Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 356 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

356reviews

  • 5 Stars
    265
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    3

Return Visit

By

March 21, 2017

This is our hotel of choice and we have stayed many times over the years. It keeps getting better. The staff are welcoming and want to help make your stay enjoyable. We will be back soon.

Read More
Read Less

BDB Limassol

By

March 15, 2017

Great stay at the Crown Plaza Limassol. Did everything that i needed to do. Hotel is quite old, but well looked after and maintained. The staff are very polite and helpful. Will definitely use again when visiting Limassol.

Read More
Read Less

Stay 1st March 2017

By

March 13, 2017

please refer to the questionnaire.

The fact that I am forced to write a review makes this hotel even more unpleasant that it already is.

Read More
Read Less

Great, helpful staff

By

March 08, 2017

We were on a business trip and things didn't go to plan. The staff did every thing to help that they could.

Read More
Read Less

Отличный отель для зимнего отдыха.

By

March 06, 2017

Мы отдыхали в этом отеле второй раз. Вернулись сюда через 1,5 месяца. В связи с этим фактом понятно, что отель нам очень понравился. Прекрасное расположение, чудесная прилегающая территория, замечательный номер с завораживающим видом на море, доброжелательное отношение персонала и приятные комплименты при заезде - все это сделало наш отдых незабываемым. Мы приехали отдохнуть, подышать морским воздухом и для спортивных тренировок (бег). Отдых удался.

Read More
Read Less

Прекрасный сервис и вид

By

March 03, 2017

Прекрасное обслуживание сервис, уборка. Завтраки!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay, visiting friends

By

March 02, 2017

club

Pleasant stay. Could re-think the strict separations of the outside areas in terms of demarcations between bar/cafeteria VS restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and views

By

March 02, 2017

club

Really enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The location to bars and the town was great. Fantastic views of the sea.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel, great service

By

March 02, 2017

club

excellent experience. Nice and clean hotel. good service. very good sleep experience

Read More
Read Less

Good Night Sleep, Great View

By

February 28, 2017

club

Not a fancy hotel but a very comfortable one. Worth the money, good staff and great location.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

February 22, 2017

club

Very friendly staff, super comfy bed and clean room. Great variety for breakfast. Excellent location.

Read More
Read Less

Always A pleasant Stay

By

February 17, 2017

platinumelite

No visit to Cyprus seems complete with a visit to Limissol Crowne Plaza. Same staff for several years make a great team. Make guests feel welcome and appreciated. Acknowledge loyalty and reward it.

Stayed for friends birthday with teenage daughters. Rooms are quite nice especially the sea view with balconies. Only thing I would change is I prefer free standing shower only. But bathroom and whole hotel seems well maintained.

Girls love the pool, room service, breakfast and location.

Everytime we have stayed we have never had a single thing to complain about , exactly what a mini get away should be, seamless.

Thank you, until next time

Read More
Read Less