Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 470 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

470reviews

  • 5 Stars
    314
  • 4 Stars
    106
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    10

Wonderful Hotel

By

September 27, 2016

platinumelite

Easy access of the highway. The staff were friendly and helpful. Our room was large and the bed was comfortable and quite. Great breakfast selection! The bar on the 6th floor had a beautiful view and great appetizers and drinks.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Dear Sandra, Thank you for the "Wonderful Hotel" 5 star review from your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Anchorage-Midtown. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and we love to see comments regarding the friendly and helpful staff. We look forward to serving you again sometime soon.
Read More
Read Less

What you can expect...

By

September 23, 2016

...from a Crown Plaza with that price point. I prefer to stay here rather than HIE. Everything is great, the front desk staff could look like they actually enjoy their job once in a while, but they get the job done.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Thank you Z-Money for the 5 star rating from your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Anchorage-Midtown. We appreciate your loyalty and candid feedback.
Read More
Read Less

A Decent Stay

By

September 20, 2016

club

Tried breakfast one morning and was very disappointed with table availability, cleanliness and slow service, I went out to eat from there on out. Other than that it was a decent stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to provide valuable feedback on your recent stay with us. So sorry that the breakfast was a bit of a disappointment, we hope that you will give us another shot your next stay. We appreciate your business and the 4 star rating.
Read More
Read Less

soft sheets

By

September 20, 2016

great location, quite executine floor, and soft sheets. Quality of the breakfast has improved. my go-to hotel in anchorage.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Dear BethAK22, Thank you so much for the 5 star rating, love to hear that we are your "go-to" hotel in Anchorage. We appreciate your business and glad to hear that the quality of the breakfast has improved!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Place To Stay

By

September 19, 2016

Beautiful property, restful room, excellent Staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Thank you Sandy for the "Excellent Place to Stay" 5 star review rating from your recent stay with us. We appreciate your business and love to see the nice comments regarding the property and staff.
Read More
Read Less

Review

By

September 12, 2016

club

Excellent stay overall, room was much larger and more modern than I expected for the price. Staff was very accommodating. My only real complaint is that the printers in the business office can only be accessed by the hotel's public computers; which is unsuitable for printing any sensitive materials.

All in all, though, that is a small gripe about an otherwise very pleasant stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Dear Sean434, Thank you for the 4 star rating from your recent stay with us, we appreciate the feedback and will look into options regarding expanding printing options. We hope to see you again sometime soon.
Read More
Read Less

excellent overnight stay

By

September 10, 2016

platinumelite

The accommodations and service was excellent. I was pleased with the complimentary breakfast. I do not care for the eggs served in buffet but was very happy that fried eggs were cooked to order at my request. I was given code for the upstairs lounge but server was off duty so not able to take advantage of this amenity.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 10, 2016
Thank you AKDrB for the 5 star "Excellent Overnight Stay" review from your recent visit to the Crowne Plaza Anchorage-Midtown. We appreciate your business and glad to hear that "Eggs Your Way" was a pleasant surprise from our offerings in the Juno Restaurant for the morning breakfast buffet. The evening reception is 5pm-7pm nightly in the Concierge Lounge and soft drinks and snacks are available 24 hours a day.
Read More
Read Less

Excellenta Hotel

By

September 09, 2016

club

I was very impressed with this hotel. The service people were great. The hotel was wonderful in all aspects.

Close to airport and so helpful.

The restaurant was so wonderful. Food great.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Dear JudyM52, Thank you so much for the Excellent 5 star review from your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Anchorage-Midtown. We love to hear that the service was great and that you enjoyed your stay as well as the Juno Restaurant. We look forward to seeing you again sometime soon.
Read More
Read Less

Well worth the cost...

By

September 08, 2016

platinumelite

This was a better Crowne Plaza experience than most, which is saying a lot since I have never had a bad experience staying at one...

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Thank you so much for the 5 star review rating from your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Anchorage-Midtown. We appreciate your loyalty and so glad to hear that your experience with Crowne Plaza brand is positive.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

September 06, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel was clean and decor is more updated than what we're used to seeing in Anchorage, AK. Pool hours are longer than usual, closing at 11pm. Location is great, very close to downtown and easy access to restaurants and other shops. Staff were friendly and attentive.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Thank you Mary Le for the "Great Stay" 5 star rating for the Crowne Plaza Anchorage-Midtown. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent - As Usual

By

September 05, 2016

platinumelite

I stay at this facility on a pretty regular basis. It is always clean and modern in appearance. The staff is always helpful and friendly. I really like the mattresses. The towels and other items provided are always in good condition and of high quality.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Thank you Aaron for the Excellent 5 star review! We appreciate your loyalty and love to hear that you enjoy our services and amenities. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Short two day visit

By

September 04, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel is my first choice when in the Anchorage area.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 05, 2016
Thank you for the 5 star rating for the Crowne Plaza Anchorage Midtown. We love to hear we are your favorite Anchorage hotel and we look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less