Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 1087 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1087reviews

  • 5 Stars
    476
  • 4 Stars
    292
  • 3 Stars
    149
  • 2 Stars
    100
  • 1 Stars
    70

great location

By

July 26, 2017

Beautiful property both inside and outside. Very relaxing and a super bonus is that you can take a shuttle to downtown for a very nominal fee which beats trying to navigate the very congested area.. Shuttle was very efficient. The lounge area staff were efficient and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Beds

By

July 25, 2017

The beds were really nice and the entry way was really good. I didn't like the elevator it was to slow.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel, Great Location!

By

July 24, 2017

Very enjoyable at the Crowne Plaza and in Asheville. Will definately stay again next time I'm in town.

Read More
Read Less

Dated

By

July 23, 2017

club

Hotel was dated and left me wanting for more. It was dark in the room even with all the lights on and the one elevator was incredibly slow. Stairwells were available however with humidity doors stuck and one needed full body weight to pull or push open. Internet was also slow so I relied on data for quicker speeds.

Walking trail is hilly, but a nice option for a quick run in the morning.

Dog friendly is a plus too.

Read More
Read Less

Asheville Weekend

By

July 20, 2017

platinumelite

Pros:
- Staff was very helpful
- Very close to Downtown Asheville
- Large Rooms
- Quiet sleep

Cons:
- Room was very old and dirty. Needs to be deep cleaned and updated
- The pictures of the rooms found online were misleading

Read More
Read Less

Visit to Asheville

By

July 19, 2017

club

This was a nice hotel with friendly staff. Not much of a view from the room but it was clean for it's age. What food we eat from the bar was good. Very close to downtown only about a 5 to 7 minute drive. Also very close to Biltmore Estate maybe only 10 minutes. Only one pool in the main hotel and the other pools where down the hill by the tennis court. Therefore, we did not use them. We ran a fairly busy schedule and if we had more time I'm sure we would have taken the time to walk or ride down the hill only a few hundred yards away. Overall, the hotel was nice and the price was fare. We will be back again near the holidays and I would likely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Visiting Family

By

July 19, 2017

Great place to stay, the staff is excellent! Beautiful views.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel poor leadership

By

July 19, 2017

Location, overalll property is quite nice
But please do not use the downtown shuttle service , return was disaterous we were pinned down more than an hour on a exact location shuttle driver told us for pick up I had to make four phone calls with same answer every time ( 10 ,15 minutes)
An experience hard to forget

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

July 15, 2017

Great location with lots of outdoor activities. Spacious clean comfortable room. Check out only had one person on a 4 July weeekend for checking in and out, created a long line.
Londromat had no soap powder and staff could not replenish it.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Grounds

By

July 13, 2017

club

Pretty setting and common rooms (lobby etc) pet friendly. Our room could have used some updates but overall was fine.

Read More
Read Less

Happy Birthday

By

July 12, 2017

club

This was a great visit to Asheville on my way to Cherokee for the 14th anniversary of my 21st birthday! I enjoyed my stay very much the staff was Awesome and Night Audit was great! Thanks for helping make my birthday awesome!

Read More
Read Less

Asheville, NC

By

July 06, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was nice but delayed check in was problematic due to overextending late check outs for the prior night's guests.

Read More
Read Less