Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 508 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

508reviews

  • 5 Stars
    337
  • 4 Stars
    116
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    10

Business Meeting

By

January 21, 2017

club

Compared to previous business meetings in this location I was a bit disappointed. The noise coming from the kitchen which was located behind our meeting room was distracting (music, conversation, cart wheels clicking on the hall tiles) Coffee was weak and when we asked for a stronger pot we were told that they could not make it stronger. But.... with that said, the majority of the staff does their best to make you feel valued and comfortable. The over all appearance of the hotel is a bit run down..... carpets, etc.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

January 18, 2017

club

excellent on all counts, clean, respectful staff, excellent service with meals and meeting room preparations.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear AlaskaJoe, Thank you so much for the "great service" 5 star review from your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Anchorage-Midtown. We appreciate you business and look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Two nights in Anchorage

By

January 15, 2017

The hotel staff greeted me warmly upon arrival. Efficient, professional, and helpful. I asked about dinner and they recommended the hotel restaurant "Juno". The food was hot, delicious, and timely served. The beer was cold

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you ET81, we appreciate the 4 star rating from your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Anchorage-Midtown. We look forward to serving you again should travel bring you our way.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay with friendly staff

By

January 13, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice place to stay, close restaurants and other enmities.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Comfy

By

January 12, 2017

club

See previous statements.
We were not serviced while we were there. No towels, toiletries and coffee with trash pickup. The night guy brought us towels and a coffee pack.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place and convienent shuttle

By

January 12, 2017

club

Hotel has a comfortable atmosphere and getting to and from the airport is easy using the shuttle.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you Zygi27 for providing feedback on the Crowne Plaza Anchorage-Midtown, we appreciate your business and great to hear that the shuttle service worked well for your needs. We hope to see you again sometime soon.
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast options

By

January 11, 2017

Too limited for the individual who does not eat a large breakfast for the cost.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you for the 5 star rating from your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Anchorage Midtown. We appreciate your feedback regarding our breakfast options, I'm happy to say that we are working on a new menu and look forward to offering a better selection that includes a variety of lighter options.
Read More
Read Less

Great room and service

By

January 09, 2017

Love the Crowne Plaza in Anchorage.When we had to fly out of Alaska they helped us find fined a hotel to stay near were we needed to be.So we could be at a IHG hotel.They are all very friendly to everyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you so much for the 5 star review! Love to hear that positive feedback. We look forward to being your 1st choice for Anchorage overnight visits.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience at the Anchorage Crown Plaza

By

January 06, 2017

My wife and I were treated very well by the front counter person, checked in quickly and found a clean, well appointed room. The breakfast in the hotel restaurant was excellent and the check out was quick and accurate. Great hotel experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you so much for the "excellent" review! We appreciate your businesses and hope to serve you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable room

By

January 05, 2017

My hotel stay was excellent and the staff was very helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you Teshon for the 4 star rating from your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza. We love to hear that the staff was very helpful and your stay was excellent. We look forward to serving you again sometime soon.
Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Staffing

By

December 28, 2016

Please ensure that if you're in Anchorage and need advice on specific places to visit, dine or experience, you contact Sayde at the front desk @ the Crowne Plaza.

She's an exceptional hostess and will go out of her way to welcome you and provide you with any all guidance you seek.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 30, 2016
Thank you so much for "Exceptional Staffing" 5 star review from your stay at the Crowne Plaza Anchorage Midtown. We think that Sayde is pretty special too!! Love to hear that she gave you great advice. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

billing and rewards points

By

December 20, 2016

desk clerk billed incorrectly, he fixed, took 2 days to clear.

never received rewards points

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
Thank you for sharing your concerns, I am so very sorry that your billing was not handled correctly. We are researching the points challenge and assure you that we will get corrected for you. We appreciate your loyalty to IHG and look forward to renewing your faith in our property.
Read More
Read Less