and they were not very helpful and was not very friendly. We will never stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Another Awesome Job Thanks Everyone

By

May 05, 2020

Thanks again for everything to all ! All the best keep it up

Read More
Read Less

Great first experience

By

May 04, 2020

I fly into ANC on business multiple times a year. This visit in particular was my first at the Crowne Plaza since the spot my company usually puts me up at was experiencing a temporary shutdown related to COVID-19. I was not disappointed. The initial impression, staff's commitment to customer service, and overall quality of the hotel was great. The front counter staff were the absolute best. Shout out to Candayce for always making me feel right at home.

Read More
Read Less

Covid quarantine

By

April 25, 2020

Overall the stay was good. Dinners were fairly good. Lunches were hit or miss. Breakfast was consistently bad. Sometimes meals didn’t show up at all and I had to call the front desk just to figure out I’d been there for 8 days and now they’d forgotten about me. Sometimes meals showed up a half hour before their scheduled one hour window, sometimes a half hour after. That wouldn’t be a problem but more often than not the person dropping it off wouldn’t knock to let you know your food was there. So unless you’re constantly checking to see if your food has showed up, it could sit there on the floor for an hour or more.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service, Hotel cleanliness needs work

By

April 24, 2020

platinumelite

I think the hotel is ready for some renovations...

Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

April 21, 2020

Great night stay when you are tired and waiting on your next flight

Read More
Read Less