Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1014 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1014reviews

  • 5 Stars
    714
  • 4 Stars
    214
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    14

シャワー

By

September 12, 2020

platinumelite

シャワーの温度が少し温かったので、もう少し調整幅があればよいと思います。そうすれば、朝一の目覚ましシャワーの効果があると思います。

Read More
Read Less

Really happy with the staff

By

August 09, 2020

I really like this hotel. Hope I can have the chance to visit Chengdu more often.

Read More
Read Less

整体不错,宾客服务中心有待改善

By

August 04, 2020

platinumelite

整体给人感觉很好,房间设施,客房清洁都是一流。
但宾客服务中心连电话都打不通,何谈服务?
宾客服务中心晚上电话打不通,前台电话打不通。入住一周,打了2次,两次出现。出站应急情况联系不到酒店。第一次打了5分钟没人接。第二次打完宾客服务内线、前台换着打,打了10分钟才有人接。态度还不好。

Read More
Read Less

床舒適,浴缸不太小

By

June 22, 2020

床舒適,浴缸不太小,服務員素質好。西餐廳服務、食物CP值低

Read More
Read Less

サービスが良い

By

February 12, 2020

中国国内のホテルとしてはサービスが良い。
夜中のチェックインになると日本語ができる人は居なかったが、英語で会話ができるので、基本的な会話ができればそこまで不便はないと思われる。
分からない内容があれば、翻訳アプリで伝えてくれる。

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

January 19, 2020

club

Breakfast was great. The room was quite cozy with a comfortable bed. I did not use the internet, since this is China and their internet is useless. Overall a great experience. I did not take a walk a around the neigborhood so Idon't really know anything about the surroundings. My only complaint is that there was a wet spot with unknownn liquid on the carpet in the room. I stepped in it once but didn't bother to bring it to the staff's attention.

Read More
Read Less

リラックスできるホテルです

By

January 06, 2020

platinumelite

ホテルはとても清潔で、部屋も広くて過ごしやすく、また朝食も美味しいので、ビジネスで長期滞在するのにも最適です。

Read More
Read Less

地域情報の提供とサポ-ト

By

January 02, 2020

club

ホテル周辺で、事務所を探しているときにホテルの営業マネ-ジャ-から、ホテル周辺地域の情報を伺い。
事務所候補の物件を、探すことができた。

Read More
Read Less

awesome hotel in Chengdu West -Hi Tech Area

By

December 27, 2019

club

I was on business in Chengdu and was recommended the CrownePlaza Chengdu West by a collegue who had stayed there before...wow I was very impressed. Great Staff, amazing room/suite .
Great Gym/SPA. Super friendly and helpful staff that spoke good English. Ii had a great experience ... will repeat when in Chengdu West again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and beautiful lobby

By

December 24, 2019

club

Overall stay experience was not bad. However my room was facing the cross junction main road so it was a bit noisy.

Read More
Read Less

My recent stay at Crowne Plaza Chengdu

By

December 15, 2019

club

There is no noise interruption from out side of the room. Great breakfast to start your new day.

Read More
Read Less

危機處理良好 物超所值

By

December 12, 2019

飯店人員態度及危機處理良好
房間品質及設施優秀
IHG會員有受到禮遇

Read More
Read Less