Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 540 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

540reviews

  • 5 Stars
    362
  • 4 Stars
    123
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    10

kind welcome

By

February 25, 2017

club

When there was a small problem with the room (to the hotel manager, not to us) she went above and beyond to make sure we were still comfortable, offering another room if we'd like and complimentary access to the lounge as an apology.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

February 24, 2017

club

Very nice Hotel Great service nice rooms ,Hotel Staff very professional

Read More
Read Less

Home away from Home

By

February 24, 2017

CP is definitely the best hotel here in Anchorage, the team there excellent to ensure your needs are met. Nice fireplace to relax, club lounge on the 6th floor that provides commentary appetizers a two drinks per night. The breakfast is very good as well.the team there is very superb and do a great job daily to make your stay stress free as possible. You can't go wrong staying here, been doing for the last 3 years and will continue

Read More
Read Less

nice room, clean and sleep like a rock, awesome pillows

By

February 23, 2017

club

Great pillows and bed, slept great .

the room was clean, comfortable and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Why I choose Grand Plaza

By

February 23, 2017

club

It's the little considerations that combined, put you at the top of the list in where I choose to stay, excellent service, beautiful environment, great location and great rates. I will not stay anywhere else!

Read More
Read Less

My home away from home!

By

February 22, 2017

I love staying at the Crowne Plaza. My family and I are treated like family by the staff. I don't ever have to worry about anything while staying there.
The staff is very considerate and they all know me by name. The prices are so fair that i have come to stay every weekend this past month. Sayde always takes care of us! I would recommend this Hotel to anyone and everyone.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

February 21, 2017

staff was very helpful and polite. My room was clean and comfortable. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay in Anchorage

By

February 20, 2017

I travel on business and found the staff and accommodations at the Crown Plaza Hotel in Anchorage to be excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you for the 4 star rating, so glad to hear that the staff and accommodations were excellent. We appreciate your business!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

February 19, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly, rooms were very comfortable, and room service was fast. I would stay here again and would also recommend it to all my friends.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you Dayn for the "Comfortable" 5 star rating from your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Anchorage - Midtown. We appreciate your business and love to hear the nice comments about friendly staff!
Read More
Read Less

True Quality

By

February 15, 2017

club

The private floor and Lounge were great. The beds were very comfortable. The Crowne Plaza is one of the best Hotels in Anchorage.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you so much for the "True Quality" 5 star review from your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Anchorage Midtown. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again sometime soon.
Read More
Read Less

The BEST CROWN PLAZA

By

February 15, 2017

Very friendly staff made our short stay so pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Wow, thank you Toronto Pete! Love to hear that our friendly staff made your short stay pleasant! Thank you for your business and the 5 star rating! hopefully you can come see us for a bit longer next time.
Read More
Read Less

Great service/place to be at.

By

February 13, 2017

I am thrilled by the service I'm getting here, I would like to give my feedback to all the staff and especially to one particular person by name Francois Washington; He's been awesome and his service is greatly appreciated. "GOOD JOB FRANCOIS"

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you so much Vlad for the "Great Service" 5 star rating from your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Anchorage-Midtown. We appreciate your feedback and I will share your comments with Francois - we think he is awesome too!
Read More
Read Less