Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 693 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

693reviews

  • 5 Stars
    493
  • 4 Stars
    151
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great location

By

30 abril 2017

A beautiful experience a Crowne Plaza! Great location

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

30 abril 2017

platinumelite

Just stayed one night. Location was good beds comfortable and service excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Some great personal touches

By

27 abril 2017

club

Location location location. Great value for money

Read More
Read Less

THE FINEST IN BRUGGE

By

27 abril 2017

I stay at this fine hotel about three times per year. Always the best of hotel stays. This hotel is one of my very favorite hotels to conduct business. It's convenient, always provides the necessary enviroment for an EXCELLENT business stay. Looking forward towards my next stay in December. Thanks Tom, and all of the front desk staff. Hope to see all of you soon
Michael D

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Room Size

By

27 abril 2017

club

We were a family of 4 (2 Adults and 2 kids) and stayed in the hotel for 2 nights during Easter 2017. The hotel's location was amazing as it was very Central. Based on the location the hotel was very quiet at night. The room was very comfortable for our family and was extremely spacious.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel for families

By

26 abril 2017

club

In most of Europe, it is difficult to find a hotel to accommodate families. We were able to get two large bedrooms connected And we had plenty of room. The rooms were very clean and the staff was very accommodating. The location was perfect. We would definitely stay there next time.

Read More
Read Less

Très agréable

By

25 abril 2017

club

Séjour très agréable, hotel tres bien situé, propre. Excellent service

Read More
Read Less

Brugge

By

23 abril 2017

club

Sehr gute Lage, sehr freundliches Personal. Frühstück ist reichhaltig und gut! Ein schönes Hotel um Brügge zu erkunden!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location

By

23 abril 2017

club

Excellent location and service. Staff spoke good English. Breakfast is great. Parking is underground and felt quite tight, including low ceilings (maybe because I'm used to USA). The rooms and the overall property seemed old but I guess it's because of the city regulations to maintain the old looks.

Read More
Read Less

Good area

By

21 abril 2017

club

Stayed one night and it was too short to explore the city. It was a nice stay though.

Read More
Read Less

wow

By

20 abril 2017

brilliant hotel in the heart of bruges Friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Restaurant crew incredible

By

20 abril 2017

club

We were very pleased with the restaurant. It was my daughter's birthday so we asked if it was possible to bring our own cake in and purchase drinks during the afternoon and they totally agreed. My daughter was so happy and had a magical moment!

Read More
Read Less