Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 425 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

425reviews

  • 5 Stars
    279
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    9

Excellent Staff!

By

July 03, 2016

platinumelite

I enjoyed my time at the hotel. The staff made the stay wonderful. They were kind, helpful and attentive. I would recommend Crowne Plaza to friends and family.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear jes6a from North Pole, AK Thank you for the "Excellent Staff" review! Love to hear the accolades regarding the helpful and attentive staff. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Value for service and staff

By

July 03, 2016

platinumelite

Most enthusiastic staff I ever met. Hotel hardware not the best and modern, but well kept.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear keepITsimpler from Atlanta, GA Thank you for the 5 star rating from your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Anchorage-Midtown. We appreciate your business and love to hear your comments regarding our "Most enthusiastic staff you ever met". We hope to see you again sometime soon.
Read More
Read Less

Why Stay Anywhere But HERE?

By

July 03, 2016

I stay at a lot of IHG properties throughout the United States. So for this particular property to WOW me is Amazing! Always enjoy the Crowne Plaza hotels, but this one stands out. The staff at all levels was over the top.Not a problem that really obscured the wonderful stay. If anyone is heading to Anchorage for business, sporting or just some leisure time. Then look no further} Callit Good. Heck,call it home. Thanks to all of the staff for bringing The Heat!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear Penor from Sherrills Ford, NC, Wow, thank you for the great 5 star rating, we appreciate your business and hope that you can return soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 02, 2016

platinumelite

spent the night. everything was awesome. food was really good in the lounge and for breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you for the "Great Stay" five star review. Glad you enjoyed the Juno Restaurant as well. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great unexpected stay.

By

July 02, 2016

club

We ended up at the Crowne at midnight after being bumped from our paid reservation at another hotel. They were quick and efficient with arranging the room and handling the issues with the other hotel. We moved on early the next morning after a great night of sleep. Thank you!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear Waugerman from PA, Thank you for the Great Unexpected Stay review! sorry for the unexpected circumstance but so glad that our staff made is as painless as possible. We hope for the opportunity to serve you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

50th annaversary

By

June 28, 2016

platinumelite

booked king but got reg size bed other than that it was fine.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear junkflyboy from florida, Thank you so much for the 5 star rating in spite of the misstep with the bed type request. We appreciate your business and look forward to having the opportunity to make it up to you! Happy 50th anniversary.
Read More
Read Less

Clean room and great service

By

June 27, 2016

club

Great stay Great stay Great stay Great stay Great stay Great stay Great stay Great stay Great stay Great stay Great stay Great stay

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for the Great Stay 5 star rating from your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Anchorage - Midtown. We look forward to serving you again sometime soon.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and stay

By

June 26, 2016

My familiar had a very good vocation in Alaska and we stay in Crowne Plaza for a night. The Hotel location is close to airport and not far away to Downtown too. the people are friendly and has a warm welcome. The room is cleaning. I like the fitness center with very high quality machine.
The breakfast is highly satisfied.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear Bill0427, Thank you so much for the 5 star rating from your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Anchorage Midtown, we appreciate you sharing your experience with other potential travelers looking for a great midtown location. Thank you for your business
Read More
Read Less

Rest and Fly Anchorage

By

June 22, 2016

I used points for the stay with the understanding that I would be overnight. The airline was able to get us out aprox 5 hours after check in. I was hoping to negotiate the points balance due to the change but the front desk said they were not able to assist with IHG points. Maybe this survey will provide an opportunity to see if I can get a portion or all of the points back?

Derek

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear ROSE6006, Thank you for the 5 star review from your recent stay with us. I will research your points question and send you an e-mail.
Read More
Read Less

Anchorage Crowne Plaza

By

June 19, 2016

club

Clean, comfortable, nice hotel. A/C was a bit loud and didn't cool well, but everything else was good. It is summer in Anchorage, so the price of the room was inflated greatly, but all hotels are that way in Alaska during the summer. Overall, good place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Dear JMDJKD, Thank you for the 4 star review from your recent stay with us. We appreciate the feedback, will definite check that A/C unit in your room. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great service, friendly employees

By

June 16, 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay immensely. Thanks for a wonderful stay

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Dear Prietita, Loved to read your review! So glad to hear you enjoyed your stay "immensely". Thank you for your business!
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel; Great Staff

By

June 16, 2016

platinumelite

My wife and I stayed at this hotel for one night after flying in to Anchorage from the UK. The staff were friendly, helpful and courteous, and the room was large and clean. Breakfast was super. Just what we wanted after a long flight.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Dear Pauli232, Thank you for the 5 star review from your recent stay with us. Love the "Nice Hotel; Great Staff" comment. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again sometime soon.
Read More
Read Less