Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 340 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

340reviews

  • 5 Stars
    221
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    10

Freundlich und Kompetent

By

March 31, 2020

Die Freundlichkeit des Personals ist immer wieder ein Erlebnis. Insbesondere in der Rezeption und im Barbereich.

Read More
Read Less

-

By

March 18, 2020

club

sehr gut sehr gut sehr gut sehr gut sehr gut sehr gut sehr gut sehr gut sehr gut sehr gut sehr gut sehr gut sehr gut sehr gut sehr gut sehr gut sehr gut sehr gut sehr gut sehr gut sehr gut

Read More
Read Less

Poor customer service

By

March 16, 2020

platinumelite

The check in experience was wonderful. During the night, when I complained that my toilet would not stop flushing, the maintenance people had gone home. I requested points for the inconvenience next day at the front desk when I checked out. They offered me coffee which I did not want. He said that he would consider my request. I am a Platinum member and my points were not credited. Giving coffee for a night of ever flushing is not compensation for a platinum member

Read More
Read Less

Tolles Hotel mit sehr netten Service

By

March 14, 2020

Fühle mich sehr gut aufgehoben, komme immer wieder gerne.

Read More
Read Less

Poor service

By

March 12, 2020

platinumelite

My international flight arrived at 8am. Knowing that I couldn't check in that early I tried to delay my arrival to the hotel as late as possible. 6 hours later I was exhausted and hadn't sleep in nearly 24 hours, I politely asked the manager if I could check in one hour early (2pm instead of 3pm) and returned a very angry and rude "No!". He requested a large fee (which would double the rate of my room) but I didn't feel that it was a fair offer.

I'm a platinum elite member, but that doesn't exempt you from horrid customer service at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Frankfurt Airport Departure

By

March 10, 2020

platinumelite

Nice hotel, friendly staff and fresh and clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Bestes Frühstück

By

March 09, 2020

club

Freundlicher Empfang, schönes Zimmer, sehr gutes Frühstück

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel

By

March 09, 2020

club

Auch wenn nicht alle Wünsche aus der APP befolgt wurden

Read More
Read Less

Nettes Personal, Ambiente im Aufbau

By

March 08, 2020

club

Der Umbau bzw die Renovierung geht weiter. Nun ist der Restaurantbereich dran. Sicher war deswegen das Frühstück diesmal deutlich improvisiert und das Personal mit Auffüllen und Abräumen scheinbar überfordert. Aber das wird sicher wieder.

Read More
Read Less

Irina Cretu

By

March 04, 2020

club

Sehr tolles Hotel!!! Personal sehr nett! Sehr freundliche Rezeption ,ich mag das sehr. Und sehr gute Restaurant !!

Read More
Read Less

Sehr freundliches Personal, angenehmer Aufenthalt

By

March 01, 2020

Das Hotel erfüllte alle Erwartungen, das Zimmer war sehr sauber und groß, der Fitnessraum gut eingerichtet und das Personal sehr freundlich. Jederzeit wieder.

Read More
Read Less

Empfehlenswertes Business-Hotel mit freundlichen Mitarbeitern

By

February 29, 2020

club

Gut gelegen für Business in Frankfurt Niederrad. Etwas in die Jahre gekommen, aber freundlicher und kompetenter Service. Schnelles Internet und ausreichend viele Steckdosen.
Gutes Bett und neuwertige Handtücher. Habe mich über einen Obstteller zur Begrüßung gefreut.

Read More
Read Less