Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 651 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

651reviews

  • 5 Stars
    439
  • 4 Stars
    143
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great stay

By

June 23, 2017

Rooms are always clean and staff is friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

June 22, 2017

Nice hotel with friendly staff and convenient location

Read More
Read Less

Alaskan Adventure

By

June 21, 2017

platinumelite

My son and I took our first joint adventure together since his college graduation in 2013 to Alaska, which was also our first visit to that beautiful state. The hotel staff were the friendliest that I have ever encountered collectively and I travel quite a bit for work. We stayed on IHG points and flew on airline miles. We will definitely be back and stay here again; we already talked about starting our saving to come back next year. Just an awesome time that was complimented by the hotel staff.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

June 21, 2017

Very friendly staff... restaurant and bar were fast and good.

Read More
Read Less

Worst Crowne Plaza property with exceptional staff

By

June 20, 2017

Moved 3 rooms to find quiet but walls & floors pass noise everywhere. Can't control room aircon so blasts all night. Staff tried hard to help counteract a poor Crowne Plaza.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel..very clean and comfortable

By

June 19, 2017

club

Great Hotel. Nice to get away from the downtown traffic and noise. Clean and quiet and friendly staff. Good lighting and a secure feeling of personal safety.

Read More
Read Less

Coupon mom

By

June 19, 2017

This hotel was fabulous. We really enjoyed the in room spa, restaurant breakfast and spacious suite.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, functional hotel environment

By

June 17, 2017

platinumelite

Great for business but I probably wouldn't stay here while on vacation, partly because of location. It's more of an airport hotel rather than vacation spot. Not really walking distance from anything so plan on renting a car or taking a cab.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay. 5 Stars!

By

June 14, 2017

We were upgraded to a suite, not sure if it's because of my loyalty or our wedding anniversary and it sure felt great after a tiny room on the cruise. This was one of the best suites I ever stayed at. In addition, the room came with free breakfast and couple drinks at the executive lounge which was stacked with soft drinks and snacks. Even though we couldn't take advantage of either due to our later arrival and early departure, still it was a nice bonus. The staff was very pleasant at check in and check out. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

June 09, 2017

platinumelite

We used Anchorage Crowne Plaza Midtown as our base during our visit to Alaska. That is, we stayed there 2 nights upon arrival in Anchorage, returned for another overnight stay after visiting Kenai Peninsula, and then returned yet again the day before we flew out of Anchorage.

The staff were courteous and the room was clean and comfortable. We appreciated that the rooms were equipped with microwave as well as fridge.

The hotel is within walking distance (a bit over a mile) from a Wal-mart. This could be helpful if you have forgotten anything and do not have a car. (We rented a car.) There are numerous chain restaurants in area, within walking or driving distance, though few within only a block, Traveling with a picky pre-teen, this was helpful.

We had access to the executive lounge. The breakfast offerings were adequate but quite minimal. There was no hot water available for the tea bags, though there was a microwave one could use to heat the bottled water from the fridge. There was also no protein--not even hard boiled eggs in fridge. The lounge seems not to be staffed during breakfast hours, which likely accounts for the lack of any hot items except coffee.

There was a hot appetizer each evening during happy hour. We did eat some of the appetizer on one evening during our stay, and it was good. During that time frame they have someone working the bar.

Overall, this was a convenient and comfortable place to stay with helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

离机场很近,服务不错

By

June 07, 2017

离机场非常近,硬件水平虽然整体不如中国,但是服务还是很不错的。6楼的酒廊很好。
早餐种类很少,但是美国都这样,所以也能理解

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing

By

June 06, 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed at this hotel previously so was more than happy to book again...I'll not be so quick to book again!!
Waited an age to check in as only one person on reception and, when I actually managed to, I had to remind the lady I was entitled to a welcome gift as a Platinum member. She was obviously having a 'bad day' as there was about as much warmth as an ice cube in her welcome!
Food in the restaurant was, at best, average. I thought,as I was in Alaska, the fish had to be a good choice...if you like your white fish brown then go for it..but if you prefer your white fish to be exactly that, don't bother...and to top if off, over $250 per night and not even a bottle of water in your room is a joke

Read More
Read Less