Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 929 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

929reviews

  • 5 Stars
    391
  • 4 Stars
    250
  • 3 Stars
    138
  • 2 Stars
    85
  • 1 Stars
    65

Nice Property and Good Value

By

January 22, 2017

This is a large property and very spread out. Although it would be nice to see breakfast included, the staff are very nice and the rooms are comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and up to date.

By

January 21, 2017

I would recommend this hotel to anyone. It is very clean and the staff are very professional. I will probably stay at this hotel in the future for family vacation due to my positive experience

Read More
Read Less

Amenities

By

January 20, 2017

club

We were disappointed the indoor pool was not accessible and the restaurant was closed.

Read More
Read Less

Not pleased

By

January 18, 2017

club

Went for a night away from our children. Unfortunately that's all we heard through the paper thin walls. Our tub was dirty and the toilet paper holder was falling out of the wall. Not a relaxing stay.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful rooms, comfortable beds and terrible service

By

January 17, 2017

club

Staff would walk right by you and ignore you. Room service menu in room is not correct. Staff was rude and short with customers.
Beautiful building, rooms, wonderful pillows and beds.

Read More
Read Less

Resort surprise

By

January 16, 2017

Didn't know it was a resort when I booked the room. It was a lovely surprise when I found out. The views from my suite were nice and the room was spacious.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear ElecTech, Thank you so much for your kind feedback regarding your stay here with us. We are always happy to be able to delight and surprise our guests! We hope you enjoyed the holiday weekend with us and hope to see you next time. Happy New Year, Kristina Heyes Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

amazing stay

By

January 13, 2017

club

Definitely enjoyed the stay at the Crowne Plaza Resort and will be returning I would recommend this place to anyone that is looking for someone to stay in Asheville

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Dear matt9981, Thank you so very much for your kind words regarding your stay here with us. We certainly apprecaiate your business with us. We do work very hard to make this a wonderful destination for our guests and are delighted that you enjoyed our gracious hospitality. We hope to become your annual destination! See you next time! Happy New Year, Kristina Heyes Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

January 2017

By

January 11, 2017

The service in the restaurant was unacceptable and there wasn't an acceptable solution offered.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Dear crushing60, We are so sorry to hear of your lack of service in the restaurant during your stay. We did have some staffing issues during the snow storm and we are working on correcting that so we do not repeat that situation. We hope otherwise that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you back next year! Warm Regards, Kristina Heyes Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

warm and cozy

By

January 11, 2017

club

It snowed the night of my stay. The restaurant was out of the normal menu.
The breakfast on the second night was cold

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Dear asmiwho, Thank you so much for staying with us. We are sorry about the complications you experienced in the restaurant during the snow storm we had. We were not as prepared as we should have been and are working to ensure this does not happen again. We hope otherwise you enjoyed your stay and that you return next year! Sincerely, Kristina Heyes Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

air conditioner/heat

By

January 10, 2017

club

The air in the room was too warm. I had to turn it down to 66 to be somewhat comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Flossymae, Thank you so much for your feedback regarding your stay with us here is Asheville. We will certainly do some research and fix the heating issue you experienced during your stay. Our weather in Asheville can be completely different from a day to day basis so sometimes our units are set higher or lower then maybe they should be compared to the daily weather. But, we will certainly attend to that situation and are very happy that regardless of your complications you enjoyed your stay with us. We certainly value you as a member of IHG and we hope to see you again in the future! Enjoy the new year! Kristina Heyes Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

I'm sorry it snowed

By

January 10, 2017

I'm sorry it snowed during my stay but boy did I pay for it. Not only did I get no housekeeping service, my car was snowed in and I was unable to go anywhere. I understand that we had bad weather but the weather was no surprise as it had been forecast for days. Luckily I asked for someone to salt my walkway so I only fell the one time and I was able to use an empty shoe box to shovel the walk once it was obvious no one else was going to do it. I guess I'm just baffled that A hotel in the mountains isn't prepared for snow. Very disappointed in the lack of service and the attitude of the employee when I simply asked if I would be getting service. Not sure I'll be back

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear Mgorson, We are sincerely apologetic for your experience here during the snow storm that hit our area. We will be reaching out to your personally for more information regarding your experiences. Thank you, Kristina Heyes Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful resort at a great price

By

January 09, 2017

club

Wonderful views and spacious rooms. Loved the entrance to the resort and the fact that during a snowstorm they had a team keeping the parking lot and entrance safe as possible.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Dear Earthboundkev1, Thank you so much for your kind words regarding your stay here at the Crowne Plaza. Were very pleased to hear you enjoyed your visit, it was a fun weekend being snowed in! We hope to see you again next year! Warm Regards, Kristina Heyes Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less