Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1995 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1995reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1000
  • 4 Stars
    499
  • 3 Stars
    224
  • 2 Stars
    162
  • 1 Stars
    110

Great Stay and experience !

By

September 26, 2020

club

Already wrote you a Google review...Love the place !!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and lovely facility

By

September 25, 2020

club

This hotel is in a great location with a lovely setting. The entire facility was well maintained, attractive, and safe. The only issue we had was with a non-working refrigerator which was promptly replaced. The replacement fridge then tended to freeze everything we put in it with no access to a temperature setting. Otherwise, the hotel experience was fine and the staff did an excellent job at all levels.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay.

By

September 22, 2020

club

Nice hotel with good amenities. I would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel and service.

By

September 22, 2020

Hotel was very clean, friendly and helpful staff, and were very accommodating to reservation changes.

Read More
Read Less

quiet and comfortable

By

September 22, 2020

club

It was a pretty place.
It was a quite where our room was located.
Grounds were very pretty.
It was fairly close to the location from our wedding location

Read More
Read Less

Get away

By

September 18, 2020

club

This was the best getaway that my husband and I have had in a while.

Read More
Read Less

Impromptu trip

By

September 16, 2020

club

centrally located hotel with beautiful lush green landscape. Proximity to major attractions and outlet mall where we charged our car. Value for money !

Read More
Read Less

Great experience!

By

September 16, 2020

Very nice many, many things to do here and good support with tourist info. I will stay there again for sure

Read More
Read Less

Run Down Hotel Rooms ok for meeting space

By

September 15, 2020

platinumelite

Basic efforts to update the front of the hotel look nice but past that the rooms are low ceilings, stained carpets, and cramped. The pool and other amenities listed are located across the large parking lot. This place is a venue for large corporate functions and that section is nice. The rest of the hotel is old and outdated. IT is NOT a Crowne Plaza level hotel. More like an older Holiday Inn Express and the room price should reflect that.

Read More
Read Less

Resort Destination

By

September 14, 2020

The resort rooms need to be updated just like the resort. I was looking forward of getting an upgrade due to my status, but did not receive upgrade. Ended my stay a few day earlier.

Read More
Read Less

Overall atmosphere

By

September 14, 2020

club

Overall atmosphereWas great very clean staff courteous rooms great food great would stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

September 11, 2020

club

Our stay was clean and comfortable. Staff and patrons adhered to mask and social distancing protocols. The staff was friendly and helpful, and the restaurant staff did an amazing job for the amount of people. The pool lounge chairs could use an update, they are old and wooden, very uncomfortable. That is my only issue.

Read More
Read Less