Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 383 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

383reviews

  • 5 Stars
    286
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    4

Sorry for the IHG

By

May 28, 2017

One cockroach spotted first entering the room and there is no follow up from the hotel except change a room

Read More
Read Less

Great Sea Views

By

May 23, 2017

club

Best Hotel in Limassol Tourist Area. Quiet and not full of noisy tourists

Read More
Read Less

Limassol trip

By

May 22, 2017

platinumelite

Location and the view of the crown plaza hotel at Limassol was amazing plus the beach was good but not that clean the pool was good .. service on the pool needs more improvement staff were friendly and cooperative the bath room needs upgrading at the room however all together were good

Read More
Read Less

Cyprus visit

By

May 13, 2017

club

Excellent hotel with friendly staff and good facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and friendly staff!

By

May 13, 2017

The food at the Italian restaurant La Brezza is superb! The haven restaurant buffet is also value for money!

Read More
Read Less

комфорт

By

May 12, 2017

club

прекрасная работа песонала

недостатки:
-очень шумно
- плохая изоляция номеров, шум
- строительные работы начиная с 6 часов утра
- плохо чистится море
- плохая работа доводчиков дверей, двери сильно хлопают при закрытии

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast for the workers

By

May 09, 2017

club

Everyday begins very well with the great experience of breakfast on the patio, with a great variety of food to be consumed to prepare you for the days work.
It was very hard not to have too much food as all offered was great, a special mention to the freshly cooked to order omelettes on offer.
Another mention is the very nice and helpful ladies serving coffee and cleaning the tables always trying to get me to speak Greek, very good.

Read More
Read Less

6 days

By

May 09, 2017

platinumelite

Where did the time go, one minute we had just arrived, and before we knew it we had to pack and return home. The hotel , staff, the location more than exceeded my wife's, and my expectations. Returning to Cyprus after 40 years,the changes were numerous,we lived in Episkopi, and we used to visit Limassol frequently, however I found myself lost,but the changes that I saw are for the better,and I think they will enhance any further visitors experience of living in Limossal.
The staff in the hotel that we met, made us feel at home from the moment we arrived,always helping us with our questions,providing advice,and making sure that we enjoyed every day of our trip, especially our last day which was my wife's birthday,when the kitchen staff made her a birthday cake!,great customer service,the cake was a big hit.

In closing ,on behalf of my wife and myself I would like to thank the management and staff for making our honeymoon a trip to remember

Read More
Read Less

Limassol Crowne Plaza

By

May 08, 2017

A wonderfully relaxing experience from start to end.

Warm and friendly staff. Housekeeping did a great job when extra coffee and milks requested.

Only downside is the hotel is a bit far from the old town and historic visitor attractions. However, the staff recommended the 30 or 30A bus for the journey. This 5 minute ride saved a 35 minutes walk.

Just the right temperature for us, but it does get hotter in the Summer months.

Read More
Read Less

When in Limassol ....

By

May 07, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel is right on the sea-front with its own beach, easy access to downtown Limassol and all its amenities. The evening buffet was excellent with a great selection of dishes. The breakfast was also excellent, again with a great range to choose from. If I'm in the Limassol area again, this hotel would be my first choice.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel at a great location

By

May 06, 2017

club

Very kind and professional personnel. Beautiful see view. Nice breakfast. The beach is just a few steps away,which is great.

Read More
Read Less

Хороший отель.

By

May 05, 2017

Отель хороший для проживания семейным парам, в одиночку. Пляж рядом, есть два бассейна. Можно поселяться и в некупательный сезон, т.к. есть обогреваемый бассейн. Отличное обслуживание: в ресторане, в номерах.

Read More
Read Less