Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 958 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

958reviews

  • 5 Stars
    408
  • 4 Stars
    258
  • 3 Stars
    141
  • 2 Stars
    86
  • 1 Stars
    65

Great service.

By

February 23, 2017

club

The newly-renovated hotel was great! We had an Executive King room which was very spacious and light. The bed was super comfortable with good linens.
Loved the shower, which had plenty of water pressure.
The service was great throughout our entire stay. Will certainly consider staying at this hotel the next time we are in Asheville.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

February 21, 2017

platinumelite

The resort is close to downtown and is a short walk from a fantastic athletic center. Would recommend this property to any and everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

February 20, 2017

I used this hotel for a reward night stay in order to visit some mountain sites north of Ashville. This was a nice selection for me to spend the night. It was quiet and located in a nice area in Ashville. The staff was very courteous and helped me with some confusion on my reservation. I was very appreciative. The room waa not as nice as i was expecting for a Crown Plaza, but it was still nice and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel!

By

February 14, 2017

club

The Crowne Plaza is a beautiful hotel. The buffet breakfast was delicious! The rooms are very nice and the staff was kind and courteous. We will definitely be back!

Read More
Read Less

Wish we had more time

By

February 14, 2017

platinumelite

A very nice place with many options, but we only were here for one night this time. Great front desk service. Really nice buffet for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Expectations not met

By

February 14, 2017

club

Requests for extra items not granted. No free breakfast. Toilet ran all nite long. Too much money for what is not offered

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Accommodations

By

February 14, 2017

platinumelite

The staff at Crowne Plaza is outstanding. The renovations to the property are very well done. The location is perfect for a visit to Asheville and the amenities are outstanding.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and great service

By

February 13, 2017

club

This hotel is in a great and quiet spot. The staff were very friendly and accommodated our needs. I was here for business but will come back soon with my family.

Read More
Read Less

Zimmerqualität

By

February 13, 2017

club

Wenn ich Geschätflich wie auch Privat auf Reisen bin möchte ich einen ähnlichen Standarte wie in meinen eigenem Zuhause haben und dafür zahle ich auch.

Read More
Read Less

Knock knock who's there?

By

February 12, 2017

platinumelite

Nice large property with plenty to offer.
Would recommend a phone installation at each elevator location so guest doesn't have to journey back to the desk to get an unoccupied room.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Dear DocFord, Thank you so much for you suggestions, I am 100% on board with installing phones at each elevator. This would make it much easier for guest being locked out of their rooms ect. Thank you for the suggestion and I am very happy you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you next time, Kristina Heyes Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good night sleep

By

February 12, 2017

Very comfortable beds and very clean rooms. Staff was very helpful and kind. Meeting rooms were nice but the temperature control was poor and the cooling system wasn't functioning properly

Read More
Read Less

Great bed and service

By

February 09, 2017

club

Considering the high caliber of this hotel property the cost was outstanding. Excellent bed and pillows, very good restaurant and professional staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Dear florida16, Thank you so much for your kind feedback regarding your stay here with us. We certainly do try to maintain a very high standard for our product as well as our guest services, and because we are not directly in downtown we can have a much more competitive rate then other hotels. Thank you again for staying with us and we hope to see you again next time you are in the area. Warm Regards, Kristina Heyes Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less