Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 749 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

749reviews

  • 5 Stars
    511
  • 4 Stars
    162
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    12

Anchorage

By

October 23, 2017

Great place. Have been here before and will be back!

Read More
Read Less

Nicest place in Anchorage

By

October 22, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel, great staff, great restaurant. Great rooms. On this stay, the people next door were very loud, but most of the time my stays are very quiet. I stay at the Crowne Plaza whenever im in Anchorage Alaska.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and amazing view!

By

October 17, 2017

The staff, from the moment we came in, was very warm and friendly! I have been I the road for over a month, and out of all the hotels, this, by far, has been the most friendliest staff! I walked away learning a little bit of each person I conversed with. Why they came to Alaska, and that they are extremely happy. Also, the view from the room was beautiful. Good breakfast, and amenities.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

October 16, 2017

I like how clean this place is and how quite it is, nice location that is a short drive from the air port and from down town.

Read More
Read Less

Unexpectedly wonderful

By

October 11, 2017

club

I could not rate my sleep as perfect as I would have wished due to my personal health issues..this should not reflect on the accommodations as you provided a luxurious bed and aminities. My body was suffering an exaggerated level of pain due to my personal activities. The accommodations lessened my stress as much as was possible.
Every one, everything was unexpectedly lovely.

Thank you for exceeding my expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and pillows

By

October 10, 2017

platinumelite

The beds and pillows offer a great night sleep. The blankets and sheets are perfect weight for the room temperature. The supply of towels and hangers are great. I always feel safe and comfortable at the Crowne Plaza.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

October 10, 2017

club

Great Staff and Location. Facilities were clean and made for a comfortable visit.

Read More
Read Less

Sad but true

By

October 10, 2017

club

We were in Anchorage for a Clelbration of life of a co-worker and it was nice to come to place that was easy to check into and look forward to cocktails that evening and breakfast in the morning . It was just what we needed to relax after saying good-bye to our friend .

Read More
Read Less

Easy

By

October 08, 2017

platinumelite

Everyone there was extremely helpful and made my stay extremely easy.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, quiet, and a great stay

By

October 04, 2017

club

Beds are very comfortable, the area is nice, quiet, and peaceful, and I highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay while in Anchorage

By

October 02, 2017

Slept great, was in a decent location relative to where my meetings and food options were and it's one of the better Crowne Plazas that I've been in.

Read More
Read Less

Good Night Sleep

By

September 30, 2017

Beds were soft, Restaurant was clean and good breakfast. Hotel has security Cameras. Nice Staff.

Read More
Read Less