Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 532 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

532reviews

  • 5 Stars
    355
  • 4 Stars
    122
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    10

Comfortable

By

February 19, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly, rooms were very comfortable, and room service was fast. I would stay here again and would also recommend it to all my friends.

Read More
Read Less

True Quality

By

February 15, 2017

club

The private floor and Lounge were great. The beds were very comfortable. The Crowne Plaza is one of the best Hotels in Anchorage.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you so much for the "True Quality" 5 star review from your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Anchorage Midtown. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again sometime soon.
Read More
Read Less

The BEST CROWN PLAZA

By

February 15, 2017

Very friendly staff made our short stay so pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Wow, thank you Toronto Pete! Love to hear that our friendly staff made your short stay pleasant! Thank you for your business and the 5 star rating! hopefully you can come see us for a bit longer next time.
Read More
Read Less

Great service/place to be at.

By

February 13, 2017

I am thrilled by the service I'm getting here, I would like to give my feedback to all the staff and especially to one particular person by name Francois Washington; He's been awesome and his service is greatly appreciated. "GOOD JOB FRANCOIS"

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you so much Vlad for the "Great Service" 5 star rating from your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Anchorage-Midtown. We appreciate your feedback and I will share your comments with Francois - we think he is awesome too!
Read More
Read Less

Hotel experience

By

February 12, 2017

platinumelite

Rooms are getting a bit dated for the cost. The club lounge is definitely a bonus as is the breakfast in the morning. I stay at this crowne plaza frequently and it is very consistent and close to my Anchorage office.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear Martin, Thank you for your feedback, so glad to hear that the club lounge is a definite bonus to staying with us. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to continue earning your business.
Read More
Read Less

military stay

By

February 12, 2017

club

great experience not sure why i have to keep typing but it won't let me by this page without it, i hope this is enough

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you so much Thomas from Virginia for the 5 star rating from your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Anchorage Midtown. We appreciate your business and Thank you for your service! we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed, great restraun t/ bar

By

February 10, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent stay, just dont reley on shuttle services to be timely if calling for a pick up from the airport

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Thank you for the 4 star rating in spite of the delay in shuttle pick up. We apologize for the inconvenience and would like to make it up to you. I have sent a message to your e-mail so we can make amends. We are so glad that your bed was comfortable and that you enjoyed the Juno Restaurant / Lounge.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

February 09, 2017

OVerall it is a nice hotel, only complaint is the reliability of the internet.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you for the 4 star rating, we appreciate your business. So sorry to hear that you had challenges with the internet. Typically we have very robust dependable internet, however a power outage caused a few problems recently. The issues have been corrected but we appreciate you pointing that out.
Read More
Read Less

One of the best hotels

By

February 08, 2017

club

Customer service was excellent. Room was clean and quiet

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear Gian, Thank you so much for the "One of the best hotels" review from your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Anchorage-Midtown. We love to see those excellent customer service comments. We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and nice

By

February 08, 2017

club

Yes nice pillows and nice bed! Good service at the desk and room service. Location is great also!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you Ted27 from Fairbanks. We appreciate the 5 star rating from your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Anchorage Midtown. Love to hear that you enjoyed our beds and pillows. A good nights sleep is so important! We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Close to airport and has shuttle

By

February 07, 2017

club

Great team willing to get you to the airport on time. As well as any other needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you Comando for the 5 star review from your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Anchorage Midtown. So glad to hear that the shuttle works out well for you. We appreciate your business!
Read More
Read Less

Business Anchorage

By

February 06, 2017

The staff is very attentive and welcoming. Great servicell and decent food.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you KimC for the 5 star review from your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Anchorage Midtown. We are glad that you enjoyed the Juno Restaurant and love to hear that the staff are very attentive and welcoming. We look forward to serving you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less