Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1494 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1494reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1103
  • 4 Stars
    295
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    16

Great staff, location, rooms, everything!

By

December 08, 2021

We had a fabulous weekend in Bruges at the Crowne plaza. The room was amazing and atmospheric, with exposed wooden beams and a massive, comfortable bed.
The staff were extremely helpful and friendly and dealt with any issues that arose in a practical and effective way.
As for location, it is probably the best placed hotel in Bruges - in a beautiful square, with no traffic noise and easy access.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely weekend

By

December 02, 2021

club

Excellent as usual, however, the increase in parking fee is excessive

Read More
Read Less

Christmas Market visit

By

December 01, 2021

platinumelite

While the Market itself was disappointing, the hotel was great! Parking is right under the hotel (with an elevator that goes down to it).

Read More
Read Less

Mooie gezellig verblijf

By

November 19, 2021

Heel erg tof relax overnachting volledig naar mijn zin beetje zwemmen sauna en zalig slapen!

Read More
Read Less

快適な部屋

By

November 17, 2021

ホテルのスタッフはフレンドリー、部屋もきれいで家族で素晴らしい時間を過ごすことができた。また、このホテルに滞在したいと思います。

Read More
Read Less

Cama confortável, pequeno almoço ótimo

By

November 10, 2021

O quarto tinha vista para o centro da cidade, muito bonito. As camas eram confortáveis. O pequeno almoço era ótimo e tinhas muitas variedades de comida, para todos os gostos.

Read More
Read Less

Super séjour

By

November 07, 2021

club

Superbe hôtel, très bien situé et avec parking!!
Les chambres sont spacieuses et le petit déjeuner est au Top.
Allez y sans hésiter!

Read More
Read Less

Très bien positionné en ville

By

November 05, 2021

Hôtel bénéficiant d'un très bel emplacement au centre ville. Le parking sous l'hôtel est appréciable mais reste un peu honereux. Globalement l'hôtel et très propre et le personnel très agréable et disponible. La piscine et le sauna sont très appréciables. A notre arrivée nous avons toutefois eu plusieurs problèmes dans la chambre (pas de set peignoir/chaussons, odeur nauséabonde, rideau déchiré). Après avoir signalé nos problèmes certains ont été pris en compte. Si un geste commercial nous a été accordé (le parking gratuit), une vérification de la chambre en amont aurait permis d'éviter ces désagréments.
Les places de parking sont très étroite.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

November 01, 2021

platinumelite

Although not easy during these trying times. The hotel stay was great with a return to normality. Staff were great and attentive. Breakfast was great. Checking in and out was easy and quick.

Read More
Read Less

Lit confortable et assez bon service

By

October 31, 2021

Très bon hôtel en générale. Très bien placé avec de très bonnes prestations. Juste le personnel un peu froid à l’arrivée. Il manquait un petit « votre voyage s’est bien passé? », »voulez vous un plan de la ville pour voir certains monuments ? ». J’ai demandé à une femme des chaussons pour aller à la piscine. Il n’y en avait pas dans la chambre et on ne m’en a pas proposé à l’arrivée.
Le petit déjeuner était très bon mais le prix est trop élevé.

Read More
Read Less

A good hotel in a great location

By

October 31, 2021

If you want to stay in the centre of Bruges then the Crowne Plaza is a good choice, being located right in the historical centre.. The breakfast is excellent and sets you up well for a good day of walking around the town. The cost of the underground car park is rather high, but after you check out you can leave everything in your car and then visit the town before leaving in the afternoon.

Read More
Read Less

Buitengewone ligging, zeer goede service en lekker eten in restaurant PLaza Café

By

October 28, 2021

Tijdens onze citytrip van 20 tot 23 oktober hebben wij in het Crowne Plaza Brugge enkele heerlijke dagen beleefd.
Dit hotel is aan te raden in al zijn facetten, mochten wij Brugge nogmaals bezoeken dan zullen wij er alles aan doen om terug in het Crowne Plaza te logeren.
In onze vriendenkring zullen wij het ook aanbevelen.

Read More
Read Less