Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 949 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

949reviews

  • 5 Stars
    681
  • 4 Stars
    210
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    14

Stay at the Crown Business Park in Doha

By

March 24, 2017

the staff were cordial and friendly. Home away from home, Thanks!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, clean, well maintained

By

March 24, 2017

Convenient, good food, clean and well maintained, space of the room

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

March 24, 2017

club

Stayed two nights - clean rooms and good service. I have stayed here before and I enjoyed it. The staff was very helpful and nice. I would recommend this hotel to other travelers.

Read More
Read Less

Best Value in Doha

By

March 22, 2017

Have stayed at this hotel over 30 weeks total.

It is not in a prestige area but it is convenient for me and my work. A hotel with similar amenities would be good deal more in West Bay.

Restaurants are all excellent. Room services is a good choice for working late in the room. The pool and rooftop restaurant are beautiful.

25% discount in Aramede for hotel guests makes eating in the hotel's main restaurant a value. The lunch buffet is really nice too.

Valet parking is a plus, very efficient.

Breakfast buffet is somewhat pricey but you must do it. Sets the day right, great selection, quality and service. It is hard to get a decent cup of coffee in the Gulf region.

Most hotels/offices make instant coffee or make espresso and add hot water. The Aramede restaurant brews a good cup of coffee - an imporant start to my day.

Read More
Read Less

A must stay hotel

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

Staff are really helpful and kind welcoming you with a smile and the duty manger was helpful and assisted me all the way till I checked out the next day. Out of all perfect stay and will always go back.

Read More
Read Less

A business stay with comfort

By

March 20, 2017

Some of the reception staff were really nice, especially Winnie. She smiles and it feels genuinely. A rare commodityin the world , today.
The same applies to the breakfast staff. They smile and are eager and support you as much as they can. This is especially important in my business environment,
because I need that support in the morning and from the hotel to be good as well.

Read More
Read Less

Doha Crown plaza experiance.

By

March 20, 2017

club

The hotel is situated in very good place, first ambiance was good.
Staff was very cooperative and willing to help,
but need to work on room atmosphere, and spa timing,
over all Value for money.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

March 19, 2017

1) Comfortable Stay
2) Choice of Indian cuisine in breakfast
3) Well maintained Swimming pool

Read More
Read Less

The best service ever

By

March 17, 2017

club

Loved everything about this hotel. It had more than you need but the staff made the stay something really special.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

March 16, 2017

Good Hotel
easy to reach from airport. location is good but due to construction work around some noise is always an issue for some time now.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

March 16, 2017

Excellent service provided during my stay at Crown Plaza Doha.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay and excellent service

By

March 14, 2017

There was allways a feeling of great welcome and support when enjoying the facilities of this hotel.

Read More
Read Less