Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 484 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

484reviews

  • 5 Stars
    248
  • 4 Stars
    167
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    11

Excellent hotel and staff

By

April 25, 2017

club

Made my wife and I very welcome, received an upgrade and chocolates at check-inn. Great week/weekend.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Helsinki april2017

By

April 24, 2017

Very nice refurnished room.. Excellent bed.. Nice and prompt setvice.. Convenient parking.. Minibar FAR too expensive, get drinks in liquor store and bring it to the room.. Nobody ever at the business meeting room services, had to work from the room.... No good

Read More
Read Less

Upgrade

By

April 20, 2017

Pas d'upgrade obligé de demander 2 jours après. Piscine en travaux et pdj payant en room service alors que c'était inclus...

Read More
Read Less

Perfekte Lage

By

April 12, 2017

platinumelite

Lage ruhige an see und trotzdem gute Anbindung an Innenstadt.

Read More
Read Less

綺麗な部屋

By

April 12, 2017

club

ホテルは綺麗で、冷蔵庫や湯沸しポットもあり便利でした。
浴室も綺麗で、バスタブがあるので、日本人としては嬉しい部屋でした。
散歩で街や大聖堂まで行ける距離なので、良かったです。目の前に、路上走る電車?もあるので便利かとおもいます。
近くにスーパーもあり、私は朝食などつけてなかったのですがなんとかなりました。

Read More
Read Less

The ideal place for business in Helsinki

By

April 10, 2017

club

The hotel is well located for Helsinki and is nicely appointed and decorated. My room was spacious and very comfortable - clean and tidy. The staff were knowledgeable and friendly and very polite and cheerful. The hotel is about half an hour form the airport in a taxi (did not use the train) and a short(ish) walk into the city center where there are plenty of restaurants and bars etc....

All in all I found this an excellent place to stay for my business trip and would most certainly stay there again if I am visiting Finland in the future

Read More
Read Less

not comfortable with check in staff

By

April 05, 2017

club

upon checked in being completed on 14Mar, just want to know when will be the time for breakfast, however, the receptionist told me that you can find all data from key cover and just left us alone and served other guests.
upon checked up at 15Mar, i want to leave two luggages in your hotel since i will check in again on 18Mar, however, the receptionist just pushed me to put luggages in the store room by myself and i asked if any luggage tag for ref afterwards, she just said no need, actually i really worried if my luggages being mishandled by others during 15-18Mar.

Read More
Read Less

bom cafe da manha e ótimo serviço

By

April 04, 2017

club

o hotel atendeu minhas expectativas, o quarto é silencioso, tem um bom café da manhã, a academia também é muito boa, e a equipe é muita atenciosa e pronta para resolver qualquer problema.
Indico o hotel para quem for a Helsinki.

Read More
Read Less

Good business hotel

By

April 03, 2017

club

This was my third trip to Helsinki - last two I have stayed at a neighboring hotel. The rooms at Crowne Plaza are great and well set up for the business traveler - great desk, quiet room with no corridor noise. Bathrooms were generously sized and the towels were sensational! I had a Club Room so had access to the lounge - the breakfast was OK but just OK, nothing special and unlike other Club Floors i'd stayed on, to eat at the downstairs restaurant was an additional 27 euro. The lounge also had drinks and canapes in the evenings; drinks were only one red and one white wine and a couple of beers and the canapes were one warm snack (and often same for 2-3 days in a row) plus cheese, nuts, pretzels, corn chips etc. This was a much more limited selection that that offered in other Executive Lounges i have experienced. The lounge was also unstaffed but staff did check intermittently on supplies.

Read More
Read Less

Food availability

By

April 02, 2017

club

Can you please provide gluten free options at the lounge for those of us with food intolerances. Simply being able to request it would be fine rather than wasting food there.

Read More
Read Less

Très bon séjour en général

By

March 30, 2017

Chambre spacieuse et très confortable. Salle de bain un peu vieillote. La salle de sport est très petite avec peu d'appareils

Read More
Read Less

Good business hotel

By

March 27, 2017

Always staying here when in Helsinki. Good quality, a bit dated but overall very good business hotel.

Read More
Read Less