Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 383 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

383reviews

  • 5 Stars
    190
  • 4 Stars
    133
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great experiance

By

July 26, 2016

I have to say that Crown Plaza has become my 1st choice in Helsinki. Great gym, good rooms and very nice place, especially in the summer, next to the park.

Read More
Read Less

ВСЕ ОЧЕНЬ ПОНРАВИЛОСЬ !!!

By

July 23, 2016

club

ВСЕ В ОТЕЛЕ ОЧЕНЬ ПОНРАВИЛОСЬ,МЫ ВМЕСТЕ

С МОЕЙ СУПРУГОЙ ОСТАНАВЛИВАЕМСЯ В ЭТОМ

ОТЕЛЕ КАЖДЫЙ ГОД В ТЕЧЕНИИ ДЕВЯТИ ПОСЛЕД

НИХ ЛЕТ ТОЛЬКО ПОТОМУ,ЧТО НАМ ВСЕ ОЧЕНЬ

НРАВИТСЯ !!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Dear MIKON, Thank you for your stay at Crowne Plaza Helsinki and for your amazing five star review! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I have shared Your nice words with our whole staff. We wish you welcome again to Crowne Plaza Helsinki. Best Regards, Heidi Jalkanen Reception
Read More
Read Less

Gut, aber Club lohnt nicht

By

July 21, 2016

Und zieht den ganzen guten Eindruck runter. Was da geboten wird ist arm. So wenig wie ich es in keinem anderen Club ihg-weit erlebt habe

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Dear derwahrebetze1, Thank you for your stay with us and for taking time to write this review. I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I am sorry to hear that you found our Club lounge services dissapointing. We will definitely take your comments into consideration in order to improve our services and facilities. Hopefully we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Crowne Plaza Helsinki in the near future! Best Regards, Susanna Skinnari Reception
Read More
Read Less

Poubelles pleines à l'arrivée, bureau et table de nuit sale!

By

July 18, 2016

Suite Junior 751
Après avoir défait nos valises, nous nous sommes rendu compte que la poubelle située sous le bureau était pleine (papiers, boites de conserves) Le bureau lui-même était sale (collant) idem pour une des tables de nuit.
Dans le coffre il y avait un mouchoir sale...
Le service de nettoyage est passé (aucune excuse du personnel d'accueil).
Le lendemain le nettoyage de la chambre a été fait à moitié (lit non refait, oreiller laissé sur fauteuil, coussin non remis etc...)
Aucune réaction du personnel à l'accueil quand nous avons fait part de notre mécontentement.
Inadmissible pour un hôtel de cette catégorie!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear fx1959, We thank you for your valuable feedback. We take every feedback and guests' problems very seriously. We are utterly sorry that we have failed in providing you a pleasant stay in our hotel. Your feedback has been forwarded to our entire reception staff and will be dealt with care. We hope that we have the possibility to welcome you again to our hotel in the future. We wish you a nice summer! Sincerely Yours, Mari Torkko Duty Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice location, next to the city centre and lake.

By

July 12, 2016

club

Pretty nice and helpful staff.
No elevator from the garage to the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Dear taxamen, We thank you for your stay at Crowne Plaza Helsinki and your nice review. We wish you a nice summer! Sincerely Yours Mari Torkko Duty Manager
Read More
Read Less

Recommended hotel

By

July 07, 2016

very nice hotel to stay for business purpose. Highly recommended.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Dear ComfortBin, Thank you for your valuable feedback ! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We wish you welcome again to Crowne Plaza Helsinki. Best Regards, Heidi Jalkanen Reception
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel in a quiet city location

By

July 04, 2016

platinumelite

was given an upgraded junior suite and loved the one. The reception staff also allowed me to use the club lounge which was decent enough. Had to check out around 4:30 AM in order to catch my flight but was totally satisfied with the hotel and its service.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Dear 비maker, Thank you for your valuable feedback and five star review ! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I have shared Your nice words with our whole staff. We wish you welcome again to Crowne Plaza Helsinki. Best Regards, Heidi Jalkanen Reception
Read More
Read Less

Excelente atendimento

By

July 03, 2016

club

O pessoal foi sempre gentil, prestativo, atencioso e profissional

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Dear rcolcher, Thank you for your valuable feedback and five star review! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that we have succeed with our service! I have shared your nice words with our staff. Warmly welcome to Crowne Plaza Helsinki again! Best Regards, Heidi Jalkanen Reception
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good service

By

June 29, 2016

club

Delightful stay, good walking distance to the city centre. Good location across from the lake and Finlandia conference centre. Good access to public transport, but did not use as it was a lovely 20 min walk to the city centre.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Dear CHMN, Thank you for your valuable feedback and four star review! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Warmly welcome to Crowne Plaza Helsinki again! Best Regards, Heidi Jalkanen Reception
Read More
Read Less

Small Room and poor service

By

June 27, 2016

club

Tiny room where I was alone and even then it felt crowded..

Posted byCustomerCare
July 07, 2016
Dear Mohammed1978, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to share your experience. It is concerning to read that the size of the room and service level of staff did not come close or be at par with your expectations. We would like to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. Our goal is to make everyone’s stay special and this review will be useful in our endeavor to continually monitor and improve the quality and services we offer. In addition, we have sent you an email to discuss your review further. Thank you again for your comments and we hope you will consider staying with us again in the future. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good service

By

June 26, 2016

club

Plus points - Breakfast, Internet access, comfortable bed

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Dear UStravis, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best Regards, Heidi Jalkanen Reception
Read More
Read Less

Spire Elite Member

By

June 26, 2016

Front Desk did not acknowledge we were Spire Elite members and weren't put on Executive level

Posted byCustomerCare
July 07, 2016
Dear GNO 3, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Crowne Plaza Helsinki, Findland and for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your high rating in room cleanliness and sleep quality. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding front desk service. We will look into this concern. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less