Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1091 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1091reviews

  • 5 Stars
    791
  • 4 Stars
    238
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    14

Bad experince with rrom smell

By

October 22, 2017

Room smell was very bad and had to wait long time to get another room.
Offer to move to residential building was not acceptable at all, as I have booked and paid for 5 Stars hotel not a residential building.
No one care from hotel management about the customer stratification and no answer for the mobile of the guest relationship manager

Read More
Read Less

Improve the entrance

By

October 22, 2017

club

Make the entrance to the Hotel more welcoming

Freshness to be brought in at the entrance to the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel for business

By

October 21, 2017

club

I stayed for a night at this hotel in October. Good spcacious room and overall good service

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

October 21, 2017

club

we stopped at the crowne plaza courtesy of Qatar airways although we only stopped a short time. the rooms was faultless very clean. the desk staff was so informative and helpful. the choice of food in the restaurant was amazing so was the staff all in all a very nice experience. can certainly recommend the crowne plaza Doha you wont be disappointed stuart uk .

Read More
Read Less

Nice Room

By

October 20, 2017

Pleasant stay as always. Business Lounge very good

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

October 16, 2017

Everything was excellent, very friendly staff, very clean rooms, Awesome place with nice swimming pool in the terrace

Read More
Read Less

スタッフのフレンドリーな対応

By

October 09, 2017

フロント、コンシェルジェ、ルームサービス、どのスタッフも対応が丁寧でフレンドリーで気持ち良い滞在になりました。

Read More
Read Less

Doha Crowne Plaza

By

October 08, 2017

This is one of the best hotels in the region my stay was delightful I was greeted by the management and taken care of. I was upgraded to the presidential suite then to a higher status.
The staff is amazing and the ambiance exquisite, the hotel is fresh but if you can't afford the plaza.
Then next door the new holiday inn is the place to be.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Gut aber IHG Rewards unfair!

By

October 08, 2017

platinumelite

Grundsätzlich ist das Hotel und das Personal wirklich gut aber sind bei einer mehr Personen umfassenden und längeren Buchung sehr willkürlich bezüglich der Rewards Punkte behandelt worden. Wer das IHG Rewards System kennt, kennt auch die Gegenleistungen für die Rewards Punkte. Der Unterschied bei der Punktevergabe, einige Personen der Gruppe haben Punkte bekommen Andere nicht irgendwie willkürlich behandelt worden und es ist wie gesagt ein großer Gegenwert der einem fehlt wenn man keine Punkte bekommen hat.
Trotzdem möchte ich das nicht dem Hotelpersonal anlasten was wirklich guten Service bietet. Denn es ist eine Rewards Angelegenheit die schlecht gelaufen ist.

Read More
Read Less

Business Pleasure

By

October 07, 2017

club

Closo to airport anf all other areas. Restaurants are good and rooms are perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Good ambiance and Location

By

October 06, 2017

Overall very good property and comfortable rooms. Easy to book and courteous staff. Would indeed prefer the property for my next visit.

Read More
Read Less

ROOM CLEANLINESS

By

October 05, 2017

PREVIOUS TWO STAYS MY ROOM WAS NOT SERVICED AND CLEANED, EVEN AFTER INFORMING THE STAFF AND RECEPTION.

APART THAT WHEN ORDERED IN ROOM DINING, I WASNT SERVED WHAT I ORDERED, AND THE TIME FRAME TO DELIVER THE FOOD ALSO WAS TOO LONG.

Read More
Read Less