Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1886 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1886reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1404
  • 4 Stars
    369
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    31

Home from home…

By

October 26, 2021

Spent four weeks at the Crowne Plaza and enjoyed every second of it.
From the moment I checked in to the second I checked out, everyone, without exception was warm, friendly and welcoming.
Great room. Comfortable bed.
Tasty and abundant breakfast buffet with speedy coffee service.
And Ana, the host in Aramede for dinner, was exceptional! Ana remembered my room number and greeted me every day with a warm smile and always had time to chat. All the staff in the evening where brilliant, always making time to chat and make my visit a pleasant one.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staycation

By

October 26, 2021

club

We had a wonderful staycation celebrating my husband's birthday. Everyone was so friendly and hospital, and the service was five star. My daughter liked the pool while me and my husband enjoyed the sumptuous breakfast we had in the morning. Special thanks to Mr Arpan for being so helpful in arranging our reservations and making sure we will enjoy our stay. We even get a free upgrade to Family Suite. Also to Lalit from the reception for the warm welcome. We also appreciate Mani, Yasin and Albina from Aramede restaurant in assisting us and making sure we have everything we need while enjoying our food. The room was clean and the bed was really comfy. Everyone are helpful and very accommodating even the housekeeping. We look forward to our next stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great Staycation

By

October 26, 2021

We had a wonderful staycation celebrating my husband's birthday. Everyone was so friendly and hospital, and the service was five star. My daughter liked the pool while me and my husband enjoyed the sumptuous breakfast we had in the morning. Special thanks to Mr Arpan for being so helpful in arranging our reservations and making sure we will enjoy our stay. We even get a free upgrade to Family Suite. Also to Lalit from the reception for the warm welcome. We also appreciate Mani, Yasin and Albina from Aramede restaurant in assisting us and making sure we have everything we need while enjoying our food. The room was clean and the bed was really comfy. Everyone are helpful and very accommodating even the housekeeping. We look forward to our next stay!

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

October 26, 2021

It was a pleasant stay with nice weather. Appreciate front desk staff especially Mr. Lalit for the courtesy. Looking forward to visit soon again.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

October 18, 2021

club

Overall good stay, had issues with the evening buffet meal being served rather than the self service at lunch when it’s the same set up. I prefer to choose and arrange my own food and take my time over my courses.
Staff follow you around in the evening and it’s off putting and my colleagues felt the same way

Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

October 17, 2021

The property is well located and the staff make the experience of the stay away from home very likeable

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

October 17, 2021

Very hospitable and attending your needs in daily basis. They clean the room every day. You can use every amenities all you want and it was very enjoyable while doing business.

Read More
Read Less

Business Travel.

By

October 16, 2021

platinumelite

Hotel staff very friendly as always, Food excellent and service top notice, I stay and this hotel at least once a month and look forward to it every time.

Read More
Read Less

my last stay

By

October 07, 2021

I had a wonderful experience at the Crowne Plaza. Every staff member I encountered, from the valet to the check- in to the cleaning staff were delightful and eager to help! Thank you!
special thanks for Mahmoud at the reception for he's Help, special thanks for Albina, she went over and beyond to help make the stay enjoyable at the restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Need to be solve

By

October 06, 2021

Plsolve my problem
Un block my money to my card ASAP

Read More
Read Less

Schönes Zimmer und großartiger Service

By

October 04, 2021

club

Sehr schönes geräumiges Zimmer
Sehr guter Service und nette zuvorkommende Mitarbeiter

Read More
Read Less

Mr

By

October 03, 2021

All excellentt no complains great experience thank you

Read More
Read Less