Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 346 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

346reviews

  • 5 Stars
    257
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    2

Comfortable bed and great service

By

February 22, 2017

club

Very friendly staff, super comfy bed and clean room. Great variety for breakfast. Excellent location.

Read More
Read Less

Always A pleasant Stay

By

February 17, 2017

platinumelite

No visit to Cyprus seems complete with a visit to Limissol Crowne Plaza. Same staff for several years make a great team. Make guests feel welcome and appreciated. Acknowledge loyalty and reward it.

Stayed for friends birthday with teenage daughters. Rooms are quite nice especially the sea view with balconies. Only thing I would change is I prefer free standing shower only. But bathroom and whole hotel seems well maintained.

Girls love the pool, room service, breakfast and location.

Everytime we have stayed we have never had a single thing to complain about , exactly what a mini get away should be, seamless.

Thank you, until next time

Read More
Read Less

Simply Stunning

By

February 14, 2017

platinumelite

Great Hotel, really friendly staff in a fantastic Location on the sea-front. Great views from the room and the private beach and lagoon look so inviting.

Read More
Read Less

bed

By

February 12, 2017

club

Very peacefull sleep very comfortable bed and the sleep therapy is brillant really helped me sleep each night

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

January 19, 2017

club

Lovely and friendly hotel and an experience worth repeating

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Dear Dayyeh, Firstly allow me to thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member and for choosing to stay at the Crowne Plaza Limassol hotel. Delighted you were made to feel welcome by our friendly team and look forward to offering you another 5 star experience on a future business trip to Cyprus. Kind regards, Petros Pierides | General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Friendly Business

By

January 16, 2017

club

good prompt services with good and friendly staff. Their caring and helpful attitude to guests makes you feel comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on IHG Reviews. Glad to hear our team made you feel at home with their excellent service and genuine hospitality. We look forward to welcoming you back for another stay at the Crowne Plaza Limassol hotel next time you are visiting Cyprus on business. Kind regards, Petros Pierides | General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Удобная кровать, но качественная и безвкусная еда

By

January 16, 2017

Для отдыха с детьми отель не очень подходит. В номерах с видом на город, при закрытых окнах тихо. Но нет возможности сушить мокрые вещи. Очень плохо продумано оборудование ванной комнаты: мало крючков, вешелок и т.п.
Ужины и завтраки: качественные, но какие-то безвкусные, по сравнению с ресторанами кипрской кухни. В отеле кипрская кухня практически не представлена, а для меня лично, это важно, поесть именно местную кухню. Ужины брать не советую. Хотя зимой многие рестораны вокруг закрыты, надо походить поискать.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Уважаемый Linusy, Хотели бы поблагодарить Вас за отзыв о местной кухне. Нам так же приятно слышать, что Ваш сон был комфортным в отеле Crowne Plaza Лимассол. Обратная связь с нашими гостями нам очень важна, это помогает нам увидеть где мы могли бы улучшить нашу работу. Что касается ужинов (полупансион, шведский стол), для разнообразия мы предлагаем наши гостям разные тематические вечера,кипрский вечер так же входит в программу , один раз в неделю. Если у Вас имеются какие-либо предложения , по поводу завтраков, мы могли бы это добавить в наш уголок * традиционных продуктов*, пожалуйста обращайтесь по электронному адресу gm@cplimassol.com Мы так же хотели бы воспользовться возможностью, что бы отметить, что в номерах с видом на город есть выдвижная проволока она находится в ванной, где можно сушить одежду. Мы искренне надеемся на то, что Вы снова вернетесь на Кипр,возможно летом, что бы дети смогли воспользоваться нашей открытой игровой площадкой и пляжем. С Уважением, Петрос Пиеридес Генеральный Директор
Read More
Read Less

Great service, great food.

By

January 15, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel staff were very friendly and welcoming at the hotel. I very much enjoy my free drink. Food in the bar lounge was if a very high standard. Room was clean and tidy everyday. Checkout was a smooth process.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear BAEUK, Thank you for your loyalty as a IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and for choosing to stay at the Crowne Plaza Limassol hotel. Housekeeping will be pleased you found your Superior Room With Sea View Balcony cleaned to a high standard and I will inform Doros our night receptionist that you particularly appreciated the smooth check-out. Our team look forward to welcoming you back for more great food and excellent service next time you are in Cyprus. Kind regards, Petros Pierides | General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, friendly and conveneient package

By

January 14, 2017

club

I am a business traveller but its nice to be able to take advantage of vacation facilities outside of office hours and this hotel has it all in one conveneient, freindly package.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Flashdcash, Firstly allow me to thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member and for taking the time to review your recent stay. Great to hear you find the Crowne Plaza Limassol hotel a perfect place to stay for both business and pleasure. Our team look forward to welcoming you back for another successful business trip in Cyprus Kind regards, Petros Pierides | General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

January 14, 2017

I was in Cyprus for a family funeral, so not in the best emotional health. The staff were unanimously helpful, kind and considerate. I cannot recommend them highly enough.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Dr PBR, Please accept our condolences for your loss. We are pleased to hear that we were able to offer support during this time. Your words of recommendation are much appreciated. We hope to welcome you back at the Crowne Plaza Limassol hotel, under happier circumstances, on a future visit to Cyprus. Kind regards, Petros Pierides | General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Подушки и матрасы оставляют желать лучшего

By

January 11, 2017

Подушки и матрасы оставляют желать лучшего. В остальном всё отлично. Это один из лучших отелей в Лимассоле

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Благодарим за то, что Вы оценили отель Crowne Plaza Лимассол как один из лучших отелей в городе. Для Вашего следующего визита, пожалуйста, обратите внимание, что мы предлагаем различные виды подушек, которые доступны по запросу. Надеемся на новую встречу с Вами в ближайшее время. С уважением, Петрос Пьеридис Генеральный директор
Read More
Read Less

Goog location

By

January 10, 2017

club

Really nice hotel. Breakfast could be better. Too much noise during breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Stavros, Thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member and for choosing the Crowne Plaza Limassol hotel. Glad to hear you enjoyed the location and really liked our beach hotel. We are always looking for new ways to delight our guests If you have any suggestions on how we could improve breakfast, feel free to contact me directly at gm@cplimassol.com. We look forward to welcoming you back at the Crowne Plaza when you are next in Limassol. Kind regards Petros Pierides | General Manager
Read More
Read Less