Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 665 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

665reviews

  • 5 Stars
    398
  • 4 Stars
    184
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    19

Nice new hotel

By

July 20, 2017

platinumelite

new and clean, nice lunch at the hotel. Close to the airport with shuttle bus transfer

Read More
Read Less

Juniorsuite und Launchzugang

By

July 20, 2017

Als Spire Elite Member kostenloses upgrade auf Juniorsuite mit Zugang zur Lounge erhalten.

Read More
Read Less

the good and the bad

By

July 18, 2017

club

thank you for the early check in, i appreciated it. i hated your bathroom, confusing instructions for shower inside a dark shower stall (unreadable etc), uncomfortable toilet seat. btw, why do hotels think brown makes a nice color scheme? there is not a bit of femininity in your decor, makes me feel out of place like a boys only club

Read More
Read Less

Even better than expected.

By

July 17, 2017

While located by the airport with continuous airport runs during key hours, it was a perfect spot to locate to see Geneva and surrounding areas. I came unprepared on what to do and Stephanie and Madeline at the Desk helped me pick wonderful things to do including train trips into the countryside and a visit to France as well as convenient easy, clean, safe bus transportation to town. I was able to teach my teens how to use the public transportation safely. Uber is also available.

The rooms are well designed, clean and I was very pleased. I would happily stay here again to visit the area.

Read More
Read Less

Exceeded expectations

By

July 17, 2017

club

A very comfortable hotel, far superior to my expectations for an "airport" hotel. Room was extremely well designed with great lighting, blackout curtains, big bathroom, ample work space, etc. My only suggestion would be to add more electrical/usb outlets to charge portable electronics. I also ate dinner in the restaurant in the outside area. It was very pleasant, the service was friendly and efficient (but not rushed). Best of all, as a vegetarian I even had multiple choices of entrées on the menu.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel

By

July 16, 2017

club

Perfect for a business trip. Staff very efficient and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

keine Überaschungen

By

July 15, 2017

platinumelite

ein sauberes und modernes Hotel. Man bekommt das, was man bei einem Crown Plaza erwartet

Read More
Read Less

Quality manager at royal Jordanian airlines

By

July 13, 2017

club

I'm happy to visit such a great hotel
I loved the building the Recepetionest and the location as well
Have a great day

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

July 13, 2017

The staff was friendly and the cleanliness and comfort of the room. The food was very good. Within a few minutes walk from Balexert Mall and 10 min. cab ride to the Geneva Centre. the hotel facilities charmed me with its uniqueness and attention to details. Thanks ...I will come back again sure.

Read More
Read Less

Sehr modernes Hotel

By

July 11, 2017

club

Sehr moderne Ausstattung der Zimmer, frühes Einchecken problemlos möglich, sehr freundlicher Empfang, Wasserkocher auf dem Zimmer, alles sehr sauber, sehr leise trotz Flughafennähe, sehr erholsamer Schlaf, freundlicher Service an der Bar.

Read More
Read Less

Early Check in Surprise

By

July 09, 2017

club

Arrived early in the morning from an overnight flight and was expecting not to get my room till later, however the front desk was able to prepare a room for me. This was beyond my expectations so kudos to the front desk staff for this unexpected surprise.

Read More
Read Less

Propreté exemplaire et staff très amiable

By

July 09, 2017

Le niveau de satisfaction est très élevé dû largement à l'excellente propreté dans tous les lieux de l'hôtel et à la bonne formation du personnel en ce qui concerne la courtoisie et la disponibilité parfaite .Aussi bien le check-in que le check-out ont été exécuté de manière professionnelle et rapide .

Read More
Read Less