Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 370 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

370reviews

  • 5 Stars
    238
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    12

Klasse

By

November 12, 2020

Sehr freundliches und professionelles Personal, dienzimmern gut ausgestattet, Frühstück sehr ausgiebig,

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel mit netten Personal

By

November 09, 2020

club

Das Hotel ist modern. Das Badezimmer war nicht so toll da ich Duschen in einer recht engen Badewanne nicht als zeitgemäß empfinde.
Da Preis das Frühstücks ist übertrieben teuer mit 25/20€
Der Pool ist super, das Zimmer war sehr ordentlich.

Gerne wieder

Read More
Read Less

Sehr tolles Hotel

By

November 09, 2020

Ich reise beruflich sehr viel und war von diesem Hotel mehr als überrascht! Vom Check-In bis zum Frühstück war alles super!

Read More
Read Less

太长的check in check out 等待

By

November 05, 2020

platinumelite

抵达酒店约下午六点
前台称我的预定由于信用卡扣款失败预定取消
取消没有邮件通知,也没有电话通知
于是现场重新预定,并被告知之前提前预定的价格无效
无奈只好临时定了当天的房

整个过程耗时半小时
11月1号
退房,大概12:30
前台只有一个女生,她说她不能处理房务
(那您待在那里做什么呢?摊手~)
她说前台人员有事情需要离开一会
等了十分钟,无奈选择了
express check out
我认为这个酒店的前台服务和管理问题很大

Read More
Read Less

Frühstück

By

November 01, 2020

club

25 Euro finde ich recht teuer für jemand der nur eine Tasse Kaffee , 1 Getränk und ein Brötchen verzehrt.

Read More
Read Less

Recent visit

By

October 29, 2020

I will definitely stay here again, friendly and professional staff at all levels, in reception, breakfast, bar- Simon looked after me well. Great leisure facilities. Good to have towelling robe provided
Tram stop very convenient in front of hotel. 3 local restaurants one minute walk away

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

October 28, 2020

Très bon rapport qualité prix. Chambre assez grande et bon petit déjeuner

Read More
Read Less

Sehr nettes Personal

By

October 26, 2020

Alles Super, Sauna währe sehr nett
Super Frühstück in den Corona Zeit

Read More
Read Less

Sehr gutes Hotel

By

October 16, 2020

Sehr gutes Hotel und der Srvice und ihr Anliegen werden gleich bearbeitet

Read More
Read Less

in diesen Zeite: Vorbildlich

By

October 16, 2020

sehr gute Umsetzung der Corona-Richtlinien. (Leider muss man das heutzutage erwähnen). Freundliches Personal und saubere Zimmer. Das W-Lan funktionierte einwandfrei. Die Einschränkungen zum Abendessen sind bedauerlich da das Essen im Hotelrestaurant ansonsten hervorragend ist. Was will man mehr.

Read More
Read Less

Gut

By

October 14, 2020

club

Gut sehr freundlich, nur Bademantel und Hausschuhe haben gefehlt besonders bei derzeitigen COVID Situation

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel close to city and airport

By

October 13, 2020

We stayed in this hotel as we need to catch an early flight from the airport. The location of the hotel is ideal to take public transport to reach the airport, and it's also not to far away to reach from the center of Frankfurt. The staff was polite and well trained, room is a little old but comfortable. Overall we enjoyed our stay there.

Read More
Read Less