Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 466 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

466reviews

  • 5 Stars
    240
  • 4 Stars
    159
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    11

chambre calme

By

February 19, 2017

platinumelite

hôtel en centre ville confortable et très bien situé.prestations de bonne qualité par contre laundry très et trop cher .

Read More
Read Less

Nice and easy

By

February 17, 2017

club

Easy the check in and check out, the WiFi connection, room access etc
Nice the ambient and the room.
Very good for business

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay at Reasonable Price

By

February 14, 2017

Stay at Helsinki is always expensive if you choose decent hotels due to one of the busiest Nordics cities and business travelers, however my stay at Crowne Plaza was a cost effective and comfortable one. I like this hotel due to courteous staff and extremely efficient way of check in & out. Also, I am regularly upgraded, thanks to my loyalty towards IHG, so I have no cons not to choose this hotel except may be lack of vegetarian options in restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Royal AMbassador Spire Elite

By

February 14, 2017

Disappointing loyalty recognition but stay was alright.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel near centre

By

February 13, 2017

Classical value by crowne plaza. Near to centre, can walk to city. Rooms are cozy and spacious.

Read More
Read Less

Ugly Hotel

By

February 11, 2017

club

Bad Swimmingpool area with extremely outdated ambient

Read More
Read Less

Excelente

By

February 09, 2017

Um pouco afastado do Centro, mas dá para ir cainhando ou de ônibus.

Read More
Read Less

Decent experience

By

February 07, 2017

club

Overall a satisfactory stay, but for
1) Dirty mirrors and shower walls
2) Barely any light in the room, it's like a cave
3) Gym is poorly air conditioned

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and gear service

By

February 07, 2017

club

Got the room for a short get away and from the moment I stepped in the door I felt welcome. Staff was more than polite and very attentive and helpful accomadating my requests. I have no complaints .

Read More
Read Less

One big criticism

By

February 06, 2017

The Club Lounge MUST be manned during breakfast and the cocktail evening! A group of Russian males brought several plastic bags and filled them with ALL the beer cans and wine bottles that were laid out for other guests and took it to their rooms. When I challenged them, they replied, "We don't speak English".

The Duty Manager was informed and said this had been a problem every night for the last 3 nights with this group of guests. He promised to take action.

At breakfast in the lounge, this same group cleared all the food out in the same way.

The Duty Manager told me this morning that the group had been warned about their conduct.

This is a staffing problem, plain and simple. My loyalty means that I can enjoy such benefits . However, it is not fair on loyal and trustworthy guests to have their benefits spoiled by guests who are at best selfish, at worst just common thieves. What is the point of working very hard to protect your brand when you allow certain guests to destroy that image?

In future I will not stay at any IHG hotel unless the Club Lounge is manned at breakfast/evening cocktails.

Read More
Read Less

Quality place to stay

By

February 05, 2017

Great place to stay while in Helsinki, staff very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel for business or personal visit

By

February 01, 2017

Affordable rates, great location, great ambience, clean and spacious rooms

Read More
Read Less