Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 989 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

989reviews

  • 5 Stars
    710
  • 4 Stars
    221
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    14

IHG Gold Member

By

May 27, 2017

Excellent service as always, great and spacious rooms, very clean and excellent choice of foods.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable

By

May 26, 2017

club

Fun filled enjoyment during my stay at Crowne Plaza Doha.
Excellent services provided by staff.
Food was good. Breakfast and lunch was superb.

Read More
Read Less

洗浴用品,餐厅食物种类

By

May 25, 2017

club

用品质量有待提高,餐食种类不够丰富,用品质量有待提高,餐食种类不够丰富,用品质量有待提高,餐食种类不够丰富,
用品质量有待提高,餐食种类不够丰富,用品质量有待提高,餐食种类不够丰富

Read More
Read Less

Well cared for

By

May 23, 2017

club

The building and the guests are well cared for at this friendly, efficient and professional hotel. It felt like coming home when I returned after working all day. The next day I felt refreshed from a comfortable and quiet night's sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Attentive and courteous staff

By

May 23, 2017

We were very pleased with our stay at the Crowne Plaza. As we were there for a company social, there were many details that needed careful attention. The hotel staff addressed our specific requests, and our company party went off without a hitch! It was a lovely evening, and I would highly recommend the Crowne Plaza for both business or pleasure. I hope that our company will book future socials here at the Crowne Plaza.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, excellant service and great value for money.

By

May 22, 2017

The hotel staff is always eager to help out, variety of cusine for dinner is amazing. The front desk are always there to assist you in any way needed. The location of the hotel is very cozy for leisure and business.

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

May 22, 2017

来了很多次了,服务团队成熟,设施完善崭新,餐饮丰富,机场班车便利,位置好,性价比高!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay. Highly recommended for Business travelers

By

May 18, 2017

Chose this hotel since my office is located within the premises. Like always Crown Plaza did not disappoint. With staff that were very courteous, clean rooms and a great breakfast spread there was nothing better that I could have possibly git at this price. Strongly recommended for Business Travellers.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel - close to Airport

By

May 17, 2017

I have had a short stay in Doha as I have a long connection in Qatar, it is a good place for that!

Read More
Read Less

Better electrical connectivity

By

May 15, 2017

club

Already mentioned at length in earlier page. I have written in details regarding the services I need.

Read More
Read Less

Good Business hotel to stay

By

May 12, 2017

I had very good staying experience with crownplaza doha.
Breakfast is great and room was clean and neet. Very qiite ambience too.

No night club in hotel; food is bit expensive.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic experience

By

May 10, 2017

club

Warm greetings, excellent guest room, beautiful swimming pool and great checkout made my stay wonderful in Crowne plaza doha.

Read More
Read Less