Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 1009 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1009reviews

  • 5 Stars
    438
  • 4 Stars
    273
  • 3 Stars
    142
  • 2 Stars
    91
  • 1 Stars
    65

Beautiful hotel

By

April 22, 2017

Hotel is well kept and beautiful. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Service in the restaurant for breakfast could have been better but the food was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Fun

By

April 21, 2017

club

Work/Leisure trip. Husband worked as I treated myself to the Spa!

Read More
Read Less

Ok

By

April 21, 2017

platinumelite

Ok............,...........,,,,,........,,..,....,..,..,,.,,,.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay in Asheville

By

April 21, 2017

platinumelite

Located in a beautiful setting the hotel provides the guest with a very pleasant, relaxing stay. Overall the staff, service, rooms, and food service were excellent. The hotel was upscale in a casual way. It is not just a hotel but a resort with tennis, a spa, and other activities not provided by a regular hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious comfortable rooms

By

April 21, 2017

platinumelite

The rooms are large and comfortable. The location is hidden away in a resort, not very convenient for sightseeing but very quiet. Breakfast buffet was delicious. In one room the phone did not work, in the other the alarm clock was broken.

Read More
Read Less

Wheelchair accessibility

By

April 20, 2017

Resort area has a beautiful pool, however no lift chair for someone in a wheelchair to use. Totally disappointed. The guest room was very nice, roll in shower was nice, but no seat or shower seat. Requested a shower seat and it took the staff nearly 3 hours to bring it to the room. We will not stay at this hotel again. I cannot recommend this hotel if you are in a wheelchair.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely lobby

By

April 20, 2017

The lobby of this facility is decorated immaculately!! The theme is in fitting with the area. Just simply beautiful.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

April 19, 2017

platinumelite

We were very impressed with this hotel. The room was beautiful and they even kept the restaurant open longer than they had planned to in the evening so we could have dinner. Very helpful and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

April 15, 2017

club

The suite was nice and newly renovated. I feel that I received a good value for our stay. The lobby is well appointed and the staff were friendly and attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable accomodations

By

April 11, 2017

club

Newly renovated. Comfortable rooms. Well located. Good for a place to stay if visiting or foe business. Not a vacation hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Bathroom

By

April 11, 2017

club

There was a hair in the bathtub.
I liked the relaxation lotions and sprays. The woman at the front desk was helpful when I asked for toothpaste

Read More
Read Less

Quick overnight in Asheville

By

April 06, 2017

club

Property was beautiful and staff was friendly. Room smelled like dirty sweat which made it difficult to stay in. If I wasn't so tired of moving luggage I would have asked for a different room.

Read More
Read Less