Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 376 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

376reviews

  • 5 Stars
    262
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    3

性价比非常高

By

September 25, 2016

club

总体体验很好,服务态度很好,服务到位,让人感觉很舒服。无论是从房屋的布局还是各类餐点,都能感受到该酒店的用心。作为一个顾客来讲,遇到这样的酒店也是我的一份幸运,希望酒店将来能更好吧

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
尊敬的宾客,非常感谢您抽出宝贵时间分享入住成都高新皇冠假日酒店的感受,谢谢您对我们软硬件的肯定和褒奖。对于我们来讲,得到客人的喜爱也是我们的幸运和荣幸,祝您生活愉快。有机会再来!
Read More
Read Less

前台入住及结算都很快捷,房间设施一流。

By

September 25, 2016

club

酒店很专业,服务很到位,尤其对会员有着很好的服务内容。包括果盘(当然只有入住当天的礼遇),服务人员在着装、用语、专业素养都有较高的体现。餐饮感觉略弱一些,似乎不在酒店服务内容里。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 25, 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您抽出宝贵时间分享您入住成都高新皇冠假日酒店的感受,谢谢您对我们服务的肯定和褒奖。如果您对酒店餐饮有任何建议和意见,欢迎您在当下告知周围的服务人员或厨师,他们会很乐意听取您的想法哦。祝您生活愉快,欢迎再来。
Read More
Read Less

入住体验

By

September 20, 2016

club

客户协议酒店 性价比算比较高吧 一楼中餐厅味道可以。客房面积大 晾衣绳位置分布不合理。酒店地理位置离市中心不算近 步行10分钟可以坐到地铁2号线 坐12站路左右可以到春熙路。该地属于郫县 从市内叫出租车过来要加收50%的空车返回费用 很奇怪。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
尊敬的宾客,谢谢您分享您的入住成都高新皇冠假日酒店的感受。对于您提到的出租车返空费用,根据成都市的相关规定,跨区出租车是被允许收取不超过50%的反空费的哦,谢谢您的理解,祝您生活愉快。
Read More
Read Less

整体住宿评价不错

By

September 19, 2016

club

前台服务很好。
房间舒适度满意。
早餐厅婴儿座椅不足,早餐味道还需改善。
地下停车场不够整洁,还有部分建渣堆积。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您抽出宝贵时间分享您的入住感受,谢谢您提出的意见和建议,我们非常重视。欢迎您有机会再来。
Read More
Read Less

舒适与服务俱佳

By

September 18, 2016

platinumelite

一直的选择, 酒店居住舒适, 服务也很好, 每次出差的必然选择, 离客户也近, 并且酒店组织的outing活动也很舒心,特别是美女导游Lilian,美女摄影师Maggic,提供后勤保障美女Caroline 和帅哥Shaw,包括尽职尽责的司机等服务都是棒棒的, 特此感谢!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
尊敬的宾客,非常荣幸看到您的评论分享,谢谢您对成都高新皇冠假日酒店的喜爱,尤其对于您提到的几位同事的褒奖,一定会传达给他们,这也是我们努力做更好的动力。谢谢您,欢迎再来,祝您生活愉快。
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

September 17, 2016

I don't want to be bothered by such a comment requirement.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 18, 2016
Dear guest, thank you for taking your time to share your valuable comments with us, which allows to do better. Welcome back in the future.
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

September 12, 2016

club

服务质量很好!环境很方便。酒店内部和周围的环境很好。前台服务很热情和礼貌。房间很干净,设计很先进。酒吧的气氛很好,服务很贴心。餐厅服务和食物很好。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
尊敬的宾客,非常感谢您抽出宝贵时间分享入住成都高新皇冠假日酒店的感受,谢谢您的喜爱和褒奖,欢迎有机会再来。
Read More
Read Less

v床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

September 11, 2016

platinumelite

床铺舒适,服务一流。设施新,妹子漂亮,蛮好的,经常住,就是价格贵了一点点,离中海国际近,可以去吃东西

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您抽出宝贵时间分享您的入住感受,谢谢您对酒店的喜爱和肯定。我们经常会有优惠价格,欢迎多多关注哦。祝您生活愉快。
Read More
Read Less

Ein Wohl fühl Hotel

By

September 07, 2016

club

Nach dem ich vor dem bewerteten Aufenthalt schon ein paar Tage in dem gleichen Hotel verbracht habe, allerdings noch nicht als Club Mitglied, muss meine Bewertung auch auf diese Tage ausgedehnt werden.
Nach anstrengenden geschäftlichen Tagen, ein wunderbares Ambiente um für den nächsten Tag wieder fit zu sein.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen,
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,房间整洁,服务专业

By

September 07, 2016

club

整体不错的体验,从入住到退房,服务都很专业,客房也舒适整洁,环境也很好。酒店离商业区也很近,给我安排的吸烟房外面就是花园,环境很棒,晚上也很安静,适宜睡眠。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
尊敬的宾客,非常感谢您选择入住成都高新皇冠假日酒店,不吝褒奖,谢谢您的喜爱和分享,欢迎再来。
Read More
Read Less

服务很棒

By

September 05, 2016

club

房间总体情况不错,但卫浴设施稍显老旧,也有一些水渍痕迹没有清理干净。
不过酒店的总体服务非常棒,到保税区的往返班车也给出差人士提供了极大便利。周边环境也不错。
总的来说很不错,而且性价比极高。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
尊敬的宾客,非常感谢您抽出时间分享入住成都高新皇冠假日酒店的感受,谢谢您提出的宝贵意见,我们将会加强设施设备维护,力争给客人提供最舒适的环境。谢谢您,欢迎再来。
Read More
Read Less

很差的客户体验

By

August 30, 2016

club

前台服务非常不专业,不具备国际五星的标准。给予我和同事非常差的客户体验,将来需要做的工作还有很多很多。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您百忙之中抽出时间与我们分享入住感受,很抱歉在服务上有所遗憾,我们一定会多加强员工培训,力争带给客人最好的体验。谢谢您的谅解,祝您生活愉快。
Read More
Read Less