Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 444 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

444reviews

  • 5 Stars
    226
  • 4 Stars
    154
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    10

Servizio impeccabile

By

January 21, 2017

club

Personale qualificato, servizio ed assistenza professionale

Posted byHotelStaff
January 22, 2017
Dear Ninaccio, We thank you for your excellent five star review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you soon again. Sincerely Yours, Mari Torkko Duty Manager
Read More
Read Less

cp Helsinki

By

January 19, 2017

great place to stay even though the hotel looks daten on the outside.....
not up to the standard of CP Copenhagen but still good

Posted byHotelStaff
January 22, 2017
Dear kjell51, We thank you for your great five star review and your valuable feedback. We are happy to hear that your stay was pleasant. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again to our hotel. Sincerely Yours, Mari Torkko Duty Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel near Helsinki center

By

January 17, 2017

club

Great location, as the Helsinki center is a 10 min walk. Excellent gym with friendly staff and great variety of equipment. The pool is big and the pool area is nice.
View from our room is great. We liked the coffee offered in the room. Lounge has a great ambience and good food. Room was clean and many thanks to lady in charge of that.
Great stay in beautiful Helsinki.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback! We are glad to hear that your stay was pleasent and you enjoyed our facilities. Our houskeepers are delighted to hear that the room was well mainteided.
Read More
Read Less

Helsinki stay

By

January 17, 2017

club

Great facility and very helpful team at the reception. Our room had a good view.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Worldly traveller, Thank you for your stay with us and for taking the time to leave your review! I am more than happy to forward your nice words to our Front Desk Team. We all wish you very welcome back to Crowne Plaza Helsinki! Best regards, Christina Eriksson, Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

convenient for stopovers

By

January 13, 2017

platinumelite

Crowne Plaza Helsinki is so convenient for top-quality stopovers flying between UK and Thailand, and the January contrast between Helsinki snow and the heat of Bangkok has to be experienced to be believed, some 50 degrees difference, it's a thrill.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear GC.. Thank you for your stay with us at Crowne Plaza Helsinki and for leaving a five star review afterwards. I am very happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stays with us . We all hope you choose to stay longer in Helsinki at some point, maybe this summer? Welcome back! Best regards, Christina Eriksson, Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 10, 2017

club

I was bowled over by the hotel experience. I've never stayed 2 weeks at one hotel before. I had my doubts. But the Crowne Plaza in Helsinki was the absolute best. All my interactions with staff were pleasant and productive. I liked my room. I liked the location of the property near the Opera House and near to transportation. I would certainly tell others to stay at this property.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Chewster1, We thank you for your wonderful feedback and five star review. We are extremely happy to hear that you found our staff nice and that you liked your room. Your kind words will be passed on. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again to our hotel. Sincerely Yours, Mari Torkko Duty Manager
Read More
Read Less

Хороший отель

By

January 08, 2017

Провёл здесь несколько дней на Новый год, после чего могу отметить, что отель довольно комфортный, удобный, уютный. Качество обслуживания, питания, чистота номеров соответствуют ожидаемым; в следующий раз намерен остановиться здесь же.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Dear Александрос, We want to thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great five star review. We are happy hear that you enjoyed your stay at Crowne Plaza Helsinki. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again to our hotel. Sincerely Yours, Mari Torkko Duty Manager
Read More
Read Less

Freundliches und professionelles Personal in einem guten 4Sterne Hotel

By

January 06, 2017

club

Das Hotel an sich ist sehr sauber und gepflegt. Die Ausstattung teilweise etwas veraltet. Dennoch ist dieses Haus vor allem durch das reichhaltige Frühstück und das überaus freundliche, bemühte und professionelle Personal weiterzuempfehlen!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Dear Reiseliebhaber, We thank you for your valuable feedback, so we can continue improving our services in the future. We are happy to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us, liked our staff and had the possibility to enjoy our buffet breakfast. We hope to to have the opportunity to welcome you again to our hotel. Sincerely Yours, Mari Torkko Duty Manager
Read More
Read Less

Helsinki Christmas Break

By

January 06, 2017

Had a wonderful break here. Everyone friendly very good service. Only negative was the restaurant menu not varied. It was the same each day during stay although food was good. Thought there was a special Christmas menu to choose from.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Dear Viv58, We want to thank you for giving us such a nice five star review. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your feedback and kind regards have been shared with our staff. We hope to see you soon again. Sincerely Yours, Mari Torkko Duty Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Overnight Stay from Airport

By

January 02, 2017

This was an excellent option to deal with a long layover in Helsinki and I think would also be an excellent choice for a longer stay in Helsinki since it's situated in the heart of Helsinki and allows you to easily get to many different places.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Dear TAC2016, We want to thank you for taking the time to give us such a great five star review. We are so happy to hear that you liked your stay with us and we hope to see you soon again. Sincerely Yours, Mari Torkko Duty Manager
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,餐厅棒

By

January 02, 2017

club

床铺很舒服,唯一可惜的是大床房是两个单人被子,显得有点小,但是餐厅的服务和产品质量超级棒,服务的红酒都非常好,红酒的精选不错!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Dear Maggie chempenoire, We want to thank you for your nice four star review and valuable feedback. We are happy to hear that your stay was pleasant and we wish to have the opportunity to welcome you again to our hotel. Sincerely Yours, Mari Torkko Duty Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room very good service

By

January 01, 2017

club

Was very comfortable stay. Lounge service good
Spa area could have been a better design
Staff very friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Dear Fritzfey, We want to thank you for taking the time to give us such a nice five star review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you soon again. Sincerely Yours, Mari Torkko Duty Manager
Read More
Read Less