Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 916 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

916reviews

  • 5 Stars
    661
  • 4 Stars
    199
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    14

great Service

By

February 17, 2017

Enjoyed my Stay, Breakfast Buffet was excellent, Nice and comfortable bed, Well maintained rooms and business lounge

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Doha - The Business Park. It gives us delight to know that have thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for appreciating our breakfast at Aramede, our rooms and the Crowne Plaza Club Lounge. We look forward to welcome you again on your next business trip or vacation in Doha. Kind Regards, Eunice Fernando PR Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great lobby team

By

February 17, 2017

Very convenient for Doha International Airport.

Good stay, and used my hotel points to pay!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Doha - The Business Park. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for being a loyal member of IHG Rewards Club. We are pleased to know that you were able to enjoy your points for a staycation here at Crowne Plaza Doha - The Business Park. We look forward to serve you again soon. Kind Regards, Eunice Fernando PR Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

February 16, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel staff was nice . Nothing to complain about at this hotel. Plan to take a cab if you want toeat outside of hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Doha - The Business Park. Many thanks for sharing with us your feedback. We appreciate your comment about our staff. It was our pleasure to have you as our guest and we look forward to welcome you again soon. Kind Regards, Eunice Fernando PR Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel with very good staff and service

By

February 15, 2017

NA?..............................................................................

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Doha - The Business Park. It was great to hear that you were happy with the services provided by our staff. Thank you for taking the time to share with us your feedback. We look forward to welcome you again on your next visit in Doha. Kind Regards, Eunice Fernando PR Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good to sleep, otherwise - so, so

By

February 15, 2017

Room:
very quiet, gives possibility to sleep and rest.

TV programs:
news, news, news (english, arab, other) news, no sports, no fun, no good movie channels - hard to navigate

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Doha - The Business Park. Thank you taking the time to share with us your feedback. It was our pleasure to be of service to you. I am glad to know that you had a good nights sleep. We hope to welcome you again soon. Kind Regards, Eunice Fernando PR Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay in this hotel.thanks for all .

By

February 15, 2017

Thanks excellent stay in this hotel.thanks for all staff

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Doha - The Business Park. Thank you for sharing with us your feedback. It was our pleasure to have you as our guest. We are glad to know that you had an excellent stay with us. We look forward to welcome you again in the near future. Kind Regards, Eunice Fernando PR Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

February 12, 2017

platinumelite

Very attentive staff, comfortable bed. Good position for my business requirements.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Doha - The Business Park. Thank you for sharing with us your feedback. Our aim is to support you with your journey to success and I am pleased to know that we were able to achieve it based on the comments you shared. We look forward to welcome you again on your next business trip or vacation. Kind Regards, Eunice Fernando PR Manager
Read More
Read Less

No Unnecessary disturbance

By

February 11, 2017

club

Not a great experience in terms of staff at reception while checking in. There was mess up on the name front and updated payment terms front. Another fallout was the in room service provider also not informed about the payment front with unnecessary necessity on the part of the occupant to show documentation. Could have been avoided. Although later on another staff from reception apologized for the inconvenience caused

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Doha - The Business Park. We appreciate that you have taken the time to share with us your feedback. Please accept our sincere apologies for the challenges you experienced as that is certainly not indicative of the level of service that we pride ourselves on. This has been raised to the management and we will look into it. I do hope you would give us another chance to serve you again. Sincerely, Eunice Fernando PR Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

February 11, 2017

The staff are amazing especially Edgar at the front desk.
I would give the hotel a 5star rating except for the disappointment I had with breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Doha - The Business Park. Thank you for taking the time to share with us your feedback and for appreciating our staff. I am sorry that we were not able to exceed with your expectations. I hope that we will have the chance of welcoming you back in the near future and that perhaps you would like to give our breakfast another try. Sincerely, Eunice Fernando PR Manager
Read More
Read Less

DOHA BUSINESS PARK

By

February 11, 2017

Excellent sejour tres court
Chambre surclassee
Tres belle chambre calme et bienequipée
Personnel accueillnt et au top

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Doha - The Business Park. We appreciate that you have taken the time to share with us your experience. It gives us delight to know that you had an excellent stay with us. We are looking forward to serve you again on your next visit. Kind Regards, Eunice Fernando PR Manager
Read More
Read Less

Awesome Stay.

By

February 09, 2017

club

My Night at Crowne Plaza was pleasant and Blissful. The Cleanliness,Staff Warmth and the Hotel Ambience all Contributed to make my Stay Worth it. I will definitely be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Doha - The Business Park. Thank you for sharing with us your experience. It was our pleasure to have you as our guest. Our staff are truly the gem of Crowne Plaza Doha - The Business Park and we try our best to make our guests happy. We look forward to welcome you again on your next stay with us. Kind Regards, Eunice Fernando PR Manager
Read More
Read Less

Customer Service

By

February 09, 2017

No one helped me to reach my room, they didn't felt that I don't know the way of hotel rooms. Receptionist shows me a way from counter but didn't called anyone for help. I visited first time Crown plaza.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Doha - The Business Park. We appreciate that you took the time to share with us your feedback. The comments we receive from our valued guests, like you enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions. Please accept our sincere apologies. This has been raised to the management and we will look into it. We hope you would give us another chance to welcome you and serve you again. Sincerely, Eunice Fernando PR Manager
Read More
Read Less