Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1729 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1729reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1282
  • 4 Stars
    344
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    27

Great Staff

By

October 26, 2020

Observant, considerate and understanding. Staff had full awareness of the importance of making guests feel safe

Read More
Read Less

Concern about the dinner

By

October 19, 2020

Everything perfect. Only my concern regarding the dinner. I was requesting the Chappathi

Read More
Read Less

Amazing staycation

By

October 15, 2020

club

I loved the stay everything was perfect, however during these times, it would been amazing if you placed a card that says sanitizer or something

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and good atmosphere

By

October 13, 2020

club

Comfortable bed and clean bathroom.
Health precautions taken seriously

Read More
Read Less

excellent atmosphere

By

October 11, 2020

it was great pleasure to stay with such excellent services

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

October 07, 2020

ogle
An always go to staycation. I just love this place , it was so easy to book my stay ( just a phone call) . Checking in was fast and easy thanks to the help of Mr. Stanely . It was my birthday and they surprised me with a beautiful greeting card, a cake and some very delicious chocolates with amazing discounts to the spa. Thank you Mr.Bandi,Mrs. Karen, Mr. Asmee and Mr. kabir from the cleaning staff who made sure I was perfectly comfortable with everything in the room from the first minute I set foot in it.
This is not the first time of my visit to this hotel but every time it gets better and better. I had a great time with my family and we were completely satisfied it was a very pleasant weekend and the best of all is the late checkout. I just love this place.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet Rooms

By

October 05, 2020

If you’re looking for friendly and genuine people and great personalities. Look for Ms. Honeylyn / Mr. Ganesh / Mr. Srinivas
Always helpful and Always prompt to make your stay wonderful and feel at home.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room and views

By

October 04, 2020

I was truly impressed by the hospitality of Srinivas at the front desk and the services provided by Karthik and Alam ( I hope the names are right) and I felt being at home..

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Friendly Professional Staff

By

October 03, 2020

Cannot rate this hotel enough in terms of service , room quality and overall friendliness . One of the best I have stayed in.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 28, 2020

Wonderful stay. Great service . Delectable breakfast. Sumptuous Brazilian steak house. I’ll be back for sure!!

Read More
Read Less

Great service, comfort in all respects

By

September 26, 2020

I would like to mention my great appreciation to Madam Dikshaw (may be I could not able to write properly) and Mr Shreeniwas. The service, hospitality they provided. Madam Dikshaw when everyday she was coming for providing breakfast, her way of greeting and asking about the food quality and about the stay at hotel. The way she is asking and speaking with customer itself make them feeling that you are at your home(the way what you get comforte at your home) I can say she is very very good employees of your Hotel for providing good image in your customers to increase your business.
Same thing with Mr. Sreeniwas, who is at customer service when they ask any information as well as service. One time when I came out of my room I forgot to take my room key, when I call reception Mr.Shreeniwas was was at reception, he come running near my room (427) with in a 2 minutes without keeping me waiting Mr outsidey room. I hats off these two employees they will for sure bring up your hotel name.
Thanks
Ravindra Choudhari

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

September 22, 2020

platinumelite

Great staff, excellent atmosphere and an absolute dedication to my safety during these very challenging times

Read More
Read Less