Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 294 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

294reviews

  • 5 Stars
    218
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    2

lost and found

By

September 21, 2016

club

I lost my watch and I found it with the lost and found department, thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Dear titouuuu, Thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member and for sharing your recent positive experience at the Crowne Plaza Limassol hotel. Fantastic to hear our team was able to find and return your lost watch. We look forward to you visiting our beach hotel again, on your next trip to Limassol. Kind regards, Petros Pierides | General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place for a holiday

By

September 20, 2016

Very nice staff and great atmosphere. I will return to this hotel every time I come to Cyprus.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Dear Michael-Canadian, Thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Spire member and for choosing the Crowne Plaza Limassol hotel for your holiday in Cyprus. Delighted to hear you enjoyed the atmosphere and that our team left a lasting impression on you. We look forward to your next visit to Cyprus and to the Crowne Plaza Limassol hotel in future. Kind regards, Petros Pierides | General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Dear Michael-Canadian, Thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and for choosing the Crowne Plaza Limassol hotel for your holiday in Cyprus. Delighted to hear you enjoyed the atmosphere and that our team left a lasting impression on you. We look forward to your next visit to Cyprus and to the Crowne Plaza Limassol hotel in future. Kind regards, Petros Pierides | General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Отличный отель.

By

September 20, 2016

club

Отличный отель. Приветливый и отзывчивый персонал, который чутко реагирует на любые просьбы и стремится сделать пребывание в отеле максимально комфортным. Разнообразное и вкусное питание, на уровне хорошего ресторана. Прекрасно спланированный многоуровневый пляж, позволят подобрать место в зависимости от настроения и по уровню комфорта. Номера оформлены в современном стиле, хорошая мебель, отличные матрасы и выбор подушек. Ванная комната чистая, полотенца меняют по требованию.

Read More
Read Less

excellent hotel

By

September 18, 2016

The stay was just perfect, the hotel staff were very professional and friendly, clean room and facilities, good location right on the beach,

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Dear reyad, Thank you for your loyalty as a IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for taking the time to share your excellent Crowne Plaza Limassol hotel experience . The team will be thrilled to hear you found their service professional and friendly. I will also pass on your compliments to the House Keeping department for keeping the both the room and the facilities spotless. We look forward to welcoming you back to enjoy another perfect stay by the beach in the near future. Kind regards, Petros Pierides | General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Хороший отель

By

September 17, 2016

Мы с женой четыре года отдыхали в Лимассоле. В этом году сменили отель и не пожалели. Хорошее вкусное питание, на пляже всегда есть свободные места, приятный приветливый персонал. Что ещё надо для хорошего отдыха!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Уважаемый Serg58, Благодарим Вас за оставленный отзыв об отдыхе в отеле Crowne Plaza,Лимассол. С нетерпением ждем Вас в следующий раз , что бы Вы снова насладились пляжным отдыхом, вкусной едой и вежливым обслуживанием. С уважением, Петрос Пьеридис Генеральный директор
Read More
Read Less

Очень приятный и приветливый персонал

By

September 15, 2016

club

Кроме того, что кровать для молодоженов состояла из twin bed и что в отеле, к сожалению, нет ранних завтраков и поздних ужинов для заезжающих-это самый отличный отель в г. Лимасоле!

Спасибо за приветливый и very hospitality staff.

Read More
Read Less

great service and cleanliness

By

September 12, 2016

excellent hotel in welcoming ,cleanliness,quality of food as well as location for business and leisure but little bit noisy from the road for inland rooms and from near beaches specially in the night (music....)for sea view rooms

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Dear mariohoda, First of all allow me to thank you for your loyalty as a IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for choosing to stay at the Crowne Plaza Limassol hotel. Glad you enjoyed the food during your stay and found the cleanliness up to standard. All our City View rooms are quadruple glazed to eliminate disturbance. I will have our maintenance team service the room you staying in to rectify the issue. We look forward to welcoming you back to our beach hotel to experience the same great service either for business or pleasure. Kind regards, Petros Pierides | General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent location,friendly Staff,Delicious food

By

September 10, 2016

Crown Plaza Hotel is one of the most beautiful one which has fantastic location and very friendly manager and staff.The sea view add a value to the hotel beside the fitness club and swimming pool.
I would recommend the hotel to all of you to test and try the facilities I already mentioned.
Regards

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Dear Barhoum53, Thank you for taking the time to recommend staying at the Crowne Plaza Limassol hotel. Delighted to hear you found our location as the closest beach hotel to the city centre fantastic, and that you especially enjoyed the leisure facilities. Our team look forward to welcoming you back to enjoy delicious food and friendly service again on your next trip to Cyprus. Kind regards, Petros Pierides | General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Приветливый персонал, вкусная еда, отличная территория отеля

By

September 07, 2016

Отличное обслуживание, персонал приветливый и способствует поднятию настроения, официанты особенно) Вкусная еда, оригинальная подача горячих блюд на ужине. Отличная территория отеля и пляж с лежаками и зонтиками/пляжными полотенцами. В отеле есть все, что нужно. Номер с новой мебелью, чистый, постоянно убирается. Единственный минус - проблемы с переходниками на розетки, они почему-то не очень дружат с нашими узкими вилками от ноутбуков. Из мелочей, которые доставили удовольствие. Нам до заселения оставалось 3 часа, портье сам забрал наш чемодан в камеру хранения, а мы налегке могли покупаться или пойти покушать. Заселили нас даже раньше положенного времени, старались как можно быстрее. Официанты сами ходят и разливают чай/кофе по чашкам во время завтрака. В один из вечером официанты танцевали под скрипку, в другой делали из салфеток разные оригами для детишек. Очень спокойное место, не смотря на то, что есть и семьи с детьми, но вечером складывалось ощущение, что мы практически одни в отеле. Можно посидеть на стульях на территории отеля и насладиться морем, территория хорошо освещена. Спасибо всем людям, которые работают в этом отеле за то, что помогли наш отдых сделать комфортным и приятным. Рекомендуем!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Уважаемый allgrit, Нам очень приятно получить от Вас теплые слова, которые мы обязательно передадим всей нашей команде и в частности Шеф повару. Надеемся, что в следующий приезд Вы снова получите большое удовольствие от пляжного отдыха в нашем отеле Crowne Plaza , Лимассол. В тоже время мы постараемся увеличить количество совместимых переходников. С Уважением, Петрос Пиеридес Генеральный Директор
Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean

By

September 02, 2016

Nice hotel on the beach. Pool area can be a bit crowded. Hotel is a short bus trip away from the Marina.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 05, 2016
Dear HarjM, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Limassol hotel on IHG Reviews. We are glad you found our beach hotel nice, clean, and conveniently located near the Limassol Marina. August is definitely the peak season for families who prefer to spend time around the pool rather than on the beach or in the hotel gardens which tend to be quieter. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in sunny Cyprus again soon. Kind Regards, Petros Pierides General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

August 28, 2016

Location, staff, room, service ....Perfect from check-in to check-out

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Dear I Shaban, Allow me to firstly thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Spire member and for choosing to stay at the Crowne Plaza Limassol hotel. Pleased to read that your stay in our Corporate Suite was perfect and that you also found our beach hotel’s location convenient for your business stay. Delighted to hear you experienced seamless service from check in to check out; the team look forward to welcoming you back for another perfect stay on a future visit to Limassol. Kind regards, Petros Pierides | General Manager
Read More
Read Less

отличное обслуживание

By

August 28, 2016

club

отличное обслуживание....чистота....удобные номера

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
Уважаемый Марк, Мы очень рады, что Вам понравилось наше обслуживание и Вы остались довольны номером. Наша команда будет рада снова приветствовать Вас в нашем отеле в ближайшее время. С Уважением, Генеральный Директор отеля, Петрос Пиеридес
Read More
Read Less